Preggie Friends Since 2003

Hong,

Not cfm on e dates yet, mayb 2nd half of next yr. Now gotta coordinate CY's and my sis' sch hols.

M2B,

THOMAS LAND!!! Can share more details wz me? Price, which agt, etc. Email me the itinerary if possible can? Aiyo me even more excited now.

Hi Trans,
I forward you the itinerary in awhile...we travelling with Chan Brothers and pkg costs is $1438 (adult) and $1088 (child) excluding taxes...

Hi DJD,
Yday I told Raine we are gg Disneyland and she said she wants to be carried by Mickey Mouse this time...hahaha

Pics of clarence, photos taken yesterday using my phone. Does he look like a 8months+ bb? Many told me he look like 6-7 months boy.
912586.jpg
912587.jpg

Me quite blur today.. first time in my life I walked straight into a glass door!!

chris
ORder the steak loh.. btw u gotta pay for everything else.. no other food accompanying the steak...

m2b
How many day is the trip?

djd
Why 6-7 mths... only a month's difference...

Good morning mummies.

Me alone in office today, the rest are either on leave or travelling. My clerk's daughter is sick, she n her hb take turn to look after the baby as she didnt send her to infants care. She only worked half day yesterday and on leave till Friday.

stylobb,

Many neighbours said clarence is small size so don look like a 8months+ baby, when i bring him to market, some auntie even said he look like a 5 months old. I compare him and charlene same age, he is only 300-400g heavier than charlene. Anyway, he is growing well.

M2B,

Must be excited over the trip hor.

Good Morning Mommies.

Cherly,

As long as Clarence is growing well, guess the size probably dun matter much. You see my Josh, so small size. Brought him to Motherhood fair, the lady tot he is 2+, ask me if he can eat sweets or not!! Aiyoh... His schoolmates all at least half a head taller than him. But I get a lot of remarks from relatives asking me if I feed him well, why he so small, etc. Numb oredi.

M2B,

Can send me the itinerary too? My dad says maybe he wanna go Japan too. Thanks ah.

Stylobb,

How come you walk into a glass door??? Sleepy ah?

Hi M2B,

Can send me the itenerary too? I'm looking for a place to go in December. heheh.. your itenerary seems like fun coz go to so many theme parks. I love theme parks!

Hi Minnie, Cherly,

I can feel for you! hahaa.. coz joey is also the smallest in class. I can easily pass her off as 2+ years old. I think she just inherited my in law's genes... they are all quite small sized.

Hi StyloBB,

Aiyoh.. you walked into a glass door? did you fall down?

Abt mortons.. i got a $200 voucher valid till Jan 08. Dunno when i'm going to use it

Minnie / Preggie,

The other days we brot the children to visit their great-grandma, she said clarence like never grow up like that, always so small size. Hehe i didnt really bother cos i thot he still so young, who know next time he grow so fat like his dad then i will complain.

Preggie,

You are going to HK in Oct and now planning for another trip in Dec again, envy you.

stylobb,

Yah, what happen to you? U kissed the glass door?

Cherly,
Clarence look big in the picture. Julian also look smaller as many like to compare him with Janelle. He still look very babyish. You din want to cut Clarence's hair?

Did u hear of brewing peanut roots with chicken into soup to feed kids that doesnt look like they are growing slower physically?

I only got to know this recipe when i went back to Msia. My aunt to me she collect the peanut roots clean it and cook it with chicken. She told me taste like chicken soup with peanut flavour.

I wanted to cook during last weekend but have not time. I told my MIL, she said i still find Janelle not big size enough har. I said drank once shldnt have much effect. I just wanna see how the soup taste. hahaha...

Stylo,
why so blur? did anyone see u knock onto the glass door?

Preggie,
KB quite big size. Joey's inhert ur MIL's genes?
You going HK in OCT? Law wanna plan a trip that time too but I told him i prefer some places that is not so rush.

Good Morning Mommies.

Hi DJD,
Dun worry, Clarence looks ok for his age.
Yap, excited but seem have to wait for quite long

Hi Stylobb,
Aiyo, you hurt?
We are gg for 7 days!

Hi Minnie,
I still rbr Josh used to be so chubby when he was young! But his handsome look still there. I agree that as long the kid is healthy can liaopeople also commented Raine like dun grow much but she is eating mah (although not a lot) and active too

Ok, I send to you later.

Hi Preggie,
I send to you too. Wow, you traveling again ah? Really envy you man!

Morning Mummies

trans
How is CY today?

I also hardly cry, one of the few times when I cried (more out of anguish) was when jesse pushed chara and she fell backwards.

Sliding door - I am scared leh.. cos they like to go there and play.. stimes julien wl just push the door....

preggie
Morton's - ur $200 voucher wl come in handy for the meal.....

One of my twins mummy frs helped me to get one Mothergarden set from Japan...

chris
The hash brown was rather salty.. not v nice... crab cakes and the asparagus were good....

hong/djd
Nbr 3 - Cos one lady in my church who had two grown up kids told me she wished she had another kid becos the house is too quiet now......

hong
Yes, can get the threading beads from the AMK shop.....

Carseat - both jesse (when he was young) and chara guai guai sit inside... but julien dislikes it....

m2b
15 shud be easy to fill up...
Japan - I also dream of going again.... haiz.....

Yah, was the food nice at riverside? Did the ship 'rock'???

djd/preggie/minnie/hong/m2b
Glass door - I didn't see it mah..cos used to hv a poster there, I just walked into it... cut my lips... so angry with myself... told hb and he said he usu laughs at those ppl who did such things.. I said yah man, I felt so goondu....
Yah my collicks saw, asked me to drink cold water to numb the gum...

trans/jas
We added another 5 Cars cars to jesse's (rather, hb's) collection ... went to pick up the toy Ferrari one and Filmore (the hippie van).... appaerntly Filmore becoming limited edition liao.. the salesperson told me in one shipment of cars, only 1 Filmore...

djd
So long he is eating well, it's ok lah. I mentioned before my friend was a tiny bby and grew up to be 1.8m !!!
My nephew used to be a tiny bb too...like 2.3, 2.4kg type now he is tall and I think he wl hit 1.8m, he is only in Sec 2.

good morning mummies!
lata got out of office meeting at legends at fort canning for all staff..

m2b
wah.. this itinerary looks interesting. tink its new. we followed chan bros in our jpn trip but they dun hv this itinerary yet...
q 7 hrs! i was at millenia walk last sat and also saw many pple at the SA tour fair.

preggie
u really ho mia... go all ard the world... u sure u wanna go jpn again?!
i oso planning a trip in dec for my shutdown but prob go short one like kl/phuket.

djd
i tink clarence looks ok leh...

stylo
which one of the sides are good?

Hi M2B,

Your itinerary sounds fun. Can send to me also? My son loves thomas train too.

Hi Transparent,
Hope CY is better.

Hi Stylobb,
Hope your lips ok. Be careful next time. Haha...at our age, can't afford to get bruises and cuts already....

Hi Cherly,
I also think Clarence's size looks ok leh...aiya..kids will grow one lah...i always tell people last time i so skinny, my mum always complain i cannot even finish one bowl of rice. Now what happens, she complains i eat too much, needs to diet...

Hi Stylobb,
Hope so manthis is my 1st time to Japanso excited man!

The Riverboat was rocky at some point of time but luckily no sea sickheehee
Food wise, ok for us, hb ordered pork chop and I ordered bbq herbs chix and a caeser salad

Your lips ok?

Hi Chris,
Yap, this itinerary is new but I think Disneyland entrance is not included but they will bring us there lahThomas Land and Sanrio Land included though

Yalor, my colls waited for almost 7hrs but luckily they shopped ard too

Hi Masshiro,
Sure, what is your email address hah?

Hi M2B,

Thanks for sending me the itineary. Do u know how much will the entrance to Disneyland cost?

Masshiro,

Thanks, CY is ok now. Just waiting for the blue black to go off.

Cherly,

Actually I tink Clarence looks quite mature in e photos.

CY was oso very small when he was a bb. I rbr once when he was abt 5mth, someone actually ask me if he has just 'man yue'. Gosh... Like u say, as long as he is feeding and growing well, then it's ok. I tink CY has kind of catch up on his growth now.

Stylobb,

Did u watch CSS yday? I forgot to remind u. Linda's nephew is still in. If u watched last nite, he is e oni boy who wore glasses.

Hi Mommies
I very sian, didn't have good sleep for a week plus... kept having bad dreams.. and I kept struggling in the dreams to pull myself awake. Worse, after I managed to break out and went back to sleep, another bad dream! I'm having 2 bad dreams every night! Gosh!
how to break from this 'spell'??? Feel so stressed and tired every morning!

M2B
Can send me the itinerary too? Is it autumn when you go? We checked out the korea from chan bro, its abt 1.2k+, like not very worth it. What time your colleague started to q? We went in at 2+ and decided not to queue, too many ppl.. check out satours also alot of people.

Trans
The blue black still hasn't gone off? Hand movements ok?

Cherly
I also tot Clarence looks more mature in the photo. Cos he looks like he's sitting very well in the swing, like a 1yo to me!

Stylobb
What mothergarden set did you get? *drool*

bbgal,
wat kind of dream?

Stylo,
I have no doubt i will feel the same as ur church friend in yrs to come. Especially when the kids are older, have their own friends and activities. At one point, we wanna give the kids the freedom, and yet we feel no as needed.

I need to collect something from my friend at TPY one of the day. SMS u if I am at TPY.

M2B,
i asked Law if he wanna try Vietnam. hahaha..

H Trans,
Dun mention. My coll checked out the entrance fee liao: -

Ticket Type
Adult (ages 18 & over)
Junior (ages 12-17)
Child* (ages 4-11)
1-Day Passport
5,800 5,000 3,900
$75 $65 $51

Which means our kids are free baheehee

Hi BBgal,
Wah, your bad dreams sound bad manmust be very disturbing.

No prob, I email to you too My colls started q-ing at 11am+ ba and there are 380pax infront of them

Hi Hong,
My sis went Vietnam for her companys trip and when she comes back, she was full of complaints cos she said very boringMy best frens hb is working there and when she visited, she comes back and said boring too leh

jesse gv me a scare today. After he was back frm school, he said his leg was painful and he couldn't walk.. cried and cried.. hopped to the toilet and back.. my mum called me and we decided to bring him to specialist.. so mum/mil/hb went .. had xray taken.. no cracks leh... think maybe he overstrained his foot bah...

chris
U can call Mortons and ask them to fax u their menu...
wanted to try the lobster bisque, the waitress sorta advised against it becos of our orders...

U exploring poss of phuket?? But I want a place at least got some proper shopping...

masshiro
U so old meh?? haha...
I'm ok liao..

trans
I was abot to sms u but then I didn't think I was gonna sit thru the entire show.. nephew still in ah? ok, ok, still hv chance next week...

bbgal
I hvn't collected it ..wl post pic after I get it... I think she got the one with the wooden banana..

Bad dream - I had my maths/quantitative exam dream again!! just last week. This time more drama, dreamt that I forgot the date, after checking, was apparently correct, rushed to school, but had to deliver sth, then found out no bus and was 10 mins to the exam! Haiz...

hong
I went hanoi many yrs ago... shopping was lacquerware... not sure how it is now.. maybe more advanced liao...

Sure, u r welcome .. just sms me lah. Tomorrow nite I won't be in cos hv dental appt..

m2b
Q for so long? The prices cheaper than normal???

Am on temp assignment for this and next week, no internet access from office, so will not be visiting here and the other channel

If i have missed out any question, pls post here again :p

DJD,

Must go Hokkaido, u will love it! Was sharing the photos w my coll and my whole mind was abt the trip after that, told hb i wan to go back again next year and this time we can self drive or take their public transport so that we can spend more time at places that we love. :p

Trans,

Sorry to hear abt CY. Hope he is back to normal now.

Can't find much thomas stuff in Hokkaido except for the set of toys below and the crackers (yes, the 2 thomas stuff in the my previous harvest post) in 100yen shop. Should be able to find more in Tokyo.

914548.jpg

M2B,

You will love Japan. That's very cheap for the Japan trip, i remembered i paid $2k including tax when i went on the tour w them 3 yrs back for honeymoon. I went to the travel fair too but din see them giving out the itinerary booklet except HK. can u send me ur itinerary too? is it autumn or winter by the time u r there?

I organised Vietnam trip for the co few yrs back and it was ok leh. Despite of some hiccups, we enjoyed ourselves. Even planning of going back. Maybe quite a lot of changes there.

Stylo,

Ur lips ok now? must be a bad cut. there's once or twice i also walked into glasses as i was in deep thots and very embrassing w the loud 'kong', quickly run away :p

where to get the Mother Garden Stuff in Japan? Think Hokkaido is not as modern as Tokyo, so din get to see all these stuff, or maybe cos i din shop in shopping centre when we were in the city. :p

kids - i may try for kid no.3 but hv to see the situation 1st, maybe another 2 yrs down the road

bbgal,

u ok? what kind of bad dreams?

Good morning mummies.

bbgal,

clarence motor skills is very good, he can stand by himself without holding for few sec now. He sat on this swing and tried so hard wanted to swing himself.

Trans,

Yes he is growing well but is in 25 percentile. Even nurses claim that he is small size and i told them i hope he will catch up with his growth.

Cla,

Yes, i told my mum we shall go Hokkaido next year, in fact this is always on our list, just that the package is abit exp. Will see my boss's photo on friday, he did self drive, must ask him for some advise as we are thinking self drive too.

Morning.

Today everyone in my office is in red and white except me. We are hvg NDay celebration later. My colleague 'dua' me and says she dun hv anythg in red. Who knows she turns up in white top & a little red cropped sweater.

DJD,

Clarence is really fast. Mayb he will walk b4 he turns 1?

Stylobb,

How are both u & Jesse today? Is Jesse in sch?

I went to watch Transformers with my sis last nite after hearing raving review from you. It was really quite good. My sis says she is gg to buy e DVD when it's out so she can watch it together wz CY.

M2B,

Looks like everyone wants your itinerary. Disneyland - I wonder if they will require u to show passport? Do they go by the actual bday or by the yr that the kid is born? I guess for Raine, she can enter for free?

Trans,

On my way to my mum's place, all students are in red n white too. Our national day celebration was held last week. Haha, so are you the only one different with the rest? I am in white n black.
Transformers nice ah? My sister and my frens also give good feedback abt it, must ask ben to buy dvd liao.

Cherly,

Yah, in my dept I am the odd one out. Me oso in black & white today.

Stylobb,

BTW, does Jesse's insurance covers the xray costs?

good morning mummies!

trans/cherly
i am in black and white too today. hehe
ash sch today want her to wear chinese costume. the class next door is indian costume. guess their theme is the diff races in spore to celebrate ND.

cherly
how come u all celebrate ND so early? today pf has to wear his uniform bcoz his side is celebrating today.

stylo
u all can always eat quite a lot. hehe
pf likes phuket, ash like beaches, and since gen say got some shopping for me.. i dun really mind... but of coz i will prefer kl more.. hehe

Cherly,

U huh. I am very patriotic one ok, I am a true blue Singkapor-lian. Just now then I rbr I could hv worn a white bouse & borrow a red belt from my sis.

CY's insurance cover such A&E and outpatient costs. I am meeting HY up this week for her to process my claim. My mom brot CY to GP b4 he was referred to the hosp A&E & HY told me even e GP charge is oso claimable. But too bad my mom din get a receipt for it.

Chris,

CY nids to wear red & white to sch tdy. Tdy when he woke up, I heard him telling my mom 'but mommy din buy me red & white clothes'. My mom told him he can wear his red batman tshirt to sch. Then he happy like siao.

Morning Mummies
In a bit of holiday mood... funny now that we are mummies, we really look forward to a day of rest and to be with our kids.....
any plans for tomorrow??? Meeting my long-time gfs for bkfast and chit chat.. it's been a long time since this group of mine had time for such things...

trans
Thanks, ok liao.. I think he cud hv pulled a vein... back to his normal self last evening, even went to cycle his bike downstairs ... but hb is $160 poorer...
He went to school today - I reminded him not to run or jump . My dad said he must really be in pain when he saw jesse hopping to/from toilet...
Don't think it covers leh...

Btw rmbr the bike w/o pedal that he has? He can steer it a distance with balance.. I told hb maybe it's time to get him a proper bike with pedals.

My jap collick recently bot a TTT for jesse... and two Hello Kitties for the gals.. but one HK is already missing...!!!
That day we went Isetan and we saw TTT set, looks like new configuration again... we find that TTT has several types so when it comes to buying, not easy leh. TKfully we hv a whole box of tracks and stuff frm hb's grandaunt.

Transformers ... U liked it huh.....Good... we are also waiting for the DVD to come out.. only thing is when it comes to the fighting scene, can't tell who is who...

Why don't u wear red /white leh? hehe.. On the train this morning, I noticed quite a nbr of ppl in that.. hmm.... I think I wl wear red top tomorrow to show a bit of patriotism.. hehehe....

cla
Mothergarden.. not sure, but I think is more in Tokyo bah... she says there is a shop at Narita airport but it's v small and there is nothing much there.. I think it's just slightly cheaper, so pai seh she gotta lug back...

Is it easy to move around by ourselves in Hokkaido?? I think my bro/fmy are going year-end....
Tokyo - I don't hv confidence in the trains becos I find their lines are v complicated.... and the stations are mega size....

chris
If u are checking on phuket, let me know ok... thanks....

All this talk about Japan is really making me drool.......... hehe

Good Morning Mommies
So happy today last working day of the week
Bringing my mom and nephew out for lunch on Fri

Hi Stylobb,
Jesses leg ok now?
I dun know if got cheaper prices, we just pay what my colls told usheehee
Supposedly to be 5 to 10% cheaper than NATAS fair prices lah as reported

Hi Cla,
No prob, I send you the itinerary later tooI think when we are there shd be late autumn batold my colls I dun want winter coz very cold lad and must bring a lot of clothingsheehee

Dun know leh, both my sis and best friend full of complaints about Vietnam lehmy sis said she was looking fwd to coming backhehe

Hi Trans,
Im wearing red today too coz Raine is in red and white to ccheehee
I shd think by actual bday ba, my colls son also turning 4 this Dec so she is hoping for free entryheehee

Hi Chris,
Phuket is nicewent there years ago, will like to go back again too

Morning,

I am in red top today. My boss was really funny. My PM and I went to look for him for some project decision. In the mid of the decision he suddenly pop one qns. "Lets wear red tmr. Make the whole team wear to show our unity." We teased him, we will compliant if he sent out email. He really sent one email to the team
"You may dress down tomorrow, but pls wear red shirt.
For the fun of it. :>" hahaha...

Janelle's school also asking her to wear red top. I went to get 2 red tops from OP. One for her and the other for myself. Law asked why he didnt have any. I said 2 for $25. 3rd piece will cost $15 each bo hua mah.

Stylo,
i dun think i will come over to TPY tonite.
We are going to temple tmr morning to show our respect to Law's late grandpa. Time for the 2 kids to "ren zu gui zhong". As Janelle and Julian is the 1st batch of great grandson.

I have dinner with a gf last nite and found out some astonishing news.

Trans,
u can go back to GP and ask for recipt again. If u want to take the trouble to do so.

Chris,
KL is one of Law's favourite shopping venue.

M2B/Hong/Cla,

My frens just came back from vietnam 2 weeks back, she also full of complaints and told me nothing much there.

Chris,

Phuket is nice, been there few years back, eat seafood eat till food poisoning and ben got a doctor in midnite, he accepted visa somemore.

chris/m2b
we went phuket b4 too and pf like it, do nothng but eat and laze ard at the beach.. his fav is the thai pineapples! can eat a lot at the beach everyday!

hong
KL must do during sale, otherwise things not so cheap.

m2b
today is oso my last working day of the week. fri pf and i planning to take bus go jb.. hehe

trans
i packed a normal dress and a chinese costume suit for ash this am.. she told me chinese costume must be dress... pf told me she anyhow say bcoz she dun wanna wear pants. i guess i leave it to nanny to convince her. hehe

stylo
u int in phuket?
i oso love jpn, if got the $, wun mind gg again...

HI Mommies,

Am not working today. Boss told me to rest since i gotta conduct a full day photoshoot on Sat.. who knows..... this am, he sms me to ask me to go back for meeting.. need to be at work for 2 hours... sigh...

Initially, i've planned to have high-t with my mom and joey and go ck tang later... now i have to eat instant noodles and rush back to work... can only go shopping abt 4pm

Joey's school having national day celebration cum sports day. Really so heartwarming to see the kids cooperate as a team and cheering each other.. our kids have really grown up liao

Hi Hong,

Yesterday, i was at Vivo and i saw OP full of parents buying red t-shirt for their kids! haha....

Hi Chris, Stylo,

Phuket is nice ah? I've been there only once when i was a little kid.

KB said that he might have to travel to manilla for work.. yay!!! if it materialise, we will tag along and go shopping there. I love their Greenbelt and makati area... It's a haven for shopaholics!

Hi Trans, Cherly, Chris

Everyone wear red and white to celebrate and you all dressed in Black and white... you all oppositions.. hahaa

Hi Trans, StyloBB,

Talking abt falls, hospitals... my mom fell down at work last friday.. her whole left leg blue black..... she's on 1 week MC... We just wrote to her coy to claim for compensation coz she fell down at work.

Hong,

No lah, I wont go back for the receipt since the amount is not very big.

M2B/Hong/Cla/Cherly,

My fren went backpacking to Vietnam b4 & she said nice leh.

Preggie,

So did u go to Joey's sch for the sports day?

How did your mom fall? Sounds very bad leh. what are the chances of getting compensation?

Black & white are neutral colours, so Chris, Cherly & I are neutral, not oppositions.

Preggie,

Can buy tons of Oshkosh back from manila.

Trans,

I think is individual preference cos my mum said her frens told her vietnam is nice too, ask her to go.

Today Ray wore red and white to cc..then her good friend shouted out that she is very beautiful and he starting laughing. Very funny boy. So young knows how to xian zha bor. :p

Hong, Cla
Last night I went to bed with a headache, woke up this morning the headache is still there!!! I can only remembered the last two dreams.. one was this ant nest/hole in my wall, then I sprayed something in it and some bee-like ants flew out and stuck to my hand! The pain was so real.. another I was in a movie theatre then ended up in some dark place and I kept searching for a way out...

M2B
I told hb I dont mind gg to jpn in autumn.. he said got nothing to see!

Stylobb
Did you ask the teacher what could have happened to Jesse in school?

I also have those exam dreams once in a while! And its always either Im late or forgot to study for it! Stressful! Imagine already left school for so many years still have such dreams!

Cherly
Clarence so fast can stand without support!

bbgal,
did you ask Tony why he suggest Korea? Anything to see? hahaha..

Are you too stress up?

Preggie,
sound like your mum has a bad fall. She better now? Did the coy buy insurance for staffs?

Trans,
Vietnam - i think diff pple looking for diff things in other country. I dun mind sceneries and beaches. Law cannot stand just sand, sea, trees, mountains. He need to do some shopping, nice food, etc.

When i told my collicks, I like to go window shopping at Little India. I like to see how the indian make their prata, Naan, Chapati. However, they find me weird.

Lawrence like Mustafa cos there is alot of things to see. Althot we may not buy anything there.

chris
Phuket prob. an affordable place for me and my big family loh...

preggie
Hope ur mum is fine.. must take care...

U mentioned manila and my mind also auto went to Oshkosh leh....

When u conduct photoshoot, what exactly do u hv to do?

trans
I also in black and white, just realised when I looked down..haha

bbgal
Nope he didn't fall, what I gather cud be what happens to us at times.. we step down frm vehicle and we estimate wrongly the distance and maybe step too hard..

Nitemare - yah lor I still get it once a while..always must force myself to wake up in the dream...

Autumn is my fave season leh....

hong
I like nature, but I don't mind some shopping either.

U leave us dangling with ur 'astonishing news' leh.. cannot elaborate ah..

Korea - maybe bbgal's hb wants to see film stars.
Anyway tell u a joke, my fr went korea, she said walked up and down never see anyone that is pretty or handsome, she said the tv serials bluff her one.... so I told her many actresses/actors went for plastic surgery. .hahaha...

Hi DJD,
Yalor, my best fren also said thatthatz why she is reluctant to go over even when her hb asked her tohahaha

Hi Chris,
Happy shopping in JB on Fri!

Hi Preggie,
How is your mom now?

Hi Trans,
I think up to individuals but hearing from my sis and best fren, dun think I will go lah

Hi BBgal,
Autumn is nice weather lah, I dun know if there is anything to seeJust know people will like to visit either in Spring or Winter

Hi Stylobb,
True, I went Korea also never see any handsome and pretty faces on the road
Glad Jesse is ok now.

HI M2B,
I received it already. Thanks. Very keen to go Thomas land. My son loves Thomas trains. I'm sure you'll have a very fun trip there.

have a great national day holiday. rest well

Good morning mummies,

All on leave today? The NDP this year quite nice hor, i find it so much better than last year.

Good morning mommies,

Everyone on leave except me? hehe

Hi StyloBB,

The photoshoot ah? I'm the art director lor... make sure that the pictures taken are in the styles and mood i want.

Hi M2B, Hong, StyloBB, Trans,

Abt my mom, she tripped over a plank and fell, while on her way to the toilet.. The plank was just left lying on the floor by the renovation contractors and the lighting was poor..

She's much much better liao.. can go shopping with me, yesterday went to punggol with my uncles and aunties... just that the greenish blue black marks are still very visible lor.. like the whole leg is green in colour.. eekss..

Hi Trans,

Yah.. i went for the sports day. Actually, I enjoy going for all the activities that the school organises.

Hi Cherly, StyloBB,

Yah lor... i will always remember manilla as a shoppers' paradise. Osh Kosh and Guess all very cheap.

Hi M2B,

I think autumm will be nice, the leaves will be in red and brown...

I noticed that you've got 3 days free and easy. What do you intend to do?

Morning.

Cherly/PReggie,

Me ard. Not on leave today cos my clerk has taken leave. Told me he nids to go to the Istana in the evening, as if I care...

hong
HK is not rush if you are going free and easy. I find it okay on my previous two trips there.

m2bagain
Can sent me your itenary on the Japan trip? Which airline will you be taking? Hmm.. since Thomasland is still free for our kids, maybe should go now, else next year got to pay for them..

cla/transparent
One of my hubby's colleague who is a Japanese, told hubby to have a fat wallet when in Thomasland coz got lots of thomas stuff there... hee hee...

stylobb
Hope your lips are okay now... Where you got the CARS from? I didn't see much of CARS stuff these few months.

My opinion for your church friend case, if she has no.3 with 2 to 3 yrs gap, she will still be in the same situation now as all will be grown ups, unless the no.3 is like at least more than 5 years gap, like my younger sis 11yrs gap.. now the house still very noisy...

preggie
Wow envy... every 2-3 months can go travelling..
Good to know that your mum is better now.. wow can go shopping somemore... admire her..

bbgal
I compared the prices for Korean and Japan, seems like quite close, Korean cheaper by 200+. Maybe suggest to Tony to change to Japan...
We can go Thomasland together... hee hee...

Me also working today..cancelled my leave cos chara has appts two weeks down the road.

Had a nice time with my gfs, we yakked frm 9am to 12pm!! hahaha.... hb came to fetch me and we went for late lunch.. I only ate popiah lah... then he KO till 6pm, said he didn't feel well.

Aiyoh, all three woke up but at different timings leh... so shacked for me cos I woke up 4 times.. hb KO cos he is coming down with flu... macham hb nowadays weaker than me leh...

julien's been quite irritating with her screaming.. if she does not get what she wants, she screams... if she is not carried, she screams.. if I scold her, she screams... and her voice is so loud...pierces my ears.

trans
Laughing at ur remark... Istana is open in the evening??

djd
NDP .. ok lah..... I find that I cannot sit too long in front of tv....

jas
I'm ok now..thanks

Ur thot is correct... if too close a gap, maybe more heartpain cos they all leave at the same time...haha ..

Cars - Isetan has lots.... they just have new shipment... u go take a look... jesse only wants to play with the Ferrari now....

m2b
Are u still watching the 9pm show... aiyoh I feel that Tay Ping Hui's character macham like a stalker leh... haha...
and I think Felicia Chin did sth to her eyes cos now become double eyelids...

preggie
So dangerous.... glad she is ok now.

Preggie,

My boss is back and he told me is FUN FUN FUN. He told me not a problem for self drive there, i have seen your photos and i shall see his on monday and compare. He told me he felt Farm Tomika is very much commerialise and he went to few others and much better.

Hi Cherly,

Wow... i think it's better to self-drive coz can stay at places which you like longer. Our itenerary is quite rushed actually.

Ask you boss to put his pictures online leh.. hehe..