Your's Truly - Hello Kitty

Hello Ladies,
just back from grocery shopping...kekeke..went daiso at PS, so bloody crowded sial...bot some simple baking moulds and cutter..hahaha..

Emma,
wah lao..how come yr pic so nice...i will go take again...muahahahaha...

eliz,
yo...u found the HK bedsheet ah..how muchie ah? the shop easy to find? jus now wanted to go chinatown..sakarly bil drove us straight home...chey...

yr fren so nice..buy the mat for you..keke..u know where it can be found? wanna see my cousin got HKG flight or not..kekeke..

jasmine,
aiyo...so suay meet this kind of driver..next time dun even bother to answer or talk to them..so they know they should shut up.

eliz.. cute hor.. hehe.. dinno got sks shoes till i had alonzo.. that's something enzo will not have.. rarely enzo wont have something alonzo has one.. its usually the other way ard.. that book u bot v nice leh.. v cute.. btw, nice mat!!! keke...

jas.. omg.. how can he say such things.. did u take down his name/licence no? dun report police should also lodge a complaint against him one lohz.. tsk tsk tsk... terrible leh..

Lili/PrincessEmma,
Ok la, this is not a problem to me.

I only angry when saw people doing stupid things lor, like join the spree willingly but ends up blame spree organiser for no reasons or post the comment in the thread after peeping other's post in different theread and get caught, stupid right? Can't tahan lor, muahahahha

eliz.. i juz realised something.. u v fast hor.. cant wait is it? in the car alr take photo of ur loots liaoz!!!!!!!!! hahahhaha.. cute lah u!

lili.. nice lah.. casio exilim.. go buy lahz.. hehe.. 10.1 megapixel.. but i use 4mp to take nia..

jas.. we shant bother with the mediocre..

PrincessEmma,
Ya ya, I'm going to "tok tok tok" too. Don't understand how can one person create so much TROUBLE in short time??!! Maybe it born to be trouble maker la, see no evil, hear no evil, CNY is coming, hope can "chong xi" abit

Lili,
You "bu si xin" ah, take photo again, muahhaha

Pompom,
Tell you hor, Sugi cookies is nice de lor. You wanna meet up next week? Can pass some to you

Actually I never heard Sugi Cookies before leh, this is my first time to taste this, very suaku hor

pompom,
kekeke...they are really yummy...not self praising hor..hahaaha

jasmine,
hahaha..and its easy to make too hor...i wanna try making it at home...kekkee..

did u all eat the pineapple tarts? my sis say bit too sweet...wat say u all?

Emma
Haha.. You caught me! I was waiting for hubby to pump petrol then bored mah.. so took lor.
Also i think pics taken in daylight's best!!

Lili
Yes yes, your pics now do more justice to our cookies!
Too sweet ah?? Not to me! I got a sweet tooth!!

Jasmine
She's really a pain in the a**
Ignore her lar.. pple who believe in her nonsense aren't worth our efforts anyway..

lili.. i find it not sweet at all leh.. hahahaa... i still thought next time will add more sugar.. hahaha.. pengz..

jas.. u never eat sugi b4 ah.. muz be u never hang ard in prata shops one lah right??? haha... cos they got sell big big sugi one... some v nice.. if u wanna buy, beauty world the sugi nice.. begawan solo's also not bad..

eliz.. ya lohz... natural lighting is the best..

btw, where's the chinatown place u bot ur sheets from? thinking of popping by in a bit..

Jasmine,
Keke. . .can. Can meet when KK has new stocks.

Me cannot hang out too late this coming week cos of the new maid and DH needs to fly again. Very jialat. . I need to run between office and DS's school to make sure she knows her way.

Only managed to log in today for a short while. Been very bz lately. Later hav to bring my gal for her class, den after that to hospital again.

But glad to know my FIL is improving lah, though very slowly lah. Ytd when my hubby told him all his grandchildren are outside, n my elder gal waiting for him to get discharged to celebrate her bd, he still can nod his head. That's a gd sign oreadi.

Emma/Eliz/Lili,
All ur pineapple tarts look delicious ya? But hw come like so much pineapple on top ah? The pastry looks so little nia. Im one weird fellow lah...love the pastry more than the pineapple de. Sometimes if i find it too sweet, i would scrap out the pineapple den juz ate the pastry nia. Hee....

Eliz,
U bot the HK bedsheet at Smith street ah? My hubby still said wanting to go there, but scare jam loh. The stall is it juz facing outside de? Tink there's 2 ladies tending the stall de rite?

Msblur,
I'm glade to heard that ur FIl is improving. You better take care.

Emma/Lili/Eliz,
All ur pineapple tart look so nice and delicious. Hope after giving birth can join u all for the baking class.

BA,
Ur Chun Lian look so nice. last few day went to china town also can't find one chun lian i like. In the end did not buy any.

Today staying at home to pack my hospital bag and feeling so gan chiong to give birth tomorrow at 1pm. Tonight sure cannot sleep.

BA,
I love ur HK chun lian too! So difficult to get it frm S'pore lah. Hai...

Cindy,
Oh ya hoh...tmr its the actual day liao hoh! Excited sia! Hmm...must be eager to see hw ur little son looks like rite? Hee...
Me oso hav a new HK bedsheet for CNY. I love that design very much loh.

Eliz/Emma,
i only managed to get one HK CNY decor leh, coz' no more stocks liao for HK design. But previously i bot 2 pcs, so we can take one each among the 3 of us. In that case, everybody would be happy loh. Hee...

CINDY!!!!! wah.. so fast tmr u get to see handsome #3!!!! woo hoo!!!! u so long never log in.. i thought u go give birth liao leh.. kekekeke... have a smooth operation!!!! let us know after u meet baby ok!!!

msblur.. its ok lahz.. i dun need to have it lahz.. hehe... i also lazy to hang anything liaoz.. keke... so lazy that my xmas socks are still up! muahahhaha....

Emma,
Huh ur x'mas socks still up? Oh gosh! U wana hang till nex yr ah? Haha...
The CNY decor very easy de lah...juz hang it on ur ceiling light there can liao mah. Hai...lazy lazy u!

Emma,
Ya too lazy to log in. Cause stay at home with this 2 boy already headache. Keep shouting them cause they 2 keep fighting. And teach my elder son spelling and homework. He become more and more lazy still on holiday mood dun want to study.

Will keep u gal inform once i give birth tomorrow. I think the no 3 will look alike like the 2 brother. kekeke

Cindy,
I gan cheong for you sial, keke
Your 2 sons looks alike, think No.3 oso no different la hor, muahahhaa

Msblur,
Glad to hear your FIL is much better now

Waa.. today's the day for Cindy right?? I also kan cheong for u...

Emma
I also just set up my CNY decor last night. Lol.

Later u going for the photoshoot? I shd reach before 1pm.

eliz.. muz see mrkt got time not... if not i'll go on the last day... is 1pm a good timing? i scared v crowded one leh.. u let me know the situation later k.. i feel like juz bringing alonzo today... hehe... then last day bring both.. hehe.. can sms me the addy?

Eliz,
Wa..u set up ur CNY decor oreadi? Hai...me still no time to do it men. Worse still...everywhere i went, so many Cow's CNY decor men! Even i went to the Hougang Plaza HK shop ytd, they oso nv bring in any HK CNY decor. So sad.

Msblur
Yalor, all cow design, so sianz.. i didn't buy any ah..
I used the old ones i have.. so not much to put up also lar.. haaa..

WOW..all ur cookies and pineapple tarts very nice..it must hve tasted very nice......
i'm already drooling liao.......

emma,
the sks shoes n hk shoes very nice leh..
sks shoes got bigger size for kids?

jasmine,
y the taxi driver so boliao one..
disgusting mann..

eliz,
i like the hk clips leh..very nice..can wear for cny

Emma
She also kitty siao but still not as bad as me lar.. hahahaa..
Her room very HK one... shd take pics show u all.

The store onli put up one pce so the SA gave the other pce to me secretly cos she dun want to get into trouble. They r not suppose to give.

Eliz,
Nice DS. U bought the stickers n paste it yourself?