Your's Truly - Hello Kitty

Emma,
Noted ur orders for the storage bags.

Wa...ur work station reali nice leh! So much neater than mine.

Hullo..hows everyone??

Lili,
Happy belated Birthday!!

emma,
ur table soooo nice...
so hows ur 1st day back at work?

msblur,
ur sneakers very nice leh..
ur girls never say they wanted it too?

msblur.. neat cos its the first day of work.. haha.. and all the rubbish on the other side on my table lahz.. kekekke

eliz.. more reason to spend money.. haha

nikita.. hehe.. lidat then got motivation.. kekekeke

Emma
Yr workstation is so neat & nice. If my workstation decorate with HK kitty stuffs, my HK will lost one by one everyday. haha!!

ITS PAYMENT TIME!

PLS TRANSFER TO MY POSB SAVINGS 070-37170-7 BY THIS WEEKEND. ITEM CAN BE COLLECTED NEXT WEEK AT SENGKANG/RAFFLES PLC. THANKS.

Red Kimono Kitty CoinBank @ $8.00
- Piggy
- Hello Kitty
- Nikita

msblur,
Nice sneakers u hv..can PM me too on where u get & how much?

Hello Kitty,
Is it cheaper from Anchorpoint when u get this polka series chopping board?
hmm..got pic or nt?
Me interested to get but far for me. Smmore dunno stil got stock if i go down these few days.

Emma,
wow, ur workstation nice wor...so neat..

Hello kitty,
I see...tks ya.. the seller has quite nice things hor, esp the car acc..

HI msblur
i want
HK STORAGE BAG (43X43X18) x 2

Sorry msblur can i transfer you for the Red Kimono Kitty CoinBank on sun nite as now at my parent's place and didnt bring along the device with me.or i will try to transfer you thru atm.will info you when i transfer.

Emma
nice nice.make you feel like going work everyday as there are so many kitty to accompany you.

Piggy,
Noted ur orders. Ok can, u let me know once u've done the transfer lah.

HK STORAGE BAG (43X43X18)
PRICE: $3.50 (MIN 12PCS)

- Emma x 3
- piggy x 2
- msblur x 2

feifei, i was at PS sanrio jus now. still hv the peeler n the measuring cup.
not sure if u looking for the peeler? i tot someone was looking for it.
u referring to the polka dots range right?

Lili
Happy Belated Birthday to you!

Emma
Your desk is so nice! = ) If I got a desk like this, I dun mind gg back to work. U must have missed ur boys.

Hi Softpillow,

Where have you been? Haven't seen you for a long time.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Am at the airport now. Just saw this set of 3 HK easter eggs chocolate. Comes with figurines. However, not cheap. If didn't see wrongly, it's $13.90 and made in Italy.

Morning everyone!!

Lili and mine bakes yty

2202231.jpg

Pandan Fudge Cake

2202232.jpg

Cheese Plait Bread

I'm so getting a mixer!! Time to bake these at home.

Good morning ladies

feifei/4getmenot/annie,
thanks gals for the well wishes

softpillow,
welcome welcome, enjoy your stay here...

eliz,
nice pic of our bakes..kekeke..am going to eat it now....

lili.. shiok hor.. eat what u baked urself.. hehe.. too bad i cant go.. eliz say book the next sat class leh.. keke.. onz bo?

eliz.. i spent 5 months with alonzo leh.. now suddenly away from him for like 8 hrs leh... sure miss him like mad lahz.. hehe... come home first thing see him liao go bathe so i can carry him leh. hehe...

emma,
can can..i am ok for Sat too
think its tiramisu..yums yums...then we can go gai gai after tat...muahhaha

my accumulated loots...think most of u have liow lah..kekeeke

2202410.jpg

<font size="+2">Ladies,
I've got these to let go @ $15 each. Post yr interest here if keen. Thanks.

<font color="ff0000">Long Handle x 1</font>
2202571.jpg

<font color="ff0000">2 Handle x 1</font>
2202572.jpg

Eliz/Lili
Wow the cake and bread look really yummy!!!

Lili
Tks for the info and the refund
. Appreciate your effort
. A pity no more of that oven. Really like it a lot.

BA
The chopping board is the pink one some of us wanna get from she_she's BP. Yes cheaper. Cos KK was selling $11 or $12 plus I think. Can see from pic below. Also have nice HK tees foir girls on 50% discount.

2202848.jpg

Have an extra French Rose series penknife to let go. $1.90. PM/sms me if keen.

2202849.jpg

I have these for sale at $5 each. Pls PM/sms me if interested, thanks!
(Eliz, borrow your pic hor? thanks!)
2202949.jpg

Set of 4 heart-shaped plates
Light Pink x 1set
Dark Pink x 1set

2202950.jpg

Pink Mirror x 1
Black Mirror x 1

Blue_genie.. the bag u're looking for, Seimon Cho PS and IMM this morning still have stock leh.. they have a metallic pink one too..
can go cx it out..

Nikita,
Your work desk have more HK than mine, I only have little bit HK, my colleague aldy complaint they can't tahan le, hehe

Emma,
wow wow, your deskk flooded with HK leh

Mischa's mummy,
I will pass your stuffs to Eliz when I meet up with her.

Softpillow,
Hi hi!!

Eliz/Lili
Pandan fudge cake looks delicious!!

Emma,
I got problem on display part, all my HK lying in my nice nice cupboard.... Really got no idea how to display my HK nicely :p

Eliz/MsBlur

am finally back and have bought the cloth..

Lili
Can i have the second pot which you posted thanks

My loots from Hongkong
2203677.jpg

2203678.jpg

2203679.jpg

wah estben!! so many loots!!!! can open shop alr.. lol..

and i think i have another version of ur bowling bag.. hehe.. will post photo when hb comes back with it..

Emma/Jasmine
that bag nice hor..i bought in Sanrio Giftgate er.. kind of exp S$70 but hor 是美的咯 kekeke.. i went with my best friend and both of us everytime when we travel we tend to lug bag in many luggage imagine 80kg into 5 luggage and 4 bags..