KKF
Happy Birthday to You! HAve a wonderful day with your family
Am expecting a little girl now. Very happy cos all my girl's thingy can jus passed down
So 2 boys n 2 girls.. Ligating after this. Anyone can advise?
Costa
So nice to talk to u too.. As for handling the 2 elder ones, u know boys la, more mischevious, so jus let them grow and be man a bit more lor.. U r doing fine too.. Coping on your own. Don know whether my hubby will take charge of the montage a not..Hehe
As for avocado, u can try to mix with milk..
Linda
Agree with Costa, think the pics n experience on ur little one will encourage many
Jane
How's ur little Siang? Read the updates in the post, he is growing very well.
Hi fairylander
Can't really recall ur details.. Anyway, I'm mummulian with my little girl @27 weeker. Am now expecting my 4th one. Into my 21 weeks today!
Know wat... Had a bad dream.. Dream tat my water bag burst!! N beg my gynae to sew it up.. Then hor guess wat, sewing up the waterbag can't administer anaesthesia.. Siao!!!!! Then woke up liao..
How ah?? Really very scared le.. N easier said then done cos don know how to soothe myself emotionally
Stressed!