Hi Trans,
CY is co cute! Thatz what my nephew used to do and end up my sis needs to buy him an Ezlink cardwana bluff abit sometimes oso cannotheehee
If letting it heals itself, then must be careful of what you eat liaotake careI hate persistent cough
Hi Chris,
I find Ash looks like you toosame here, we also have mixed comments about who Raine looks like some said really look like me, some said immediately can tell its hbs childhahaha
BTW, I just make the booking for the Riverboat for this Sat..hope hb can make it
I saw 1 restaurant that charges by age after 3yo, that is 3yo = $3 etcwhich I think rather reasonable
Hi Hong, Chris & DJD,
Raine sure must take milk in the morning and eveningday time in cc, think she takes milk/milo from cc too wana change her milk to cheaper version but she insisted she wants the giraffe milk i.e. Growhiaz
Hi Hong,
Im thinking to bring Raine for the ride maybe this or next weekend
Hahaha, Raine also like that, she dun allow hb to watch her when she is peeing/pooing coz she says daddy cannot see her XXXXbut she allows hb to bathe her though but dun allow hb to wash her there
Hi Stylobb,
Hahaha, my courtship tales funny ah? Got another 1, a guy went after me and we were bf and gf for only a few days and broke up liao coz I actually dun like him lahthink that time, he asked his sworn brother to persuade me to accept him but after a few days, I really cant get ard to like him thus cant help to disappoint himcoz that time, Im in love with another guy (whom end up as my bf later on)I dun even want him to send me home, told lies that my dad doesnt like me to hang ard with boysheehee
OK, will take note of the hot-air balloon ride
Hi Preggie,
WELCOME! Have a great trip?