Your's Truly - Hello Kitty

hua jing.. no need got things to show then can talk mah.. we can talk abt anything one..

EC mom.. i love looking at the HK pictures and stuffs. it just brighten my day..
saw on the other thread re gathering at taka baby fair.. i wonder what items be on sale..

Dior,
Congrats! U preggie? If I remembered correctly, this baby would be your 5th child right? Wah...really salute u! Govt loves u the most and I truly admire ur courage and ur love for children. Gal gal really better hor.

Estben/Emma,
I like to stay at PP too. Very nice hotel and convenient to go anywhere. Enjoy your trip to BKK!

Lili
Welcome back! Very anxious to know when you would be starting BP on the HK cloth hanger? I onli manage to draw 1 from the LD and my whole aim is to draw the hanger but only got it on my 14th try. The quality should be as good as the LD one rite?

Morning ladies!!

I do agree with Emma, we can share anything over here, no 破坏者 is around here :p

cutekittywong,
You can share your loots with us too

Dior,
This is what I found in Ministry of Manpower ~~
Chinese New Year
Sunday*
14 February 2010
Monday
15 February 2010

5th baby!?!?!?!? wow!!!!! hehe..

jas.. valentines baby no good lah.. next time valentines u cannot go celebrate with hubby.. muz celebrate kid's bday liao.. haha... then the baby grow up.. wanna celebrate bday with his gf also so expensive everywhere.. lol.. i think i think toooo far..

Emma,
It's Diors' bb EDD on valentine day. Hmmm, I think you really think tooooo far le, haha

Actually my ROM date oso fall on valentine day but my hubby and me always celebrate 1 day in advance or after because everything is so ex on actual day, hehe

Dior,
This your 5th baby? You're so brave!!

Alamak...quite long time nv appear here liao, didnt know u gals chatting here at nite men.

tling,
Np, u can pass to my gal lah.

Dior,
Wow...u expecting ur 5th bb ah?? Pei fu pei fu!
U hav 1 gal & 3 boys rite? Hope it will be a gal this time lah.

Nex yr's Valentine's Day is oso CNY leh.

Showing u gals my loots for today, though they r nt Hello kitty lah. Juz thot so long no pics to see liao mah. Hee...

2857634.jpg
- Mickey mouse pasta

2857635.jpg
- Princess pasta

Many thanks ladies for your well wishes and salute...I also dont know how to cope???
But since God give me so I receive with thanks giving...

But I hope God Plan a girl for me this time hopefully else still have to take la...

Really valentine is CNY...I thought was 15th Feb...but I'm not so worry cause most likely the baby will come earlier 1 to 2 weeks...

No cash incentive but dollar to dollar top up is 18K...
I think not very fair cause to encourage those 1st timer they give cash incentive after the change from 2nd baby onward, now they should even more encourage those that took up the challenge to have the 5th baby.
We should be the one that they should give most, more over even if they were to give cash incentive for the 5th one not many people will exactly go all way out just to get the incentive to have the 5th child...This is madness...

Hi Emma

I want to trade 10, 89 & 95 with you.

I have 6, 1, 4, 8, 9, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 31, 33, 36, 38, 46, 59, 61, 64, 67, 69, 90, 93 & 97

Let me know if you need any.

skkitty,

Can I trade my 5 for your 38?

PrincessEmma,

What number do you need? I would like to have you 87.

Tling,

Can I have 35? What number do you need?

Currently on hand I have 4 5 7 8 9 10 11 14 18 19 22 24 40 43 55 59 69 71 73 70 84 86 88 91 N 99.

Ladies, please advise. Thanks.

Hi Daphne

I have already got 5 and do not have 35. But would like the following instead

Do you have any of the following :-

15, 29, 30, 43, 44, 45, 47, 48, 51, 52, 54, 56, 60, 62, 70, 72, 74, 77, 81, 82, 83, 85, 86, 88, 91, 94, 98, 104, 107, 109, 112, 117, 119 & 122

My extras cards are listed above with 1, 4 & 8 taken up liao

Hi Emma

My apologise I need only 10 & 89 but can still trade the 3 cards with you. PM me your address and will post it to you.

This thread is happening!... didn't know about this thread.

Am surely glad to find this thread.... now there's so many kitty fans here to chit chat with.

GREAT!

Hi Daphne,
I do not have 35. Left onli 28,31,1 n 13.
Can I have: 7,10,11,14, 40, 43, 71, 73,70,84,88 n 91.
PM u my Hp no.

Thks.

skkitty
can i have 6, 4, 21, 33, 36?
i have 17 77 88 107 112 to exchnge with u.

Can i buy from u these 59, 61, 64, 69, 90, 93 ?

Hi Piggy

I only all you want except for 4.

Will exchange with you for your 77, 107 & 112.

Meet you this Sat to exchange?

skkitty
just noticed that i already have 90.so you can sell or trade with other this number. other which i reserved with you i still want

Hi Siowhui,

Do you have any of these number?

30 x2
34 x2
39 x2
57 x2
62 x2
82 x2
120 x2
121 x2

I have these to exchange:
My extras…
2 x2
5 x2
6 x2
9 x2

Hi fellow kitty buds

I need these…
7 49 99
8 51 100
10 53 101
11 54 103
12 60 104
15 61 106
16 62 107
17 65 109
24 67 112
28 68 113
30 69 114
34 71 115
35 78 116
36 79 117
37 83 119
38 88 120
39 89 121
43 93 124
45 94
46 97
47 98

Jasmine,

I have, but when I tried to upload, it stated error. I can email you if you want to view it.

Oh, it's fun to collect the cards.

The last time when I collected the 7/11 Stage Kitty, I won the grand prize from 7 eleven. Fun fun fun