Your's Truly - Hello Kitty

Hi everyone! How's your Chu Si??

I took leave today and brought megan to sentosa to see the Flower Fest.
Not bad. Good weather today somemore..

Bought these ribbons. Hope can make some nice hairclips for Megan but need to learn how to 1st. Hahaa..

2114591.jpg

eliz.. nice ribbons.. later lemme know where u got them from hor... i love that pink one..

the flowers nice? did u take lotsa photos? dun forget to upload to FB..

Emma
Bought from a lady on the forum ah. Got only a few meters each.

The flowers not bad but my camera not good enough.
You shd see the pple there, alot brought those huge professional looking ones...

Pix uploaded liao

hi ladies..

Eliz,
wow, ur toilets so nice wor..ur ger must hv love it leh =)..

Starlight,
so sad missed ur pvt sale..i like the bottles...

Emma,
take care ya..

All,
Shared some pics of my ger with ya..

2114721.jpg
2114722.jpg

2114723.jpg

Emma/Jasmine
Not really enjoyable as I went with my Hubby's parent and Brother.My SIL was quite fussy.so not really buy alot things.Quite sad about it.
Bought this HK Basket from weekend market
2114905.jpg

The rest bought at Zen Sanrio counter
2114904.jpg
2114906.jpg

these bowl bought from Siam Paragon market Place
2114907.jpg

Morning emma,
Ya lor, brought her to take photos =)..But taken by a freelance PG at his hse lor..find him not bad =)..Hows ur fever?

piggy.. nice plates and stuff!!! aiyo.. u've got a fussy sil (mrkt's bro's wife) too?? me too!!! lol... actually i cant stand her hubby lah, who is mrkt's bro... this new yr i almost wanted to vomit hearing him talk man!!!

feifei.. fever no more liao i guess.. havent tried not taking panadols yet.. but sorethroat, cough and flu still here...

Morning everyone!!

Feifei
Thanks but my gal still don't know how to appreciate.
She will just point and say "Kitty"

SiowHui
Nice loots

Emma
Aiyo, u still no good ah..

Me back to work finally! So super sleepy, slept at 5plus this morning men!

feifei,
Ur gal so cute leh!

Eliz,
U r always gd at finding gd lobangs in forum men. Hw much u paid for the ribbon? Do u know whether the lady still hav some more?

Emma,
me too lor, sore throat and cough..hiaz..guess i got e virus frm my ger who was sick on cny eve til now..

Nikita,
ya lor, he is a young chap but bery patient lor..

Eliz,
hehe...good liao wor, at least she recognise kitty..hehe..my ger just stared at my HK things...then go touch it and turn her head away..

Msblur
Per meter $1.80
Sorry ah, i took all liao coz only 8meters left.
Did tell her to email me if she got somemore.

Hi Ladies!

siowhui
Love the plates and bowls u got!

Eliz
I also got the ribbons from the lady, but only 1 m each. Was thinking to get somemore after I see the real thing. Huh u got 8 metres each of the 2 ribbons?!!!?

feifei
Wow nice pics!

Emma
Take care ya. I also got thick phlegm and bad sore throat, though didn't eat much CNY goodies.
Hmm must really go enjoy yourself and have a good good rest before your ML ends. After that it is MADNESS!!!

Eliz,
Oic...if hav some more, do let us know ya.

feifei,
Yes, ytd was playing mj, den play cards with my nephews & nieces with their frens until 5am this morning loh.

Hello Kitty
No lar, both design total 8 mtrs
Think can use on Megan's skirts/jeans etc if got extras.

Msblur
You good ah.. Tong so many nights.

HK.. ya lohz.. i also din eat much goodies leh.. dunno who i caught the virus from!! juz hope no one else catches it from me!! *no breathing* lol..

GamblingQueen.. ur eyes can open not? :p

eliz.. 8m??? what u gonna do with it? hehe.. can decor cake with it lahz.. keke

Hello Kitty,
Tks ya...u also sick huh? drink lots of water lor..tink now there is this virus going on wor..

msblur,
u steady wor..

Eliz,
Ya loh...gd hoh me??! Haha...
We every yr oso like dat de. They will come my hse most of the days till end of CNY loh.

Emma,
Haha...cant open BIG BIG loh.
Luckily my boss sms me said he's on MC today, me shall leave on the dot! My engineer still said ask me to take half day leave liao lah, gd chance men! Hehehe...

feifei,
Hee...nt steady lah.
We every yr oso like dat de, so used to it liao.

Eliz
Oic...
Share with u my latest creation for my girl and myself

2115513.jpg

Emma/feifei
Ya lor also sick. My DS also spread it to my DD, even before CNY. Till now we 3 still sick

msblur
Wow u good stamina leh...played until 5am???

Eliz
Keke...no problem...but let me try with my ribbon and see the effect first hor.

msblur
Ya I made them. Hee...personalise mine with crystal alphabet.

Feifei,
Your DD very cute leh.

Piggy,
Only so little stuffs? You must be quite disappointed hor

HK,
The clip you made quite nice leh

Emma/Feifei/HK,
I oso sick, sore throat...

Msblur,
"Pei fu pei fu", if I were you, I sure fainted de, hahaha

hellokitty,
Very nice leh. Do u made them & sell? I wana buy leh. Hee...

Emma,
Ya me tinking too leh. Thot of gg to the sick bay to take my beauty sleep men. Haha...

Jas,
Kekeke...me nearly dozed off the cards table too.

Afternoon Ladies,
Wow so many people sick.

I just come back from seeing doctor. Cause catch a viru from my maid while she having a flu and i kana her viru flu and sore throat. Now so xin ku.

I so scare Josen kana the flu. If kana i will faint.

cindy,
Ah yo...u oso sick ah? U still breastfeeding? If yes, beta check with doc whether u can take the med while u still breastfeeding or nt. U take care ya...

Msblur,
Ya i still breastfeed. That why the doctor did not give me the strong med. But the doctor say it take 4 to 5 day to recover. So heng to kana the viru. What a 2009 CNY kana sick.

aiyo.. think this virus realli going ard sia... cindy u whole day at home also can kenna... poor thing.. confinement fall sick extra xing ku right.. sayang sayang...

me now throat pain like hell.. super sianz... hb took 2 days extra leave.. now all wasted liaoz cos thurs and fri both stuck at home...

Aiyo, so many of you have fallen ill. Must take care ah..

I also got this huge ucler that is killing me.
The only good thing abt it is that it hurts so much to eat that help in my diet!! Haaaa..

eliz.. i was abt to say too.. got ulcer can help u diet.. now i also start to diet liao lohz.. totally no appetite.. eat liao will LS.. the only thing i crave for now is TIAN JI ZHOU.. haha.. cos saw the ad on tv!! dang!

Emma,
Ahhh!! Frog porridge! I've been craving for that!! See if tonite's program end early will go makan. Hee...
Nex time we organise a Frog Porridge gathering wan?? Wait till Eliz recover frm her ulcer.

Eliz,
Me oso crave for that leh. U saying me ah??!! Hee...

Emma,
Where in Bukit Timah? Me mountain turtle despite living in this area. Keke. . cos always take taxi from office and go home straight. Never even go market to dabao.

Cindy,
Your baby may not kenna the virus if you continue to bf when you are sick. The antibodies will be passed on to him thru your bm.

Hmm...seems so quiet these few days during the cny period men. Everybody bz with visiting etc.

Lili,
U back oreadi?

lili's back!!! hehe.. welcome back lili babe!

and

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">Dear Jasmine!!!</font></font>

<font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">H</font><font color="ff0000">A</font><font color="119911">P</font><font color="ff6000">P</font><font color="aa00aa">Y</font> <font color="0077aa">B</font><font color="0000ff">I</font><font color="ff0000">R</font><font color="119911">T</font><font color="ff6000">H</font><font color="aa00aa">D</font><font color="0077aa">A</font><font color="0000ff">Y</font> <font color="ff0000">T</font><font color="119911">O</font> <font color="ff6000">Y</font><font color="aa00aa">O</font><font color="0077aa">U</font><font color="0000ff">!</font><font color="ff0000">!</font><font color="119911">!</font></font>