TOA PAYOH mummies

Gal.dolphin
Breakfast - my girl loves Kellogs cornflakes, simple cheese and white bread sandwich, char siew pao (give more of the dough and not so much meat), pancake.

For eggs, other than omelette, have you tried scrambled eggs - healthier actually since there is milk as well in the scramble.

At that age, my girl wont eat anything which I make/buy only for her to eat. So what I do is pretend that it's my breakfast and not for her. I'll put everything on the table, then say "mummy's breakfast okay", and start eating a bit like for real... then she will immediately want to eat as well.
Maybe it'll work for you too.

Anyone looking for Swimming Costumes - BRAND NEW. I will be selling these, at $10 each only.. Bot them online from Old Navy, my twins never got round to wearing them as I also bot Gymboree ones. Hardly can find nice ones locally.

Blue one is 3T / Pink one is 2T

3563038.jpg
3563039.jpg

"Daddy's Princess"
These are from Gymboree - BRAND NEW. 3T and 4T, bot them as my twins used to wear different sizes but now younger one wears same size as older twin, and I cannot let one wear this w/o the one as it says "Daddy's Princess"... keke... so will let go at $6 each.

3563040.jpg

Pls PM me if interested. Collection at Blk 79A or at my blk which is behind.

FYI I buy my kids clothings online from ON, Gymboree, etc.. so all are genuine stuff.

char
Nice to meet you too. Hope they can fit your gal.
Your gal is still 2+, right?? Is she tall? chubby?

hopeac
Hi! Are you back here? How are things with you and the kids? Is S still learning Chinese?

Yes, the gals hv joined jesse at his school. He is in K2 now... Chinese has improved much since going to Berries, the gals are there too.
But I revise with them nearly every nite lah...

gal.dolphin
My boy since young dislikes everything for breakfast!!!
He wud rather go hungry than eat bread!! V chaam.

gal.dophin/jfoo
Thanks for feedback on the LE cafe tarts... looks like they are not to my taste. I don't like sweet pineapple and too much of it...

jfoo
Bread of Life-- hehehe means good, is it??

are
I am still stuffing myself with pineapple tarts.. dangerous....!!!

White Sleeveless Tops
These are from Gymboree -- BRAND NEW. As you can see, tag is still intact.
SGD6 each.

I have 2: Size 18-24M and 2T. Nice embroidery at the bottom. Will be nice for CNY.

3563096.jpg
3563097.jpg

PM me if interested.

stylobb, "heeheehee", no, doesn't mean all good, but MAYBE there are some good ones???
All these down to individual taste. Cannot please everyone. Just go and sample. Actual size samples leh, hard to come by.

hey all... i've juz got the brochure with the price list and pics of some of the items, anyone wants to take a look, pls pm me.

price list :
Love Letters (original) $ 16.00
Open Pineapple Tarts (20pcs) $ 12.00
Open Pineapple Tarts (40pcs) $ 22.00
Close Pineapple Tarts (20pcs) $ 12.00
Close Pineapple Tarts (40pcs) $ 22.00
Kueh Bangkit $ 12.00
Honey Comb $ 15.00
Pork Floss Rolls $ 13.00
Sambal Prawn Rolls (Hey Bi Hiam) $ 13.00
Fried Peanut Puffs (Kok Zai) $ 12.00
Fried Chee ku $ 11.00
Kueh Bahulu Fish $ 10.00
Kueh Bahulu Flower $ 10.00
Almond Cookie $ 12.00
Green Pea Cookie $ 10.00
Peanut Cookie $ 10.00
Melon Seed Cookie $ 10.00
Green Bean Sesame $ 10.00

** anyone knows wat's fried chee ku??**

updated orders :

- jfoo : 1 closed pineapple 20pcs + 1 pork floss roll ==> $25
- dor : 1 closed pineapple 20pcs --> i hv not tried the shrimp roll tho oni the floss roll. i hv emailed you the brochure
- giant squid : 2 closed pineapple 20pcs + 1 pork floss roll --> $37.
- christine : 1 closed pineapple 20pcs + 1 pork floss roll ==> $25
- eunice : 1 open pineapple 20pcs ==> $12
- hui0870 : 2 closed pineapple 20pcs + 1 pork floss roll ==> $37

christine & giant squid : pls pm me your contact. collection at my place blk 100, or my mum's blk 146.

dor.. dun mention. gd things muz share mah. and hope all of you like the items as much as i did!

jfoo/stylobb... i happen to walk past tat stall ystr and tried too. got a "shock" when i ate leh. hahaha... the butter like no need money one, so overpowering cant even taste the pineapple. ha! but maybe stylobb will like, cos i dun rem got much pineapple??

christine... frankly speaking, if i had gotten this batch b4 i bot the le cafe, i wouldnt hv. le cafe is nice lah, but aft trying tis, i feel its not worth the money lor. somemore i had an unpleasant "episode" when collecting so no more le cafe for me, thank you! :p

dolphin... u try gerber puffs or animal biscuits? those are my "trick nieces" fav. how abt using those mould frm daiso to make egg or rice into cute shapes? my neighbour's grandson has been eating rice since young, nvr porridge, maybe u wan to try too?

stylobb... my ger has tat "daddy's princess" shirt too! it is the oni shirt tat she looks a bit more ger, other things she wear is so useless. even wear pink from head to toe, ppl can still ask if boi or ger. sigh... but she is growing out of it very soon, so sad. too bad your sizes are too small, else sure get frm u.

mummies... am i the oni one who is getting all confused as to who is wat nick, actual name, how many kids, in which sch? i would like to start a list, so i can refer to it on and off, and know who i'm "talking" to! hehe... pardon my brainless-ness pls! so can all mummies pls pm me the following details so i can compile a list? if u would like your details to be given to me oni, pls let me know. for others, if you dun mind, i will eventually email the list to all mummies who have given details. mummies who did not give their details will not get the list. pls pm me the following :

- nick
- actual name
- HP
- email
- blk and lorong
- number of kids, sex & age
- sch your kids are in
- whether u like open or closed pineapple tarts. hehehe...

anything else?

jfoo... oh! tat one quite nice leh. my sis buys tat every year for my parents, i go bac then eat. hehe...

hello all, i din move out of tpy haha, just so busy learning how to take care of bb after CL left.. my CL also soso nia lah, rock baby sleep now bb want to be carry and walk too.

Question 1st then order CNY goodies.

Do you all ever remember how u all put ur baby to bed?? They self soothe and sleep, or must rock, carry, use pacifier? I was told to try to teach them self soothe and sleep, any advise??

What abt pacifier? SOme say ok to use, some say no... all ur kids big liao, so how is it for those who use pacifier? Any prob?

Are... order! is it too late.. collect from ur mom hse hehe if not ur hse.

Close Pineapple Tarts (20pcs) $ 12.00
Kueh Bangkit $ 12.00

Otah can keep how long???
1 fish otah
1 prawn otah

thank u!

ivy... i'm closing the "spree" on thursday so u still in time lah. hehe... otah will oni come wk of 8 feb, u ok? they say can keep in freezer up to 3mths, i usually keep 1mth plus cos i order a lot. :p

updated orders :

- dor : 1 closed pineapple 20pcs --> i hv not tried the shrimp roll tho oni the floss roll. i hv emailed you the brochure
- pam6256 : 1 closed pineapple 20pcs + 1 kueh bangkit ==> $24
- ivy : 1 closed pineapple 20pcs + 1 kueh bangkit ==> $24 (1 fish & 1 prawn otah ==> $7.60)

updated orders :
ARE,

- dor : 1 tub closed pineapple 20pcs + 1 tub sambal prawn rolls ===> $25
- ivy : 1 closed pineapple 20pcs + 1 kueh bangkit ==> $24 (1 fish & 1 prawn otah ==> $7.60)

are 8 feb is ok.

so any answers for me ar?

Do you all ever remember how u all put ur baby to bed?? They self soothe and sleep, or must rock, carry, use pacifier? I was told to try to teach them self soothe and sleep, any advise??

Advice on pacifier?

BTW last midnite, bb crying since 4am, throw up major this morning. I dunno is it the massage she had at hua xia, that cause all her air to come out once and for all.

Anyone went to hua xia harbourfront for baby massage before? i really dunno how to cure her air prob, really hard to burp.

Dunno give gripe water everyday got any help or not. Cos i tot shldnt give ridwind everyday. but she seems to everyday got wind.

ivy,
I rock my baby to sleep in sarong. After fall asleep and not moving, I switch on the power and keep baby rocking to prolong the sleeping time so I can do more things haha. No pacifier for them cos they donno how to suck, keep spitting it out or like want to vomit when i give. If your baby knows how, no harm ba. Looks like baby who takes pacifier easier to take care, when geigeigei just give. Then they settle themselves to sleep but when they wake up and no pacifier in their mouth, you have to pop back for them. At night the tricky part is you can't see that well, so have to grope for the pacifier unless you prepare a few to standby. This is what my sister complain abt pacifier.

dolphingal,
i keep my feeding time to lunch and evening only. feed when baby is abt to be hungry but not too hungry, otherwise will refuse food cos milk is faster and easier to ease his hunger pang. make sure he not sleepy or cranky when u feed him.

i carry my daughter till she sleep until recently cause she refused to settle down to sleep. now i leave her to lay down and sleep with me by her side. she still refuse to sleep till after at least 1/2 hour later, with all her need to do things/activities before bed after the lights are turned off. last time we use pacifier.for us it calm her down for bed faster with it. we got her off it at about 2 yr old.

ivy... my view on soothing baby is do any that works! no need to care whether gd or not, cos crying itself is not good already. if can self soothe, of cos the best, if cant, even if hv to carry all nite, hv to do it till get over the phase lor, no choice.

when rac was born, she also cry all nite, so hospital nurses straight away give pacifier, which she held on dearly. cannot drop out one, she will wake up and cry. and the nurses taught us an elaborate "system" involving blankets, bloster, tape, towels to hold the pacifier to her mouth, so we dun hv to wake up so many times at nite. (but of cos not tape directly to her mouth lah! :p )ha! then when she 4-5mths, suddenly like to spit out pacifier, and she self wean herself and nvr need the pacifier anymore. so i guess u shd really see wat works, cos both parents and baby need the rest!

I'm one parent who did not give pacifier to both my kids. My elder bro did not give pacifier to all 3 kids too.

But i think I grew up with pacifier lah.

Nonetheless, both my kids are okay without pacifiers leh. And I'm glad i did not have to go through the weaning off pacifier period either. Saw a boy at school, still taking pacifier leh.

Both my kids used pacifier, but after the 1st yr they decided to "give up". I think it's ok as long as you don't give pacifier every time he cries. I only gave them when it was time to sleep. Some parents give to shut the baby up and that's when the bad habit of wanting the pacifier all the time crops up. Some even play at the playground WITH a pacifier in the mouth. That's habit.

ivy,
'If possible' dun introduce pacifier or thumb, unless for emergency hee. My gal dislike pacifier but is stucked wif thumb sucking now
I wont suggest rocking or carrying bby to sleep unless really no choice as bby might get use to that, in long run tiring for the mother.

hi Ivy, we mothers try everything. I give pacifier, they spit out of mouth, so I bf til sleep then I "pull out". Then when grow up, give bottle drink till sleep.(wic is not very gd coz many say kids get cavaties) Part from that, sarong til the baby in deep sleep then try to gently put baby down.
I tried to put my second one down to sleep on bed on her own, scream non-stop for half hr. Tried for 2 to 3 days. She slept after being too tried from screaming and crying. Very tiring. after that,go back square one.
I think self-soothe doesnt work on every baby. It really depends on your child. Pacifier is still ok if its for night sleeping. They child won't get "addicted" to it. That is their way of self-soothing too..

Gal dolphin, maybe you can try cutting bread (with yr own filling) into those cute cute shapes like heart shape, flower shape, or those characters shape, use nice toothpicks.present in a plate for your boy? my girl who dislikes white bread will eat a little coz it looks fun and nice....
Or better still, after cutting, toast them till a little crispy....

girls, so far i tried 3 pacifiers.. all spit out. I did not use sarong, partly she going infant care, i use rocker and use to work fine, suddenly now doesnt work.. my hubby use to carry her and walk and she sleep, but i carry walk no use.. never i keep trying all sorts of matter and see how.. THANKS!

hi ivy,my boy also used pacifier, but only wen he wan fall zz..but one prob is wen it drop off from his mouth in midnite, then will make noice, then poor mummy(me) will hv to wake up put in his mouth again lo...like are,those nurse teach me alot of way to hold it...:p
Vy tired but no choice le..hope he won use it soon...but really don know how to..will see how lo..so don worry much ba...let it to be...

btw,got q to ask all mummies, my boy got red small spot on his face and neck, body le...is not like bite by insect or wat, but thk is somethg like "chu ma" le..so worry, but thk is not itchy ba.
visited doc,gv him some cream apply only lo...
current nanny said shd not be coz he so small boy,10mths only,so won be get it so small...but really hard to say le...doc said might be some virus...he also just recover from fever,tk paraceptomol,don know is that due to ellegie of it or wat....
so any mummies encounter this prob b4??

Precious, any news from the nanny u going to recommen me?
thx~!

Hi Are,
I would like to revise my order. Sorry for the troube.

jfoo : 1 closed pineapple 20pcs + 1 pork floss roll ==> $25
- dor : 1 tub sambal prawn rolls ===> $13

new mummy, sounds like rosoela,(fasle measles). It is quite common for babies to break out(whole body) in small specks of rashes after a bout of high fever. its a reaction from the body. It is not itchy and the body will recover on its own.
It can also be virus also. there were a few times my girl broke out in rashes, and swelling, the doc says not allergy could be also due to a virus. So its really difficult to say. Just monitor and take lotsa water. As long bb very alert and not cranky should be ok.....

Newmummy, Kin is probably right. If there was no other cause for the fever, it may just have been the first part of the roseola (first symptom high fever, 2nd symptom little red rashes). My kid got the same thing a little while ago, the pedi said that there is a mild outbreak of the bug in Singapore. The spots should disappear soon if so.

Hi ARE,

I've pm u..

Hi Ivy,

I did not give my son pacifer at all as I heard some pple say it will affect the growth of the child's upper lip and teeth.. dunno true or not?? But usually I will turn on some very soft soothing music when I pat him to sleep, be it the afternoon nap or night time.. When he was an infant, I din use sarong as I dun want him to be dependent on it. So I carry him and walk around the room until he was 2years old (almost 13kg) and I suffered severed back pain.. (I'm a fulltime SAHM) So, I would not advise you to carry your baby and walk around. Just lay her down and pat her or sing to her will do..

HI Kin,Sunny~!Really appreciate the share of ur experience with me~!Thx alot~!And i feel release afetr heard wat u both been encounter same issue...so if tat is false measles,will it come back again?so scrary!heard the doc said wen bb turn 14 months like tat,will hv japs for this measles,rite?and got false measles ah?
Really hope my boy will recover soon lo...normally tk how long?1 week time?so long...

precious,ok nvr then,i hv to chase the agent to recommend me asap lo,hope can get b4 cny!

are
Yah man, ... if your ah gal is younger, then I can pass you some of the twins' stuff.... cos have dresses too... hmmmm....... that's why I asked if your gal is big for her size or not...

Does rach have short hair, that's why ppl cannot differentiate?
When my twins were bbies, we brot them to polyclinic, they wore pink and w/ hairclips, ppl also asked if boys or gals!!

precious
Sorry, it has been reserved.
Got one here in 4T -- another design. BRAND NEW Gymboree $6. But I think more for chubby gals..keke...
Length from shoulder is 40cm.

"Rockstar"
3568357.jpg
3568358.jpg

jfoo/are
Pineapple Tarts:
jfoo, you are right... everyone has individual preferences, difficult to please all the tastebuds.
Bread of Life - Oh, like that ah.... actually I don't mind just eating the pastry... now it seems T1 is also like me, she leaves the pineapple crust behind!!! I'm scared of pineapple overdose!!
Actually I am eating my fave ones from Everton shop...
I also bot some from Galicier but they taste normal to me.
The other one is from one shop in Chinatown... many of my colls like but also is normal to me.

ivy
Maybe ur bb was not comfortable, stomach upset or sth.
We put the babies in their cots and swaddled them up. Actually we had an easier time with the twins than my older boy.
Hb/I didn't advocate rocking them cos we didn't want it to become a habit and scully if they don't get rocked, they cannot sleep. So we just put them down, pat them a little. But depends on individual mummies loh.
In fact my hb trained them to sleep through from six months...!!

Pacifiers - we let them suck their thumbs, they hardly used pacifiiers and grew out of it pretty fast.
I am quite stunned whenever I see children 2T or older still wearing pacifiers outside!

Gymboree "Babydoll" tops
BRAND NEW. The 3T (Off White) is the same size as the 4T (Green) SGD5 each.
PM me if interested.

3568403.jpg
3568404.jpg

All this crying is gonna to create a lot of wind. I'd give infacol (or whatever other medication) daily and frequently. I remember giving infacol at least 3 times a day (and if I don't remember wrongly, can give up to 6 times?). Gripe water I only give after shower, anyway, didn't find it much use. Tasted more like sugared water to me.

Stylobb, oh, Galicier not really up to expectation ah? Hmm...was considering buying from them too. Oh well...Le Cafe's lapis was disappointing. I'm very fussy when it comes to lapis, must meet a few criteria - (1) I must be able to peel off layer by layer without breaking, (2) must taste good, not too sweet, must be fragrant and (3) must remind me of my childhood days where lapis was reserved for my grandpa and grandma's b'day only. haha! So ya, Le Cafe didn't meet ALL my requirements... Thank goodness my kids like the lapis so at least they can polish up. And thank goodness I bought the smallest they had (which actually ain't that small, 1/2 kg).

I'll be off to Penang for CNY. Leaving on 10th. My daughter will be missing a few days of school (P1)
Aiya, now is still "honeymoon period", hardly any work and no problem with schoolwork at all.
Had a really hard time getting tickets though. Tried everything from Tiger to AirAsia to SIA to MAS... at last managed to get tickets from Jetstar. At quite a premium price. But no choice... Parents back in Penang for CNY and we've not celebrated CNY together for almost 10 yrs. Must cherish lor

hey jfoo~!the thread for Penang mummy seems MIA liao le...no one there,kind of miss u all...
hey,bek pg how many days?u SAHM rite?me also will bek but will bek KL 1st,tk coach.so nw only get airticket?sure be vy ex then?

ivy,
i didn't wanna give my gal pacifier but no choice becos she cried a lot and it helped to a certain extent. however it caused a problem, everytime the pacifier comes out of her mouth when she's sleeping she would cry and it happened few times a night and it carried on from when she was 3 - 7.5mo. finally i weaned her off the pacifier but i think her body clock was so used to waking up and cry that even w/o it she still woke up crying from 7.5mo - about 1yr+. it was a hellish period for me and hb at that time.

as for crying, she cried mainly becos of colic and we tried applying ru yi oil and giving her those colic drops but they didn't help all the time. perhaps you may wanna try to massage your gal's tummy gently in a clockwise direction to help rid of wind. i went to a talk conducted by mrs wong boh boi and she said massaging that way can help rid wind and also help ease digestion. throwing up big time is common at this age, it could be becos of overfeeding. it happened to my gal a few times when she was an infant.

hi mummies, i'm putting my bb who is turning 7mths to babysitter next monday. forever the babysitter telling me must give pacifier... must sleep sarong. i know will make job 'easy' for her. but i kept emphasis to her 'NO'. N there she kept repeating the same. I really feel pointless why must start pacifier & sarong when he is going to 'outgrown' that stage soon. I know i cant do anything abt it as i cant see what the babysitter is doing inside the house.
i believe even if i find another babysitter, situation might still be the same. pacifier+sarong easy way out for them.
*sadz*

twinkle, yes all nannies even my mother ask me give sarong. I can't and i heard dangerous, i myself fell out of it. Pacifier.. i think if no choice, use better than intake of so much air bah.. but my bb rejected many pacifier.

jfoo, yes i find grip water useless.

Char, her cry was loud and screaming, i fed her at 830pm, then she cry non stop till the 1030pm feed... and finally she sleep. THis morning my HB feed her EBM, i din latch, then after feed, she also cry almost 45mins then sleep.

Stylobb, my bb now 1 mth plus, 2 mths old soon. My HB use to carry her and walk her to sleep, i always just pat. Usually breastfeed she sleep easier, but we introducing bottle cos she going infant care. BUt recently i BF her, she also cry and dun want to sleep.. im lost and dunno what to do, or did i do something wrong. I also think, am I not doing what a mother shld do... tot of going for lesson that teach how to be mother -.-

Newmummy,
hope your boy recovers soon.

Twinkle,
fm my experience, you gotta close one eye no choice. same goes when u leave your lil one with in-laws. i reckon as long as she takes good care of him tat's most important.

jfoo
Galicier - like you said, maybe you might like them cos we all have different tastes.
Their almond cookes are nice.

Is Begawan Solo's lapis good? I'm not one for lapis so never buy...

Oh! Are you from Penang? We were there in December, we stayed at the Hard Rock Hotel. The kids enjoyed themselves v much. We also tried all the Penang food. Food is not expensive. Though I suppose ppl wl think Gurney Drive is a bit of tourist spot, I must say we ate v yummy won tan noodles there....!
Wow, airfares must be ex now!!!
I've already booked my KL tkts for my all-gfs shopping/eating trip in August!!

ivy
Boh - no manual on how to be mummy - learn thru trial and error. Dun be too hard on urself lah, I blv all of us go thru that stage. Me also super blur that time.. keke

Maybe she is collicky...
I rmbr there was once when my boy was less than a year old, he kept crying, and I lost my patience, I left him on the carpet to cry!!! cos I felt helpless.
My hb also ever carried my boy on his tummy at 3am!!!
But somehow for the gals, they were easier to handle. Maybe we were less tense... imagine hb/I each had to take one for the night... kekeke ... looking back, we also wonder how we did it.

twinkle
Pacifier and sarong: no choice, just gotta close one eye.
None of my kids sleep in sarong, I don't see the purpose of rocking and rocking till the caregiving also cannot sleep!! kekeke....

Hi Dor,thx..hope his rashes will gone soon,but the nanny called me again told me his rashes like become more and more...mk me feel more worry...haiz..i really don know wat to do,sometimes jus feel like be mother is not easy,u hv to worry so much of thgs abt bb lo!some more if tk care by nanny,don know wat she will do to him...kind of thgs keep on in my mind...so sad..

Twinkle,some time really no choice,u hv to let the nanny gv the pacifier rather then ley u bb cry lo...myself,i don mind let him zz in sarung and pacifier,coz wen he zz on bed,he will turn over and wake up,refuse to zz by himself,but with sarung,he will fall zz in shory while,easy for me also...hehe...but not rock too hard la..

ivy,for grip water,i do let my boy drink wen he didnt pass motion for few days,it helps le..mayb depends...so u bring ur bb to which infant care?how much?i was thk to let my boy go too...anw,don worry,be a good mother i thk no need to learn,it come natural i believe..:p

stylobb, me and jfoo both from penang,i thk i might be her schoolmate also..rite jfoo?
yes,penang food is always delicious and cheap as well..thk alot of sporean like to go there tour..:p

Newmummy's my junior, I'm older, haha!

And yes, tickets are at a premium now. Saw some going at close to 1k per ticket (and that's traveling budget airline!)!! Of course mine not so ex la, but compared to non-peak, even on SIA, it's still more ex.

Bengawan Solo lapis quite good, but still miss the mark of having very pretty layers, haha!

Food in Penang, UNBEATABLE! Haha! But that's the only thing that's unbeatable. Shopping, traffic, S'pore win hands down. Haha! But this trip back won't be able to eat too much local food since it's CNY period, many stalls will be closed.

Newmummy, I'll be back for 5 days. Flying back 15th. No tickets to come back on 16th.

hey jfoo,wer got older than me..sekali we are same same..haha..oh,u only bek on the 2nd day or cny ah?then 1st day celebrate in sg la?
me also on 13 bek kl 1st,then only 3rd day bek pg.bek for 2 weeks..hehe...
anw,hope i can get a new nanny b4 i bek, then once back cna start liao..

ivy,
i can understand it's very stressful and can us mummy can feel helpless especially when bb cries for long period. i also think that your bb is colicky and perhaps wants to be cuddled more often. my gal used to cry a lot but not for long period and she does wake up pretty often at night. taking care of infants is really no joke! wait till your gal is older, should be much easier to look after and you will not miss the infant period.

newmummy08, i sending her to firstskool at the big NTUC there. 15 march going in and baby only 3 mths old then.

Stylo & newmummy, good mother come naturally??, i not so confident.

Char... yes... i think she colicky, her scream/cry can bring the whole house down. My hubby was helping me for 2 hrs to let me take a breather, he say he also cannot tahan.. no wonder mother can have depression.

hey ivy,how much ah?last time heard from my fren said this care ctr vy popular one till need to book advance,is that true?how many infant together?

well,last time i still remember wen my boy abt 2-3 mths also vy tiring coz he refuse to zz and zz whole nite!my mum help me hug hug him whole nite!upon tat time hb was oversea!luckly got my mum help up!but really tired!and really lost wen he keep on crying,so wat ever matter also used to let him fall zz!sarung la,pacifier la,bauncher la,pillow plus bolster la!pat him whole nite!!nite mare!!
luckly now he ok already,so i thk once u pass this period,after that u will feel everythg also easy to handle already...:p

Newmummy, no, I'm leaving for Penang on 10th, coming back to S'pore on 15th. Aiyo, where got same-same (as in our age), I'm a dragon leh...