Your's Truly - Hello Kitty

spunk,
Sure! U hav any cards wana exchange with me?

Im still short of 29,45,47,48,51,59,63,73,78,80,83,84,89,95,99,103,105,107,109,115,117,119,120,121,122,123.

My card 82 still available.

updated available cards no.

4 x 2
12 x 2
13 x 4
19 x 4
20 x 2
23 x 2
24 x 2
26 x 2

I’m still looking for:
89 & 112
pls PM me if you have extras.

4 x 2
12 x 2
13 x 4
19 x 4
23 x 2
24 x 2
26 x 2

I’m still looking for:
89 & 112
pls PM me if you have extras

My extras are 4,8,13x2,17,19x2,31,41,46,69,93,100. Anyone need these nos?

BA,
Sure. Pls tt to my posb savings acc 070-37170-7. Thks.

Meiji,
Thanks! I received all the cards..

Siowhui,
Can I reserve 10 15 21 31 71 107?

Msblur,
Can I reserve 93?

Ladies, these are my extras:

4(x2) 8(x2) 12(x2) 18(x2) 24 29(x2) 37 58 61 101 104(x2) 115

4 x 2
12 x 3
13 x 4
19 x 4
20 x 2
23 x 2
24 x 2
26 x 2

I’m still looking for:
89 & 112

karen.. y u selling the singlets?

aniwayz.. i have a few stuff from my recent trip.. have uploaded them in my fb pte sale album.. those who can, can cx them out..

I'm still finding for 124. If u have, plse reserve for me hor. Thks.

Extra cards: 2,11,14,15,24,26,31,40

nitegal,
Sure! Can i hav ur 115? Then we juz do exchange loh.
Can u pm me ur address?

Emma,
My younger cant wear, too big for her liao. Didnt know cutting so big.

Eliz,
Yes...the singlets are reali nice loh. Colors are bright too. Too bad too big for my gal. Look so loose on her.

Hmm...my niece still doesnt know the gender of her bb yet. If its a gal, i will buy frm u. Hee...

Emma - These are actually for the younger one, elder one dun dare to wear sleeveless tops, but younger one like to wear sexy top & short short bottom.

Wat other nos u r short of? Later im bringing my gals for haircut, n wats worse is nex to the salon, there's a 7-11! Hope i can LUN nt to go in & buy the cards!! Got to ask my gals to hold me back men! Haha...

Msblur,

Yey! Let's do a swop then. Will PM you my address.

Me sianz, got the cards from my neighbourhood Popular but they ran OOS.. the 7-11 is a walk away so no chance to buy more cards yet.

nitegal,
Sure...oreadi replied u with my address.

Emma,
Me oso getting sian of collecting liao, esp stuck with many extras. Was tinking if i cant sell or trade off my extras, will juz punch a hole on the cards, den let my gals use as bookmarks men!

4 x 2
8 x 2
12 x 3
13 x 4
19 x 4
20 x 2
23 x 2
24 x 2
26 x 2

I’m still looking for:
89 & 112

Emma,
Let me know if you need any cards from my list.

And I've reserved card no. 9, 20, 28, 93 for u.

Emma,
okies, will pass it to msblur's gal 2mrow. U want to trfs or pass the $ to msblur oso can. Thks.

msblur,
will get our gals do the "passing" again
Thks.

My extras are 2,4,5,8,13x2,17,19x2,22,23,36,40,41,46,54,67,100. Anyone need these?

Im short of;
29,45,48,73,80,83,89,105,107,117,119,122,123. Anyone has these?