bbgal
My summon is v effective, is it?? U suddenly appear!! Haha.
I clicked APPLY PASSPORT nothing happened..
cla
Not to worry, I'm not angry at all.. I was just wondering where to CLICK, cos I clicked and nothing happened leh...
keikei
Any idea what is her degree?? Long sightedness also has degrees right...
linda
Make me so envious... U sure u typed all the names correctly?? Are u gonna soak in the hot spring too?
hong
'Huo gai'.. u now know how boys are.. hehehe... not easy hor...
8 packs? Should be 6 packs lah.. but maybe they are so hunky that they look like they have 8 packs...hehe... the wife is v pretty hor... Hb already reserved the graphic novel from library leh.. he even told me he doesn't mind watching it again...
My summon is v effective, is it?? U suddenly appear!! Haha.
I clicked APPLY PASSPORT nothing happened..
cla
Not to worry, I'm not angry at all.. I was just wondering where to CLICK, cos I clicked and nothing happened leh...
keikei
Any idea what is her degree?? Long sightedness also has degrees right...
linda
Make me so envious... U sure u typed all the names correctly?? Are u gonna soak in the hot spring too?
hong
'Huo gai'.. u now know how boys are.. hehehe... not easy hor...
8 packs? Should be 6 packs lah.. but maybe they are so hunky that they look like they have 8 packs...hehe... the wife is v pretty hor... Hb already reserved the graphic novel from library leh.. he even told me he doesn't mind watching it again...