Preggie Friends Since 2003

Bz day for me.

chris
Dreamgirls? The Fountain (H Jackman)? Volver??

preggie
Must hv been stressful being stuck in the car...

Bz day for me.

chris
Dreamgirls? The Fountain (H Jackman)? Volver??

preggie
Must hv been stressful being stuck in the car...

stylo
hmmmm.. nothing catches my fancy... mayb find something else to do lah...

preggie
u so superstitious?

stylo
hmmmm.. nothing catches my fancy... mayb find something else to do lah...

preggie
u so superstitious?

update on Jan. That is not a cut. Just a wound on her nose and somewhere above her upper lip. She got bruise on her knee as well. I checked with the teacher the next day n she told me she ran so in the playground, fell on the soft mat.

I thot she will be disfigure. hahaha..

Trans, yah that is the actor. I find the detective look so weird. Look more like a ghost to me. I cant imagine the lead kill his gf just to get himself off the trace.

May be i got and get the DVD while i am in KL. Let me see if i can get The Departed too.

Stylo,
leaving tmr morning. BIL rented a MVP. He need to transport his good in too.

Preggie,
why u believe in 3 bad luck? hahaha..

update on Jan. That is not a cut. Just a wound on her nose and somewhere above her upper lip. She got bruise on her knee as well. I checked with the teacher the next day n she told me she ran so in the playground, fell on the soft mat.

I thot she will be disfigure. hahaha..

Trans, yah that is the actor. I find the detective look so weird. Look more like a ghost to me. I cant imagine the lead kill his gf just to get himself off the trace.

May be i got and get the DVD while i am in KL. Let me see if i can get The Departed too.

Stylo,
leaving tmr morning. BIL rented a MVP. He need to transport his good in too.

Preggie,
why u believe in 3 bad luck? hahaha..

good morning mummies
went vc yday and saw bysi having 30-50% sale! bot 2 tops at 50% off. not much chance to browse more bcoz with pf and ash... saw c&k having sale up to 50% too.

good morning mummies
went vc yday and saw bysi having 30-50% sale! bot 2 tops at 50% off. not much chance to browse more bcoz with pf and ash... saw c&k having sale up to 50% too.

Good morning mummies.

Chris,

Everywhere is having sales now. Was at Tampines Mall on Friday, BYSI is full with pple due to the sales but nothing catch me. Gio, Bossini, C&K, Pepper+, Sense, most of the shop having 50% sales.

Good morning mummies.

Chris,

Everywhere is having sales now. Was at Tampines Mall on Friday, BYSI is full with pple due to the sales but nothing catch me. Gio, Bossini, C&K, Pepper+, Sense, most of the shop having 50% sales.

Hi Chris, Cherly,

Yah.. these days every day also got sale.. haha..

Hi Chris,

I was at Vivo on Sat and Sun... will be going there today after work. My mom is itching to shop after seeing my harvest! haha...

Hi Chris, Cherly,

Yah.. these days every day also got sale.. haha..

Hi Chris,

I was at Vivo on Sat and Sun... will be going there today after work. My mom is itching to shop after seeing my harvest! haha...

Hi Cherly,

Bought stuff from samsonite, gap, zara, converse, colette and columbia. When KB came to pick me and joey up from vivocity, he shook his head! hahaaa... but he dare not complain la.. coz while we were shopping at vivo, he "harvested" a macbook from funan!

Hi Cherly,

Bought stuff from samsonite, gap, zara, converse, colette and columbia. When KB came to pick me and joey up from vivocity, he shook his head! hahaaa... but he dare not complain la.. coz while we were shopping at vivo, he "harvested" a macbook from funan!

cherly
50% is quite good sale lor. u dun like their stuff?

preggie
wow so good harvest! vc your fav shopping place now?

keikei
welcome to our thread! most of us are FTWM mums here, with gals/boys born end 2003/early 2004 and some with 2nd ones already

cherly
50% is quite good sale lor. u dun like their stuff?

preggie
wow so good harvest! vc your fav shopping place now?

keikei
welcome to our thread! most of us are FTWM mums here, with gals/boys born end 2003/early 2004 and some with 2nd ones already

Good morning mummies.

Keikei,

Welcome to our thread. I am also a FTWM with a 3YO gal and a 3months old boy.

chris,

I got few tops from BYSI just recently so the 50% got nothing catch me.

Good morning mummies.

Keikei,

Welcome to our thread. I am also a FTWM with a 3YO gal and a 3months old boy.

chris,

I got few tops from BYSI just recently so the 50% got nothing catch me.

Good morning mommies!

Hi Keikei,

Dun worry.. the pace used to be much faster but it has slowed down alot in recent months.

What's your daughter's name? Got pics to share

Hi Chris,

Yes... vc is my fav shopping centre. Partly also becoz it's closest to my house... just 5 mins drive alway, so very convenient for me mah.

Lately, i find that VC is not that crowded anymore... i wonder how some shops are gonna survive.... there're these two restaurants "GO India" and Hanabi, which are almost always empty!

Good morning mommies!

Hi Keikei,

Dun worry.. the pace used to be much faster but it has slowed down alot in recent months.

What's your daughter's name? Got pics to share

Hi Chris,

Yes... vc is my fav shopping centre. Partly also becoz it's closest to my house... just 5 mins drive alway, so very convenient for me mah.

Lately, i find that VC is not that crowded anymore... i wonder how some shops are gonna survive.... there're these two restaurants "GO India" and Hanabi, which are almost always empty!

good morning mummies

cherly
so did you see anything u bot on 50% off? hehe... luckily i din see any of mine...

preggie
ya quite near hor and it got everything you like there...
i agree, quite easy to get parking lots now compared to b4.
tink too many food places there lah, marche just opened and i saw a long q last sun.

m2b
wanted to tell u the thai stall at the harbourfront foodcourt replaced by pepper lunch liao. you know?

good morning mummies

cherly
so did you see anything u bot on 50% off? hehe... luckily i din see any of mine...

preggie
ya quite near hor and it got everything you like there...
i agree, quite easy to get parking lots now compared to b4.
tink too many food places there lah, marche just opened and i saw a long q last sun.

m2b
wanted to tell u the thai stall at the harbourfront foodcourt replaced by pepper lunch liao. you know?

Hi mummies.. gd morning.

Hi KeiKei...

Came back yesterday. We saw Wong Li Hong... Actually we are selling his idol product at KL Sungei Jalil Stadium during his concert. We saw JJ - Lin Jun Jie too. Li Hong special guest. Infact his product are all pretty nice, BIL got it directly from Taiwan.

The youngesters are so rich, some can pay like RM$500 for the items. His fans are pretty cute too. luckily we were there, if not we dun know how BIL was going to handle the crowd.

Shopping - we staying at Boulevard hotel which is just above Midvalley but no time to shop. Not much sale n the sale is no gd.

Stylo,
we get lost in KL so many times. BIL kept driving to the wrong road and we kept going round n round the route between the stadium to our hotel. So funny, we can see midvalley but we just couldnt reach there. Imgaine we spent 1hr just to find our way back to hotel.

Preggie,
look like u having gd haverest.

Hi mummies.. gd morning.

Hi KeiKei...

Came back yesterday. We saw Wong Li Hong... Actually we are selling his idol product at KL Sungei Jalil Stadium during his concert. We saw JJ - Lin Jun Jie too. Li Hong special guest. Infact his product are all pretty nice, BIL got it directly from Taiwan.

The youngesters are so rich, some can pay like RM$500 for the items. His fans are pretty cute too. luckily we were there, if not we dun know how BIL was going to handle the crowd.

Shopping - we staying at Boulevard hotel which is just above Midvalley but no time to shop. Not much sale n the sale is no gd.

Stylo,
we get lost in KL so many times. BIL kept driving to the wrong road and we kept going round n round the route between the stadium to our hotel. So funny, we can see midvalley but we just couldnt reach there. Imgaine we spent 1hr just to find our way back to hotel.

Preggie,
look like u having gd haverest.

Chris,
no... infact no time for shopping. I only stop at some pitstop to get mango. that is my only harvest. hahaa..

Oh we manage to find the KFC that is situated across the bridge. BIL said we are so crazy...

Chris,
no... infact no time for shopping. I only stop at some pitstop to get mango. that is my only harvest. hahaa..

Oh we manage to find the KFC that is situated across the bridge. BIL said we are so crazy...

welcome keikei
i'm also a FTWM with a 3yo gal born in dec'03.. currently pregnant with a 2nd one due in june

today so sian... yday and today i'm workin pm shift again.. cant work 9 to 5 coz one coll on mc, gotta cover for her

welcome keikei
i'm also a FTWM with a 3yo gal born in dec'03.. currently pregnant with a 2nd one due in june

today so sian... yday and today i'm workin pm shift again.. cant work 9 to 5 coz one coll on mc, gotta cover for her

Hi KK,

Happy birthday to rachel! Did you celebrate her bday in school?

Hi Hong,

Welcome back.. the KFC nice? KB loves it... says it taste the most similar to his childhood kfc

Hi Pooh,

How have you been feeling? better?

Hi M2B,

Are you back from Hongkong? how come never report your havest here ah???

Hi KK,

Happy birthday to rachel! Did you celebrate her bday in school?

Hi Hong,

Welcome back.. the KFC nice? KB loves it... says it taste the most similar to his childhood kfc

Hi Pooh,

How have you been feeling? better?

Hi M2B,

Are you back from Hongkong? how come never report your havest here ah???

Hey Mommies!

Is there an earthequake in our neighbouring countries? Anyone felt your office/home building shaking?

Me, my sisters and my friend all felt it, & we work in different parts of the island.

Hey Mommies!

Is there an earthequake in our neighbouring countries? Anyone felt your office/home building shaking?

Me, my sisters and my friend all felt it, & we work in different parts of the island.

Yes there is earthquake in Indonesia. We felt it at our office just now, a few seconds.

Me bz since last week at work.
Did u read the article on twins in the New Paper on Sunday?

jesse has bronchitis.. now on medication.. seems he got the infection after his last fever, so Mummies, do take note of your toddlers.... I see him like that I really hv my heartache.

Kei Kei
Welcome!
Planning another kid soon?

hong
U back ah.... so bil made profits???

chris
MC has some nice stuff, wl hv to wait for the sale....

trans
Bot a pair of sandals for jesse, he likes them so much he refuses to wear his shoes when we go out! That nite, told him to try on and he refused to remove them... walked around the flat in them!

minnie/cherly
Bronchitis - the strange thing is he only coughs at nite. He puked again last nite.. I really hope all the phlegm is out....

jas
Is joel still coughing? If prolonged coughing, beta sound the PD...

preggie
Wow u bot a lot.. I wonder how u sustain your shopping habits....
Ur hb Mac maniac like my hb???

I too don't mind VC too.. cos it has Zara, Gap and MC... and it's near to my office....I am planning to take half-day and go there again. But I don't see many ppl carrying shopping bags leh...
Do they hv new stuff at Zara?

GO India was reviewed recently and it is apparently not bad...

pooh
U take care yah... don't overstrain...

Yes there is earthquake in Indonesia. We felt it at our office just now, a few seconds.

Me bz since last week at work.
Did u read the article on twins in the New Paper on Sunday?

jesse has bronchitis.. now on medication.. seems he got the infection after his last fever, so Mummies, do take note of your toddlers.... I see him like that I really hv my heartache.

Kei Kei
Welcome!
Planning another kid soon?

hong
U back ah.... so bil made profits???

chris
MC has some nice stuff, wl hv to wait for the sale....

trans
Bot a pair of sandals for jesse, he likes them so much he refuses to wear his shoes when we go out! That nite, told him to try on and he refused to remove them... walked around the flat in them!

minnie/cherly
Bronchitis - the strange thing is he only coughs at nite. He puked again last nite.. I really hope all the phlegm is out....

jas
Is joel still coughing? If prolonged coughing, beta sound the PD...

preggie
Wow u bot a lot.. I wonder how u sustain your shopping habits....
Ur hb Mac maniac like my hb???

I too don't mind VC too.. cos it has Zara, Gap and MC... and it's near to my office....I am planning to take half-day and go there again. But I don't see many ppl carrying shopping bags leh...
Do they hv new stuff at Zara?

GO India was reviewed recently and it is apparently not bad...

pooh
U take care yah... don't overstrain...