Gd morning iwantahealthybaby n cheerywalnut!
Both of u early birds too.

Cheerywalnut, all the best in ur 2nd review. Update us on ur progress ya!

Vy fedup, went to bed before 11 n slept till 245 go pee then cannot slp all the way to 4++.then my room aircon siao siao, sometimes cooling sometimes not until I fedup n went to living room on aircon n slept on sofa. Again auto woke up at 7.15. Vy disturbing sleep these few days...

wow iwantahealthybaby, you are having beanies and still look slim on the photo. Ya loh, you get what I mean, now our tummy cannot really see with top and bottom. That day I even wear maternity dress and my church was asking me to join choir, then I said after 6 months later when I give birth first. Then the church sister got a shocked said can't see that I am preggy. I think I must find a hugging dress to wear to show my tummy as a warning that there is a pregnant lady.

So excited for kitkats, hehe going for Oscar ceremony. so update us later.

Dor Dor I go back home then see my products before listing to you as I cannot remember.
Yue, thanks for the tu tu kueh info. which part of bedok mall?
cheery, you complete your scan so fast?? So cute to see beanies.

Tonight I am seeing doctor, anyone got anything to ask? I will check on the package, anymore har if I have forgetten?

My breakfast is egg muffin without ham, corn cup and milo. Also bought fillet to standby for brunch hahaah. I am eating a lot... faint**

It is raining again... Dolly, I think I am also like you wakes up 2am then very hard to sleep back, then 4.30am wakes up again to pee.

Hand on there ladies, tomorrow is Friday. I am trying to keep myself awake in my mind to work. After preggy really no mood to work.

Raining man, so troublesome. Having my kfc porridge at kfc now while waiting for time to pass. Dun feel like gg in ofc so early. My bo say boss suddenly clear emails last night, one shot shoot all the replies n want action by today. Siao man, he dun want to slp we want to slp lor

Dor Dor attend these events only if you feel comfortable and have peace of mind. Not everyone is pantang... everyone who cares about you will want you to have safe delivery.
Sometimes being pantang had its own stress too..

Lynncandy, waking up to pee it's OK for me the problem is gg back to my beauty sleep again.. took more than an hour staring at ceiling...

Yup. I am also facing this problem. Hard to go back and sleep. By the time sleep back, a while later will wake up and pee again. The process just repeats.

i just reach office today super super late lucky boss not in yet hahaha. faster settle in and open my last cup of yogurt before it expire tomorrow. whao liao i think its the camera angle i took yesterday. maybe i should lower my shorts so can see rounder tummy. my weight as of this morning is 60kg. today stomach like not so round...feel so unassured again...yesterday while out with dh i saw a gynae clinic so tempted to walk in and wait just to scan and chek on beanies but then i tell myself dont paranoid. i am going mad keep having all this unsecure feelings. yesterday wake up twice to pee...

later meeting friend lunch and gfs dinner...today going to feast...continous two days of feasting cause tomorrow also got dinner aptm. my next gynae visit in kkh is next thur seeing june tan in her clinic so this round i think going to scan inside her room. wonder if its clear.

Why are you all having the urinating symptoms that I had in my first trimester? At night, I had to wake up like nth times to go to the toilet. This was one of the main reasons why I couldn't sleep at night. Now I find that number of times going to the toilet is less frequent and sometimes I can sleep through the night.

I vomited last night at 3 am. First time merlion kind of vomit. My milk and chicken rice all out. Felt that all the organs especially my eyes all wanna pop out.

gosh faithfullyours....your dinner was quite early and you vomitted at 3am? the only time i merlion like nobody business is that day ate the durian pisang totally "fan wei" but the merlion was fast one mouth puke all i dont even need to bend down low or try to force. one continous puke and all is out lol. maybe chicken rice the rice too oily...i used to feel very pukey too last time when i eat chicken rice cause i find the rice too oily the after taste in my mouth make me feel nausea.

me still running to the loo few times at night maybe not as much as 1st trim but still will wake up. previously when just bfp can be wake up 4x min to pee now at least 2x...

Im currently 9weeks plus pregnant with IVF. May i know how to know whether my pregnancy is safe? I keep feeling very paranoid as long as there's some weird symptoms (Eg: Cramping).

wow… you ladies really wake up a lot of times at night. i realized i only wake up once or twice every night. i will keep going toilet before i sleep. i tend to go toilet more during the day...

gosh faithfullyours....your dinner was quite early and you vomitted at 3am? the only time i merlion like nobody business is that day ate the durian pisang totally "fan wei" but the merlion was fast one mouth puke all i dont even need to bend down low or try to force. one continous puke and all is out lol. maybe chicken rice the rice too oily...i used to feel very pukey too last time when i eat chicken rice cause i find the rice too oily the after taste in my mouth make me feel nausea.

me still running to the loo few times at night maybe not as much as 1st trim but still will wake up. previously when just bfp can be wake up 4x min to pee now at least 2x...

Last night merlion was horrible. I merlion until I teared, face red, stomach cramp. I had my dinner at 8 plus. Maybe will try not to eat chicken rice for the time being.

Im currently 9weeks plus pregnant with IVF. May i know how to know whether my pregnancy is safe? I keep feeling very paranoid as long as there's some weird symptoms (Eg: Cramping).
Hi allure! Gynae says cross to 2nd trimester then chances of miscarriage is significantly reduced. 2nd trimester starts 14w1d.

Tcm doc says pregnancy only stabilise from 4th month onwards..

Hi Allure, no way to know if the pregnancy is safe. lol. sorry but guess this is what we all mummies to be will experience during this whole pregnancy 10months. paranoid and more paranoid. so here we are trying to distract ourself by chatting about food, clothes, and stuffs. only after each scan and visit to the doc will you feel more assured after seeing beanies inside your womb. other than that every now and then you probably come to the point u feel weird and uncertain. its normal. in fact having cramps seems normal as what i understand is beanie is growing so uterus expand and thus cramps. when you got no symptoms i think more worried. cause you dont even feel preg. just monitor so long no bleeding still should be on safe line....

Congrats!!! :)

Eh no way to know unless you go for a scan. Have faith in God (your own religion) and your baby! :)

Morning sisters! Totally overslept today! Usually my alarm is at 9am then I will laze in bed until 10am. Today alarm no ring. Sleep until 11am with a headache. Tonight no need to sleep liaoz...

Good luck to kitkats for your oscar later. So exciting!!!!

Shall take a photo of my fat bloated tummy soon. And this is when I just wake up after my last meal of mangoes at 11pm. I am surely 1 fat mama!

Hi everyone, thanks for the advise... Which means if i still got MS and no bleeding i should be safe right? :p
Trying to conceive for quite long that why once conceive i feel so worry abt this and that.

Allure, even no ms also alright. As long as no bleeding. Like some of us here we don't have ms, so just not to worry too much. Try not to carry heavy stuff, walk too much, not to overdo too much housework and etc. Do things slow and steady.
Welcome to this forum to join us. We talk a lot on things like clothing, items and especially food. hahaha

I am also getting ultra fat arms... why cant be like Fann who is a 辣妈 with only a round belly ... The rest still skinny..

we can have some photo exchange over here to see how our stomach progress over the weeks and months...dont worry about fat, all mama are sexy with the bump. anyway girls are never satisfied with their figure.

http://www.asos.com/New-Look-Matern...id=5813&sh=0&pge=0&pgesize=36&sort=3&clr=Grey i super like this hood sweat shirt but no stock :(

http://www.asos.com/ASOS-Maternity/...id=5813&sh=0&pge=1&pgesize=36&sort=3&clr=Navy anybody know what is these for? main purpose support the back?

http://www.asos.com/ASOS-Maternity/...d=5813&sh=0&pge=1&pgesize=36&sort=3&clr=Cream very worth the price discount. but limited size. can be a simple wedding dress or office wear for those who wear dress to office.

I might go for tummy support too. Always feel that tummy is drooping and shakey when I walk. So I always put hand there for assurance.

Me lazy. Still nua ing in bed in nightie. Cannot take photo of tummy. Mom cooking la. Cannot stand the smell. So refused to move

Oh, btw I have bought the coco butter lotion and also bio oil to apply. I am those very vain pot type so I must make sure I still stay mei mei during and after pregnancy.
Hmm.. Circle, so so your tummy and tell beanie one more day to go for crystal jade, today just eat home cooked food first.
Tonight I am going to ask doctor if I can go back swimming. Really miss the swimming pool sooooo much. Hopefully my banned label can be removed by tonight.

Allure, is like this one for the 1st trimester. You will only feel better and suddenly almost back to normal self when reach 2nd trimester.

actually last time i went swimming i saw preg women wear bikini swim laps. slow and steady. swimming is good exercise i think it shouldn be a problem. you take own pace is ok one. but of cause better check with your doc 1st since you got spotting before previously.

so the tummy band link i show is a tummy support ar? mmm i wonder will feel hot anot with so many layers wrap around tummy lol. reminds me of the tummy wrap circle you got from daiso to wear during the tww. lol.

nightie hahaha cannot take pic wait ban from this site too sexy liao.. lol

@LynnCandy, Not cooking today. Mil is bringing lunch over. Cheerywalnuts has scan in the morn. Doubt she's cooking today.
Kitkat is having her oscar scan today. So looking forward to hear her updates. :D

Awww. .. i also want to see my beanie! My next appt is on the 28th. It's 3pm afternoon slot. I can't wait for it to come.
Cheerywalnuts, so-so your tummy and says good job beanies! :D
Today scheduled upcoming 2 reviews plus detail scan in Aug.
Yours will come soon! :D

Detailed scan I think the first to go will be bb_hc, follow by iwantahealthybaby (June) and then will be me (1 week of July)?

Fish curry......... Wow... as for me will be boring as I think I will just eat the usual mixed rice today.

Okie, these are my tummy shots!

2 weeks before bfp and after ohss. Original state
8e3utude.jpg

8 weeks with my bloated tummy
5u3ana8e.jpg

12 weeks today when I just woke up - no food no water for the last 12 hrs
abema5eg.jpg

@circlecircle, your baby bump is very prominent!

On Vesak day, I wore my maternity jeans and sleeveless lace baby doll top out (pre pregnancy). Nobody asked me if I'm pregnant. So I just kept quiet about it.

@circlecircle, your baby bump is very prominent!

On Vesak day, I wore my maternity jeans and sleeveless lace baby doll top out. Nobody asked me if I'm pregnant. So I just kept quiet about it.
I think it is all gas. More of bloating than baby bump. See the top so round - all gas man. Burping all the time but doesn't help. Drink ginger also no help. Dunno what to do with the bloating. Perpetually there. Once I wake up and the bulge is there, just whether it gets bigger or harder :(

Circle I like ur baby bump. Suddenly I find mine very small. Hope beanies are growing well inside. Oh no getting paranoid again.

Me having sakae sushi for lunch and steak for dinner with gfs tonight. I love steak but I order medium well not fully cooked. I know must eat cook food but if steak fully cook very hard leh. Some medium well still got some blood but I still got eat. As for sushi I no eat those salmon and raw stuff so I guess shouldn be a problem. Just whack the wasabi.

Circle, that's really a bump.. mine more like fat tummy to begin with just tat it's more firm now...
just finished meeting n went cafeteria to tapao gong bao chicken rice.. not very tempting but no choice I lazy to climb to level6 staff canteen

• 1400131052411.jpg
    1400131052411.jpg
    57.4 KB · Views: 163
Kitkats, confirm bt amc. Then scan at adc.

Any discount codes for asos now? My lunch is fried bee hoon again. This time my mom fried it. A bit oily for me. Beanie didn't super like it. Hahahah!

so far like no discount code for asos. Hmm.. I think many of our beanie don't like to eat home cooked food. Maybe you so-so tummyagain and say endure as tomorrow bringing beanie out.

I am very full, my brunch fillet o fish is still on my workstation. My lunch was mixed rice. Super excited for later and yet worried also about my Oscar result.

My appointment is 7.30pm at night. Still got so many hours more to go..