Sales/Promotion

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+1">X-Boundaries</font>
X-Boundaries outlet specialises in trekking and mountaineering gears. Supplier for top brands like HALTI from Finland, official apparel for ALPINE SKIING. MOUNTAIN DESIGNS from Australia, GARMONT and MICO from Italy.

<font size="+1">Buy 1 Get 1 Free</font>
on selected items only

until 31 Jan 2009

Novena Square, #03-59, Tel: 6356-7280</font>

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+1"> Picolo House</font>
Children's Furniture and Decoration

<font size="+1">20% off all beds</font>
3 Jan - 11 Jan 2009
T&amp;C apply.</font>

Hi amark1314,

Does the Nepia promo include the diaper pants? Do u happen to know when the promo end? Thks!

nepia promo valid for diaper pants also,but there are only 30 pieces pants compared to 42 diapers,so more ex

nepia diapers on sale at NTUC. 3 packs $39 plus. ===== can share which NTUC is this? I went to AMK and bedok but couldn't find any specials.

Hi crayonmum,

The Nepia promotion ended last sunday. They had sale from last friday to sunday. I only knew it when my hubby went to hougang pt NTUC last sunday.

<font color="0000ff">John Little Lunar Expo Sale
8 to 18 Jan 2009
Enjoy shopping with great products at very good prices.
Time: 10.30am to 10.00pm
Venue: Hall 5, Singapore Expo
Tel: 6212 9200

Chinese New Year Celebration
8 to 24 Jan 2009
Celebrate spring luxury and stylish fair with specially selected and prepared new year’s goodies and delicacies galore.
Venue: Takashimaya Department Store
Tel: 6506 0458</font>

I jus missed Shop &amp; Save Pampers Dry promo...1 pack $9.95.....if anyone knows for future promo, pls inform.

Taka 10% additional discount for cardholders - 9 Jan to 11 Jan.

does anyone know if this discount applies to cosmetics?

<font color="0000ff">Charles &amp; Keith End Season Sale
Up to 30% off

* T&amp;C applies. Velocity @ Novena Square #01-35</font>

Just want to share that NTUC AMK HUB is now selling very nice and cheap CNY clothing for 1 - 6/7? year old, both boys and gals. One type is at $9.90 and another is at $12.90.

There's Chinese cheongsam kind, and also those halter with cancan skirt kind ($12.90), and there are also the very adoreable korean kind ($12.90)!! :D

NTUC offers - in TODAY's paper

Petpet (Jumbo packs) 3 packs for $34.45 (M-XL)
Mamy Poko $21.45 per jumbo pack (S-XXL)
Huggies pull-up pants unisex $15.95 for 3 packs (L-XXL)
Huggies Dry jumbo pack $35.55 for 2 packs (M-XXL)

Scholl Sale

The Comtech Lobby D
Level 2 Function Room
15th &amp; 16th Jan
11am to 3pm
Cash &amp; Credit Card only

Tuffy -
i went taka yday , yes applicable to cosmestics, i got Kose &amp; Anna Sui both got 10% cash discount if using taka card.

juz to share :

mom essentials

Karihome Goat Milk Sweeties and Powder : buy 12 get 1 FREE! FREE delivery for purchases above $80 (including other products)

Goat Milk Sweeties available:
Assorted Sweeties 200's $19.90
Individual Flavour Sweeties 150's $14.90

Goat Milk Powder Formula:
Infant (0-6 mths) 400g $23.90
Follow-On (7-12 mths) 400g $23.90
Growing-Up (1-3 yrs) 400g $23.90
Growing-Up (1-3 yrs) 900g $48.00
Pre-school (3 yrs &amp; above) 900g $48.00
Whole Goat Milk (for adult) 400g $18.90

Please call Sales Hotline: 6262 6060 for ordering or enquiry.

http://www.starhealth.com.sg/Product.asp?Category=Karihome%20Goat%20Milk&amp;Rnum=12144046

Hi Koori_Kaylen (koori), when did the S&amp;S Pampers Dry promo started?? I wasn't even aware. My mil has SNS near her place and she does grocery shopping every other day...How come she missed it? Otherwise she wud tell me lor cos my kid use this brand too.

Anyway, mummies if you have any future updates on the S&amp;S Pampers Dry promo, do keep us in the loop yor!!

Saw this lobang in one of the thread, just like to share it here.

Annual tent-age seafood sales all at wholesale prices (Guarantee at least 15% cheaper than Supermarkets)!

Weekends (10th 11th, 17th and 18th Jan 2009)
Time : 9am - 6pm.
Factory Location:
Blk 27 Defu Lane 10 #01-176

Products include:
Chinese Pomfret, Grouper Fish Fillet,Scallops (USA / Canada),Premium Sea Cucumber,Shark Fins,Crab Meat,Tiger Prawns,Pink Leg Prawns,Steamboat Products (Tofu fishcake, sotong balls, lobster balls),Tempura and Breaded Products.

hey all.. i used to buy pigeon from pink beaute (toa payoh) at only $8.90 per 3 packs of 82s. but i think they have increased the price, not sure wat is it now, maybe can call and check. shd still be cheaper than outside.

am now using pureen, which is better and cheaper, juz tat its scented (which my fren loved bt i dun). they are cheaper at their kk shop, 4 packs of 100s @ $11. even at kiddy palace, they are still cheaper than pigeon cos each pack is 100 pieces.

i used to get my supplies from people's park @ 3 packets (each packet is 82s) for $8.80

n 1 carton will get another $1 or $2 off..

now increase liao also, 1 carton $76 (inside will have 24 single packets of 82s each)..

NTUC selling 1 pack sealed (with 3 packets inside) for $9.90 (old price) now I think $10 or $11 liao.. so my carton is 8 x such packs of 3 packets.. got it?? hahaha sound confusing and my english is not good.. paiseh..

basically my $76 i will get 24 x 82s.

Found this at a hotel fair and bought a few, think this is a good idea (Revolutionary Candles - Battery Operated) especially with my playful kids, now i can have nice deco without worrying the flame.

and they are having a opening sales now, free delivery with $60 and above.

Visit www.candleflo.com

Here are the pic i took.

2079924.jpg

2079925.jpg

2079926.jpg

2079927.jpg

ChenMama - i only knew of the pampers DRY from my apr thread, but i went SNS to buy all SOLD out, quite sad cos mine running out soon.

Bengawan Solo Chinese New Year Factory Bazaar (daily 9am - 8pm)

From now till 24 Jan 2009
at 23 Woodlands Link
tel: 67569088

2085911.jpg
2085912.jpg

Anybody know what 'brand' is the Wingtai Shop sales holding now??

They change very frequently so i want to know if its Fox Kids now?? Anybody??

anyone been to Bengawan Solo Chinese New Year Factory Bazaar? is it cheaper than the retail shop? how to get the $2 discount voucher?

My friend went to the Bengawan Solo factory Bazzar. Only abt 10% disc. Can go over if you stay near else not worth.

san4

is the 20% storewide? cos i saw it stated 20% &amp; add 10% (i thought is for the guys' wear)on straits times few days back and nv see the word storewide. if yes, then wanna go shop shop liao. cos its 28% discount.