(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

selina,
same like me, I keep on thinking duno what will happen to R if I go oversea. Now I already start to think what will happen and who take care of R when I give birth to second one. I already start to find pp to take care of her when I am in the hospital for 1day. very jialet

I booked a trip to KK for Xmas and 3 days before the trip I told hubby I wont go unless baby comes along so in the end, we ended up buying alexis's tix at the airport and staying in the (luckily nice) hotel most of the time!

<font color="0000ff">wei kuan</font> aiyo you hur. really me got separatio anxiety esp now with new job n dunno what to expect. but what to do.

<font color="0000ff">vivian, doreen</font> dun cry lah sure can go off one. watch diet, cut down on carbs + active bb, sure can one.

<font color="0000ff">wei kuan</font> aiyo. i really got common face hor... fiona xie, now fann wong. when i can look like zoe tay?

<font color="0000ff">jerene</font> Tioman no mobile signal so i sure will keep asking hb "wonder how is caleb" but hor knowing he is wif my mum, i will be more fang xin.

<font color="0000ff">jerene</font> added you.

<font color="0000ff">vivian</font> tml the rest wake up they sure curse n swear.

oh u ask y i not slping, dunno leh. since got pple chat wif me not slpy liaoz. cos tml i might not b able to login cos will b alone at hme with caleb n need to fake working in office at the same time so will b stressful. chat all i can now first.

selina,
u will get used to it and no matter what they know we are dearest mummy. quality time more impt.

No matter what or how busy I am, will not let IL take care when I give birth second one at the hospital, the most I book A class she stay with me. me so jiale, cannot let her sleep elsewhere w/o me for eve a day

Starz
Oh yah yak n fogot what I wanna reply.
For some ppl they believe jia chou bu neng wai yang. I believe if U dare to do it then dun be afraid ppl will say so i bochap 1...hehe
Reading ur post hor machiam reading my family leh. My dad also very stern n I feel bad for him becos he gotta put up with the things my bro do. Like bringing hm different girls to stay very often. Really pity my dad leh. My bro working always claim he got how muchy how much but still take my dad's $$.......sigh
N he confirm wont move out 1 cos he told my youngest bro last time that the hse is HIS!!!!

Doreen
answer u here re cake for alexis - yes must book early, swensen ice cream cake require 3 days notice, ma fan!

Selina
Your ma ta friend got muscle power to clear which stretch of ECP? :p

Selina
OMG you look like ZOE TAY! Hehehee...

Mummie of Rhys
Multimedia? So you are our technie mummy

selina, fion or fann better cos they look like small girl but zoe can see she look old liao. soory to zoe fan. I am also one but this is fact.
Not u common face, u actress face

okie girls I got to go sleep now, tomorrow morning (if not raining), I am supposed to bring alexis to Marsden swim school in Holland for a trial class. Will update you after, ta!

huijun
Same as me also decide on that le.....haahha
we very jialat leh 1st one not grounf up yet we prepare for 2nd one. But hor no time to create 2nd 1 leh how aah.....Hahahahhahahhaa

Selina,
yah lor.. tomolo they will be wondering. wah lao, 3, 4 woman can yak until 1 archive... haa.. solid ah... haa....

IL
==
One time I left Rhys at my MIL's place and went buying diaper for Rhys. Not even reach the mall hor, she called me say Rhys screaming and crying liao... she cannot handle him. I got to rush back like mad person... Rhys saw me, immediately stop crying... so after that, even Rhys seems to recognise my MIL, I also dun dare to leave him with her liao... I eat dinner in the kitchen, already can see her cannot handle him at all... sigh.. but my MIL is really a nice person... think Rhys too difficult to handle...

Jerene
U very eh sai leh always so many trial class to bring Alexis to. N happy 6th months to Alexis.
Hope she gets to taste her cake .....hehehehe

doreen,
I plan in end 2006 not now.
one of my colleagues told me pp who born in the yr of dog very lazy cos she seem many examples.
Suddenly though of it. This comment make me very angry. dog very loyal to family one and lazy or not depends on family teaching

Weikuan,
I also disagree lor... My niece is yr of dog and she is the most filial, most caring kid of my aunt (she got 3 girls....) So dog where got no good... I like yr of dogs... i like dogs even more... haa..

Think I also got to go liao... wait chat until Rhys wake up for his nite feed, hb sure face black... Plus I am supposed to take over all the nite feeds so that he can sleep... later I KO then jialat...

Ok lah... wish me luck on my very first workout tomolo... this chong chu jiang hu not very hopeful leh... hope i wun faint... chat tomolo if I survived... nite nite

Vivian
Errrr my that mum's son hor is born yr of the dog leh......hhahahhahahah
But I agree dog girls r very GOOD GIRLS>....
But hor my doggy is a chicken leh....hahahha
Ji fei gou tiao....kekekeke

when i saw the picss here, actually kinda regret that i didnt take much photos whens preg.. coz i felt very self conscious and ugly when i was pregnant... haiz

Gemini

Leapfrog cartidges
===================

1. Lulu the Letter Spinning Spider
2. Mr Brown can Moo, Can you?
3. If i Were

LOL! You all really flooded the thread in wee hours!

Jerene,
Do share Alexis swim experience at Marsden.
Joshua attened a term of lessons there when he was 1 plus and enjoyed it.

hi hi ladies..
sorry for being MIA for quite a while..aiyo..mad rush here at work & trying to cope back at home..last night just bot Mav to see PD at tamp..seems like his face rash are getting worse..so me being paranoid, better bring him to see PD for the peace of my mind b4 even trying out Jenny's advice on Snow Hazeline..anyway, PD say it's early fungal infection ("ni-chi") & gave some cream..hopefully they go away fast..

hi hi jenny..
PD advised me to change his FM from Similac to NAN HA 1..seems like he has sensative skin..headache man..my side here cant find a small tin of NAN HA 1..

hi hi jerene..
welcome, i have just added u into my msn..

hi hi coral..
can i hv ur msn id?wanna add u in leh..keke..

selina, Thk you for sharing, my BB also gain only 300g+ from 4mth to cmg 5mths. He is drinking milk regularly each feed at 140ml. My BB is turning 5mths this mth end and he is only 6.5kg, looking at the weight of the babies here made me really worried abt my bb. Most of the BB pixs here look ba ba.

Can help share the each feed and the total BM or FM your baby is drinking now?

Huijun, Selina, Vivian, Doreen, Jereen
<font color="0000ff">I DIDN'T KNOW YESTERDAY NITE WAS SO HAPPENING HERE ELSE COULD HAVE LOG IN AND CHAT</font>
y'day nite suppose was very tired and sleep at 845pm together with J and HB suddenly J cry at 12am and fuss so much so that we cannot handle him..me so stress and cry with him..until 45mins later than he sleep.....from than me cannot sleep liao..thought of logging in but think mummies should be all in their sweet dreams liao haiz...............OK now going to PD le see you all again..

yesterday my boy slept at 7+8pm...so tis morning ard 2+, 3+, 4+ 5+ 6+ he keep making noise, did not really sleep ar.

my rescuer comes, tats my MUM!!! so aftn i will be going out for a walk/shop...any ladies wana join me later can call me.

wendy
long time no see
ur bb v chubby hor

erkerk
my boy is 7.6kg at ard 5 mth.dun worie as long as he is healthy

HI Wendy,
Rhys also have sensitive skin, got eczema too... but PD never advise change FM leh. She say cleaning is more impt. Yours only fungal infection right? on face? on body?
Mav is so cute... want to hug him...hee...

Selina,
haven go steo aerobics lah... my class at 3.30pm... now praying hard hard... haa.....

erkerk,
As long as your baby is drinking well and there is a gain in weight, should be ok. Rhys is drinking 150ml per feed every 3-4 hours. Sometimes lesser.

Esther,
aiyo, I was wondering where are you last nite... here very happening last nite... hee.... dun stress lah... Jovan teething is like that one... recently Rhys also like that, sleep until half way started crying miserably... sometimes, 1 nite cry a few times somemore... PD say teething is like that... and Rhys dun even have any pearlies yet!!! sigh... more to come for me....

Aspialle,
so happy to hear that your mum came to your rescue. Go and shop shop lah... give yourself a deserve break....

Congrats to Jovan! Phew! So it's just teething. Esther, now you can stop blaming yourself..
Char also LS 3 times within 1hr last nite, think hers coming out soon, but can see abit of white only.

Gemini, Doreen, Weikuan, can still take but no need as bb past 6mths already fight the virus so jab 's help is not as great or as required as b4 6mths.

Doreen, tat time saw your post saying your BM still very white so full of fats...Is this the way to judge? My BM looks more diluted nowadays, very worried leh, not sure if it's still ok for Char to drink. If judeg fm your way, then my milk not enuf fats...that's why she gainingless weight? Hope still hv enuf nutrients.
BBgrace, the reason I sold hor, 1st we got the TOP date wrong, tot TOP this yr so house ready last yr in the end it was TOP next yr house ready this yr. Secondly, that house has got too much sad memories of Kaden, I bought the new place within 1-2wks after I lost Kaden, it was srt of an impulsive buy for me to escape from my home. Then the agent also very fan2, keep bringing pple to view house and that time I very bad morn sickness, so cant take his pestering, I told hb to just sell. So now i sort of regret lor...it's me who got hb to lose so much money...But that time I was really not myself, I was just so extreme lor and hb gave in to me cos I was depressed so he please me in watever way he can ba. But well, at least we'er happy with the new buy. Take it as fate that we're not meant to be rich...
I know hb very xin tong, he had not want to sell, he's been saying rent it out if I dont want to stay there, but hor I just dont want anything to do with that house anymore so I insisted on selling lor. I was paranoid, I felt as if I'll lose another bb by staying there...think I had not recover fm my loss then. Sorry for yakking non-stop...this just hit on my sore spots.

Selina, no choice lah, I'm just trying to make myself less guilty by thinking that way lor. Dunno if hb will blame me for forcing him sell the house...But it was tough for me to stay there and still have anything to do with the house. I also tot it'll be easy to blade with bb in stroller, so it's not ah? wow, you veyr bad leh, tempt with with the pics. Recently my single fren also tempted me with several of her trips...Well, I can only look at Char's pic to tell myself, gain some lose some ba. Enjoy your trip. I think I may plan for a short trip in June. Once Char start solid it'll be easier.

Weikuan, looks like you've been under lots of stress n no where to vent your frustrations. Hope you hv a great time shopping today. Ruien is so pretty now. Agree thatshe looks boyish for her bb pic but now very girlish. I think looking at her you'll feel better too rite? And WONT forget you lah! R so cute we all lovoe her sure remember the two of you! I can still remember how you excited me by sending me sms at 7+am to say you going to deliver, you're the first in this thread.

Vivian, take it slowly for the first work out ba. Agree tat pic captured Rhys natural expression, very nice. Thanks for posting those pics of Rhys, ya, I missed bb Rhys too.

Wendy, you already added me to msn wat. Saqw you yday. Mav looks so much like you. Very handsome boy. Like his big round eyes and the droopy cheeks.

Char has got bit of blocked nose, so last nite I sat carrying her to sleep, cos when put her down her nose block when i carry her she can sleep, now my body ache. Bought her to PD this morn, say nothing too bad so no need take med. Just more erest, bring her hm to let her sleep. Then FIL want to see her purposely go to my bed rm door and shouted, bb sleeping meh? In the end jerk her up of sleep. Cried till nose block again. FIL gave her back to me and go for his morn nap. Me end up with a cranky sick bb who cant fall asleep...until now. SO angry!

Esther, Vivian, wat time you ladies meeting? If saty beyond 1pm I can go meet you ladies and see the babies, cos tmrw I going to work as I hv meeting till 1pm.

Char has slow down her weight gain, In 3 weeks she gain 400g, now 9kg.

You gals flooded the thread in wee hrs... I should have login to join you gals instead of spending the time quarrelling with my hb! Man is just shit!
Anyway I had a huge quarrel with him ynite and this morning. No mood to work, so I stayed away from office today. He really made me real angry this time and I'm not going to forgive him easily.
Sorry gals, I just need a breathe!

Jenny, xiao xiao qi. You so angry affect yourself only. Your hb not going to feel the pain. But hor, I must say you got a good hb leh, so if can hor think of his good side and pacify yourself lah.

you all flood the forum last night ar??? so late liao still awake?

Weikan,
who say pple born in the year of dog no good...
I protest for myself and all the babies here... hehe

Esther,
congrats, jovan has his little pearlies liao..

jenny:

What happened??? dun be angry lah, come in here and we make you happy... see more bb photos will just bring smile on your face.

Jenny, see, angry you suffer only. Want to be angry also wait tillhb aroudn then vent anger on him. Not now. Breathe in breathe out...go buy your favourite food to eat.

I aslo angry with hb, just now sms him to complain abt his dad, how dare he not reply me...hehe, but i'll get angry later when he call. Not I eat my chips. ;P