Your's Truly - Hello Kitty

hi Ladies,
Yes yes, i am backie already...kekeke
Had a great trip...had lotsa fun, sun and sea and FOOD...hahahah. Managed to buy some hk stuff...but nothing much for sale lah....will post up soon...need to recuperate now...tired tired..kekeke.

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2">Jasmine,
Happy Birthday ah....hope u have a great day
.</font>

Morning everyone...

I suppose all back to work liao??...v moody hor, like cannot start engine like tt hehe

Jasmine,
<font color="ff0000">Happy Birthday! May all your wishes come true!!</font>

BA.. i also think most should be back to work le ba.. hehe.. alr 7th day of CNY liao right??? hehe..

me start to count down to the end of my ML liaoz.. a bit sian sia!!!

eliz.. oh it is?? haha.. me never go lao yu sheng so cant remember.. hehehheeh.. this year i only lao once nia man... sick till no mood to eat sia!

hellokitty,
All the clips are nice nice leh. But they dun hav a code no or price ah? Hw to order ah?

Emma,
Haha...me opp frm u. Me 'lao' almost everyday men! Everyday oso craving for the Sakae yusheng. Ytd went to hav frog porridge at Geylang, after that though quite full liao, but still wana buy the yusheng frm Sakae! Hee...

msblur.. aiyoyo.. good life leh u.. realli hor.. got car alr realli run everywhere lohz!!! hahahaha...

BA.. i also wish i can go back in APR sia.. me have been on leave since sept last year leh!!! kekekkeke....

Emma,
Hee...its mrblur loh. He suggested gg out for dinner with my nieces &amp; nephews mah. At 1st wana go east coast or Chomp chomp de, our fav haunts for makan mah. Den told him i hav cravings for frog porridge men. Juz nice my niece &amp; nephews oso wana eat that, so all arranged to meet up to eat loh.
After that they came my hse to play cards, den i fried nian gao for them. After the nian gao, we still can lao1 men! See lah...i sure put on weight de loh. Sign...

Hi ladies..

Hello kitty,
Wow, nice clips hor...keshi my ger's hair still so little, clips just can't stay on her hair lor...haiz..

msblur,
wow, means u ate yusheng many many times liao wor...hee..where can we lao nice yusheng cos i having headache lor, duno where to bring my family to leh..

Eliz,
ya lor, once a yr onli, me also eat and eat...

Lili,
Welcome back!

feifei,
Yes, i've eaten many days of yusheng liao since cny started.

Hmm...me only like Sakae yusheng. Strongly recommend that loh. Eliz recommend Sushi Tei yusheng.

hello ladies!

me still enjoy the cny holidays at home, not back to work yet..tml will be gg back work, dunno engine can start or not..definitely will be sian lor when back to work

bluegenie,
Wa...u damn shiok sia! Still enjoying urself nuaing at hm ah?? Hee...
Me chu 4 hav to report work liao, but last min took leave, den chu 5 return to work, stoned men! Haha...

msblur,

bo bian leh, company wants us to rest sooo long leh..haiz..it's eating into my pay lor...did i tell u we need to clear 15 days unpaid for Q1? sianz men!!!

Hello hello.. me here started work at Chu san hor..
But took leave on Chu Wu! hahaha..

Holidays are never enough.. the next one is in April right?? How to tahan till then??

bluegenie,
Walau....15days can die loh. Some more its unpaid leave! Hai....

Eliz,
Haha...no diff lah. Start work on chu 3, but take leave on chu 5! Hee...

Hahaa.. I this thursday taking leave somemore.. Celebrate 3rd Aniversary with Hubby. Lol.

Bluegenie
Your Company not doing well? Actually 15 days no paid leave better than kena retrenched..
Nowadays very scary.. Hubby still say can buy hse when the prices dip.
I don't dare lor.. you never know what will happened. Even $ in the bank also not 100% safe.. hahahaha!!

msblur, yalor, but then it's better than no job right?

yo eliz...the pic of sushi teh yusheng made me droolz..remind me that i haven go loh hei leh..

eliz, shld be lor as overall, cos for my dept, can feel that our customers not aggressive in loading us order lor..

true lor, shld be grateful now still have job..everywhere seems to have news on retrenchment..scary

Blue
Nice hor.. I love the HK ones!!! very different designs from those i have bought.
But seller say cannot choose designs ley.. if cannot i don't wanna buy liao..

oic..me like sks ones too..but buy liew dunno whether my boy will wear or not leh..thot training pants is long type one??? how come nv show front view one??

bluegenie,
Ya lah...beta than lose a job loh. Hai... my side we oso heard there will be another round of retrenchment very soon. They said maybe 1st wk of Feb. Hai...

Eliz,
I like the sks &amp; HK training pants! Too bad my gals cant wear, den buy for my newborn nephew seems too early men.

bluegenie,
Ya loh...juz when we thot the previous when 8 of my collicks are axed was over, there's latest news there will be another round, and it will be very soon! Pengz**

Eliz,
Ya loh...nt sure hw come men. All praying hard nw loh.
Actually oso can tell lah, coz' oso nt many orders recently mah. Sign...

Like this very low morale one... how to work.. sigh...

So far my company is ok coz our head count is very small in the 1st place
But really lor, nowadays so much lesser orders.
If i'm on commission based ah, think can start to eat grass liao.

eliz, true lor..
low morale means no 100% effort to work..sui sui bian bian do can already lor..

if based on commission, will really have a hard time this period

Eliz
Thanks for the training pants lobang! The HK ones are so cute, too bad i have no gal... nvr mind, i'll get the SKS ones for my bb =)
Abt ur stuff with me, i'm thinking of passing to my SIL who stays in SK. U collect from her can?

msblur
aiyo, hope everyting will be ok for u...

blue_genie
take it as a break to spend time with ur boi? Ya agree no pay leave better than kenna retrenched. Me still so sian coming to work after the CNY hol, think I'd better be more hardworking instead...

PP
No problem! You can pass to your SIL and i go collect from her. Thanks!!

I'm also tempted by the SKS ones though i don't have a boi! hahahaa...

msblur,
how much is the sakae yusheng?

bluegenie,
like that sounds real bad for ur company leh..haiz..nowadays, recession, lots of companies are affected lor...

PP,
hi there..long time din chat with u liao lor..
Ask u hor, when to use training pants leh?

Eliz
okie, i pass to her tmr =)
Tempted to go make one boi boi anot? Kekeke... Actually even if ur #2 gal also nvr mind, she sure pretty like Megan!

Blue_genie
jiayou tmr =)

feifei
u can use training pants when u wanna toilet-train ur gal, coz it's like nappy, but thicker material, shd be able to contain 1 time of pee =)

Going home liao, chat with u ladies later!

PP,
Hmm...hope so loh.

feifei,
The small one is $19++, medium one $29++, large one is $43++. Quite ex hoh?? But theirs nice loh.

bluegenie,
Previously Lili bot some sks photo frame at TW mah. Maybe u see who's gg can tompang to buy loh. Its very nice loh. Me waiting to develop my bb nephew's photo to give a gift to my sis.

KK oso hav lah,big one. But very ex loh.