Support group - Miscarriages

Dear ladies, do anyone feel bloatedness, cramps and muscle pulling a few days after you have done D&C? I felt cramps and muscle pulling today even after I taken my pain killers. When I pass motion, I feel the cramps even more and pain is sharper. Is it normal?

It's the uterus contracting back. Shld be fine. When I had my D & C previously, the cramps were so bad I went to A & E twice for pain jabs. And my first gynae cannot tell me what's wrong. But my current gynae got explain it's cos my fibroid is half embedded into my uterus lining.

It is also normal if ur breast is leaking.

It's the uterus contracting back. Shld be fine. When I had my D & C previously, the cramps were so bad I went to A & E twice for pain jabs. And my first gynae cannot tell me what's wrong. But my current gynae got explain it's cos my fibroid is half embedded into my uterus lining.

It is also normal if ur breast is leaking.

Hi @oisterbaby

I did my d&c on 2 April and shortly after have been having sore itchy breasts and there has been whitish discharge which looks like milk :( did u hv that too? How long does it last? It has been 3 weeks and still having it.

Hi @oisterbaby

I did my d&c on 2 April and shortly after have been having sore itchy breasts and there has been whitish discharge which looks like milk :( did u hv that too? How long does it last? It has been 3 weeks and still having it.

Hi anie_angel, I have the discharge too but I dun remember it lasting so long. Just dun go and squeeze the breast or anything.

Hi @oisterbaby

Hi Anie_Angel, my doc did mention that to me that may happen to some women after the procedure. He said dun massage or do anything. If really uncomfortable, go back to the doc.

During the time I was at batam, my gynea call me. My fetus report shows it Chromosome Abnormal..
My heart really sinks... Tml morning will visit my gynea to have better review. Lucky tml afternoon, I had an appt with Dr Sheila, hope she will have more tests & help for me. Only can cross finger to hope the chromosome wasn't tat bad as I think... Haiz!

During the time I was at batam, my gynea call me. My fetus report shows it Chromosome Abnormal..
My heart really sinks... Tml morning will visit my gynea to have better review. Lucky tml afternoon, I had an appt with De Sheila, hope she will have more tests & help for me. Only can cross finger to hope the chromosome wasn't tat bad as I think... Haiz!
Hugs. I will be there tmr too to see dr shelia. Hope that everything goes well for u. :)

My mil sister, auntie, and of cox I know mil is also involved. Trying to tell me go Suntec fountain walk 3 rounds and make a wish and will have a kid.

Seriously. Whether I have kid or not it's not abt the fountain Loh. I know they trying to help but I'm almost snapping at her already. I just tell her I don't believe. And she still continue saying who spend how much money on fertility still no use. Then make a wish go japan come back have Liao.

Pls lah. Then they wanna sponsor me go japan. They don't know my status yet but I don't want to explain. Like seriously. U all so scared ur son no child then talk to him don't tell me.

Sorry just need to vent.

Hug hug! Understand ur frustration... When I'm pregnant, i stop myself from letting anyone know abt it bcos I know they will sure give a lot of stress and Do & Don't.. Dun bother abt them dear... Now u are the queen, let ur hubby handle them.. Say whatever they want.. U dun do it they also can't force u... Once they ask again, get ur hubby to answer them...

Tml my appt will be 2.45pm. What time is urs? Maybe we will brush by... Wish u all the bests dear.

Hug hug! Understand ur frustration... When I'm pregnant, i stop myself from letting anyone know abt it bcos I know they will sure give a lot of stress and Do & Don't.. Dun bother abt them dear... Now u are the queen, let ur hubby handle them.. Say whatever they want.. U dun do it they also can't force u... Once they ask again, get ur hubby to answer them...

Tml my appt will be 2.45pm. What time is urs? Maybe we will brush by... Wish u all the bests dear.
I'm sure we will. Mine is 215. I will just smile at anyone I see tmr. Lol.

Thanks babe. I can't understand. It's not that I can't conceive. In fact so many miscarriages. Not as if I wanted to lose my babies right. Sigh. I rather they ask me go temple pray or pray to god better. Makes more sense.

Go fountain walk. Faint. Hubby playongn mahjong he didn't hear.

Hopeful they don't know u have been ttc and had mc ?
They know Mc. But they don't understand what is ectopic. They didn't know I nearly died from it. Even when my mum already told my mil don't hurry us. And even childless also okay. Seems like she only rem not to mention last year. So this year can start hurrying again Loh.

Those crazy ideas alway come from downstair auntie gossiping... Ignore is the bests.
We couldn't alway expect to make each them happy, now u are the queen... Let urself relax and ignore them. Just listen and nod ur head... Ur hubby same as mine, alway play manjong with me too... But after the 1 MC, he tend to be more protective toward me.. No more that mummy's boy... So I tell myself, it a blessing lor maybe God wan us be more loving, then he will give us a health baby... But now I really duno... So afraid to get pregnant again after recieve the phone call from my gynea.

Those crazy ideas alway come from downstair auntie gossiping... Ignore is the bests.
We couldn't alway expect to make each them happy, now u are the queen... Let urself relax and ignore them. Just listen and nod ur head... Ur hubby same as mine, alway play manjong with me too... But after the 1 MC, he tend to be more protective toward me.. No more that mummy's boy... So I tell myself, it a blessing lor maybe God wan us be more loving, then he will give us a health baby... But now I really duno... So afraid to get pregnant again after recieve the phone call from my gynea.
I understand. But don't be afraid. For now just go see dr shelia and see how things go first. Able to take the report tmr before going to nuh?

Honestly I also fear for tmr. I also worry abt no heartbeat. But I try not to think negatively. Trying very hard. :)

Thanks for listening to me whine. Just got to let it out.

Yes, will take the report n show Dr Sheila. Then see any other tests that I needed.. Really felt like giving up...
My hubby been saying he tired of see us disappointed and depress over and over... Think the most I give ivf a chance and if it fails... It time we have to put a stop.. So tired...

Yes, will take the report n show Dr Sheila. Then see any other tests that I needed.. Really felt like giving up...
My hubby been saying he tired of see us disappointed and depress over and over... Think the most I give ivf a chance and if it fails... It time we have to put a stop.. So tired...
Speak to dr shelia abt ivf also. Hear what she has to say.

I know it's tiring. But ivf also very tough. It's a very tough journey. I has another grp in fb she just went for her ivf first round in uk. I hear her everyday jab and jab. Looking fed but very worried abt disappointment too. Would u go for IUI first?

Did ur hubby do the DNA sperm defragmentation? Maybe u can ask dr shelia abt it tmr if not done yet. Cox sperms could also cause us to miscarry.

Yes. My hubby done the DNA sperm defragmentation. Everything is alrite with him.
Now maybe only IVF is the only option to me... IVF able to chose the best egg and sperm. For chomosome abnormality, we might be unlucky or have bad egg that lead to recurrent miscarriage.. So IVF reduce the chance of baby abnormal tat causes miscarriage.. But I know IVF got no guarantee of success. But I guess that the only chance for me.. Will talk to Dr Sheila abt it... I read the website, there is cases of success normal pregnancy aft tons of chomosome abnormal baby.

Yes. My hubby done the DNA sperm defragmentation. Everything is alrite with him.
Now maybe only IVF is the only option to me... IVF able to chose the best egg and sperm. For chomosome abnormality, we might be unlucky or have bad egg that lead to recurrent miscarriage.. So IVF reduce the chance of baby abnormal tat causes miscarriage.. But I know IVF got no guarantee of success. But I guess that the only chance for me.. Will talk to Dr Sheila abt it... I read the website, there is cases of success normal pregnancy aft tons of chomosome abnormal baby.

All the best haze. Whatever works to have a baby. U will have our support! We may not fully understand the tough journey of ivf but we will be morally supporting u. I will praying for ur success too.

Ivf sounds scary but it actually isn't
The most difficult part of the journey is facing a bfn ...

I don't mind doing all these as long as I bfp successfully n deliver a healthy bb

Jiayou ladies
I think ivf is for the strong hearted and brave women. I agree if I can't BFP naturally or keep miscarrying and if drs recommend me ivf I will also go for it.

Baby sparkles ur transfer is this week?

Hi haze02, that is what I heard from my gynea too. You still have a higher chance of getting a healthy baby even though there is chromosomes abnormality. Stay positive. How come you didn't consider IUI first, then IVF? My sister went through IVF for both her kids and both kids are healthy and well. It is a bit tedious and tiring but just need a lot of determination and support from husband. Good thing about IVF is that doctors constantly monitors her progress on weekly basis until the baby is stable.

hopeful_mum, I understand your frustration. When I told my mum about my miscarriage, she keep saying because it's because I tell people too early "cannot tell before 3 months if not will lose it" etc. How not to tell my boss when my gynea give me like 3 weeks MC to stay at home?! Makes me super irritated. But you just stay calm lah, if it does not hurt, just follow lor. Old people saying sometimes just go with the flow, at least do it and show them you done what they say lor.

Hi chew sok koon,

During my first MC, we did went thru IUI... It didn't success after 3 round of IUI.. Then I manage to get pregnant twice by natural... Gynea say that I'm fertile... I assume could becos of bad luck that keep hitting on bad egg or really I have less healthy egg... So ivf might be the last solution... Ivf able to chose best egg and sperm... Yet IUI couldn't.... Now I'm heading to my private gynea to collect my report and hear what had to say... Really felt like giving up... So tiring.!! I'm so scare tat my body really have no healthy egg..[/quote]

Hi chew sok koon,

During my first MC, we did went thru IUI... It didn't success after 3 round of IUI.. Then I manage to get pregnant twice by natural... Gynea say that I'm fertile... I assume could becos of bad luck that keep hitting on bad egg or really I have less healthy egg... So ivf might be the last solution... Ivf able to chose best egg and sperm... Yet IUI couldn't.... Now I'm heading to my private gynea to collect my report and hear what had to say... Really felt like giving up... So tiring.!! I'm so scare tat my body really have no healthy egg..
[/quote]

Dun give up. It is tiring emotionally and physically. I know. Dun scared, will pray for things to turn out good for you.

My mil sister, auntie, and of cox I know mil is also involved. Trying to tell me go Suntec fountain walk 3 rounds and make a wish and will have a kid.

Seriously. Whether I have kid or not it's not abt the fountain Loh. I know they trying to help but I'm almost snapping at her already. I just tell her I don't believe. And she still continue saying who spend how much money on fertility still no use. Then make a wish go japan come back have Liao.

Pls lah. Then they wanna sponsor me go japan. They don't know my status yet but I don't want to explain. Like seriously. U all so scared ur son no child then talk to him don't tell me.

Sorry just need to vent.
Japan?? Personally, I would not want to travel to any part of Japan for the time being, especially when I'm preparing my body to conceive. I'm not sure how do you all feel, but the radiation from the Fukushima incident is no joke. We are not like those residents staying there who have no choice but to stay put, but we do have a choice.

My appointment at NUH is this Wed afternoon! So excited! Hahahahaaa!! Then next day I'll be on the jet plane to Phuket! :D

I think ivf is for the strong hearted and brave women. I agree if I can't BFP naturally or keep miscarrying and if drs recommend me ivf I will also go for it.

Baby sparkles ur transfer is this week?
IVF... I heard from my gynae that IVF doesn't mean MC wouldn't happen... Can someone enlighten me?

My bfp last March was thru ivf, mc at week 8..bfp thru ivf, gynae usually monitor closely like 2 weeks gap for first tri.. this time I bfp 2 beanies but left one now...
Ooo I need to add-on that I did ivf thru pte not kkh or nuh... I heard kkh abt 4 weeks gap each scan, depends on schedule availability.. n I see many sisters spending effort gg kkh n pte to do scanning just to have a peace of mind

My bfp last March was thru ivf, mc at week 8..bfp thru ivf, gynae usually monitor closely like 2 weeks gap for first tri.. this time I bfp 2 beanies but left one now...
Ooo I need to add-on that I did ivf thru pte not kkh or nuh... I heard kkh abt 4 weeks gap each scan, depends on schedule availability.. n I see many sisters spending effort gg kkh n pte to do scanning just to have a peace of mind
Oic, so... does that mean still no 100% guarantee? My gynae told me IVF doesn't guarantee there will be no MC, but TCM think IVF will reduce the chance of MC... So confusing. o_O

Japan?? Personally, I would not want to travel to any part of Japan for the time being, especially when I'm preparing my body to conceive. I'm not sure how do you all feel, but the radiation from the Fukushima incident is no joke. We are not like those residents staying there who have no choice but to stay put, but we do have a choice.

My appointment at NUH is this Wed afternoon! So excited! Hahahahaaa!! Then next day I'll be on the jet plane to Phuket! :D
That's good. I hope all goes well for you at nuh. And enjoy ur trip in Phuket!

@jhopeful dont care them! I shd think neh neh boo i m pregnant now without fountain oso haa...u must take care, keep positive thoughts!
@ sok koon i agree leh...actually i dint disclose to many except my boss n own parents ...oso kena mc...so even tell or dun tell i think fated means fated... Sigh...
@ haze jia you! Dont worry too much, tomo will know liao :)
@ glacier i agree leh...really cannot go japan now the radiation is no joke for ppl like us ttc !
@ dolly one is still v good! Jia you jia you!
@ baby sparkles speedy recovery!
Btw anyone knows we cannot travel long distance after mc? Will this affect anything? My hub n i thinking of going for a long holiday to shan xin...but my mum advised me not to take long hours flight or go long holiday after mc...

@jhopeful dont care them! I shd think neh neh boo i m pregnant now without fountain oso haa...u must take care, keep positive thoughts!
@ sok koon i agree leh...actually i dint disclose to many except my boss n own parents ...oso kena mc...so even tell or dun tell i think fated means fated... Sigh...
@ glacier i agree leh...really cannot go japan now the radiation is no joke for ppl like us ttc !
Btw anyone knows we cannot travel long distance after mc? Will this affect anything? My hub n i thinking of going for a long holiday to shan xin...but my mum advised me not to take long hours flight or go long holiday after mc...
I know one of the ladies going canada. I think shd be fine. Just don't over exhaust urself. First few weeks rest first then go later?

Cause i going start work in June then cannot take any more leave liao...i m thinking going usa after my 2 weeks confinement...but scare not good for body... :x

Hmm, I think it's alright bah.. After my 2nd MC, about a month later, I went NZ. It helps emotionally actually...

Bliswifu. . I'm gg tw tis wed night lo. . No hard rules . But tink too much of bedrest at hme makes me abit nua to walk .. basically I can't walk too long. Nw fearing coz I'm gg tw for travel + photoshoot hope not too tired. Anyway will follow my body cues once tired I will raise e flag up.

Hopeful I can feel ur frustration. . .

Last sat aft seeing tsb , I went to sil hse .. sb sian aft hearing she bfp and due dec. But still nvm ignore the negative thots and go ahead to her hse . Den someone there ask my mil in front of me seeing my ds is 5 yr old why nv try another 1. My mil immd reply in hokkien. . Donno them. I hear liao in my heart issit wan provoke me to mk me say actually me hv mc nw shd be at hme doing mini confinement.
I juz sit there lo blackface n tired wan to slp. Lazy to smile.

Bliswifu. . I'm gg tw tis wed night lo. . No hard rules . But tink too much of bedrest at hme makes me abit nua to walk .. basically I can't walk too long. Nw fearing coz I'm gg tw for travel + photoshoot hope not too tired. Anyway will follow my body cues once tired I will raise e flag up.

Hopeful I can feel ur frustration. . .

Last sat aft seeing tsb , I went to sil hse .. sb sian aft hearing she bfp and due dec. But still nvm ignore the negative thots and go ahead to her hse . Den someone there ask my mil in front of me seeing my ds is 5 yr old why nv try another 1. My mil immd reply in hokkien. . Donno them. I hear liao in my heart issit wan provoke me to mk me say actually me hv mc nw shd be at hme doing mini confinement.
I juz sit there lo blackface n tired wan to slp. Lazy to smile.
Ur mil knows what happen to u right? I don't understand why our mil cannot be just a little understanding to our feelings. If it's my sis in law as in her own daughter she will probably say oh let nature takes it's course etc. For us is just pushing and pushing. I am guessing I don't know. Cox my sil recent broke up with Bf she so sweet and nice what and nvr say much also. But I don't wish anything happen to my sil in future or any women. I just wish they can leave us alone sometimes if they can't say slightly nicer things.

@glacierchocolate - ya it is not guaranteed. I am another example. 1st ivf last Nov was BFN. 2nd ivf this Feb was positive but no heartbeat at almost 8 weeks :( if you can get pregnant naturally might be the best. Ivf is a tough journey physically and emotionally.

@bliswifu - I think shld be ok la as long as you feel ok. I am also taking a break and going Europe on Wed nite. Exactly 4 weeks after D&C. I am also back to work in June. Took time off to do ivf but no success.

Came back from my private gynea. The chromosome report show my fetus was at Karyotype 22.
My gynea was saying it consider random and bad luck for that to happen.. Meaning very low chance, prob lay on us.. We need to have chromosome blood test to cfm it bcos total I have 3 miscarriage which is uncommon lor... Now still at Nuh waiting for Dr Sheila. Damm tired...

Hopeful, it's like tat. Which mother Dun side their own son or daughter... even when my dh did wrong in early years of our marriage, though mil knows is her son fault, no matter wat she still will lean towards her own son one.. my mum aso sama, always complain to me abt sil n I told her u want a dil bochap u, take ur grandson away Dun let him see u then u continue complain n scold sil lor. If not just close one eye n live in harmony. I told her no matter wat, sil is not her daughter.
Only ur dh can tell ur mil keep quiet n stop suggesting..
Hey, quite effective when son voice up at his own parents one. I see my brother tell my parents off, they kp quiet. If I tell my parents off they label me rude n not filial... tats probably the difference of daughter n son... haiz

Ur mil knows what happen to u right? I don't understand why our mil cannot be just a little understanding to our feelings. If it's my sis in law as in her own daughter she will probably say oh let nature takes it's course etc. For us is just pushing and pushing. I am guessing I don't know. Cox my sil recent broke up with Bf she so sweet and nice what and nvr say much also. But I don't wish anything happen to my sil in future or any women. I just wish they can leave us alone sometimes if they can't say slightly nicer things.
No they donno ... Both mc we nv report ..

V upset liao tell them then come n tok n ask rubbish .. i will feel worse .

Bel, just ignore them n happily go for ur tw trip.. u face ur ds n dh more, Dun bother abt them.
Last time my dad's sister, my eldest aunt asked me rite in my face y no kids yet, got problem w our body ah, go see dr lah... I m like none of ur biz leh n walk away..

@glacierchocolate - ya it is not guaranteed. I am another example. 1st ivf last Nov was BFN. 2nd ivf this Feb was positive but no heartbeat at almost 8 weeks :( if you can get pregnant naturally might be the best. Ivf is a tough journey physically and emotionally.

@bliswifu - I think shld be ok la as long as you feel ok. I am also taking a break and going Europe on Wed nite. Exactly 4 weeks after D&C. I am also back to work in June. Took time off to do ivf but no success.
Sorry to hear that, anie... Thanks for sharing. Sigh.. I guess there's no guaranteed method! Luck seems to play a big part!

Came back from my private gynea. The chromosome report show my fetus was at Karyotype 22.
My gynea was saying it consider random and bad luck for that to happen.. Meaning very low chance, prob lay on us.. We need to have chromosome blood test to cfm it bcos total I have 3 miscarriage which is uncommon lor... Now still at Nuh waiting for Dr Sheila. Damm tired...
Haze, your situation is so similar to mine... Same 3 MCs and chromosome prob, though mine is 16. Let's jiayou k!

Oh, btw Haze... Does yours show the gender? I told my TCM doc it was a boy and she said, if it's boy, usually the prob lies with the mother :( If it's a girl, it's the dad's prob.

Ya we are very simliar...3 MC n different only I'm 22. Hehe! My baby is a female...
Why ur TCM say such a things that no prove at all... Dun have this nonsense bah.. Prob normally is not parent, it randomly bcos we couldn't chose which egg and sperm to fertile during the stage... Wan to know which side prob, we have to go for chromosome blood test for parents then we able to find out... Gender of the baby doesn't judge it prob... Dun listen to what ur TCM said..

Did u see Dr Sheila?

Is kyrotyping the test that check the chromosomes? I did that last year at nuh and all are fine.

Today seen both dr Anita, dr shelia and prof mahesh. So far beanie doing okay.

Thanks ladies for all the support.
Prof mahesh and dr shelia ask me to take things easy as it's still first trim things still not stable yet.

Ya we are very simliar...3 MC n different only I'm 22. Hehe! My baby is a female...
Why ur TCM say such a things that no prove at all... Dun have this nonsense bah.. Prob normally is not parent, it randomly bcos we couldn't chose which egg and sperm to fertile during the stage... Wan to know which side prob, we have to go for chromosome blood test for parents then we able to find out... Gender of the baby doesn't judge it prob... Dun listen to what ur TCM said..
Did u see Dr Sheila?
Ya, I also dunno why she said that... But I just take it with a pinch of salt.
Not yet seen her ley... This Wed is my first appointment, so I think I won't see her yet oso cos it will be a normal gynae?

Actually ivf doesn't necessarily mean there will be best egg n best sperm . There r still a lot
Of factors that embryologist can't see. What looks like a good grade embryo on microscope can still result in a bfn. Unless we do embryo testing which isn't allowed in Singapore

And I had blighted ovum at my fet.. I came
To realise that friends around me also have such issues with no hb or bb not growing with natural conception. So I guess risk of mc is about the same for both
Thanks for the insight, baby_sparkles. Ya, don't understand why embryo testing isn't allowed here...

Is kyrotyping the test that check the chromosomes? I did that last year at nuh and all are fine.

Today seen both dr Anita, dr shelia and prof mahesh. So far beanie doing okay.

Thanks ladies for all the support.
Prof mahesh and dr shelia ask me to take things easy as it's still first trim things still not stable yet.

Wah! Great to hear that dear..!! Ur beanie is also my hope too... Jiayou! Hehe!

Yay! Now then I know kyrotyping is Chromosome test.. Dr Sheila and Mahesh said that our both result shows everything is well.... Even my hubby had DNA sperm test and show prefect... So they said again it is bad luck... We couldn't chose which embryo to fertile during the stage.. They say even ivf also couldn't chose which egg is prefect and wouldn't avoid chromosome prob too.... Unless it call PGD, tat way we could test the egg and see it's chromosome prefect, but it not tested to prove it works... Still chances of chomosome prob... They suggest me to rest for 2 cycle and start TTC again.. Quite happy to hear that our result shown it not parents prob... Found a good closure for this MC.

Wah! Great to hear that dear..!! Ur beanie is also my hope too... Jiayou! Hehe!

Yay! Now then I know kyrotyping is Chromosome test.. Dr Sheila and Mahesh said that our both result shows everything is well.... Even my hubby had DNA sperm test and show prefect... So they said again it is bad luck... We couldn't chose which embryo to fertile during the stage.. They say even ivf also couldn't chose which egg is prefect and wouldn't avoid chromosome prob too.... Unless it call PGD, tat way we could test the egg and see it's chromosome prefect, but it not tested to prove it works... Still chances of chomosome prob... They suggest me to rest for 2 cycle and start TTC again.. Quite happy to hear that our result shown it not parents prob... Found a good closure for this MC.

thats good to know that u can find closure. ya normaly when its chromosome abnormality is like "suay-ness" which i ganna a few times liao. sigh. but good thing is we are all fine, just maybe haven't got the correct match.

ya rest well, take their baby aspirin and folic acid. then can start trying. meanwhile if tcm can tiao body also.

but even drs are so cautious. they nvr ask me celebrate, just ask me take it easy. and very scary, after seeing them they up my dose of proluton jab from once weekly to twice weekly. then only can stop at 30+ weeks. 16 weeks on then change back to one jab a week.

prof mahesh says is to help protect the uterus and stablise it. they don't allow me to stop on duphaston also. must eat till 30+weeks or all the way. so i just listen. he told me it will be worth it. they see me smile so happy, they keep telling me take it easy.

i hear liao very scared also.

bel_vodka , enjoy your trip.

hopeful_mum, it's difficult when docs always say "take it easy" or "hope for the best" but I am sure the docs know what they are doing and you are in good hands. So far everything is ok, right?

haze02, good know everything is okie. Keep trying and do keep updated if you have good news.

glacierchocolate, are you trying out IVF?

bliswifu, traveling should be okie. My doc advised to take short walks and take some fresh air whenever my body feels okie. I think as long as your body feels okie, then it is good to travel.

I just went for TCM yesterday and queued for 5 hours! The TCM told me not to have sex for these two months, so that he can help my adjust my body back this two months. After that if everything is okie, we can start trying again. He said he will try his best to help us so that the same thing won't happen again. And also advised us to go for test with gynea and let him know the results so that he can help and adjust the medicine accordingly. He also said not to take any "cooling" food or "cold" food. Hopefully this TCM can help me this time. *fingers cross & pray hard*.

Review with gynea is coming Wednesday, not sure what to expect also. Haiz. Just hope everything is okie and I can move on soon. Have been getting bad news from gynea and now I have phobia going back to the clinic. :(

Went on to Facebook just now and saw all the babies photos, heart feels "sour sour"......

thats good to know that u can find closure. ya normaly when its chromosome abnormality is like "suay-ness" which i ganna a few times liao. sigh. but good thing is we are all fine, just maybe haven't got the correct match.

ya rest well, take their baby aspirin and folic acid. then can start trying. meanwhile if tcm can tiao body also.

but even drs are so cautious. they nvr ask me celebrate, just ask me take it easy. and very scary, after seeing them they up my dose of proluton jab from once weekly to twice weekly. then only can stop at 30+ weeks. 16 weeks on then change back to one jab a week.

prof mahesh says is to help protect the uterus and stablise it. they don't allow me to stop on duphaston also. must eat till 30+weeks or all the way. so i just listen. he told me it will be worth it. they see me smile so happy, they keep telling me take it easy.

i hear liao very scared also.

Dear, dun take their words to heart... I'm guessing they doesn't wan to give any patient high hope... (Touch wood) If things happen, they wouldn't felt so hurt lor... As u understand we have more miscarriage then others.. Same time do whatever they been told, I'm sure we are at the right track and good hands... Just have to be brave for our little beanies.. Today u saw ur beanie heart jumping and say hello to u, so keep strong for them... Jiayou dear!! Soon ur baby will be on ur arms..