yeah! see angel in the swimming pool! dash has a date with her!
Chloegal, most prob going to the awareness day with my boy.
xbliss, yes, like to talk to the mummies here. At least we have similar experiences. People around me all have smooth pregnancies, and smooth deliveries, sometimes, hard to talk to them. Btw, dash is still same weight leh. Maybe the way I dressed him made him looks a bit fatter...haha.
Nice and cheap furniture! tempted...but dun think will get, cause house is overly crowded with toys, books, and many many things...
Talking about sticking to grandparents, my boy also like that. He sticks to his gong gong like superglue too. sianz. Sometimes, I really worry they will spoil him too much. He is already like a spoilt brat now. Or maybe like what you all are discussing, he is undergoing the stage of "terrible 2"???
My colleague also trains her boy to say "please". Now I am trying to also. My boy will say "sorry" and "please" upon our requests, but not sure whether he really understands the purpose of saying.
Welcome fairylander, think kkh has more experts and is cheaper.
Mich, yup remember the school. How's the school? I am opposite, I am worry about my boy's ang moh more than chinese. sigh...strange right? I know most parents around me speak to their children in english at home, so they dun have to worry about that. Me opposite.
going to zzz, post more tomorrow. gdnite!