<font color="0077aa">Jane</font>
Thank you, thank you for the early bday wishes!
How are you and Darling Siang? How was the last review at KKH? Email me lah.
I very chin bo eng with work, Boys’ bday celebrations preparation, CNY preparations.....
Time not enough.
Tricycles/ Car – good for motor skills leh. Why dun let Siang ride on it?
D&E said they want to fly aeroplane and ask Papa buy. Papa is in trouble liao. HeeHeeHee..
Please check your email.
<font color="0077aa">Costa</font>
ST Index goes up by 100+ points today.
Hope today is a better day for you.
How is Darling Bern Bern?
Please check your email.
<font color="0077aa">Didi</font>
Did you find what you were looking for?
My SET is complete
Please check your email.
<font color="0077aa">KKF</font>
I have no time to browse the website yet. But I am definitely keen.
Just to share... D&E, especially Evans is speaking more mandarin now. He replies my mum’s questions in Mandarin wor.
That day, both came home from school and sang a Mandarin Song which goes like this “ Liang Ge Xiao Wa Wa Ya. Zhen Zai Da Dian Hua Ya.. Wei Wei Wei....." (I think my pin yin all wrong!)
So, dun worry about Darling Dash’s proficiency in English. Sure can catch up.
Please check your email.