Sales/Promotion

crayonmum

Aussino Sale! $5 kids fitted sheet set on 1 Dec.

http://www.aussino.com/promo/2006/sg/sg_promo_011206/sg_promo_011206.html

crayonmum,

thanks for creating this thread here

wow aussino - feel like flying there now.
so many sales going on.

Fantasitc Thread u gals have here!!

I'll drop by often!

I missed the Nepia disoucnt
wonder if they would still extend it???

I called up Nepia today to check on my delivery status and I did enquire this month price....bad news...it is $15/pack...no more promo...

hi lollie, princessEmma,

how is the size compare to Pampers premium?
I've not tried Nepia before but heard very good reviews on it.

its abt the same as pampers...

the S size i tried was good.. light and super soft.. BUT.. i juz got the M size.. its not as soft as the S size lehz.. no idea why...

I only tried nepia pants....the size is bigger than huggies pull up and pampers premium. Quality is good...I like it.

sunsweet.. me tried pureen.. dun realli like it.. feels v wet and heavy after juz a coupla hours.. but i have frens who like it also lahz.. lol

Sunsweet, I remembered I was receiving pureen diapers as a gift...Verdict...thumbs down....the diaper is too narrow thus causing leakeage especially my boy "ba ba" back size too big haha...I think the quality also no good...this is a malaysia brand I think....

Giant selling Pureen - Size S (66 pcs) for $11.50
other Pureen pdts also on sale.. Ends 31st Dec..

Me thinking of getting the pureen size S for my new born.. thik their size is smaller rite so i hope new born can fit...

sunsweet, for your info, I tried pureen when he was only less than one month...and ya...my mom commented it was wet too after a while..

Humm.. like that think its not a good choice to consider Pureen then..

But for Day used? cos we change BB's diaper so often in the day..

Thanks for all your inputs..

For day use...I recommend drypers for economical...but their tape is lousy...so make sure you aim properly or else cannot re-tape it lah....

<font color="0000ff">Angels Baby Wipes
By Phoebe Yap
Phoebe Express

Buy Angels Baby Wipes Now 'N' Receive Mystery Free Gifts

Our baby wipes are formulated to be gentle on your baby's sensitive skin.

~ Alcohol free so that your baby will not loose their own natural oils.

~ Unscented formula with no harmful or irritating artificial addictives.

~ Anti-bacterial formula provides hygienic care for your baby.

~ Hypoallergenic formula is gentle on your baby's sensitive skin.

Angels Baby Wipes 30s (U.P. S$1.50/pkt)
NOW: Value Bundle in pack of 6s @S$6.00

Angels Baby Wipes 80s (U.P. S$2.30/pkt)
NOW: Value Bundle in pack of 3s @S$5.50

We provide free home delivery (min. order applies)

For purchase/enquiry, please contact Ms. Phoebe Yap, Mobile: 9191 8124 or email: [email protected]</font>

I know Jurong West Blk 500plus sell the cheapest milk powder but dunno if their diapers is cheap as welll..anybody, can help?

Sheng Song also cheap but not the cheapest... Then there is this "ren tai tang" also one of the cheapest... But dunno if they have a branch near Jurong...

Anyone....?

I juz came back for the Taime sales... bot lucky baby high chair and walking, 59 and 69 respectively... all at 30% off.. bot stroller toys, car seat toys, also at 30% off.. not bad lahz the sale..

Sunsweet,
you should really try Nepia. GOOD GOOD! Does not leak and very absorbent. Some more can order and delivered to your door step!

Yah I came back from the Taime sales also. Good I bought a Activa Jane High chair with 30% discount! but last pcs lah. Play pens very cheap some display sets selling at $30.00.

PrincessEmma,
my girl already outgrown the L size so now need to find other alternatives. Hai yah but a lot of brand not very good leh. Mamy poko also leak for my girl. I really miss the good old Nepia but they only have pants after L size. I did not notice the softness but the absorbency.

Nancy!!!so u bot the last pc!!! hehehe.. i wanted but no stock alr!!!!!! pengz... so end up i bot the cheapo one lohz.. never mind lah.. use a while only.. lol..

PrincessEmma,
If buying a cheaper one can solve my problem then I don't need to buy already! (I got a old Graco at home but it is unable to secure my girl! She is a genius when it comes to unfreeing herself from the highchair.) Therefore I need to get another 5 point harness in hope that is can secure her!

Went to the Taime sale. Most of the things are going at 30% disc, e.g. stroller, car seat, playpen, safety gate, Tiny Love &amp; Sassy toys, etc. Quite gd deasl.

U mean no more jane high chair? so sad was thinking of getting it tomolo. Can someone advice, pls? Thanks!

15% off diapers at John Little.

But may not be good deals cos JL's original prices quite marked up compared to NTUC/Sheng Siong prices, so gotta compare carefully.

I checked out JL prices..

Dryoers $14.10 (Small) b4 disc
Pet pet $0.15/pec (Small) after disc
Fitti $9.90 (New born) b4 disc

Oh is it! Good need to buy diapers. Has anyone check out already? What brands cheap cheap? All outlets is it?