disneymickey
precious,
how many pkts u need? i try n c on mon if i can get a few pkts 4 u, if u dun need a lot. wat variant?
added u in facebooko
hubby juz told me tat if he joins SPANS (some police thingy), can get discount 4 kinderland. if so, then end of my search, go kinderland haha.
was thinking of bringing my ger to science center. hubby say ??? but i read frm a fren's blog tat it can b q fun, even 4 young kids. got a lot of buttons to press & things 2 c. anyway, nowhere else to go oso, malls r 2 crowded.
jane,
ur brother gg on a guided tour or free & easy? there's a kids' clothing shop in japan, something like kiddy palace,but much much bigger. n the stuff there q cheap. but i 4got the name.
paiseh, i got say macam no say haha
how many pkts u need? i try n c on mon if i can get a few pkts 4 u, if u dun need a lot. wat variant?
added u in facebooko
hubby juz told me tat if he joins SPANS (some police thingy), can get discount 4 kinderland. if so, then end of my search, go kinderland haha.
was thinking of bringing my ger to science center. hubby say ??? but i read frm a fren's blog tat it can b q fun, even 4 young kids. got a lot of buttons to press & things 2 c. anyway, nowhere else to go oso, malls r 2 crowded.
jane,
ur brother gg on a guided tour or free & easy? there's a kids' clothing shop in japan, something like kiddy palace,but much much bigger. n the stuff there q cheap. but i 4got the name.
paiseh, i got say macam no say haha