(2013/11) November 2013

twinnie87> wah, den it's really pointless to use cap land vouchers le... :(

yah lor!
and the worst thing is.. the stuff at robinsons raffles city quite limited..
baby stuff also nth much..
prefer the one at centrepoint

you shld go to that one if u are not using capmall vouchers.

xian1304: i also donno y i feel so breathless suddenly... i can't walk at my normal pace..today walk like snail..

linxiaober: ya.. im not able to sleep well recently lei.. keep waking up to pee at night.. haizzz.. if it's not pee related then will be my bb dancing inside.. tot can sleep as much as possible for these 2-3mths before bb comes out.... o_O

Winkle.. same ah...i keep peeing for 3-4 times thru the night.. so even though i "slept" for 8 hours, it doesn't mean anything to me! I just wake up having headache because i simply can't rest well....:(

If you have to walk like a snail... just snail ba.. some bad days I am like that.. especially when i transfer train from LRT to CCK MRT station, I have to climb 2 flights of steps with tons of people...I almost want to faint when i reach the MRT platform...somemore can't sit in the train :mad:

lxb....your new colleague might be very confused with all the information ba....slower absorption... have some patience with her for the next 6 months and she will get the hang of it...Next time if she say yes and yah, ask her to show it to you how to do it... try to close the gap of your expectations and her understanding.

I had a very problematic PA who has been with the company for 2 years and still don't know how to do simple task and don't check her work resulting tons of careless mistakes. Because of that I always get complain by my client...when I tell her her mistake, she will not get it and she simply refuse to admit her mistake. she has so many mistakes .. so much so that both my boss and my PA boss have to step in.... my PA just tell everybody that I sabo her... Imagine I was around 6 months pregnant and my blood pressure shoot up high high.

People like that are everywhere.. try to keep your calm.. I told myself I will kick her out of my project once I go for my maternity leave and hand over to a new team lead.

Yogini: ya i pee like every 1-2 hours during day time... den like u lor.. 3-4 times at night.. haizz.. plus im staying with my parents and not using the master room..so i have to walk to the kitchen..altho my house very small la but still find it tedious hahaha..

btw.. the PA how old?? 50s? usually that age range are like that.. oops.. :oops:

Yogini: ya i pee like every 1-2 hours during day time... den like u lor.. 3-4 times at night.. haizz.. plus im staying with my parents and not using the master room..so i have to walk to the kitchen..altho my house very small la but still find it tedious hahaha..

btw.. the PA how old?? 50s? usually that age range are like that.. oops.. :oops:

does reducing your water intake at night before sleeping helps?

i think will help but im always thirsty.... :confused:

hahaha so funny!!
maybe you should drink more in the day... den at night dont drink so much
but i feel sometimes even if you dont drink so much water before sleeping
somehow the food you eat also got liquid..will at least wake up once to pee!

twinnie87> for some reason, i prefer to shop at the Raffles City outlet coz I can go shop around after I am done at Robinsons..heh..

mummies, anyone having super bad constipation? I tried stool softener, fybogel, eating tonnes of fruits and drinking a lot of water..but it's still v bad, to the extent that I feel so bloated. so tempted to take a needle to poke the tummy and release the air...

Finished my shop at Robinson! Ended up bot clarins stretch marks cream n make up remover. 10% off on cosmetic items.. so I decided to invest on clarins stretch marks cream. Hope it works thou all e marks r appearing. Sad! Bought nothing for bb.. oops! Cos is small items. . I dun see e point buying now since nobody help me carry.

Today GOT pple giv up seat to me!! This is my FIRST time n I haven't even gt e time to react by saying thanks. Alamak! Cos was crowded n I didn't expect ppl to giv seat to me cos rarely. Mus b e clothes I wore today..

Nowadays I tried to stop drinking after 8pm. So I wont go pee in middle of night. V disturbing to wake up lo..

gelobean: I bought those big tub of yogurt and ate it on alternate days. It seem to be quite effective. I supplement it with fruits as well.
winkle: I feel you because I am always thirsty also. Drink and pee seem to be a routine now. :confused:

hello mummies, what a nice weather to sleep in.
I was on medical leave yday..down with nasty cold, phlegm, fever and cough. I have no idea what triggered it. The durians or the bird's nest or the cold barley drink after the durian attack. lol.
cant take mc today again as have work piled up and gotta stay back for a preview session. haiz.

arkans, yeah..guess our indian trad very strict.. but I sneaked and started buying some stuff and kept it at my parents' place. my in laws dunno. hehe. I dun want to rush and stress hubby with the last min buying once baby arrives. so far, I bought some nb bodysuits and steriliser only. Will start buying more at the next fairs. will you be having a 7mths baby bangle ceremony?

wow plush84, didn't know indian mummies also believed in bird's nest! I thought usually only Chinese mummies would drink it.

It's since 5.5 years before I have my 2nd now... a lot of things I simply cannot recall. Can Anyone tell me if the following is enough for a nb.
6 short sleeves
8 long sleeves
12 long pants
10 hanky
some rompers (2-3)
10 napkin (as pillows or wraps)
10 sets of mitten and booties
2 Blankets
3 milk bottles
1 rapid stream sterilizer
1 tong
2 pacifiers
4 swaddles
1 breast pump
1 diaper changer mat
What else do I need to buy... seem a lot but I simply cannot recall

I would like to suggest the following:
- diaper cream (drapolene)
- diaper cream (desitin - for the more serious rash)
- wet wipes for baby's bottom
- baby shampoo
- baby shower lotion

so far thats what I didn't see in your list

Finished my shop at Robinson! Ended up bot clarins stretch marks cream n make up remover. 10% off on cosmetic items.. so I decided to invest on clarins stretch marks cream. Hope it works thou all e marks r appearing. Sad! Bought nothing for bb.. oops! Cos is small items. . I dun see e point buying now since nobody help me carry.

Today GOT pple giv up seat to me!! This is my FIRST time n I haven't even gt e time to react by saying thanks. Alamak! Cos was crowded n I didn't expect ppl to giv seat to me cos rarely. Mus b e clothes I wore today..

Nowadays I tried to stop drinking after 8pm. So I wont go pee in middle of night. V disturbing to wake up lo..

pinkyloving - try olive oil (I used the one organic one from eversoft for both pregnancies, no stretchmarks at all, but I don't know whether it still helps you because olive oil have to use once you start showing)

pinkyloving> i strongly believe in Clarins stretch mark cream too! in future u can go to Swanston at People's Park to get your stock. It's much cheaper there. i got Clarins Stretch Mark Cream+Extra Firming Body Cream+Huile Tonic for about $170 bucks.

sabrina> tks!! i should go try it. seriously hate it when i am constipated coz i dunno if the growth of my tummy size is caused by the baby or my bowels. haha..

Winkle.. same ah...i keep peeing for 3-4 times thru the night.. so even though i "slept" for 8 hours, it doesn't mean anything to me! I just wake up having headache because i simply can't rest well....:(

If you have to walk like a snail... just snail ba.. some bad days I am like that.. especially when i transfer train from LRT to CCK MRT station, I have to climb 2 flights of steps with tons of people...I almost want to faint when i reach the MRT platform...somemore can't sit in the train :mad:

lxb....your new colleague might be very confused with all the information ba....slower absorption... have some patience with her for the next 6 months and she will get the hang of it...Next time if she say yes and yah, ask her to show it to you how to do it... try to close the gap of your expectations and her understanding.

I had a very problematic PA who has been with the company for 2 years and still don't know how to do simple task and don't check her work resulting tons of careless mistakes. Because of that I always get complain by my client...when I tell her her mistake, she will not get it and she simply refuse to admit her mistake. she has so many mistakes .. so much so that both my boss and my PA boss have to step in.... my PA just tell everybody that I sabo her... Imagine I was around 6 months pregnant and my blood pressure shoot up high high.

People like that are everywhere.. try to keep your calm.. I told myself I will kick her out of my project once I go for my maternity leave and hand over to a new team lead.

for me i will only be here for another 2 weeks.. and i just tried to explain to my boss the situation.. so she need to decide if she wants to put the girl to go for training course anot.. cos her excel also quite bad..

twinnie87> for some reason, i prefer to shop at the Raffles City outlet coz I can go shop around after I am done at Robinsons..heh..

mummies, anyone having super bad constipation? I tried stool softener, fybogel, eating tonnes of fruits and drinking a lot of water..but it's still v bad, to the extent that I feel so bloated. so tempted to take a needle to poke the tummy and release the air...

i tried drinkg ace light on alternate days.. cos its abit too sweet but until now everytime i drink, within 30mins-1 hr... i will fa*t alot and go toliet.. hahaha but still try to drink more water during the day.. you want to try? ya i also cant take it when my tummy is filled with poo and my bb..

wow plush84, didn't know indian mummies also believed in bird's nest! I thought usually only Chinese mummies would drink it.
attigal, haha. yup, my side is quite modern about the dos and don'ts. I guess we believe on the bird's nest cos my granny is a chinese who married an indian in those days. I'm taking it so that baby is fair and has smooth skin.. Actually, me and hubby are quite fair but still just take for the 'perks' it can offer. Besides, my mum bought it at such an ex price, must consume diligently. oh ya, and I need my bak kut the too! lol. :)

re: baby list
thanks for all the contribution ladies. :)

tks linxiaober! i tried drinking yakult as well..sometimes i even take 2 bottles a day..still doesn't work on me..this is super annoying..sighs

plush84 and attigal, I took birdnest every week when I have my 1st... he is borned fairly dark skin because my hubby is mixed too but face got rosy cheek for very long. Think his skin is pretty good due to the birdnest. However my aunt warn me not to eat too much if it's a boy... eat all you want if she is a gal. Now I can eat all I want but no time to double boil.. I bought my birdnest from qoo10.sg... it's house birdnest... much cheaper... Hock hua pricing also not bad. Hmm, tonight.. I seem to have some energy.. maybe can soak some and double boiled.

tks linxiaober! i tried drinking yakult as well..sometimes i even take 2 bottles a day..still doesn't work on me..this is super annoying..sighs

hmmm.. you tried vitagen or yakult? vitagen (the one with alot of flavours one) doesnt work for me.. yakult (either blue or red flavour) works well for me.. infact even yakult green tea works.. hahaha so it gives me excuse to drink "bubble tea".. hahahaha try and see if it works for you too!

plush84 and attigal, I took birdnest every week when I have my 1st... he is borned fairly dark skin because my hubby is mixed too but face got rosy cheek for very long. Think his skin is pretty good due to the birdnest. However my aunt warn me not to eat too much if it's a boy... eat all you want if she is a gal. Now I can eat all I want but no time to double boil.. I bought my birdnest from qoo10.sg... it's house birdnest... much cheaper... Hock hua pricing also not bad. Hmm, tonight.. I seem to have some energy.. maybe can soak some and double boiled.

I took quite a lot of my 1st too... my boy is quite fair and has quite a lot of hair when born.. and got pple mistake him for girl! hahaha this one i'm taking slightly less, and more eggs, as I read somewhere eggs is good for baby's developing brain.

Plush84, I did ask tt uncle where we bought the durians fm tt time if season will end soon, he said nope and should be able to buy durians anytime. :)

jl912, y cant take a lot if boy?? Me having baby boy.. but bought it before finding out gender. haha. I take it 3x a week at night with my warm goat's milk and rock sugar.

linxiaober> i tried yakult..don't really like to drink vitagen..i drink yakult green tea too but doesn't work..seems like i need laxatives..haha

I took quite a lot of my 1st too... my boy is quite fair and has quite a lot of hair when born.. and got pple mistake him for girl! hahaha this one i'm taking slightly less, and more eggs, as I read somewhere eggs is good for baby's developing brain.
attigal, when u say a lot of hair, is it on the head or all over baby body? Opps!

Plush84, my aunt din explain well but it's due to the hormone i think.. like scare boy became sissy... myth or not i dun know... u know lah.. old folk sometimes got weird stories... for me I just play safe and play along.

I think birdnest is ok, it's soya bean u need to avoid if boy because soya bean has estrogen.

does reducing your water intake at night before sleeping helps?
actually after 7pm, my water intake is only sip when thirsty, but I will drink around 2-3litres throughout the day, need to wake up 2-3 times too! hate it when I was awake at 4:45am past 2 nights, and I set alarm at 5.15am to wake my elder son up for school!

Busy day at work! How's everyone?
Recently easily get irritated with my company newbie... She doesn't seem to have any experience and my boss keep telling me & my colleague to teach her but come on basic programming logic also don't have how to teach!! Frustrating, really feel like pulling my hair out!

hmm bird nest, if you intend to boil yourself... can get from Fu Lu Shou Building, quite cheap as compared to Hock Hua, Eu Yang Sen etc.
Recently just bought a box contain 40-50+ pieces... cost about $800 and free some rock sugar...

Water.. I drink very little also wake up 3x time every night, so now I don't bother and just drink.. since have to wake up 3x every night.. doesn't make a diff for me! Hopefully it won't get worse when I am in my 3rd trimester...

Anyway how's the sales @ Robinson? Any good buy? So wanted to go look see and buy some stuff but hubby not free... missed this opportunity! Hope I don't regret.. lol

Someone can add me to fb, want to see the list of must buy... add me: [email protected]

thank thanks

Burpz. We finally found a reliable durian stall. Was telling fuzzybear that the first durian i ate last week was MSW at $28 with 21 seeds. Second durian i ate yesterday was brandless at $5 with only 3 seeds, end up per seed cost is more ex! Really cheated. Today we bought from the stall just opposite our house, red prawn at $15 with 16 seeds. Best value thus far n quality damn good. Wooohoooo. Feel so satisfied now and happy finally found a reliable stall. Haha.

Wah seh, $800 worth of birds nest!!!!!!! I only intend to drink once a week a piece and only started mid 2nd trim, thats like maybe total of 11 pieces only. Dont think will come up to $800.

Pinky loving: I am using clarins stretch mark cream since I stepped into 2nd trimester. Can really feel the skin more stretchable. I swear by clarins products for skincare and facial because it really improved my complexion a lot. I got no stretch marks as of now. *touch wood.

Gelobean: it's on which level ah? I always get lost in Chinatown one. My first tube is finishing soon so need to restock soon!

Attigal: start drinking in last month or last trimester ah? I also heard about drinking coconut water makes baby complexion very good!

Pinky loving: I am using clarins stretch mark cream since I stepped into 2nd trimester. Can really feel the skin more stretchable. I swear by clarins products for skincare and facial because it really improved my complexion a lot. I got no stretch marks as of now. *touch wood.

Gelobean: it's on which level ah? I always get lost in Chinatown one. My first tube is finishing soon so need to restock
soon!
Attigal: start drinking in last month or last trimester ah? I also heard about drinking coconut water makes baby
complexion very good!

I drink last month because coconut water cannot drink too much. Didn't hear abt it giving good complexion most babies complexion are naturally good! More for less blood on baby during birth.

Attigal, thanks for recommending olive oil. I think i will just stick to clarins & bio oil. Dun wan to invest so much since we only left 1 trim to go. Hope e stretchmarks will go awayyyyyy!

gelobean, wa! tt is v cheap to buy in Chinatown! aiya.. shld hav went to Chinatown buy instead of robinson!

Re: stretchmarks
It form by turning from red to white lines? Cos my one aldy white lines which means.. 没得救 already?!! SOB.

xiaober, wa tt good! U can rest at home for the last trim.... carrying a big tummy going outside is so tiring n dangerous lo. Yst went shopping alone n i hav to protect my tummy. Those "rush ppl" always push & dash so fast without looking at e ppl beside...

Re: tonics
So far, i only drank bird nest & dong cong cao. Didnt noe tt having boyboy cannot drink so much bird nest. Only drank twice a mth or even once a mth after 2nd trim. I now starting to drink e dong cong cao weekly thou is super ex den bird nest but no choice. Rem i was telling u all i suffer cough for the whole Trim 2! I hav been taking cough medi for 2 months n i scare is harmful to e bb although GP assure me that it is safe to take e medi. But still... Heard my coll said tt dong cong cao is good for lungs, for bb & mummy as well. She said tt time she oso cough during preg den her bb come out, her bb lung not v good. Damn worry!! So now, i jus spend to "pu" my bb lungs. So scared.

What other tonics r u all taking as well?

Re: Coconut water
After 3rd trim den start to drink ba... is to clean the bb. My fren said tt time she so busy tt she didnt drink much and den her bb came out abit dirty. I dint ask her dirty in wat sense....

Gd morning! yawn.. left office at 8pm last night and did a dash back home to put my boys to bed.. this morning i m back in office at 8am.. crazy! bought a slice of choc cake last afternoon, intending to have it for supper but ended up leaving it in office.. hope it is still edible today.

Re: shopping
Looks like u all had fun shopping!

Re: coconut milk
eeeee i tried a sip of it and it was really gross.. nv bothered to try again. both my boys were born out pretty clean.. don't have the white stuff at all so i def don't believe in it.

Re: bird nest
aiyah it is neutral lah. not cooling or heaty.. doesn't feminized baby boys (where did that come from man??). someone mentioned that soy products 'have a higher chance' of feminizing male bbs. Studies have shown this is true for adult caucasian males but not for adult Asian males. they do not know why. anyway soy is a big part of our diet. just eat in moderation!

Pinky, stretch marks are permanent.. start off as red and slowly fade to silver.. it is in ur genes if u are prone to stretch marks.. creams don't help.

There was an article on Yahoo a couple of days ago that link mommies that went for induction to have kids with 20-30% higher risk of getting autism! scary man! nowadays everything also can be linked to autism!
http://online.wsj.com/article/SB10001424127887323585604579008733374529344.html

Morning mummies! I woke up at 3plus this morning cos I feel like puking.. It's like the stomach acid came up to my throat.. Duno how to explain, but it's like having those very stingy pain in the throat (after effect of puking). This is my first time to experience this.. Any mummies know why? I can't even lie down back had to maintain a sitting position until I slept off.. All I had before sleeping (within 30-45 mins) was a chocolate cake.. :(

Pinkyloving: ya so I am super looking forward to my break.. Really salute to all working mummies going through all the rush crowd everyday. Ya now whenever you go out must protect your tummy if anyone comes near. I always guard my hand up cos some people are just blind to their surrounding.. Super hate such people..

One more day to Friday! Hang on mummies! :)

Xiaober, sounds like u had heartburn. Try not to eat anything too close to close to bedtime. If hungry, stick to something light and non oily.

Ankh & Bluenosebear: hmm heartburn? Dan i think it's quite bad man.. I drank warm water also didn't help much.. Think I shouldn't eat before sleeping.. :(

lxb, that's probably gastric reflux. your sphincter which usually keeps ur gastric acid in the stomach is loosen due to hormones plus bb putting pressure on stomach. im having some form of it too. cant eat anything after 7pm otherwise i will throw up all the undigested food when im lying down to sleep at 10pm. so nice that you can stop work during ur last trimester, enjoy some 'me' time before bb born.

fuzzybear, everything can be link to autism! vaccination, tv, and now induction too. but it really make me wonder why are there so many autistic kids now. my mil family have 2 kids diagnosed as autistic. both of them have the serious type, cant communicate, keep to themselves. one even have the tendency to play with fire. very sad but there's nothing we can do.

pinky, sorry to tell you once you have stretch marks, there are no cure. but good to keep your skin moisturise. last time during my teens yrs im quite fat, so i got some stretch mark on my buttock and legs. but during my #1 i diligently apply clarins anti stretch mark and i didnt have any mark, skin elasticity is very good. so what you have now will be perm but apply the cream it should help.

Durian feasting, perhaps we mummies to be should have a gathering for durian feasting. looks like all of us here is crazy abt this fruit. :)

Xiaober, yeah sounds like heartburn.. i was just telling SN that i have that feeling constantly now.. feeling very nauseated all the time. i hope i dun throw up again.. Drinking water makes it worse as the food becomes more liquified and backflows back up to ur throat easily.

Mummychua, very scary leh.. everything also has link to autism.. the thing is why are the incidences of autism increasing so drastically? ya i have a lot of frens with autistic kids. some are mild, some are serious but all need some form of intervention. When i knew i was expecting my 2 boys, i was a bit petrified because boys have a 2:1 ratio of getting autism compared to gals!

Hahah eating durians! end up we all get fat together!

Febie,
Ya! In tummy more convenient. Haha. Wherever we go the baby always with us. And most impt, we always feel their movements. Haha. I gonna miss the movements most aft i pop.
I will chk email and look out for ur conversation.

Fuzzybear,
No dinner bfast or lunch also gd =)
Yes, i feel tat if wanna be fair no pvs/affiliations of any kind except with sibling currently in. Anyway, watever changes there will always be some ppl who wldnt be happy.

Pinky,
Ya lo. All i ask for is for my kids to get into my alma mater coz its really close to my house. There is a better sch in my area but i nt greedy. N yes, really need luck when comes to registration nwadays.
I vote for donating of cord blood.
Metro when having storewide sales u can get clarins at 20% off.

Xiaober,
Mayb u wanna get her to signoff aft u teach her as a form of acknowledgement to safeguard urself. So u have record u taught and she cant says u nv teach her properly. If nt u do a document with step by step screenshot. Tts wat i used to do so my boss cant blame me for nt teaching properly when i have signoff doc and manual guide. End of the day anytime they will still call u during ml so i prefer to do manual guide.

Winkle,
I only took a sip of water before bed and i woke up a few times at nite to pee and my pee alot! Duno where all the water comes from.

Re: birdnest
I ate the same amt of birdnest for #1 and #2. #2 has more hair than #1. Mine usually ard 15pcs for $600++

Re: stretch mark creams
I didnt use any cream since ny 2nd preg. However i am a clarins customer so i have alot of samples. I have tonic lotion but i also nv use. Only use the facial products.

Re: stretchmarks
The marks will slowly fade off but nv go away. Mine is nw silverish from my #1's time.

Re: coconut juice
I drank a few sips during #1 time but had bad contractions so didnt cont to drink. Didnt drink for #2. Both nt exactly very bloody when came out. So to me nt much diff and i wldnt be drinking for #3.

Good morning Mummies...

Fuzzybear, yes, being parents really not easy... #1 still behave the same last night but slightly better....
let's see tonight.
and last few weeks before birth drink coconut water. not milk... I wont be able to swallow too...
Those big big coconut...

on the autism article, i'm so worry leh... they mentioned esp when having GD and on giving birth thru induction....
so far my boy is quite social type but still will worry.

Plush84, wow you really enjoying... birdnest with goatmilk and rock sugar....

Agree with attigal that we should avoid or intake less soya bean curd/milk if having boys...

For this pregnancy, I have no intention to consume bird nest.
#1 times, I ate abt fortnightly during 2nd trim. and he indeed has rosy cheeks.
But still inherit daddy's eczema....

xiaober, try avoid bread and cakes at least 2 hrs before bed time....

I have bad heartburns since Monday. Having simple drinks like milo, tea also will... today still in denial if I should go make a hot drink for my bfast...
now feeling ok but later after drinking, it's back to those uncomfortable feeling.

mummychua, it will be nice to see a grp of mummies with tummies gather for durians... :)

Re: autism
My guess is as science/medical and technology process, human starts to put labels for everything. In the olden days, there may already be autism but no one put label or even know the kids have a problem. And as we get more exposure to chemicals/pollutions n watever processed/convenient food our genes get mutated in some ways as well.

Re: autism
the thing is that nobody knows what causes it and there's no way to test for in when bb is still in u. There could be so many reasons out there that might contribute to autism.. like older paternal age, processed food, mutation etc.. someone in my old threads attributed it vaccination. so many conspiracy theories out there.

the truth is i dunno how those moms handle kids with disabilities. i think those mommies are the bravest in the world. cos if it was me, i would have collapsed.

Vel, i agree with u.. ppl want to have a label to something they dunno so that they have something to blame. u know some of my cols are really damn stupid.. no EQ types.. nowadays we say these ppl might have Aspergers when they could be just plain rude.

Felval, I'm sorry but I lost track... what are you expecting to receive from me for PM huh?
sorry....

attigal,

Check with you, during the last month of your pregnancy, how many time of coconut juice did u drink and do you eat the fresh?

Ooh, I'll really like to see a gathering of mtbs at roadside durian stall. Might even make it to Stomp lol.

My cousin in law's kid got diagnosed with ADHD. In the past he would have been just another naughty kid. Now have to take medication :( so he can concentrate in school.

sabrina> it's on the 2nd flr of People's Park Food Centre nearer to the link bridge with OG..

pinkyloving> yea, i just found out too! can u imagine how much i would have saved after buying 4 sets over the clarins counter? heart pain man...

re: shopping, went to robinsons sale ytd and din manage to get anything much coz the range was quite limited. only managed to grab drying rack for bottles, waterproof mattress protector for cot, sterilisation tong and NUK disney water bottle (this is a tad early to buy, but i just can't resist the disney prints!)

re: heartburns, i have been having tt too. read that it helps by taking more and smaller meals per day, drinking more water and clearing ur bowels regularly..hope this helps.. :)