Your's Truly - Hello Kitty

Emma
I ask again.. See she still got stock not..

Blue
I ship in from HKG

BA
My hubby too ah. Shd ask Mrkt give lessons hor.

Hello Ladies,
haven posted for a while..kekeke...bzbzbz
hows everyone doing??

Emma,
me here me here
hehhe, nice Ts u have there.."ang ang" swee man

ya boy...the DHs here should take lessons from mrkt leh...then put them on test b4 passing them..kekeke

Eliz,
aiyo, so fast the tote arrive already ah...good deal lors...the seller got any more? keke..itchy backside...feel like buying too

feifei,
WOW, the borders are so expensive lors...faints man...

BA,
hi hi..long time no chat and see ya too...join us in out next outing okies...keke

lili.. ya lohz.. u so long never post here.. we'll miss u one lehz... hehe...

BA.. u too... so long no chat with u liaoz.. hehe.. do join us for the next kt shopping session.. hehe..

Morning ladies!!!

Lili
Fast hor? I also surprised. I got it for just $20 ley!! Unbelievable. Just have to grab. Haaa..
I asked liao, emma also want but no more, she just got 1 and only.

Megan's Mummy,
Nice loots leh, so tempted to buy luckily this is the last pc *phewwww*

BA,
I love the car seat organiser too but I forgot the price, PM you tonite

Ya, don forget to join us for gathering next time, ok? hehe

lili, emma, jasmine,
sure sure...wil definitely join u gals if i can make it

I wanted to go TH leh...I shld hv logged in earlier than can join u gals liao.

Nx trip to TH jio me hor? keke

feifei
not really lah. every now & then have to make sure it stay the same as my manager take files from my place and he alway knock here & there one.....kekeke (fussy hor)

feifei
hahaha...thanks. my colleague one is better. Her whole work stn is really in HK pink. From stationerys to folders to cups. U name it, she might hv it.....hahaha

hi ladies.. we cxed out the M.A.C cosmetics at Tangs this afternoon.. realli v cute leh.. should go cx it out..
as long as u have citibank credit card u can preorder alr...
the lady said still got more than half of the stock left.. so quickly go down before they're gone..

Ladies, me not invited to this thread, but wonder if i m welcomed here ? sorry to intrude.

Lili, i got the fleece blankie liao. very nice but no chance to inform u.

Jas, sorry didnt manage to go down to meet u yday. BZ till forgotten. can u email me the details i pay u first cos i dunno when i can pick it up from you.

Jas/Eliz/Emma,
Me had a jolly good time today, yakking and eating and laffing...thank you for taking the time off to celebrate for/with me.....muackssssss!!!!

i missed checking out the MAC..think will go check it out 2mr during my Part II session, hehe

Hi S@L,
welcome "home"...enjoy your stay here

glad u receive the blankie...so scared it didnt reach u in time. but guessed u must have received it, if not u sure will sms me....

Morning ladies...

Anyone knows if I can still get the dots series peeler, meauring jar? Where can I get a small hk weighing scale for kitchen?

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Dearest Lili..</font></font>

<font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">H</font><font color="ff0000">A</font><font color="119911">P</font><font color="ff6000">P</font><font color="aa00aa">Y</font> <font color="0077aa">B</font><font color="0000ff">I</font><font color="ff0000">R</font><font color="119911">T</font><font color="ff6000">H</font><font color="aa00aa">D</font><font color="0077aa">A</font><font color="0000ff">Y</font> <font color="ff0000">T</font><font color="119911">O</font> <font color="ff6000">Y</font><font color="aa00aa">O</font><font color="0077aa">U</font><font color="0000ff">!</font><font color="ff0000">!</font><font color="119911">!</font></font>

lili.. i had a great time too.. a pity i wont be able to do it once i start work.. sigh... and u know hor.. my right foot.. 3/5 nails gone liao lohz.. hahahhahah...

feifei... HF sanrio and TH both no more measuring jug alr... *sad*...

thanks Lili. hehehe didnt knw its ur bday today? happy birthday, hv a great yr!

feifei, was at taka Sanrio yday, saw the polka dot series measuring jar/ cup, but nt sure if thats the one u are looking for.

emma,
i was at Tangs yday too. ordered some items n the purse mirror -too cute. but didnt get the plush although i love it so much. hb say must be practical in what i buying...

Mischa's mummy.. oh.. too bad we din bump into u.. if not we sure psycho u buy.. hehe... the brush set is so ex here... S$100.. hb got it at USD45 only.. but guess its worth it lahz.. cos the brushes are so ex individually here too..

Lili

Happy Birthday! Wishing you Good Health and Happiness, today and every day of the year!

msblur
Sorry fot he late reply. Am selling the HK ribbons at $5/set. Only have 1 more set (ribbons only enough to make 2 sets keke...). Let me know if u keen ya?

Anyone still wanna get the polka series chopping board oos in sheshe's BP? I got mine for $9.56.

Galz.. apparently they alr enforced this rule in TW a long time ago.. hmm... seriously dunno what's the rationale behind such a ruling boy.. hmmm....

<font color="0077aa"><font size="+2">Hello Ladies,
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR ALL THE BIRTHDAY WISHES
Muacksssss!!!</font>

Happy belated birthday lili!

Emma,
so fast hor...

Mischa,
tks for e infor =)...mayb can go there hv a look..

hello kitty,
I want to get the chopping board leh..where u bot?

HK
Which ribbon u talking abt?? The ones i bought too?? I have ley..
Can i provide ribbons and u help me do the clips??? hee..

Anyone keen in these items? Pls post ur interest &amp; qty. Collection to be at Sengkang,Raffles plc or by post. Thanks!

HK STORAGE BAG (43X43X18)
PRICE: $3.50 (MIN 12PCS)

2199841.jpg

ASSORTED PENS
PRICE: $2.50 (MIN 12PCS CAN MIX DESIGNS)

2199842.jpg

Eliz,
Nice hoh?? The trimming they hav pink, silver &amp; gold, but still gold is nicer &amp; more outstanding. Oreadi pmed u the plc &amp; price!

ONE LAST CALL FOR ORDERING OF THE HK ZODIAC STAMPS!

PRE-ORDER AUTHENTIC HK ZODIAC STAMPS COLLECTIONS
PRICE: $68.00 (discount to be advised when stocks arrived)

1) lili x 1
2) jasmine x 1
3) Eliz x 1
4) Emma x 1
5) nikita x 1
6) PP x 1

Hi Ladies!

msblur
Okie. Btw I like the shoes! PM me where to get can?

feifei
I got it at Anchorpoint Kitty shop

Eliz
Yup same ribbons. Can, no problem. Btw possible to spare me 1 m of each if u have excess?

I checked with KK first LD is on 18 April and the other 1 week later. Need to start saving now!

back to work today... after sooooooo long... hehe.. this is what i am facing today.. keke...

2200113.jpg
so glad to have a clean table.. wonder how long it will last.. kekeke