<font color="0077aa">Hi Bloom,</font>
Egg is heaty? Hmmmmm...in case it is, think I also better dun give J too much...
<font color="0077aa">Hi afcai,</font>
At last J's teeth come out liao...Bottom two nia...she so pek chek abt it these few days, keep making "Mmmmmmm Mmmmm" sounds...
Cry also cry "Mmmmmm Mmmmm" softly, unlike her usual open-mouth screams...like so kelian...
Teething will LS? J nvr LS...HX so fast got 3rd tooth liao...and can call "Papa" liao...Super good!
J only call "Ma" once, and she was calling my mum loh...not me...hahaha...
J drinks abt 6-7 times of milk daily (abt 150ml-170ml each time), about 2 times EBM only, cos me now weaning off, so only managed to pump abt 300-400mls a day, so I will give her what I have daily...
She is taking 2 or 3 solid meals a day...
J also luvs to slp, but when she is slping, she will make noise for milk too, and I cannot bear not give her leh, cos Pat Pat her back to slp, she will toss and turn and not slp well, unless given milk...
She can sleep 10-12 hours straight (with 2-3 milk feeds in between), and also nap twice a day (1-2hours each time)...
I bought the THERMOS brand one...$80!!! but it is very good, can keep HOT til next day...more than 24 hours...
<font color="0077aa">Hi kkf,</font>
Wow, Violet sure drinks alot!!! She is chubby leh...
Can't wait for the gathering!!! I will go!!!