Premature babies support group

Jane
dun worry abt 'wet' day *pat pat* I also cry that time coz nurse say confirm she come home that weekend but then postphoned. Its the day we wait for months. Its natural to have those kinda feelings. It takes time to heal..not overnite one..

Alicia
yay! congrats on Craydon coming home!

precious one
wah that must been tough for u, postphone months and nurse at home.thanks God its over and ur girl gd health now like wat u say. Cheers!

Lindah
its impt to set the foundations/boundary with IL now, later more hard to change.eg food habits, routine. IL want overnite stay weekends.wah I dun want start. once start hard to stop. no personal space,weekends=IL only, little time for Nada,hubby and me.I become like mute.wah I cannot live like that.I hope my hubby strong say no to this. *cross fingers*

Lindah, costa
there is this clinic called 'Fitrah' at bedok near pizza hut there. GP only lah. but the lady dr herself has a premmie baby, so she seem know abt premmies. can consider that if u want GP only.

Lili,
your MIL so cute lei. haha

Tks for your concern. Angel is better but still with phlegm so I dun know if she can go for scope/surgery on Monday. I am expecting a call from the nurse tomorrow and I'll seek their advice.

Actually hor, both my ILs and parents have not seen pre-matured babies so tiny before. Their jaws dropped when they first saw their 1st grandchild who's born so tiny. I think they felt better when they looked around the wards cos all looked the same. My mum said she was so heartache that she hardly came to see my girl in NICU. But each time she comes, she will priase whoever nurse attending to my girl to the sky. Said they all so clever and she so thankful that her grandchild gain so much weight. Then said their gong lao wu liang blah blah until the nurse more paiseh. The worst is she kept repeating the same thing over and over again throughout the visit.

As I am usually the 1st mummy to arrive NICU on each visiting time cos I practically camped outside NICU daily from after confinement. I always helped the nurse to look after the babies beside Angel. If I found their SPO2 dropped or whatever, I will quickly ask the nurse to attend to the baby. Quite KPO right! I won't touch other babies cos not right and not nice.

Daec,
thanks,tts a good idea to have a doctor who has a preemie baby..will go and take down the number...whats the full name of the clinic?u staying around there?

daec
Ya, I can't say it is an easy life, home nursing lasts another 1.5 yrs after discharge. Angel is better now as in she is able to breathe on her own without oxygen support and the trachy tube. There are still other areas of concern but I strongly believe GOD will see us through them.

kkf
If you are printing your montage on A4 size paper/photo card at home, the only way to enlarge is to bring it to the colour photocopier centre to enlarge it to A3 size for you. Otherwise, you have to save the montage in a disk and ask those digital photo print shop to print it to whatever size you want. More costly this one but I guess you can frame it after the premies day and put in Dash's room. Just my thought!

costa

Fitrah Medicare 64438063. Its at Bedok Interchange just few doors down from Banquet,somewhere near Shop&Save, Pizza hut. its not open in the afternoons. lady dr works in the mornings and some weekends. nite is diff dr

yes me near bedok

precious_one
gd to hear she's better, sounds like she made big progress
pray that continue to do so and have gd health with God's help

hello mummies, what a lot of posts!

lili, i am so amused by your mil.. heheh.. the umbilical balloon thing. my mil also thought the same when it happened to her daughter's bb. sigh. mil psyche.. i wish i have it.

at home, a lot of tension building up between me and mil. i hate to do visiting with her. she will be very pantang and be very upset with me when i tell her that bb put on weight. then, keep telling me if tired dun go see bb. i know she means well, but i dun think i can feel at ease without seeing bryan everyday. then everyday, she will say she tired, dun wan to see bb, but in the end she will go cos my fil doesn't mind going. once inside the room, she will start asking stupid questions, making sure she gets the nurse attention, walk around to "supervise" (KPO) the other babies instead of her own grandchild. argh.. need to ventilate.

precious_one, i am very touched by your great mummy's love for angel. the amount of work and love u put in for angel seems like 10X what i do for bryan now. It really sounds much more tiring for you, but i am sure at the end, it is rewarding. Like now, angel is doing so fine. Very encouraged by you and all the other mummies here.

Actually, i wanna know why preemies awareness is on a friday? why dun make it sat where more ppl can come? anyway, i should be at nicu on that day too, so hope to see u all there! can have mini party! better still if bryan can come home before that or on that day!

today bryan is 980g.. whopee! we are waiting to celebrate when he hits the 1kg mark! he had his first brain ultrasound too, but results not out yet so we will speak to doc tmr.

And i managed to get 20 plastic caps from the shop amy was mentioning. hopefully it is good enough for now! i met another mum in the mummies' lounge today and she also kept saying alot of caps rusty. so we pick caps like picking bean sprouts..

Yeah! xbliss, hope to see you there with bryan.

Mummies who contributed to the montage, if you are agreeable, can I put up the montage during KKH premiee awareness day? I can try to enlarge...

daec,
thanks..will lock the number into my hp....

xbliss,
i hv the same question as you..the answer if i m not wrong is becuz they want to be in line wif US or smthing...

great, bryan is 980gm..after he hits 1kg...the weight will fly....trust me....
there are a lot of nutrients etc in the milk...to help boost bbs' weight....

kkf,
yes, m agreeable to put up the montage for display

xbliss,
aiya, juz ignore ur MIL, or better still, dun let her go haha. juz joking. actually i'm kind of glad tat Mt A only allows mommy & daddy into NICU. but i know my mom dying to c her granddaughter at tat time. juz glad tat my MIL can't go in haha. everyday i'll go & report back (to my parents) my ger's weight. then my hubby will sms his parents & bro. everybody asking when can go n c her. understand the 'pantang' thing abt cannot say good things in front of bb. but let ur MIL know u r juz reporting gd news (tat bryan is putting on wt) & u r not saying in front of him.

20 caps?? heehee.. enuff or not? grin. i rem i had abt 40 bottles in the freezer & fridge at tat time. my whole freezer is juz milk. not tat i hav a lot of supply, but my ger was drinking little in the beginning, so tat's how the cover get stocked up. rem telling hubby, if my ger is not a preemie & we 'die die' must give bmilk (cos it's the BEST), think i won't hav the motivation to carry on for 8 mths. so 4 the sake of bryan, u must perserve...

xbliss, It is amazing that GOD gives all mummies, strong will, unconditional love for their offsprings, self sacrificing, multi-tasking abilities and many many more unique traits than daddies. When tested, I believe all mummies will roar like a lion and protect their babes from danger at all expenses. Of course at times, the mummy will break down but she will stand tall again in a very short time. Trust me cos I've been through it. More importantly, after several trials, I knew that GOD is with me.

Yes, we all been through picking bean sprouts days.....

hello mummies

kkf - i am all hands up to put up the montage during premies day. thanks for offering the help

xbliss : Pat pat, older generation i guess they have their set of thinking. well putting that aside, horray for bryan! like costa say, time flies and weight gain will be very fast. have faith. continue to keep us posted on bryan progress, every little step is a step
stay bright and shine for bryan

cheers to the weekend coming. all mummies, enjoy

dear mummies,

Seeing that today there is not much post. So i thought.. time i share with the mummies on this forum something.

my boy has an medical issue (since birth - ie since first NB screening). He have hearing impairment. both ears is diagnose with Profound hearing loss.

It has been months since he undergo treatment. he is now on hearing aids and is very very closely monitor by SGH ENT Clinic on his progress (almost every month they see him for review). he is looked after by both the ENT doc, the audiologist and speech therapist.

The diagnose as to why he have this hearing loss is mostly likely due to his low apgar grade and also low birth weight plus the pro-long period he was on respiratory when he was born.

He have been on the HA for nearly 6 months. I am comfort to share that, he does reponse well with Hearing Aids.

Mummies any advise? anything u wish to share that u know of about hearing issue? please do post or PM me. i am really open to share

jane,
sorry to hear tat, but i can't share/help cos i dunno anything.

btw, mommies, juz got a call frm my mother. she's been trying to toilet train my ger, ie. not letting her wear diaper at home. she told me, she noticed my ger passed urine v often, almost every 5mins. n each time v little amt. is it normal?? she's worried tat something's wrong w her.

hi disneymickey
its ok.

hmm......hmm....is it your mum ask your gal to go often..hence...your gal just release the little amt? maybe u montior a while more... so far, my boy is only potty train for poo poo..think urine take more effort....??

hello mich
hmm...i had wantted to do it earlier...but busy. who know, after i pour it out..someone out there have some knowledge to
pass on to me? or something to share?? :p

we don't know what others know right ;)

oh mich..you know, siang know what is humpty dumpty :p (and no la, please don't imagine he can sing the song) but when i sing it, he will go and look for the small little hard cover book of humpty dumpty ;)

isn't it a joy to me :p i be lying if i say i was not jumping in escatic when he went to find the book. crazy jane :p

Mich, you really one of the very best mummies around that i know. thanks

2 weeks later i am going on board the Fair Wind vessel haha (think that day u saw this boat too??) :p

hi jane

hehehe. siang smart boy. he knows which book to look for oredi.

thanks for letting us know abt your boy. as you are my 'senior' as siang is older than my son, i got no info to share on hearing lah... by my son oso failed his hearing screening many times liao. so now i am waiting for his hearing test. *sigh* so i may PM you to ask questions lor... doctor say cud be the oxygen dependency, cud be the anti biotics that he was given (start w letter G) when he had infection, could just be fluid behind his ears. I hope he is ok lor. But i guess must mentally prepare in case of anything. now i know i can ask you for help.
. i have read abt cohlear implants which are very expensive. i hope dun need that, but such info good to know so that we all know there is hope. by the way may i ask why is he at sgh ENT and not kkh ent?

jane,
if i were u, i'll oso b v happy. in fact, my ger oso did tat. siang is younger than her & yet alrdy can do tat, smart boy!

sorry, har, i may b bit direct. but juz wondering if he's ok w the HA? cos i hav a fren whose kid is 3yr & need to wear specs & she's kind of worried.

hi lindah, he smart? hahahhaa hmm but when i pregnant, i only know how to sing humpty dumpty and then..now haha, i am everyday singing it... and of course, i know a few simple nursery rythms which i always sing for him...Then now he love the 'when the saints go marching in' and of course the 'fingers counting songs' and the 'good morning songs' and the 'barney song' :p. just a few songs la haha... I love barney

his whole body will shake in tune with my singing keke..cute to see him when he wave with me...then his two little hand will make the waving pattern keke. aren't they cute at this stage?? keke

lindah - don't worry. when the boat comes to the bridge, everthing will just be ok. now its still too early to judge what is hami condition (he is still young). even for siang, the ENT people keep a very very close montitoring of him...and i meant very close. they can ring me up consistently (about once per week). sometime i call them too. anything and everything that i notice i call him. they have been wonderful (like all mummies here and also the KKH personnel, SGH ENT personnel have been wonderful to me and siang)

oh...about that question..its a very long answer. but... i will answer that. because, we went for 2nd opinion and well, siang seem to co-operate with the personnel of SGH ENT group of therapist... and so... i am there just for siang hearing issue. but otherwise, KKH (Dr Agarwal) is still siang main doctor and i consult Dr Agarwal on all issue pertaining to siang. she is really a lovely lady.

hi disneymickey, i really don't think he is smart. hahahha..its because i always sing that very few limited (so limited) songs. hahahhaha..sing until even my maid can sing hahaha. i take out the humpty dumpty book..she sing. we all sing. my mum also know..u say ler hahahah... you must be laffing at your sceen :p. when i show my fingers, everyone in the family KNOW what songs i going to sing :p.

I am comfort to share. yes, Siang is ok with HA. Accordingly to the ENT check up, his hearing level is as close as normal hearing with HA on.

specs?.... hey, i was sharing with someone. i got one collegue who recently went for lasik and she happen to chat with this doctor (very famous surgeon) and this doctor say, now Technology is so advance...once kids reach 18, they can see if possible to do lasik. BUT i think, do let kids wear specs (like i opt siang for HAs once i know he needs it) if need be ah...so that their degree does not get worst?? that is my own 2 cents of opinion la :p

talking abt kids at 3 years old need specs. just now i went out with one of my male collegaues. he told me, his daughter who is 6 years old already need specs and when she was younger (during childcare) the teacher already say she sure needs it...

he was telling me...with all the computer games .. .how to avoid them wearing specs ler???

jane,
you know quite a lot of songs leh. i can remember tunes but i am lousy with the lyrics.

ya. think at siang's age, must be very cute. can sit up and respond with his hands liao.
my son cannot control his hands well yet. soon soon.

thanks for answering my question. hmm... so maybe diff set of therapist have different impact... i shall keep that in mind. the fact that you can call SGH up anytime is good. not sure if kkh has such a 'hotline' for ENT...

i shall wait patiently and just hope everything ok for now. going for batam trip 1 week before the hearing test. aiya, lidat means i cannot bring him swimming when at batam hotel swimming pool right? or can i? come back from batam, can face reality - whichever way it turns out.

there are quite a few websites on hearing impairment. it affects full term bb as well but the chances for a premmie to geddit is higher. Somemore I think I had infection while pregnant - also a potential cause. Anyway if I worry now oso no use. What's done is done. Must try improve the situation. Easier said than done, of course! Good to know got someone to look up to.

Disney Mickey
Sorry. I am not sure about your gals case.
I am having big headache with toilet training my boys too. Hiaz..

Jane
Siang is so clever! And this shows that he is hearing very well with the HA.
Hey... Every mum is a GReAt Mum lah!
Is it convenient to reveal the name of the famous Surgeon here? If not, can you PM me please. Thanks!

hi lindah, sit and relax and i am sure hami will do well in all areas
cos he have a great mum. i know of all the websites there is around (frankly, have done tons of homework but i am always open for more information). actually just sharing what i know (limited as it is :p).

You are right to point out, every baby (even adult) have possibility of hearing impairment. for me, i am glad now technology is so advance and much can be done for siang. in fact, some mummy very nice and encoraging, told me their children (with CI or HA) goes to TOP niche school :p

kkf is one wonderful example, i see she have put in much effort for dash and dash have such high IQ and mich is another one and so many mummies out that that i look up to.

swimming??? erh..wow...that i don't know. but i do really intend to bring siang for swimming. just that i could not find an appropriate venue :p.

mich. hahaha, no la, he is not that all clever keke. well, the various tests conducted show he does well with HA. i will PM u after i get the name from my colleagues. she is no longer with my company but no problem, i will text and ask her for the contacts.

OH OH looking at the time..siang coming to 'fetch' me home. talk to u mummies come monday ...

time to sing : good night my love, my big big love haha...yeeps!

and i still remember, must do my poster this weekend hehe...

jane,
sorry to hear tat. I also dunno much abt it sorry can't help.

hehe the way u describe him while u singing is cute. wah so delightful, he go and find e bk. ;)

Lindah
wish u lots of fun& relaxing for ur getaway trip. gd luck for the hearing test! hope it goes well.

in dec - first time I bring Nada to hearing test, hope it goes well.

DM/ Stressed/ MummyLian/ Chloegal
10% off on Clarks kids Shoes at Tangs. My twinmummy friend bought very nice ones for her gals. You ladies may like to check it out.

Mummies with boys - sorry, i heard the boys range not so nice. I am disappointed too.

Enjoy your weekend Mummies!

hello mummies, time to knock off soon for the ftwms! jia you!

disneymickey, i had a client who toilet trained her girl and got same response.. think they are intrigued by their own body functions lah. I had another client who has an older girl 5 years old.. she did that to "escape" whenever too much tension for her cos her parents loved to pick on her. In the end, the parents stopped picking on her and showed her more attention cos they felt her frequent urination could be a big medical problem. Children have many reasons to do things.. some reasons are purely biological, while some are excuses! heheh..

What i understand about toilet training is mummies must also wake the children up at night once or twice at fixed timing to go toilet, to help build their awareness and tolerance. Of cos, some kids are extremely cranky when woken up middle of the night! Signs of readiness for toilet training include child showing his/her need to pee/poo (as compared to no signs of squatting, facial expressions, favorite spot etc) Also it is good if the child can say the need before instead of after the act. btw, my knowledge is very much theory.. haha.
not much hands on cos no child of my own to try on though got try on other kids before lah.

Jane, i am in awe.. dunno what to say. I had terminated one pregnancy last year at 19 wks cos the gynaes detected quite a bit of fluid in his brain.. and when we got transferred to KKH, the prognosis was very poor.. prob cerebral palsy prone. Since then, we worry for future pregnancies and hope we can have a normal functioning child. Even this pregnancy hubby wanted me to terminate at 20wks, but i insisted on keeping them. Now we see bryan so cute, we never regretted our decision and recently we talked about things, no matter how he would be, he would still be our darling son and our love for him would never change.

OK, enough of soap opera...

Today marks Bryan's full 2wk stay in NICU.. and he has officially gone over 1kg! he is 1.005? or 1.05 lah.. watever, i heard the 1 only i was on cloud nine so din bother to listen to figures behind. His brain ultrasound is also normal (i.e. no more bleeding) and gut problem has improved. His feeding was reverted to 1ml 2 days ago, but has gone up to 3ml and will be increased to 4ml later if he can tolerate the milk. Both his dad and i are just too delighted.. counting down to the day he can come home to his own bed without shelter. Looks like they may start cycling prob next week or week later. That would be another chapter. For now, we are just excited his milk feeds are up cos a hungry bryan is a scary bryan! thank you to all the aunties here who have been giving bryan and me the encouragement and helping us with all the nitty gritties! we still expect you all to be around k? job not over!!

alicia, where are u? how are you, craydon, papa of craydon, and the grandparents of craydon!??! hope you all are having a good time bonding with him!

Hi Mommies, MIA for almost this week
my elder boy was admitted in Hospital
just discharged today due to gastroenteritis. He was vomitting and have watery stools, was at kkh since monday
I just realised how much I love him and missed him when he was at kkh, when he was at home I am always uptight and tired to realise this
I am a bad mommy ! must make an effort to take good care of them
at least good I can have a good weekend, don't mind the sleepless nites.

Jane, haven't have time to read thru all posts, but your post strikes me.

I didn't know your boy has hearing impairment.

I came across a student in another class with hearing impairment. She need a hearing aid to put on, and the teacher will need to put on a talking set also.

Special arrangement will be made for her during examinations.
Otherwise she is just as normal as other children, maybe a bit quiet. I only relief her class once.

You are wonderful jane! You always seem so cheerful, didn't know your boy is facing such a problem.

Disneymickey
I personally potty trained my gal at home. The initial days were very tough. I thought that by bringing her to the potty every 30 mins was good enough. But her frequency seemed more often. So I tried every 15 mins, still I could't beat her to her urine speed then. But slowly, she will get into the routine and the frequency become less and less often. The 1st week of training was hell, I had to wipe her urine many times a day and washed her undies more. At that time, I had no maid. So very siong. One week or so, she was able to point to the potty. Frequency still frequent like once every hour. On her 2nd week, she is able to point to the potty when needs arises but sometimes she might forget. By the 3rd week, she is potty train successfully, no more accidents. Two months later, she is able to control not to urine in her afternoon nap. However, at night, she is still on pamper. At one stage she would cry in the night when she wanted to urine. Unfortunately, few days later she was sick and the medication confused her. So she didn't cry in the night for urine after that. But I'm happy enough cos I also cannot tahan to wake up in the night to bring her to go potty. Outside, she is on pamper cos she is afraid of the adult toilet bowl plus the public toilet condition really sucks. Hope this helps.

Jane (neoah)
Thanks for sharing about Siang's hearing, I have zero knowledge in this area too. I must say that I'm attracted to your cheerful and optimistic personality. You are doing a great job on Siang. I'm impressed that he's able to dance and coordinate his body movement when he hears music. This is a positive sign that there is hope and cure for his hearing. I'll pray for Siang in this area. Your sharing has motivated me. Thank you!

Mich
Thanks for the infor. Having a ger really spend alot of money leh. All the shoes and clothing so nice and even the hair clips. Everytime i see the bulk purchase of children clothes and shoes, i very tempted leh and so must selfcontrol abit if not will burn a big hole in my pockets

Disneymickey, Ur post came timely coz I'm starting my dd next week because in Dec she will be gg to cc. The cc teacher recommends that I get her used to sitting on the potty.

I've been getting her to sit on her potty (still in diapers) while me also peeing. The cc teacher recommended that. She says kids at her age love to imitate adults. So far I taught her to close the seat cover and then wash her hands.

Next Monday will be training diapers only. Wish me success!

Thanks Mich for the info. Every month I over budget by having too much tretail therapy. hahaha

Jane, hugs for you. I always believe with setbacks can only make a person stronger. All the mummies here are strong fighters just like their babies.

Xbliss, glad ur little one crossed over 1kg. Very soon will be 2kg. Very soon.

Finally have time to read thru all posts.
Xbliss, congrats on your bryan achieving 1kg! soon will be 2kg!
Continue to visit him and talk to him.

Last time, my father in law is a very famous person there at KKH too. He will go around talking to nurse, and he is always there during visiting hours to visit my boy. He loves my boy a lot and a lot. I get jealous sometimes, because now, my boy only sticks to him. But it is good he has many people to love him...haha. I think if I go for premiee awareness day, must bring my father in law along because I think the nurses know him more than they know me.

I think the elders are just like that, overly helpful at times.

Talking about toilet train. Share with me how too. I bought two training pants for my boy, but keep dragging and dragging. 2 years old already, really must toilet train liao...must start!!!

Thanks for sharing precious one, think I must persist with 3 weeks.

Didi, hope your elder boy is ok now?

Jane jane, I am a very lazy mum actually, dun learn from me. ha! I really think I shd learn from you, you are always so cheerful and optimisstic. I admire your personality in fact.
I know siang will def grow up to be somebody special.

Btw, my hubby said my poster is ugly. He wants to take over doing of the poster. So now, he will be doing another.

Costa
No time for the posters.. Btw, when is the awareness day? Too bz to run thru the posts.

Xbliss
Found out that u have problems locating the cap.. Actually, I have about 200 bottles with caps in gd condition (those I get from KKH). Din throw it away as my girl only finish the frozen supply only last week. Would be glad to bring to KKH to share with those who need it. Will be keeping some for my current pregnancy. Do let me know cos will be going to KKH the following week for my detailed scan.Gd to hear tat ur little one is progressing well;)

Sigh.. my elder boy fractured his little toe while playing soccer 2 weeks back. Been very bz with the sending and fetching..CAn only remove the cast in 2 weeks time.

Am now in my 18+ weeks.. Seems to get more worried. Don know why, recently, my tummy ache...din experienced when i was having Ezann. Can anyone share? Very worried when I have slightly more discharge
Worried that it cld be amniotic leakage..... Cos the other time my waterbag jus gave way when I was 26wk +3. Any way to detect??? Really pray tat can carry the bb til full term.

Mich
Thanks for keeping me in mind. Hope all is well with u!

Jane
No worries.. Siang will still progress with the advance technology and most importantly with early intervention
My fren child now 13 was only diagnosed with the impairment when he was 4 plus. He is dong well now.. But it really need a lot of love and patience from u. Heard that his hearing improve as he grows and there are times he don need the hearing aid

Didi
Hope ur child recovers soon

Disneymicky
As for the toilet training, i dunno.. cld it be ur little one is stressed by it? I remember when I toilet train my boy last time, he was emotionally stressed that every 3 to 5 min, he will wanna go n pee n every time it's only few drops. Cld sense that he wasn't ready and so continue with the diaper. Give ur little one a bit more time;)

Btw, who will be at the awareness day?

Morning mummylian, think stomach a bit cramp is normal, my colleague keep having that as well. She is in 5th months now. the baby is stretching mah. For discharge, did you go ask your gynae?

I will most prob be going!
hope to see you there.

didi
Hope your elder boy has completely recovered today. Yes, I agree with you that sometimes, we are too bz over work/household chores that we forget to express our love to our little ones. Each bout of fever/sickness etc. often reminded me that I must say "I love You" to my little girl.

xbliss
Very soon I'll be seeing your post that your boy reaches 2 kgs liao and ready for home. Jia You!

kkf
Wow, I like your hubby's enthusiasm over Dash's poster. He is a loving dad.

My mum told me that to toilet train boy is easier than girl so may be if the time is right, your boy might take less than 2 to 3 weeks. As an encouragement, Angel's cousin (boy), 3 weeks older, 36 weeker learnt it overnight after he witnessed my girl did it in the potty one day. Perhaps he didn't want to lose out....hahaha

Looks like you're going for your 3rd one liao. Good Luck!

mummylian
Every pregnancy is different. Please see your gynae soonest to address your concern as to ease your mind. Worrying does not help in pregnancy.

For my case, I've a bleeding pregnancy and it seemed that my amniotic leaks until the nurses also dun know despite me staying in the hospital for 3 weeks prior to a pre-mature delivery. Worst, they checked every pad that I used. So I dun even have water bag burst experience!!

Stressed
Hope to hear your success story on potty training your girl soon. Good luck!

<font color="aa00aa">HAVE A BLESSED AND WONDERFUL WEEKEND, EVERYONE

Hi mommies, thanks for all your kind wishes
I also hope that my boy aka Darryl will be ok
and yes... must hug and love them more