(2007/07) July 2007 MTBs

i jz back from check up.. oredi 4cm dilated.. and will admit to hosp 12am later

now start feel kan chiong liao

<font color="0077aa">all the best Icyen! feeling the contractions yet?</font>

parsniketty
ya.. yday nite start counting.. is tightening feeling but not painful.. abt 15min apart.. check wif gynae said is contractions :p

Icyen, Renz, Jewel, JIA YOU! U will see your baby soon.

Icyen, no pain and yet 4cm dilated! So good. Got feeling down there since dilated so much?

<font face="Gerogia"><font color="0000ff">wow... gonna have 3 babies tmr!! so exciting!! waiting to see more bb pics.</font></font>

parsniketty/ice goh
ya think mine situation abit 'dangerous' haha got labor sign oso didnt notice

lilac
ya ya i'm so happy deliver by dr wong..

<font color="ff0000">YIPPEE!! HB coming home earlier!!</font>

Jules,
my hair was waist length very long! Now trim to just arm at armpit length...figured better trim else during confinement very troublesome and heavy!!

Yolk,
I bought the backpack. Coz actually the limited edition bag and the backpack is exactly the same. And either way, I will not be using the bags so no point paying more for it!

parsniketty,
TMC dont allow water birth. Thats why I chose NUH. The only other hospital is Mt A but I dont like it lor..

ritz
hmm no feeling leh.. and i still can walk as normal.. my gynae oso wonder hw cum i still can walk so fast..

i think for my case i really need cervix check n CTG to notice e labor sign :p

icyen, wow, 4cm and yet not pain!! good huh...
me too, so uncomfort whole of last nite, will visiting my gynae later. dunno what's the outcome

icyen,
wah 4cm dilated liao?? all the best!

renz/jewel,
all the best too!

congrats bedebe! finally can cuddle ur veve liao
great weight ya. take care!

these 2 wks, everyone has been telling me my tummy's very very low too..i can see the difference too when i look down..keke..

congrat bebede!!

all the best renz and jewel tml!!

have a smooth delivery icyen!

wow.. so exciting.. hee was scrollin through the old posts.. so tired sia haha :p

bcube,

are you all set for your waterbirth? ya i heard only NUH and MT A do waterbirths (unless youre aiming for a home waterbirth- i think they rent out the inflatable tubs!) im planning to stay in the tub for as long as i can (to relax both myself and my perineum) but then i think i would prefer to birth in the birth stool!

tots, he on total FM! think am the only one who gave FM here nw :p he dun wan to latch, no patient + mummy oso no patient haha
wouldnt be pumpin oso coz he used to FM already

those who havin csec or unplanned csec.. pls do have a little more patience for the milk to come in ya
dun be like me.. oh ya.. i have an used once pigeon manual pump (free breast pads), 2 pkts of 100pcs playtex milkbags, 100pieces of Lansionh milkbags to let go.. PM me if interested k

renz, my C-section is scheduled during mid afternoon.. good luck to u too! hubby is going in with me as well.. I hope he is prepared! he seems too cool about it! :p

<font color="0000ff">Waiting to GRADUATE</font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font color="aa00aa">EDD</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Nick</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Gynae</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Hospital</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Gender</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Name</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29th Jun</TD><TD>Vivi</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>1st Jul</TD><TD>Karen</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>MAH / MT. E</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>1st Jul</TD><TD>Babysage</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>3rd Jul</TD><TD>Mrs Seet</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>3rd Jul</TD><TD>Elyn</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua</TD><TD>MT.E</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Roxanne</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4th Jul</TD><TD>Bleuz</TD><TD>Dr Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>4th Jul</TD><TD>Shirlynn</TD><TD>DR TB Lim</TD><TD>MT. A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>5th Jul</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Glen. E</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>6th Jul</TD><TD>Ritz</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>6th Jul</TD><TD>peck</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Jovan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7th Jul</TD><TD>Yolk Sac</TD><TD>Dr Lai Fon Min</TD><TD>Glen. E</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Emily</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7th Jul</TD><TD>Ice</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>7th Jul</TD><TD>Snoopy</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>8th Jul</TD><TD>Bernice</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>8th Jul</TD><TD>Ju_eezam</TD><TD>No Specific Gynae</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>9th Jul</TD><TD>tots</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Glen. E</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>9th Jul</TD><TD>Gummi_bear</TD><TD>Dr Foong</TD><TD>Glen. E</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Mandy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10th Jul</TD><TD>Bcube</TD><TD>Dr Chong Yap Seng</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>10th Jul</TD><TD>2pregnant</TD><TD>Dr Pritam Singh</TD><TD>MT. E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>10th Jul</TD><TD>Moo2</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>10th Jul</TD><TD>nor</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>13th Jul</TD><TD>ling</TD><TD>Dr Foong</TD><TD>Glen. E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>13th Jul</TD><TD>msfox</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>MT. A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Daryl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13th Jul</TD><TD>parsniketty</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>13th Jul</TD><TD>J Chan</TD><TD>Dr Madeleine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>14th Jul</TD><TD>Tigress</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>14th Jul</TD><TD>july baby</TD><TD>Dr Koh</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Ivan Choo Wen Bin</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14th Jul</TD><TD>puddles</TD><TD>Dr LH Chen</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>15th Jul</TD><TD>4ever</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Cherissa</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15th Jul</TD><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>MT. A</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>16th Jul</TD><TD>Dilemmagal</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">1 Girl</font> <font color="0000ff">1 Boy</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>16th Jul</TD><TD>Angeline</TD><TD>Dr SP Teo</TD><TD>MT. A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Aurelius</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16th Jul</TD><TD>en_hui</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Matthew Chua</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16th Jul</TD><TD>jenny</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>MT. E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>16th Jul</TD><TD>shymz</TD><TD>Dr LH Chen</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Celeste</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17th Jul</TD><TD>Clara</TD><TD>Dr Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>17th Jul</TD><TD>kth</TD><TD>Dr W.K.Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Kaizer</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17th Jul</TD><TD>banquez</TD><TD>Dr W.K.Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>18th Jul</TD><TD>vivien</TD><TD>Dr SH Teoh</TD><TD>MT.E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>18th Jul</TD><TD>lolli</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>MT.E</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>18th Jul</TD><TD>Angel</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>MT.A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Kayden</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18th Jul</TD><TD>livvie</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Deandra</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18th Jul</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>18th jul</TD><TD>Poppy</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>18th Jul</TD><TD>Chic Mommy</TD><TD>Dr Azen</TD><TD>RSPI</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Russell</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18th Jul</TD><TD>Ellen</TD><TD>Dr Cynthia</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Arwen</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19th Jul</TD><TD>VV</TD><TD>Dr Adeline Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Emilee Gan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20th Jul</TD><TD>Elin</TD><TD>Dr Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>21st Jul</TD><TD>nana</TD><TD>Dr. Lee I Wuen</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Lucas</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23rd Jul</TD><TD>bubble</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>23rd Jul</TD><TD>RS_bebe</TD><TD>Dr Goh Y C</TD><TD>MT.A</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>24th Jul</TD><TD>lilac</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>24th Jul</TD><TD>BBSG</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>25th Jul</TD><TD>Mystque77</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>25th Jul</TD><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>Dr YY Tan</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>25th Jul</TD><TD>Tetra</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Marcus</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25th Jul</TD><TD>jfong</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>MT. A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Issac</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26th Jul</TD><TD>cel_wong</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>27th Jul</TD><TD>Veron</TD><TD>Dr Koh C.H</TD><TD>MT. A</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Enya</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28th Jul</TD><TD>xmocha</TD><TD>Dr Ang CG</TD><TD>SJMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Max</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28th Jul</TD><TD>Sandra</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Marcus</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29th Jul</TD><TD>Audrey</TD><TD>Dr CF Koh</TD><TD>MT. A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Gavin Tong</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29th Jul</TD><TD>Goofygloves</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>29th Jul</TD><TD>*jenn*</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Jayden Leong</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30th Jul</TD><TD>Jess</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Daryl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30th Jul</TD><TD>jxmum</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31st Jul</TD><TD>Sbaby</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>31st Jul</TD><TD>Chole</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>31st Jul</TD><TD>littleabby</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Glen. E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>31st Jul</TD><TD>Dorami</TD><TD>Dr Cheng Jew Ping</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>31st Jul</TD><TD>Yumi</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff0000">26 Princess</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">37 Princes</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>
<font color="0000ff">GRADUATES</font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font color="aa00aa">Actual Date</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">EDD</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Nick</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Week</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Birth Method</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Weight / Length</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Gynae</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Hospital</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">Baby's Name</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27th May</TD><TD>14th Jul</TD><TD>ashlyn</TD><TD>Week 33</TD><TD>C-Section</TD><TD>1.85kg / 43cm</TD><TD>Dr Yeap Min Li</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Ashlyn</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12th Jun</TD><TD>5th Jul</TD><TD>m&m</TD><TD>Week 36</TD><TD>Natural </TD><TD>2.55kg / 49cm</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Zachariah Ng</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13th June</TD><TD>11th Jul</TD><TD>tabbiesus</TD><TD>Week 36</TD><TD>Natural W/Epidural</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Thaddeus Jay</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16th June</TD><TD>10th Jul</TD><TD>BPC</TD><TD>Week36</TD><TD>Assisted Natural W/Epidural</TD><TD>3.024kg / 49cm</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Zevon Chan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16th June</TD><TD>1st Jul</TD><TD>Jules</TD><TD>Week37</TD><TD>Natural W/Epidural</TD><TD>2.8kg / 48cm</TD><TD>Prof M Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Xing Yi</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16th June</TD><TD>5th Jul</TD><TD>Dr Magdelene Tan</TD><TD>Week 37</TD><TD>C-Section(GA)</TD><TD>2.68kg / 47cm</TD><TD>Dr Magdelene Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Leroy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20th Jun</TD><TD>27th Jun</TD><TD>Sweet</TD><TD>Week39</TD><TD>Assisted Natural W/Epidural</TD><TD>2.74kg / 47cm</TD><TD>Dr Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Trishelle</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22nd Jun</TD><TD>5th Jul</TD><TD>Manuku</TD><TD>Week37</TD><TD>Natural W/Epidural</TD><TD>3.36kg /</TD><TD>Dr Yeap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22nd Jun</TD><TD>14th Jul</TD><TD>Mei2</TD><TD>Week36</TD><TD>E-Csection W/Epidural</TD><TD>3.3kg / 50cm</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Ayden Liao</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22nd Jun</TD><TD>30th Jun</TD><TD>JT's Wife</TD><TD>Week38</TD><TD>Elective C-Section</TD><TD>3.02kg / 49cm</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24th Jun</TD><TD>17th Jul</TD><TD>Charlene</TD><TD>Week36</TD><TD>Natural - Induced</TD><TD>2.7kg / 47cm</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Jayden Lim</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25th Jun</TD><TD>30th Jun</TD><TD>May</TD><TD>Week39</TD><TD>Natural W/Epidural</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD>Dr Tay</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Ayden Chua</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25th Jun</TD><TD>15th Jul</TD><TD>littletots</TD><TD>Week 37</TD><TD>Natural W/Epidural</TD><TD>2.73kg</TD><TD>Dr Koh</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26th Jun</TD><TD>26th - 28th Jun</TD><TD>bedebe</TD><TD>Week 39</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3.525kg / 49.5cm</TD><TD>Dr Tan</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>4th Jul</TD><TD>Icyen</TD><TD>Week 38</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28th Jun</TD><TD>15th Jul</TD><TD>Renz</TD><TD>Week 37</TD><TD>Elective C-Section</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Faith</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28th Jun</TD><TD>12th Jul</TD><TD>Jewel</TD><TD>Week 37</TD><TD>Elective C-Section</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Ashley</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff0000">7 Princess</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">8 Princes</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hello ladies!
just got back today

Yolk sac,
thks for doing a 'live' telecast for me
kao_kiss.gif

Am very impressed with RH's choice of food selection. So tempted not to take confinement menu.They even have tempura!

Congrats to all the mummies that had just popped as well as those that are popping these few days. Looks like our thread will be a little quite till all mummies has settle down.

Take care all and thks yolk sac once again!

Hi Mei2... sorry to spot a mistake on the chart... there's a user name as Dr. Magdalene Tan under actual date 16th June who child is Leroy. Not too sure who the user name is but think the user name is wrong.

hi all.. im back... bb pop on 25th.. naturally.. wif epi of coz..keke.. gynae super pro-natural tat he doesnt want to induce me to speed up contractionn.. even though waterbag burst on the 24th.. anyway.. super long labour..
bb is 2.8kg.. pls update for mi...
trying my best to adjust to the motherhood life.. so tiring.. btw, engorgement then how ah...

opps.. sala..2.9kg.. keke..
jules.. mei2.. how ah.. the tummy..omg.. so flabby... hw to reduce the "ball".. my hubby tease mi tat i having another bb inside leh... =p

jules, that time i remembered u mention u brought your bb polyclinic for testing of jaundice? coz i just brought my bb for her checkup this morning and she has slighter higher jaundice level, so i was thinking of bringing her to polyclinic for review.. do we need to make an appt or just walk in?

hi may: ooh so cute! i think your bb will have big eyes, so nice

lcyen: jia you! all the best for a smooth birth!

renz: wow, lucky gal - so sweet of your churchmate to get you an angelcare and all the best for your c-sect tmrrow, will say a prayer for you

vivien: yes, my left hand is the more painful of the two, not sure why; it's especially bad in the morning when i wake up. oh well...

keke yolk sac.. he look alot like my hubby.. cant find anywhere which look like me leh.. keke.. small eyes like hubby's too..

hmm... wonder y everyone says i am coping well w motherhood when all i do is complain on the forum abt my problems, lack of sleep, etc...

yolksac, my MIL boiled 18l of water to soak 2 packs of herbs. this amt was just nice 4 me to wash hair n bathe. but had to wait very long 4 the water to cool down cos not supposed to add cold water from tap.

icegoh, of cos feel tired... but now more used to the irregular sleep pattern. n dun worry u will become a very light sleeper.. now whenever bb stirs, i will hear n get up to check on her.

elin, the herbal bath shiok man!! it looks muddyish, but didnt find the smell repulsive or strong at all. anyway, by the 12th day, u will feel so relieved to be able to wash that ANYTHING is good enough

icyen. congrats!! wow 4 cm and feel no pain! u will breeze thru labour!

bcube, wow didnt know ur hair so long leh!! think u always bun up when u met me la
can u bathe during confinement? if so, then long hair also nvm ma..

mei2, u're not the only one giving FM.. me and BPC also!!! FM easier la.. no need to be stress abt lack of ss or other BF problems!

may, aiyo join the crowd! tummy very flabby hor? try wearing a tummy binder.. it helps a bit! breasts engorged try to pump out or latch bb on.

sweet, just walk in will do.. and say bb has jaundice. they will give nb bbs priority no.. so no need to wait too long.

To all mummies giving birth tmrw...all the best... hope you gals have a smoothhhhhh delivery =)

mei2 > Thanks alot for updating the chart

Jules > I also think I;m gonna die for not being able to bathe for a mth man. Guess I just hafta see how things go...

tots > I'm into my 38th Week as well, baby head is down but still not engaged. Really hope she gets engaged soon

i finally went to get the red dates n longan from medical hall just now.. one question: how much do you boil per day? and how much of the ingredients to use?
btw the uncle ask me if i wan the herbal bath pack too but i politely decline.. i saw him roll his eyes.

May,
Ayden is so cute! my daughter say him n wanted to kiss my monitor.. hahah..

Bcube,
i guess your question re: mini co-sleeper is already answered..

s@l/ parniketty
wat color did you gals got the co-sleeper in? i was contemplating between fern and natural. i asked my colleagues to choose so its a surprise til its delivered to my home

yolk sac
its actually a normal routine for us to get bb gifts. normally we ask each other wat the mothers wan so as to avoid duplicated gifts or worse, gift that end up as white elephant..

jules,
hang in there.. my first girl feed every 1 and half hour so its literally no sleep for me for the first 36 hours she came home.. you will survice too

jules,
i WANT to bath during confinement! Cannot dont bath lah..so hot u know..did u get an extra big plastic container to keep the herb water in the bathroom? If not how??

aiyoh my bb has been kicking a lot since this afternoon when i drank two cups (made with a single tea bag) of raspberry leaf tea!

jules: yah the instructions on my herbal bath pack say to boil the herb bag in 18 litres of water - can i ask how your MIL managed to boil 18 litres of water? was it at one go? or did she boil in batches and put each batch in the bath tub etc? sorry ah, my family all blur abt these things, so if I don't find out, no one will know how to do!

nor: oh i see, well...that "tradition" makes a lot of sense - since it's quite silly to buy gifts that the MTB already has or doesn't want rite?

may: oh really? looks like hb ah? i usually find it very hard to tell who my friend's babies look like - mummy or daddy! heh heh

yolk sac,
ya lor.. furthermore its my 2nd child so i hav most of the things already. and since the co-sleeper is within the budget so i decided to hav that instead of shopping voucher (which was wat i plan to ask for at first)

Icyen, have a smooth and fast delivery

My bb have been super active these two days too and i din do anything leh. Think she know i am worry bcos i complain her movements is getting lesser.

May, bb very cute

Engorment, you can try putting cabbage in the freezer and use the cabbage to cover your breast to help ease the pain.Do remember to wash the cabbage first before you put in freezer.Did you pump the milk out? try to pump every two hours

nor, but that was only for the 1st 36 hrs? my bb is still feeding 2hrly at 12 days old.. sometimes even less! and she is taking like 75-80ml/feed leh!! just wondering where all the milk is disappearing to, esp since PD told me that for her wt, she shld be taking abt 55ml/feed, 8 feeds per day. looks like my darling is overfeeding!

bcube, i already have those extra big basins.. so just use that lor.

yolksac, my MIL has 1 5l kettle, and 1 large pot that can hold abt 6-7l.. so just boiled in batches lor. u need to soak the herbs in boiling hot water b4 adding cooler water to lower the temp.

updating on behalf of peck- she had checkup today and is dilated 2.5cm liao. amniotic fluid level is low, so she is admitting tomorrow at 10am for induction.

gd luck peck!!

all the best, peck!

littletot,
tempura?? oh no i will drool there boy! hahaaa
take care ya!

may,
ur little ayden is sleeping so soundly..
take care!

we've grabbed all the necessary confinement herbs from the wholesale at queen street few days back..so hot!!! sweating like mad..:p

yolksac,
haa, u went to get the raspberry leaf tea from tanglin mall liao? so fast :p