Your's Truly - Hello Kitty

eliz.. not kind.. truth mah.. u can ask the other ladies here...

dun paiseh lahz.. i had a fren.. she join those preg mommy contest and came in first.. $500 mothercare vouchers and lotsa other good stuff leh... let the prize $$$ motivate u.. kekeke...

later i show u her photo on FB.. realli chio chio sia..

Jas,
ya, i think that container quite useful..
too bad only 2 pcs, so purin and i share 1 each, otherwise i will buy more de

btw, i ve emailed breakdown of cost for last nite liao

Eliz,
u do look slimmer than few months ago when last i saw u

jia you.. how i wish i can be more determine like u.. me always succumb to temptation haha

Emma,
that is those containers that usually in the cooler bag, inside got cooler bag tray, cooler bag and removable divider..
size about 22x22 cm.
later i take pic when i more free :0
your parents back liao? any surprise for u?

starlight.. u alr v slim wor... and NO.. no surprises as i told u... haha.. they dun shop at all one lohz... keke.. and now i believe u lohz.. taking cabs in tw realli is v ex!!!! lol

Yes yes Emma,
Show us if your parents did buy you HK stuff.

The container is different from those that we normally buy. I got the big one 22X22cm and another 2 half the size. Will try and take photos this weekend.

Eliz,
You can eat gong and leg lah, don't need to eat only gong. Kekeke. . .but you sure not eating the beehoon?

Starlight
Emma's right. You are slim lor..
Got the email. I will trf to jasmine. Thanks ya!

I was complaining to hubby about i overpaid for the coach bag.
You really got a good deal. Green is a nice colour.

Purin
I scared to even drink the soup which i really LOVE ah!!! Haaa..

eliz.. coach bag? mrkt is going to the states in feb leh.. kekekeke... more bags for me!! woo hoo!!!

purin.. bo HK from them lahz.. last time when my dad went to hkg, i ask him to buy hello kitty for me.. his reply was, "what is hello kitty?" i pengz x 1000 lohz!!!

Eliz,
thanks for compliment lah..
actually all the fats are all hidden lor

re. coach bag.. i think mine was good deal too!!
but coach is like that one.. if can wait, dont buy too ealy, once they are in outlet(and nowadays, they shift stuff to outlet very fast one), the price dropped ALOT, but of coz, some fave color maybe gone.
this one i bought from US, inclusive of shipping and handling charge still so cheap rite

next time if i find this kind of lobang again, i email u lah

Emma,
woohoho.. go to states

will he go to outlet? haha

eliz.. hahaaha.. actualli i alr order many hk tees from target liaoz.. hehe.. they are expected to reach me next week.. u all pray i cant fit into them lahz.. then they'll be yours!!! hahahaha...

starlight.. i also dunno.. where to cx where got outlets?? he's going to 2 parts of the states.. 1 part he's been b4 alr.. got coach.. the other part no idea yet. hehe..

Emma,
can check on internet.
go to prime outlet, search for locations.
but usually those outlets needs to drive, coz no so easily reachable like going to mall/dept. store where the coach boutique located.

Emma/feifei,
I went metro juz nw at compasspt, the hk socks they dun hav the same design as wat the bp has. But their socks cheap cheap. $3.90 per pair. They oso hav sks design. Very nice.

forgetmenot,
Yeah...today on leave, all the way till nex wk Thurs den gg back to work. Mon i will gg back office for CNY lunch cum LD nia. After that will go hm liao.

Eliz,
My stuff frm ikea juz arrived! Hubby fixing them nw.

Purin,
Leave one gong for me too! I love to eat gong!

Emma
U order from Target bo jio!

Msblur
Fix up liao show show..

Starlight
Please do include me in such lobangs.. TIA!!
I just bought one from coach during their 25% sale.
Now waiting for hubby's colleague to bring back.
Just nice for CNY..

eliz.. its mrkt's american colleague help him order, then his local colleague go there meeting bring back for him one... all not mrkt doing job that's y i dun dare to jio.. feb if i orla again i sure jio u!!

ok.. Crabbies dinner set on the 21st Jan, Weds.. who are those attending??
lili's gonna make reservations!

Emma
Yalar, ask mrkt colleague order cannot buy too many.
So excited for u.. Must post show us huh.
I didn't know Target got HK Tees ley..
Australia outlet will have not? I can ask my Godma buy.

Dinner - Count me in!

PrincessEmma,
I cannot join crabbies dinner... Must prepared to work OT next week.

Eliz,
I saw you so successful I oso want to follow your step but I 心有余而力不足.

Emma,
21st Jan crab dinner should be ok for me.

See my loots ytd;

2086105.jpg

2086106.jpg

My DIY container & storage boxes. Nt very nice lah, coz' im nt as creative as Emma & Eliz.

2086107.jpg

2086108.jpg

2086109.jpg

2086110.jpg

Msblur
Nice ah! You ah, so humble..

Thanks for getting the chun lian for us.

Mrdoreamon like the calender.
I showed him this morning and he wanted to go hang it up when we were already running late!!

Attendees 4 Crabbies Dinner @ TPY on 21st Jan, Weds:

- Eliz
- Lili
- Emma
- msblur
-

msblur.. v nice leh... and thanx for the chunlianz!!! woo hoo!!!

Eliz,
Hee...glad mrdoraemon like the calendar. Juz nice there's both HK & doraemon designs.

Jas,
U so kua zhang lah...say ur hubby wana ditch u liao juz bcos u r fat! Hee...

Emma,
No worries lah. Juz happen to see it, so help u gals buy loh.

jasmine n eliz,
both of u where got fat?? faint..

eliz,
is right..if ur hb ditch u cos u are fat..then u ditch him..

ok..now after lunch i abit stoned liao..counting down to go home..but seems very long leh

msblur,
so shiok..u on long leave ah? enjoy urself for the cleaning n displaying ur hk..

where u buy the chun lian? still hve or not?

forgetmenot,
I bot the chun lian at TPY. They still hav lah, but for HK design u hav to dig inside leh. They hav many design like mickey mouse, princess, autroman etc. I ask the SA, they said no HK design, den i 'bu shi xin' went to dig mah, in the end managed to find it! Hee...

msblur,
TPY is toa payoh har?
sometimes is like tt one lor..the SA does not even know their things well..always say no more..
but if u dig.at times u will be able to find one lor

forgetmenot,
Yes, TPY is Toa Payoh. Its at the central only, facing Burger King.
Ya loh...tink they too bz liao. So when i ask them, they juz said no hav. Hai...

Msblur
Which BP U bought HK jeans huh? I just saw one that has size 2Y.
Thinking to buy for megan but not sure the material good not.

Eliz,
I bot the HK jeans frm Thekidzstore bp.

Emma,
Huh...TPY got HK cheong sam? Which part of TPY? The hub or those shops behind?

msblur.. the small shops.. sell kids clothes, towels and stuff kind.. v similar to the one eliz got.. but all baby sizes lahz..

tpy ah?i think i roughly know where liao..been there once n bought a hk raincoat..i think i overpay for it..TH sells cheaper..

eliz,
which bp u see? got the link?
i just went it to see the bp tt msblur is talking abt..

Msblur
The hanging Kitty nice nice.. You good ley, suddenly see all the CNY HK Stuff.
The glass cabinet like cannot put much stuff hor?? I see u only put 2 of the mini bento. I like got 7???

Did you paint your walls?? Did remember they were pink.

msblur.. nice!!! u bot the display shelf that eliz wants too.. hehe.. v nicely displayed.. hehe.. btw, where did u get the curtains for ur kitchen doorway? i like...

Msblur,
Your glass cabinet very nice and very organise. I oso just bought glass cabinet from IKEA, it's much bigger than yours because I got alot of duplicate LD stuffs