I love cabinets~~~ My house really no space for all these le

Msblur,
You can request don put cheese ma, keke

Eliz,
Nice DIY button!

Jas
same same.me not space to hide them liao.
but you think these pink cabinet will come to spore?i really like the one with mirror.

Jas,
U pregnant? Congrats n take care

Siowhui,
all the cabinets so nice.

eliz,
Nice buttons. Can make into hair bands for Megan

<font color="aa00aa">Siowhui
Think we all have the same problem! hahahaa..

Tling
Yup, thanks for the suggestion. Will go try it out..
1st time DIY, must try and error

Tling,
Yes, this is a surprise to me too, hahaha

Siowhui,
I think will be very ex leh. Where you get the HK picnic tent? Very nice yo

am short of 1980 and 1997, please let me know if you have extra or know which Macs outlets still have...pls buzz me. thanks.

Jas
i bot the HK picnic tent at KaiKai.I keep reminding her if they really bring in the tent must info me.Luckily May still bring that i want so she call me.She said they only bring in one and only one.

Jas,
U r still short of 1997,2005 &amp; 1989. Hw come u hav 1987? It should be out during the 3rd wk leh.

Lili,
If any of my frens hav it, will let u know.

greeting from taiwan airport

while waiting for my flight log in to pass time keke.. yes i saw the Mac apple series in Taiwan, er..everything is same except for the box for the whole set 36 apples and the box is those carton boxes only..and hor per store only 50sets..

Shopping was great <font size="+1">ESPECIALLY</font> hello kitty retailing therapy shiok.. weather was HOT HOT HOT.. ok shall update my loots when i am back tonight if not tml... will be holding a PTE SALE tmorrow HK Fans stay tune hor keke..

Yeah!! Pte sale again.. Here will be re nao again..

Esther,
Envious!! HK therapy shiok eh?? Do put your personal loots too ya!!

*yawnz*

actually after distributing out i realise not really alot of loots for pte sale tho
the file seem to be very big thus the picture might not be that clear...*paiseh* my overall loots..

<font size="-2">PTE SALE START TONIGHT...</font>

2768222.jpg

Hey, u bought the plush too! Nice hor..

You really bought alot lor... Drooling!!!

Did i see a fan at the back?? Can post a clearer pic?

Eliz

haha..yes cannot resit when i am at the Taoyuan airport cos Last 5mins shopping got so many dam kawaii HK to lug back..if can hor i wana lug back everything haha.. if time permit i wana go again..

that is not the fan its basin..the old series- i bought back everything related to bathroom

OOPs, my eyes so lously! hahaha..

I also didn't had enough time at the airport.. If i had known got giftgate inside, wld have gone in hours earlier to shop!!

J'mummy,
Your pic really too small, I only can see plush nia. Anxious to know what you have on your Pte Sale, keke

Eliz,
I don even got time to shop at airport lor **sob sob**

I hope my sis can go TW on this coming Oct, I will ask her lug back EVERYTHING for me, muahahhaha

estben.. wow.. looks like u've had a fruitful trip!!! i also wanna go tw.. hehe.. who wants my boys??? 1 week can liao.. hahahha...

esther,
Haha...did ur hubby faint when he saw all ur stuff??
Ur pic so small, i oso saw the plush nia! Hee... so excited to see what u hav for sale men!

jasmine
ya if ask me again to go hor i really wana lug everything back!!! best part XLT is changing their new series in september!!! dam happy everyday to go XLT..

Emma
fruitful ah haha.. not really lah cos this time round not that much as compare to previous trips liao cos hor i wana save more to go Japan.. and also now XLT are clearing their past seasons items..if those looking for past seasons items chances are there can be found..cos as compare prices here are steeper..

ms blur
tell u hor hubby not surprise cos not first time i do this and hor i also pity him lah cos u know right my place no lift pitty him lor lug from 1st to 4th lucky maid help him else he will go %$#@(*&amp;

PTE SALE
firstly i must say its nothing fantastic cos i dun wana tax myself with so many things back as luggage already 50KG le haha.. than hor will be holding it shortly ...

Reporting for pte sale

Esther,
Cannot imagine how much u brought back last time..
I went Taiwan just recently too but so pathetic compared to yours.. hahaha..

When go Japan?? I also want.. but Hubby wants to go Korea

Emma:
U where what?

Jas:
You will be too attached to your newborn to leave her!
Then again, i went on a short holiday after Megan was born!! hahaha.

eliz.. wont one.. seriously.. i thought i would when i left enzo for holiday.. but NO lohz.. hahahahhahahaha... as long as he's in good hands.. my mind was on shopping, food and having fun the whole time.. hahahhaha

Emma,
To me, Korea &amp; Japan is the same la, as long as got HK, hehe

Eliz,
Can't deny that Emma and you are good mummy

<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">Please ONLY buy if you are comfortable with my price
</font></font>

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">Kindly post yr interest on the items and thereafter i will tabulate the results thank you
</font></font>

<font size="+1">J'smummy PTE SALE </font>

HK Apron 1 piece $15Each
2769543.jpg

HK Pen Holdeer 2 pieces S$10EACH
2769544.jpg

HK Sticker Name 3 pieces S$1.50 each
2769545.jpg

HK Laundry Bag 1 piece S$5 each
2769546.jpg

Shinkasen Towel 1 piece S$ 3 each
HK Towel 2 pieces S$3 each
Thomas Towel 1 piece S$3 each
2769547.jpg

Thomas Playdough 1 tub S$10 each
2769548.jpg

HK 35th anniversary stickpad 3 pieces S$ 2 each
2769549.jpg

HK angel card holder 1 piece S$3 each
HK Pen 2 pieces S$ 5 each(very smooth)
2769550.jpg

HK Toothbrush and paste holder 1 piece S$ S$15
2769551.jpg

HK Seaweeds 1pack of 4 S$ 5
2769552.jpg

HK T-shirt Size (fr PIGGYLOOTS) cos i cant fit
S$40 neg cos tag is cut le ..
2769553.jpg

Jas

Seriously i 舍不得to part the other HK that i bought extra ..

thats all that my pte sale like i mention not alot cos i bought those items for my bathroom and kitchen hehe..