Your's Truly - Hello Kitty

jas,
Too bad cant join u gals tmr.
Was so looking forward to the class. My SIL was telling me tmr her collick oso gg for PH's class men, so qiao.

msblur.. so sad to hear that leh.. but i guess its part and parcel of life ba... cant be helped.. its things like these that makes us treasure loved ones more.. other things become unimportant...

aiyo, sooo happening ytday nite in another thread... juz finished reading it.

<font color="0000ff">lili</font>
Thks for collecting my items fm ktgal n oso return the wrong hooks to spunk

<font color="0000ff">msblur,</font>
sad to hear tat your FIL not well, hope he gets well soon. U take care oso ya.

Jasmine,
Ya, the thread used to be so friendly now seems like "sub divide into different groups of people" liao, kekeke...
U going for the baking class today? Wat r u going to bake today? Happy baking

I'm so looking forward to 7pm! I brought my HK moulds too, can try make HK Pineapple tarts

Did i read abt HK Ba Kwa? Waaaa, who's making???

Yawn..Juz finish reading up the other thread..really don't know what to say. So unpleasant!!

Eliz,
you remind me..I forgot to bring my HK mould har..left it on my table..haiz.

eliz.. bring which mould? the carrot cutter mould can???

aiyo.. first i thought today is thurs.. then i thought today we're gonna back kueh lapis leh.. muahahhaa...

mrkt still ask me to quit and stay home.. how can??? haha

Bbgal
It sure was lor.. i'm not the kind that's good at arguing but last night, my blood was boiling!!!

No need haiz... I brought two diff moulds. We can all share share!

Jasmine
Today one shd be pretty easy lar.. Ask Lili, she had fun..
We will help guide by getting the stuff ready for u all coz u 1st time mah.
Plus this time Lili can help liao.. Hee..

Emma
You really blur ley.. haha.. Today we are baking:
OPEN FACE PINEAPPLE TART
PINEAPPLE ROLL COOKIES
SUGI COOKIE

Ya, i brought the carrot cutter ones.. small small then cute..

a pity msblur can't join today but I pulled my friend along. So..the arrangement will juz be the 4 of you 1 grp and my frn and I form another grp tonight..as max is 4 person in a grp.

eliz... i wonder where's mine.. haha...

bbgirl... ya lohz v unpleasant right.. we also dun want one lohz.. we so old alr still muz lidat... but we were forced into it.. if not 老虎不发威pple把我们当病猫。。 lol... aniwayz.. hope peace is here to stay lahz....

Yalor, Who want to fight.. Where got so free. I rather go play and kiss my megan.
Before someone appear, we all very happy lor..

Pengz! Blur liao still must be princess.. thot become bluremma!! Haaa..

Wooo.. happy shopping.. Look out for HK shoes for megan!!

Jasmine
Borrow for the day can? I need a break! Lol...
This morning she INSTRUCTED me to rub her tummy with oil.
She's really the princess and i'm her slave ah.

eliz.. aiyo.. megan so cute.. think i have to pluck my tiara and hand it over to her liaoz.. haha.. crown our PrincessMegan.. hehe..

i'll sure get those shoes for u if they have her size.. 14cm can? 20% off leh.. not a bad deal at all..

how's the taka sale ah? got sale alr then members additional 10%?

Jasmine
U think cute.. wait till she orders u ard.. so young ley, cannot even talk but know how to bully us adults.

Emma,
Cannot ah, i don't want a princess. So spoilt. Nowadays kids really sheng pai!

Yes pls. Size 14 will be good. Can keep mah. lol.

Ya, member got additional 10% but not sure storewide how many % ley..
If 20% then must cheong down liao. But hor, usually during sale, i got nothing to buy.
Buy for the sake of buying ah..

eliz.. u say i spoilt ah?? hahahha... but i admit i am lahz.. and i like it.. hahaha.. till now my mother still say dunno y i still so 野蛮。 haha...

ok.. me looking at the brochure now... ok.. its says nothing abt how many % storewide.. but members got extra 10% lahz.. u know hor.. these few days so many of such brochures.. when i mooing i'll juz scrutinize each and every one of them.. haha...

wah.. i think this weekend's gonna be realli crowded in malls again.. all dept stores got sale lohz.. i have to bring my whole family out to cheong sales liaoz.. haha

bbgirl.. this weekend everywhere sale again.. for CNY ba..

nowadays everywhere looking for reasons to have sale one lohz.. haha..

Emma,
i oso wan HK shoes..haha..i oso wan go shopping..no mood to work...

Happy Shopping!!

wow..u gals go n make pineapple tarts ah? my fave leh..i wan to eat leh.. drooling now..

eliz,
ya lor..now hor,think us as parents become slave n maid liao..

they very lazy one..drink finish milk..will shout "mummy, finish liao"..then i hve to go into the room to take milk bottle from them..if not, they will tell mi, they wan to drink water..then ask mi to go n take for them...

i always ask my kids..mummy ur maid har? n they can still say yes..*faint*

very jialat leh..they oni 3 n 2..n they already know such things liao..

jasmine,
my kids u wan? u borrow megan n my kids lah..then eliz n i rest for a day..hahaha

bbgal
Yty i went shopping, really everywhere also on sale ah.
I think they scared times bad, no sale.

I was at Bugis and wanted to buy this shoe. The SA gave dicount even before i say anything.
Actually hor, i wld have bought even without the discount. hahahaha..
Luckily i didn't speak faster than her.

Forgetmenot
Its like that one lor.. hahaha.. Can't run.. kids nowadays too smart.

Eliz,
issit..how come carrefour no 10% yet? Need to stock up gain IQ again har..lol

wooo..5:05pm liao..ready?

forgetmenot,
I very 'strict' lor..I will tell my gal to bring it to me. Don't wanna spoilt them..

today quite quiet hor?

emma busy shopping..

eliz,
same lor..i'm counting down..later oso cheong home

bbgirl,
i try to be strict..but my 2 kids oso very insistent..

forgetmenot,
then hor if they bring it to you then you have to praise them, to motivate them. Not easy to be mummy nowadays..lol

5.30pm liao..bye

BA,
You bought the watch on Cathey right? Keke.. I bought the other design. What size did you buy for the bedsheets? I did't dare to buy when I was there cos I thot their sizes different from ours.

hi Ladies,

tling/bbgirl,
haisss...dun know why these ppl wanna find trouble when we, the unpopular ppl, already left...but i must admit, these troubles started only when this person appears...dun u gals agree? seems like this person cannot get along with ppl de leh...last time such things nvr happen b4 wor...dont u all think this person should go do some soul-searching......hahaha...

BA,
whooohooooo...yr loots very nice...the bedsheets from A-Fontane? ex mah? i love those "chun lians"....please let us know if u got any for sale hor...hope its enuff for us gals here...dun make us "fight" among ourselves..hahaha..we are peaceful lot of ppl...kekeke

btw, i saw a bag with goodies from TW in the same design as yr yellow bedsheets..am trying to bring in..kekeke..

eliz/emma/jasmine/bbgirl,
had lotsa fun at baking yest nite...my shoulders are aching after all the "baoing" of the tarts..muhahahaha...but i enjoyed it very much

see ya all at the next class..kekeke..so looking forward already...

one of the products...
2065209.jpg

BA.. love ur loots.. hehe.. the chun lianz realli V nice!!! love it..

lili.. how come the pineapple tarts look so pale in ur pic?? kekeke... it was a real blast baking with u guys!!! so fun!!!
but so tired sia.. today i like hangover from cheonging lidat can... aniwayz.. kueh lapis, here we come!!

i've taken some photos too.. of the tarts and my loots..

2065635.jpg
2065636.jpg

"pretty" kt tart and our '8 carat' open pineapple tarts

2065637.jpg
2065638.jpg

kt shoes for my niece, sks for alonzo..

2065639.jpg
2065640.jpg

recycle bag in my FAV series!!!

Forgetmenot,
Sorry leh, I only manage to handle 1 kid maybe in 1/2 an hour? Haha

BA,
Nice chun lian and I love it very much!!

PrincessEmma,
Yoyo, how come your pineapple tarts nicer than Lili? All came from same factory de wor, muahahahha

BA
Yaya, the Chun Lian really nice! I told Hubby next time we must go HKG before CNY instead. Haa..

Emma/Jasmine/bbgal/Lili
Yty fun hor.. we sure was noisy!! Haa.. Looking forward to the next session.
I went to PH again and saw Patrick.
He was very nice, i forgot my recipe of sugi cookies and he told me what to buy.

Jasmine
We saw u walking to find taxi ah.
We shd have bei u go wait for taxi. Paiseh ah.. was so tired, i wasn't thinking straight!

Emma
How come your pics so nice? Your skills or camera?? I want to get a good camera ah.

Here's my HK Pineapple Tart using my HP
2066106.jpg

My Loots from KK today
2066107.jpg

From Kino
2066108.jpg

2066109.jpg

From Chinatown Market
2066110.jpg

Best of all - My loots from HKG which a good fren helped to lug back

2066111.jpg

2066112.jpg

Msblur
Saw the HK pineapple? Just 1 each hor.. Your's with Lili. Haa..
But i plan to make more!! I bought the ingredients liao.

Emma
The Sks shoes nice ley..

Eliz,
It's ok la, don worry for me. But hor, yesterday tat Taxi uncle very irritating lor, ask me if I working there and tell me his fren get a younger China wife, then told me tat his fren's wife is sleep with a dog. And ask me whether I saw dogs make love before, my god.... I think I looks alike to China woman lor, sian....

Your fren so good, lug so pretty floor mat back for you

Jasmine
Oh my!! How dare he ask such questions.
If i sure tell him to stop or send me to the police station to make a report against him!!!

Yalor, just nice she was in HKG so i quick quick call her.
Luckily she was able to help me buy. The floormat cheap ah, just HKG89.90

Eliz,
Bo bian, luckily reach home just 5 minutes after he mentioned tat thing... I only tell him it's all upto his fren la, we oso can't do anything too =p