Your's Truly - Hello Kitty

Becky... I need your 102 not 14. 14 was a typo error of 24. I will trade my 24 for your 102.

Yes, by post please. I PM you my address and reply me with your address too.

Thanks babe.

Sure Daphne

Hi! Jasmine...

Yes, indeed! I never thought I would win. Won a trip for 2 to Japan Tokyo to Puroland, airfare, accomodation and 2 tickets to puroland.

Really enjoyed myself!

Kelly,

All I have to do is send in a sms on the amount I spend in 7/11... but have to collect the full set of kitty stage figurines to qualify for the draw.

There were 9 pieces of silk kitty dolls to be won beside the grand prize... I was actually eyeing on the doll only and who knows I won the grand draw.

SO HAPPY!

becky sorry i can exchange with you one card as i got it myself.Paiseh
do u want 27 exchange with my 15 and can sell me 87?can PM me.

Oops! Siowhui, i don't mind exchanging my 27 wif ur 15, can u try to see in the cominng days if u have any I need to exchange wif my 87? thanks

I'll reserve 27 n 87 for u 1st.

Hello! HK Pearl Cards Collectors..

Here's my updated list of extras....

I would like to trade for the following:
30 x2
34 x2
39 x2
57 x2
62 x2
82 x2
89 x2
120 x2
121 x2

If you have what I am looking for, I am willing to trade with you.

Thank you very much.

<font color="0000ff">Daphne</font>,
I have: 110, 57 n 92
I want: 7, 15 n 37

<font color="0000ff">Becky</font>,
I have: 53, 103,16 n 28
I want: 27, 24, 48 n 81

<font color="0000ff">J'mummy</font>,
I want: 12 n 46

<font color="000000">This are the extras:</font>
13 x 2
1 x 2
53 x 2
10 x 2
31 x 2
3, 28, 21, 18,,87, 20, 36,33,72,11, 24, 79, 93, 26, 22 n 102

Tling,

Yes! I want the 3 cards. No problem with the 3 cards you want too.

I will PM you my address and please reply to me with your mailling address too.

Sorry tling, the ones u wan some ladies just exchanged wif me... apologies.... are there any which u may want from me?

tling,

i think u've seen the wrong column of mine

My extras…
2 x2
5 x2
6 x2
9 x2

Another updated list of extras....

I would like to trade for the following:
30 x2
34 x2
39 x2
62 x2
82 x2
89 x2
120 x2
121 x2

If you have what I am looking for, I am willing to trade with you.

Thank you very much.

I have the following for exchange or sell :-

I am looking for the following :-

Anyone has the above. Let me know

<font color="0000ff">Becky
I take yr 2 &amp; 9 in exchange for 12 &amp; 109

<font color="ff6000">Tiling
i take yr 1 &amp; 3 exchange for 12 &amp; 46

<font color="000000">Skitty
Can i have 16 to exchange 85?</font>

J'mummy,
I have no.1 but no more no.3 liao. Do u want other nos?
Left wif:
10 x 2
13 x 2
31 x 2
11,18,20, 24,26,33, 72 n 79

Hi Jmummy

My apologise, my typo mistake on the list above as I had taken the wrong stack of cards. I do not have 16.

Sorry

HI ladies
anyone has these to sell or exchange with me

i only have these
19(3 pcs)

skkitty, Becky, Tling and Kenjer...

I have already posted out the cards you gals needed. I am surely looking forward in receiving your cards too.

Thank you gals.

Becky
sorry i have 2 &amp; 9 but i will reserve my 12 &amp; 109 for u can u let me know what u have yr updated list

Tiling
i take yr 1 &amp; 31 post out tml morning my 12 &amp; 46

Skitty
i take yr 50 u take my 85

My Latest Update (Extras)

4, 10, 13, 20, 23, 26, 27, 33(2pieces)41(2pieces)55, 61, 67(2pieces) 72, 77, 109, 118

pls let me know here or PM me for exchange
2864912.gif

hi these my extra.anyone interested to trade or i oso can sell u

13(2)
19(3)
20(2)

pls trade r sell me these

<font color="0000ff">J'mummy,</font>
Did u rec'd my PM? I have not rec'd your mailing add.
I would like to get 27 fm u.

<font color="0000ff">Siowhui</font>,
I have 3. U want?

<font color="0000ff">Becky</font>,
Do u still want the 4 cards tat I reserve for u? Alrdy reply your PM. Waiting for your reply. Thks.

<font color="ff0000">Extra cards for trading or sell:</font>
1, 11, 18, 19, 20, 22, 24, 26, 31, 33, 47, 58, 72, 79
3 x 2
10 x 2
13 x 2

Wow so happening, card trading. May I know how much is the card? Where to get them? Need to know the cost before I start collection.

Emma,
Ok ok, but I very slow, everytime I log in no one in liao. 

cutekittywong,
the gathering is fun, din get anything. I purpose is to meet june mummies.

Dior,
Congrats, wah 5th. I used to want 4 but now stop at 2. cant cope.

EC mom
a packet of 4 cards cost $2.50.U can buy from 7-11.And the Book come with free 2 pkt of cards(that's mean u got 8 cards free) cost $9.90

Hua Jing,

cards are from 7 eleven. Per pack is $2.50 and contain 4 cards inside. You need the book to keep the cards. The book will come with 2 packs of cards and it cost $9.90.

May I know any1 got contact kittymum? I tried to sms and call her but cant get thru. e-mail also no reply. I have some uncollected stuff since her open house.