Preggie Friends Since 2003

preggie
The general comments are that they are quite slow and don't hv initiative, english ... not all can speak well. But since u hv no bbs now, and all u need is someone to do housework and look after joey, shud be ok.

trans
So what assessments did CY do???

No problem, we share share then realise they are about the same in their behaviour. Tonite jesse is good after last nite's racket... we actually walked to stadium as hb says we all need exercise.. by the time we returned, bathed him, changed him and after a while he KO liao...

New maid - wl hv to wait and see... after hearing all the horror stories about other maids, all I ask for is someone honest, reliable and hardworking, and takes care of the the gals well. Anyway she has to settle her thumbprint this Sat,hb/I decided we let her go with the current maid in the morning while we bring the kids out. We don't like a maid hanging around with us all this while.

hong/jas
jesse is much beta, thanks.

preggie/trans
What is A Haunting? Documentary?? Asian show??
trans, u not scared of watching such shows?

hong
We wanna watch '300' leh, also by Frank Miller (Sin city)...

preggie
The general comments are that they are quite slow and don't hv initiative, english ... not all can speak well. But since u hv no bbs now, and all u need is someone to do housework and look after joey, shud be ok.

trans
So what assessments did CY do???

No problem, we share share then realise they are about the same in their behaviour. Tonite jesse is good after last nite's racket... we actually walked to stadium as hb says we all need exercise.. by the time we returned, bathed him, changed him and after a while he KO liao...

New maid - wl hv to wait and see... after hearing all the horror stories about other maids, all I ask for is someone honest, reliable and hardworking, and takes care of the the gals well. Anyway she has to settle her thumbprint this Sat,hb/I decided we let her go with the current maid in the morning while we bring the kids out. We don't like a maid hanging around with us all this while.

hong/jas
jesse is much beta, thanks.

preggie/trans
What is A Haunting? Documentary?? Asian show??
trans, u not scared of watching such shows?

hong
We wanna watch '300' leh, also by Frank Miller (Sin city)...

Good morning mummies.

TGIF..Hooray!

Preggie,

My coll's have a myanmar maid, she said her maid quite good, can speak fair english, can cook and quite pleasant looking but got no experience in housework and she likes salty stuff; everything she eats, must add soya sauce or salt. I was like you b4 comtemplating to get one from myanmar after hearing what my colls told me but in the end i thot of the communication problem between maid and my mum, so stick to indo maid. Thanks god this maid is ok.

Stylobb,

Oh...your maid is not coming back anymore? I thot she goes back for holiday when u told me her sister will be going to take over her work at yr plc.

Good morning mummies.

TGIF..Hooray!

Preggie,

My coll's have a myanmar maid, she said her maid quite good, can speak fair english, can cook and quite pleasant looking but got no experience in housework and she likes salty stuff; everything she eats, must add soya sauce or salt. I was like you b4 comtemplating to get one from myanmar after hearing what my colls told me but in the end i thot of the communication problem between maid and my mum, so stick to indo maid. Thanks god this maid is ok.

Stylobb,

Oh...your maid is not coming back anymore? I thot she goes back for holiday when u told me her sister will be going to take over her work at yr plc.

good morning mummies
last few days has been bz... finally got chance to post today. just received news that i will be shifting office to macpherson in apr, where my old co used to be... really fated to work there man...

good morning mummies
last few days has been bz... finally got chance to post today. just received news that i will be shifting office to macpherson in apr, where my old co used to be... really fated to work there man...

Good Morning Mommies... TGIFso happy!
Tmr, bringing Raine for her dental checkup

Hi DJD,
We visited the Esprit Outlet Shop next to Kowloon Hotel on the 1st day we touched downa lot of good buyscheapI got 7 pcs of clothings for only SGD100+There are also a lot of outlet shops at Granville Lane, cheap cheapI got a jacket there at less than SGD20Disneyland is not big but quite funtook the Mickey Train to Sunny Bay Station for funnicewe took lotsa pics too

We got gifts for friends and relatives at The Ladies Market and DisneylandA must try is their deserts from the shop named Xu Liu Shan and Lucky Desertyummy!

Cos now they are clearing their winter wear, those are cheap and high cut boots are cheap too I just bought a wool jacket for future holidays at about SGD20 niacheap

Once I uploaded all the pics, I will let you knowRaine is scared of the cartoon characters excet Mickey & Minnie...She screamed and cried when we took pics with Chip & Dale...hahaha

Hi Preggie,
Weather at HKG is greatrange between 19 to 25cooling to shop and enjoy Disneylandfood are yummy!

Their Mcdonalds are cheap

Hi Stylobb,
We visited the Esprit outlet shop and stuff are those that we do see in Spore lorShirts less than SGD30

Zara wise, I only bought tees for Raine at HKD39 which is less than SGD8nice and cheapheehee

Good Morning Mommies... TGIFso happy!
Tmr, bringing Raine for her dental checkup

Hi DJD,
We visited the Esprit Outlet Shop next to Kowloon Hotel on the 1st day we touched downa lot of good buyscheapI got 7 pcs of clothings for only SGD100+There are also a lot of outlet shops at Granville Lane, cheap cheapI got a jacket there at less than SGD20Disneyland is not big but quite funtook the Mickey Train to Sunny Bay Station for funnicewe took lotsa pics too

We got gifts for friends and relatives at The Ladies Market and DisneylandA must try is their deserts from the shop named Xu Liu Shan and Lucky Desertyummy!

Cos now they are clearing their winter wear, those are cheap and high cut boots are cheap too I just bought a wool jacket for future holidays at about SGD20 niacheap

Once I uploaded all the pics, I will let you knowRaine is scared of the cartoon characters excet Mickey & Minnie...She screamed and cried when we took pics with Chip & Dale...hahaha

Hi Preggie,
Weather at HKG is greatrange between 19 to 25cooling to shop and enjoy Disneylandfood are yummy!

Their Mcdonalds are cheap

Hi Stylobb,
We visited the Esprit outlet shop and stuff are those that we do see in Spore lorShirts less than SGD30

Zara wise, I only bought tees for Raine at HKD39 which is less than SGD8nice and cheapheehee

Hi Chris,
So will be further away from your hoem right?

My office also shifted further and further away from my house...initially started in MS, then Clarke Quay area and now at West area...hiaz...

Hi Chris,
So will be further away from your hoem right?

My office also shifted further and further away from my house...initially started in MS, then Clarke Quay area and now at West area...hiaz...

KB brought joey for her pnuemococcal jab last night.. After talking abt it for so long, we finally got our act together. Now, that's one load off my mind.

Mommies who are interested to try kiwiberries.. Cold storage having discount now. 1 pack is $3.45. Usual price is $5.45.
Hi Cherly, StyloBB,

Hi StyloBB, Cherly,

Perhaps i should go down to the agency and find out more..

Hi Chris,

Next time we cannot go lunch together liao.... no more HV. sob sob.... Heng, i can still jio cla, hong and minnie. hahaa

KB brought joey for her pnuemococcal jab last night.. After talking abt it for so long, we finally got our act together. Now, that's one load off my mind.

Mommies who are interested to try kiwiberries.. Cold storage having discount now. 1 pack is $3.45. Usual price is $5.45.
Hi Cherly, StyloBB,

Hi StyloBB, Cherly,

Perhaps i should go down to the agency and find out more..

Hi Chris,

Next time we cannot go lunch together liao.... no more HV. sob sob.... Heng, i can still jio cla, hong and minnie. hahaa

m2b
sounds like u got good buys. the last time i went hk, i felt that stuff not so cheap. mayb u know where all the right places to go.
thinking travelling time wise is abt the same but need to change bus and climb the overhead bridges again (at least 3x times per day)!

m2b
sounds like u got good buys. the last time i went hk, i felt that stuff not so cheap. mayb u know where all the right places to go.
thinking travelling time wise is abt the same but need to change bus and climb the overhead bridges again (at least 3x times per day)!

afternoon...

Got a lousy nite. I got told off to get off the bed by janelle cos she wanna sleep with daddy. Both of us end up cant sleep.

I asked Law to send Janelle to school only got to know that today no school for Janelle, there is school yesterday.

Send Janelle over just now cos MIl cooked for her. MIL asked me to come back and rest else dun know how to handle two kids tmr.

Chris,
Minnie n I are old mbr mah.. Cla works near us?

M2B,
wow.. better dun let Lawrence saw wat u wrote... it can really tempt him. hahahaha..

Preggie,
My family asked me to took flu jab every yr cos i got sensitive nose and i tend to get worse during the flu season.

afternoon...

Got a lousy nite. I got told off to get off the bed by janelle cos she wanna sleep with daddy. Both of us end up cant sleep.

I asked Law to send Janelle to school only got to know that today no school for Janelle, there is school yesterday.

Send Janelle over just now cos MIl cooked for her. MIL asked me to come back and rest else dun know how to handle two kids tmr.

Chris,
Minnie n I are old mbr mah.. Cla works near us?

M2B,
wow.. better dun let Lawrence saw wat u wrote... it can really tempt him. hahahaha..

Preggie,
My family asked me to took flu jab every yr cos i got sensitive nose and i tend to get worse during the flu season.

Hi Chris,
Travelling time the same still ok, for mine, it doubles man...sian...

Yap, my SIL has friend who is an air-stewardess so she gave us the directions of where to go, thus got good buys...heehee

Hi Hong,
Law will be tempted by the food and shopping right?

My sisters are thinking to go too.

Hi Chris,
Travelling time the same still ok, for mine, it doubles man...sian...

Yap, my SIL has friend who is an air-stewardess so she gave us the directions of where to go, thus got good buys...heehee

Hi Hong,
Law will be tempted by the food and shopping right?

My sisters are thinking to go too.

hong
cla is at jurong east.

m2b
i just more sian that i will leave my lunch kakis lor.. their depts not moving yet...
haha must take photos of your harvest and show us leh

hong
cla is at jurong east.

m2b
i just more sian that i will leave my lunch kakis lor.. their depts not moving yet...
haha must take photos of your harvest and show us leh

Bz day for me...

cherly
She is going back for good cos her hb has been nagging her to go back .. but funny leh, he is going to UAE to work, while she is going to look after the house. We asked her if she can tahan ... also don't know.. she is a good maid despite her 'attitude' at times, trustworthy loh...

m2b
The Zara tees frm Zara or from factory outlet??

Looks like u went at the right time.. since u managed to get good buys. Makes me wanna consider HKG....

Yah Granville supposedly a good place for clothes.. I rmbr all the shops practically sell a lot of clothes...

preggie
Good that joey took the jab... I also felt more at ease after jesse took it.

I think all the maids .. depends on their indvl character.. after reading all those scary posts about maids, I'm just glad mine was good.. hopefully the sister is also good....

hong
Hb/I are going to watch "300" midnite show.. hope wl tahan.. hahaha..

Bz day for me...

cherly
She is going back for good cos her hb has been nagging her to go back .. but funny leh, he is going to UAE to work, while she is going to look after the house. We asked her if she can tahan ... also don't know.. she is a good maid despite her 'attitude' at times, trustworthy loh...

m2b
The Zara tees frm Zara or from factory outlet??

Looks like u went at the right time.. since u managed to get good buys. Makes me wanna consider HKG....

Yah Granville supposedly a good place for clothes.. I rmbr all the shops practically sell a lot of clothes...

preggie
Good that joey took the jab... I also felt more at ease after jesse took it.

I think all the maids .. depends on their indvl character.. after reading all those scary posts about maids, I'm just glad mine was good.. hopefully the sister is also good....

hong
Hb/I are going to watch "300" midnite show.. hope wl tahan.. hahaha..

Stylo,
so "300" is a gd show? I still have 4 free tic, have not utilise them yet. Law saying " Lets go Taka today, since everyone will be at Suntec."
hahaha...

Stylo,
so "300" is a gd show? I still have 4 free tic, have not utilise them yet. Law saying " Lets go Taka today, since everyone will be at Suntec."
hahaha...

hong
We liked it loh...

I really don't like crowded places... we went to VC just now... wasn't so crowded before lunch.

hong
We liked it loh...

I really don't like crowded places... we went to VC just now... wasn't so crowded before lunch.

hb bgt the "300" comic book yday when he was at Suntec for IT show. Nevethless, I shall ask him for movie. BTW, go IT show if u wish to buy any hard disk, etc. it's cheap.

Good morning mummies.

Sian hor, monday blues!!

Chris,

Don feel sad to leave your lunch kakis lah, you can find back your ex-coll for lunch when you return to Macpherson to work.

M2B,

Look like you got good harvest. Is disneyland worth to go? Did you go to ocean park?

Good morning mummies.

Sian hor, monday blues!!

Chris,

Don feel sad to leave your lunch kakis lah, you can find back your ex-coll for lunch when you return to Macpherson to work.

M2B,

Look like you got good harvest. Is disneyland worth to go? Did you go to ocean park?

good morning mummies
went IT show on fri nite and it as really crowded! pf bot a sony notebook and a hp all-in-1 printer. got some free gifts, not bad...
sat went jb for dinner, city sq has 2 hongkong cafes now, one kim gary and one wang jiao.. tried wang jiao, not bad and quite cheap, abt RM$40 for 2...
sun went bottletree village, nothing much, where is the big bottletree??? only saw 2 small ones..

cherly
ya lor, can jio them out to tpy for lunch and oso can go warehouse sales liao. hehe

good morning mummies
went IT show on fri nite and it as really crowded! pf bot a sony notebook and a hp all-in-1 printer. got some free gifts, not bad...
sat went jb for dinner, city sq has 2 hongkong cafes now, one kim gary and one wang jiao.. tried wang jiao, not bad and quite cheap, abt RM$40 for 2...
sun went bottletree village, nothing much, where is the big bottletree??? only saw 2 small ones..

cherly
ya lor, can jio them out to tpy for lunch and oso can go warehouse sales liao. hehe

Good morning mommies!

Hi Chris,

your weekend like very fruitful... mine was boring.. spent it all on the last module of my course. So fast, 2 years have past, now i just need to work hard on a final assignment and my dissertation and i'll complete my course liao... Can't wait man!

The big bottle tree is at the entrance. You didn't see it?!

Hi Cherly,

A week passes very fast.. before you know it, it's the weekend again!

I watched news today and they said that China will be giving 2 pandas to Ocean Park in April.

Good morning mommies!

Hi Chris,

your weekend like very fruitful... mine was boring.. spent it all on the last module of my course. So fast, 2 years have past, now i just need to work hard on a final assignment and my dissertation and i'll complete my course liao... Can't wait man!

The big bottle tree is at the entrance. You didn't see it?!

Hi Cherly,

A week passes very fast.. before you know it, it's the weekend again!

I watched news today and they said that China will be giving 2 pandas to Ocean Park in April.

Morning,

Stylo,
I manage to go to Astons last nite. A little Q but didnt wait very long.

I have the beefy burger, Law having steak and got Janelle the fish on Herbs. Not bad but Law said he wun particularly Q for the food. We only spent $28 for our food and drinks, even ordered a soup.

Cherly,
Same here.. Dun feel like working.. I got things to ask u.

Morning,

Stylo,
I manage to go to Astons last nite. A little Q but didnt wait very long.

I have the beefy burger, Law having steak and got Janelle the fish on Herbs. Not bad but Law said he wun particularly Q for the food. We only spent $28 for our food and drinks, even ordered a soup.

Cherly,
Same here.. Dun feel like working.. I got things to ask u.

Morning Mommies!

Brot CY to watch Disney on Ice on Sat, he enjoyed it a lot. After dat, went to Raffles City for dnr and walked ard there little. We were at e fountain at the Marketplace when the murder in the restaurant took place but din hear any commotion. Oni knew of it when I read the papers on Sun.

Preggie,

I bot the kiwiberries to try, but dun tink its very nice leh. I found it a bit 'siap siap', my aunt say mayb its not ripe enuf.

Morning Mommies!

Brot CY to watch Disney on Ice on Sat, he enjoyed it a lot. After dat, went to Raffles City for dnr and walked ard there little. We were at e fountain at the Marketplace when the murder in the restaurant took place but din hear any commotion. Oni knew of it when I read the papers on Sun.

Preggie,

I bot the kiwiberries to try, but dun tink its very nice leh. I found it a bit 'siap siap', my aunt say mayb its not ripe enuf.

Chris,

U so eng ah, purposely go to JB for dinner.

Preggie,

After your final assessment, you can start trying for #2 liao.

Hong,

I find Astons is worth for the price.

Chris,

U so eng ah, purposely go to JB for dinner.

Preggie,

After your final assessment, you can start trying for #2 liao.

Hong,

I find Astons is worth for the price.

preggie
Wow so fast going to graduate soon.. jia you...

hong
Am a panda today... yesterday night joel was coughing quite badly... hiaz.. He started to have cough again on Friday night, had given him western cough medi since then but it is not effective. Will be bringing him to a chinese physician later. On sat was just thinking to let him continue another term of school but now will have to stop him from school. Both me and my mum cannot take it liao...

keikei
I went to IT show on Saturday night, I think it is the first time that I can manage to get all the stuff I want within an hour. The fastest record I have for such show, normally I can spend half a day there. The crowd was very terrible.

preggie
Wow so fast going to graduate soon.. jia you...

hong
Am a panda today... yesterday night joel was coughing quite badly... hiaz.. He started to have cough again on Friday night, had given him western cough medi since then but it is not effective. Will be bringing him to a chinese physician later. On sat was just thinking to let him continue another term of school but now will have to stop him from school. Both me and my mum cannot take it liao...

keikei
I went to IT show on Saturday night, I think it is the first time that I can manage to get all the stuff I want within an hour. The fastest record I have for such show, normally I can spend half a day there. The crowd was very terrible.