Your's Truly - Hello Kitty

Eliz

I wanna travel too leh. Wanna go Taiwan but afraid cannot manage 2 children in a different country. Somemore bring both of them sure can't shop shop most probably spend the time running after my little girl who is hyperactive.
Paiseh I am not keen in the cushion cos have too many cushions from LD liao. But hot water bag good leh especially for going to cold countries...

Kelly
Okie later will try to post the pic up.

softpillow
I also did not receive any sms from sanrio this time round. Saw it by chance.

cutekittywong
Maybe u wanna call up TH to enquire?

Am letting go poncho @ $50/- pls PM me if interested.

Also have the following extras to let go at cost $10/- :-
Black leg warmers
Pink ear muffles
Dark Pink room slippers

hi happibear...

im still waiting for ur reply reg e #3 of fashion danglers capsules. pls reply me asap.

thks.

HK
I bringing a "leash" to hold on to my gal! hahaa..
I guess with just 1 kid, its much easier to manage

You tempting me with the Hot water bag ah.. haha..

<font color="0077aa">Extras to sell
Cushion x 1ea - $18.00
Dar Pink Room slipper x 1ea - $9.00
Pink Pouch x 1ea - $9.00</font>

<font color="0077aa">Emma/HK/Softpillow
PM'd u on the Hello Kitty Bread Sealer.
My Cake DIY BP#9 shd start tmr</font>

3261382.gif

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Ladies,
Update on my extra LD items to let go:
1. Poncho - $50
2. Hot water bag - $25

The following are at cost ($10):
3. Room Slippers - dark pink
4. Ear Muffles - pink &amp; black
5. Leg Warmers - pink &amp; black

Interested, please contact me. Thanks!</font>

Kelly
Wow u so lucky to get the 2nd prize! The HK is so sweet!

Here's the pic of the hot water bag. Quite big.

3266238.jpg

U keen?

I have the below to let go:

1. HOT WATER BAG - $25
2. PONCHO - $45

BUNDLE: HOT WATER BAG + PONCHO - $$65

3.Dark pink slipper - $9
4.Dark pink notebooks x 2, light pink notebook x 1 - 1 for $8, 2 for $15
5.leg warmers - 1 black 1 pink - 1 for $9, 2 for $18
6. Earmuff - pink at $10

Do sms/PM me if keen ya?

Tks!

BA
Have ley... HK mentioned she drew at Taka.
"Sanrio released this LD liao leh. I drew at Taka. The SA mentioned only 1 set at Isetan Scotts and 2 sets at Taka"

when is TH one?

huh..KP also hv..how cm didnt receive their sms?
Cos usually only sanrio n KP will sms, the rest of shops i dunno when they hv it...so sad

oh ya..i wan to join ur BP for the cakediy hor..wait for me ya hehe

BA
Just heard from Lili TH's one over too.
Looks like this series, they all didn't bring many sets in.
I think KP had 3 sets.

Sure! You can email me or post on the BP thread.
Thanks for the support

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Ladies,
After all above sellers, I've the following left to let go:
1. Poncho - $40

The rest are at cost ($10):
2. Room Slippers - light/dark pink
3. Ear Muffles - pink &amp; black

Willing to let go below cost if you're getting more than 2 items.</font>

Good morning, ladies!!

Only free to check here today...

Wow, seems like ladies here all very lucky to get the top prizes, I got no chance to dip this time

Jas
Nvm, save your "power" for the next LD which shd be the Claypot one!!
Hope my luck will last till then.. hahahaa...