Preggie Friends Since 2003

chris
Old poem... bo liao.. it's in the New Mums thread...

OIC..I thot u hv the white one.... but wat pf says is true lah, no point u buy so many same patterns mah.... Dun know leh, me quite 'depressed' when it comes to clothes cos can't find anything I really like.

preggie
Talking about 'voice loud to be heard by masses', u know the garang guni man who comes to our flat, he really magnifies his voice.. one day he was outside and when I asked him sth, suddenly he switched to his normal voice. I don't know how he does that!!!

cherly
Yah hor, the toy is quite noisy...it goes 'clack, clack clack'.....

What other food are u craving for???? I find the Ichiban rest's s-s crabs not bad...

chris/cherly
Tkfully jesse does not like purple... anyway it's my 'hated' colour.. but he still likes pink!!!!

girl
Since u have found us, drop in here more often lah....

trans
Then must ask girl and ruffy if theirs was planned or accident... hehe

Hi StyloBB,

Maybe your garang guni man used to be the National Day Parade Commander? haha

My uncle's daughter will be delivered at 5pm later! Yay!! So excited!! Joey will have a baby auntie soon...

Hi Cherly,

Dun worry.. we will wait for you to officiate the crowning of the title winner. hahaaa

cherly
they both got barney craze???

trans
looks like i gg to win... hehe... but tink the title shd be WHO IS THE 'SHY' MOMMIE?

stylo
if you dun like those frilly stuff quite difficult bcoz macham everywhere selling stuff like that... tink g2, u2, bossino, gio have plain stuff tho...

Hi Chris,
Berjaya Times Sq rooms also have separate toilets and shower areavery spacious mancan play catching insidehahaha Got kitchenette too.

Hi Preggie,
WHO IS THE SHY MOMMIE?
Trans answer: Chris 5
Chris answer: Trans 2

I decided to support both SCMs!

Hi DJD,
Ya man, that UGLY me, so horrible leh

Hi Stylobb,
Nice poem! Thanks!

Dear Mommies,

Announcing the winner of WHO IS THE "SHY" MOMMIE contest.. and the honour goes to... *music*

CHRIS!!!!!!

Congratulation to MOMMIE CHRIS, she will walk away with a plastic crown with faux jewels from our kind sponsor Joey Khor Ltd, a limited edition sash made from high quality 3 ply toilet roll...BUT.. this is not all, she will also receive our highest accolades, atop a table at our next dinner gathering...

Chris... please come on stage to receive your award and deliver your thank you speech...

yeah i won! *tearing* i must thank my parents who gave birth to me and brought me up to be a shy girl, i must thank my friends who still mix around with the shy me, i must thank Buddha for blessing me with good parents and friend and lastly i would like to thank those who have supported and voted for me.. i love you all *muack*

Sorry for intruding... I thot chris got preg with #2 cos everyone congratulating her. LOL....

chris, congrats on being the 'shy' mommie.

chris
I thot u are TOO SHY to come to claim the award...haha

giggler
Welcome to join us.. hehe

hong and minnie
Where are u today???

572999.jpg

chara and julien (julien standing)
573000.jpg
573001.jpg
573002.jpg

stylo
haha, ya you din see my blush meh..

trans
i finally got my dbs women's lady card! hehe... funny i only been in this co for 3 mths they gave...

Stylo
Aiyoh, your girls look so different now! Can see their resemblence to you, esp ju! So sweet.
Party slightly smaller this time cos some pp couldn't make it plus we were very last minute.

Talking abt crying, E2 both cries and laughs more. Maybe younger one needs to cry more to attract our attn, haha!

What's the 'other channel' you are on? MSN?

Trans
Ours was planned, haha
Happened to strike the first go... wanted to yi2 ci4 guo4.....
Now plan for NO more, so if got no. 3 is accident liao, haha

Stylobb,
Looks like Chara & Julian are about similar size now. Does Jesse help you push them when you are out ?

Ours is also planned not accident.. Also plan for #3 2-3yrs time if really have #4 would be accident

Stylo, miss me? Me on course, althot i brot my notebook along but i cant login. Alot of presentation and i cldnt keep my eyes open.

If u mummies dun give face the 1st gathering will never be a success. Infact we shld move back to the marche gathering. That is the 1st time we meet.

Stylo,
I love ur poem. I always looking forward to it. I was abt to post the other day but i forgot abt it. Both the ger are so fair. Look at the eyes, so big!

Jesse helps to check the quality of the toy before letting Julien and Chara play with it har? hahaa...

So who is the accident queen? Shld say that person is very well taken care by nature mah. haiyo.. wat "accident queen"??

I cant stop laughing abt the "Shy" mummy title. Too bad i dun have the chance to vote but my vote will always goes to Chris. hahaha..

I am opening up my place for the July mummies 06 on next sat but i still feel very much closer to this grp.

Bring Julian and Janelle to visit PD today.

Julian is due for his 2nd dose of 5in1. He is 7.85kg now.

We think it is abt time Janelle get her chix pox jab. we told the PD i cant run the risk to have her infected cos my MIL has not get her chicken pox. PD was very surprised and he was even more surprised that my MIL is only 50. At 1st we thot she will scream n cry but to our surprise she didnt. The injection was done very slower and i thot that will be quite painful. She din cry and PD praise she is a brave ger. hahaha.

Wanna recommend one makan place.. It's called "Cafe Amigos" at Funan Centre. It serves french cuisine at reasonable prices.. A large piece (about palm size) of foie gras is only $35!! It's well seared on the outside and juicy on the inside.... yummy!! And the lobster bisque is really superb.. we had 5 bowls between the 3 of us. This place is definately worth a try! Go check it out gals.

We met Venerable Ming Yi (the renci monk) and his team of monks at the cafe... we were so surprised to see them there... so even monks have their off days

a bad weekend for me.. went to see my gynae on friday, said that i'm suffering from dehydration from those excessive vomiting. so now having MC for 1 week, if things still dun improve, i'm going to be admitted for IV hydration

this pregnancy is really tough... haiz

Pooh,

take care.

Preggie,
will take note of the cafe. Cafe Amigos is not vegetarian cafe right. I wondered why Venerable Ming Yi was there.

Hallo Mummies....

Stylobb,

Me was on leave on Friday so didnt come here loh...

Chris,

Congrats on your winning the title. :p Shy is good afterall hor...

Preggie,

Is this the same one as the one at Specialist Centre? There is one on the 2nd level dat has raved reviews abt their food. Eh, foie gras goes straight to your heart, you ate the whole piece??? But its cheap for the size.

Pooh,

Hong,

I think Dr Sim is v good when administering jabs. Josh seldom cries during all his jabs too. Jan is a brave gal too.

How is everyone weekend?

Minnie,
there was once Dr Sim administered the jab and made Janelle really scare of him. I was so afraid that the same incident will happen again but luckily didnt.

Now she tells us she wanna be a doctor and everyone must call her Dr Wong. hahaha..`

Good morning mummies.

Giggler,

U kena conned by us? Anyway, how many month of pregnancy u are? Boy or gal?

Chris,

Congrats, finally got yr own card.

stylobb,

Tell you something funny, charlene was with me yesterday afternoon when i read this forum. She saw the pics u posted and asked who are they so i told her, its mummy's frens bb. She then asked me why the bb are in hospital? I wonder why she asked that so i go back to the pics u posted and said, no the bb is at auntie's house, not at hospital. She pointed the pole at centre pic (is that Julien?) and asked why auntie's house got the one put water into hand one? Haha, told hb abt it and he said now she really got hospital phobia liao.

Hong,

Jan is a brave gal and so fast Ju is due for 2nd dose of 5in1 jab.

Preggie,

I actually wanted to go to the cafe u recommended yesterday but then too tired and lazy to go, nowadays feel tired very easily.

Pooh,

U take care, can get some medicine from your gynae to stop vomitting?

Good morning mommies,

Today i can finally take a breather.. My big event is over!! yippeeee!!! I hope i can slow down my work from today onwards till the end of the year.

Hi Minnie,

No la.. i shared one foie gras with KB and we ordered a set lunch each. But i told KB, one piece between the 2 of us like not enough.. i can eat 10 (then maybe drop dead on the spot?!) hahaaa...

This weekend was really a gastronomical adventure for us... we had nothing to do on sunday, so went katong in seek of something different for lunch.. Saw Aston..the queue was so long.... KB wanted to try but i told him i had enough of ang mo food for a week!

There is one restaurant there with a sign "Children under 10 are not allowed". We decided it'll be a place we'll NEVER want to go!

We ended up at Kim Choo Nonya Restaurant.. the food is so-so only but portions are really big and service is good.

Anyone tried Aston? I remember reading abt Aston in our thread.. but can't remember who was the one who tried.. Issit any good?

Hi Cherly,

Charlene is really observant... I think her episode in hospital must be very traumatising for her.

Hi Hong,

I think there are some dishes that are vegetarian.. like potato soup, apple pie.. but i dunno what ate for main course.... maybe it's a special order...

KB says the meal may be been sponsored by Tommy (the owner) coz they just walked out after lunch.. didn't see them pay leh.. hehee

Hi Pooh,

Take care.. you sound really bad.

Hong,

If Jan not scared of blood, can consider to be a doctor, for charlene, she is like me definately cant be a nurse or doctor.

Preggie,

I was in Katong area yesterday too, hb said want to buy me bday dinner, so i suggest to try aston but the Q was long and we lazy to Q, end up we went to siglap at NID's Place for Thai Food. The portion is quite big so i got no chance to order mango with sticky rice. Oh, this restaurant is open by a Thai lady who married to a Singaporean. The restuarant was one of my ex-coy customer so i knew abt them.
Oh ya, I think Minnie is the one who tried Aston b4.
I went to East Coast Kenny Roger for lunch on saturday and i met Dr Chee and his family, seem like a caring man but too bad he ruins his own future. All his children are quite young, i saw 3 kids and the younger one maybe 1 yr older than charlene.

Cherly,
i dun know if she scare of blood but she is quite timid. Role play - will take the toy and went to give us injection.

Preggie,
Yesterday Law showed me the Botak Jones burger. I told him i knew abt it cos my BIL told me also.
I saw the pix, so big and look scary.

Chris,
PF tried Botak Jones before. Can he finished the 3 patties?

Hi Cherly,

What time were you at Katong? I was there abt 12.30 to 2.30pm. Went to katong mall's cold storage and right upstairs, they have this bouncy castle thingie... Joey loved it (except she poo poo'ed half way while bouncing around in those giant inflatables... Luckily she was wearing diapers yesterday!! Otherwise, eekss.. i cannot imagine the mess!

I love going to cold storage during christmas.. the ambience is so good.... really can feel the christmas atmosphere.

Have you tried the Dim sum place at Katong Village? We saw a lot of pple inside the restaurant.

Hi Hong,

What is botak jones?

good morning mummies

preggie
i got good food place to share too, went to this jap place, aburiya at robertson quay for our wedding annv on sat. they serving all types of meat on charcoal grill (DIY kind). we tried wagyu beef for the 1st time. pf say it has spoilt his taste for other kind of beef now. hehe.. really tender.. we ordered a few other types of meat and mushrooms and jap fried rice, bill came up to $130+ for 3 of us... 1st time pf has enjoyed jap food so much he is still tinking abt it yday.. haha

hong
tink he mostly ate the cajun chicken burger there.. was actually thinking of gg there yday nite for dinner but scared long q and we are too hungry to wait.

cherly
i am gg to try the dbs taka card next! hehe... finally dbs see me up liao..

minnie
haha ya shy not 'sly' rite...

Hi Preggie,

Owner is Tommy? Then its definitely same as the one at Specialist Centre. Or did they move to Funan? They have a wide range of wines there last time. Agree that their soups are v nice!!

Which restaurant dun allow kids below 10? Issit a fine dining one? I have heard of some places which have this rule as diners are paying a premium for service and ambience. Personally, I am alrite with this. At most, I wont go if I am with Josh but prob might give it a try if its just w hb. Cos romantic place should have romantic ambience loh... Hehehe...

Yup, Aston is nice but either you go early on weekends or go on weekdays to avoid the crowd. Did you get awfully chocolate cakes from Katong Mall? Actually, Joo Chiat and Katong have many nice eating places esp Peranakan food but must know where to go.

Botak Jones is an ang mo joint in a coffeeshop. There is one at Blk 608 in AMK and another one in Clementi. Heard rave reviews abt it, esp if you are a burger/steak person. Portion is huge at a fraction of restaurant price. Never tried though.

Cherly,

Charlene is really v observant. I had to scroll up to see the pole again. Hah. Hope she is better now.

Hong,

Dr Wong ah? Good good... Hopefully, she will see this ambition as her long term goal so you must start saving for her medical school fees leowz!! Hehehe..

Btw, do you know if Dr Sim goes to Mt A?

pooh
Take care of yourself.

chris38
Congrats on your winning...!!!

stylobb
Both gals are as sweet as ever...

How was weekend? Any interesting place to recommend?
Me really bored when it comes to going out on weekends leh....

We brot jesse for a swim on Sat .... on the way back, it was raining cats and dogs.
Sunday we looked after all three of them... managed to tong the whole day cos jesse napped, then hb put chara and she napped in the aircon room, I took julien and she slept in the living room.... by 8pm we were relieved that maid came back...!!

chris/trans
Looks like jesse's toilet training hasn't been successful of late... peed in his pants nearly every other nite.. haiz... what shall I do ah? Do I set alarm and bring him to wee wee?? So tired to wake up leh....

chris
So u can go and spend $$ w ur new card...I hv card phobia now...
The food u suggested sounds yummy... must KIV for future....

trans
Planned??? I helped u obtain the answers from girl and ruffy liao...hehe

Btw I meant to tell you that chara does not bum crawl, she crab crawls! ie she will spread out her legs in a straight line and then she will move. Trust my maid to let her wear leggings so it's easier for her to move..

girl
Yah man, everyone says she looks like me.. she inherited everything ?? Eyebags and all!!!! Haha
Oh cry to get attention? Maybe...
Yah...msn.. only when we are free lah....

ruffy
Help??? Not really.. only lately he keeps saying 'chara/julien, u are SOOO cute...' So long he doesn't beat them, I'm happy..
Size, er, chara is 2.2 kg heavier!!!!

hong/minnie
Can I gv julien prune juice? She seems to hv problem shitting...

hong
Yah I miss u, haha, cos u post everyday mah...
Yah they hv big round eyes, all three of them, different frm hb/I.
Getting jesse that chix pox jab is on my to-do list for this year...

cherly
Oh the light post ah.. she thot is the drip is it?? hahaha... So observant...

minnie
I told hb to check out east coast road on saturday cos I wanted to see where Temptations the cake shop is.. found it,the address listed on the web is wrong..it's a few shops further down the row. In the end we bot bak zang... then it started to rain....

pooh
U take care yah...

preggie
Wl kiv cafe amigos if we shud go to funan...
U like foie gras ah??.... hb likes it but it must be done well...so far he only ate a good one in KL..
Wah, that restaurant doesn't allow children ah?? Is it the high class type???

Botak Jones
Yue Hua Food Place Block 608
AMK Ave 5 tel: 6755 1225

I haven't tried it myself but KIV incase one day we shud go...

jas
We brot jesse to vivo and as usual he ran all over the place... told hb that's why I prefer to bring him to swimming pool, at least he just runs around the pool or plays in the water and we are around to watch him.

Minnie,
I think Dr Sim goes anywhere. It was stated at the back of his namecard. The fat lady assistant told me he is going to holiday soon. So better to check with Dr Sim again.

minnie/stylo
u can find botak at jurong and clementi too. the owner/chef is angmoh botak guy named jones? hehe..
i tried once b4, their fries are nice, with the cajun powder... i ate cajun chicken but dun like it mayb bcoz i dun like breast meat...

stylo
yday wanted to buy ash dresses for 2 weddings coming up but end up pf and mil paid. bot once from chateau and one from dune... my godma bot her earrings from sk too.. she good harvest yday..

jas
thks, winnings macham tio bey pio.. hehe

Preggie,
Tried ASton at Katong. MEat wise okay but HB say the fish dish doesn't really taste that nice.

Botak Jones,
tried the one at Clementi AVe 5. Quite okay.. big portion 2 portion can feed 3. the cajun chicken is nicer then the burger...but then have to wait quite a while for the food. We place order at 12pm.. waited till 12.20 then we got the food.

Ryan also likes the bouncy castle at Katong Mall.. esp climbing up the tower and sliding down.

Preggie,

The timing u were at Katong, i was laying at home. I went there in the evening. I like Kim Choo Bak Chang. I love to shop at cold storage during xmas period as well, the ambience is good hor.
I have yet try the Dim Sum at Katong Village cos hb don really like it.

stylobb/preggie/minnie,

Yes i think charlene is very observant.

chris,

The place u recommended sound nice, i shall go after my confinement to try it out.
Taka card - to spend more $$ for xmas at Taka?

stylobb,

If u don want to waste the efforts, maybe got to set alarm for Jesse to pee at nite.

Hong,

If Jan really become Dr Wong next time, must give us good discount, ok.

Chris,
Ashley so xing fu, help to save mummy n daddy pocket!!! I saw one dune dress on sat, very nice. Which one u got?

I asked Janelle if she wanna have ear piercing since she is not afraid of injection. hohoho..

Stylo,
U can give Julien prune juice. Just dilate it with water. Did u try papaya?
I thot Janelle is the last kid who didnt have her chix pox jab.

Are we suppose to go for Peranakan food tasting with Jas har...

Minnie, cherly, preggie,
Wat does Aston serve?

Where is Katong Village? Aiyo i am so near that area and i dun know?

Stylo,
Janelle also pee on the bed too. Janelle is a heavy sleeper at nite. She cant even sense that she pee. We placed a rubber mat under but she change her sleeping position after a while. I was so tired on sat and i miss the timing and when i jumped up she already pee on the bed.

Ruffy,
u mention that Ikea is selling the waterproof sheet for bed right. How much?

Stylobb,

How come you found the shop but didnt go in? Seems like so many of you were at Katong over the weekend loh... Hahaha..

You seem to go Vivo very often hor?? Yes, you can give her some diluted prune juice. Does she takes fruits daily? How abt bananas? Normally, this works.

Hong,

Thanks. Nanny's DIL will be delivering in Mt A next month so ask me if I have any PD to recc. She is so unhappy that her grandson will be placed in Infant care instead of at her place. But distance is an issue too since son stays in Sengkang.

hong/stylobb
Got food tasting session??? now must eat less liao.. put on weight already.. been having too many celebrations and feasting on cakes and pizzas.. However, I can still make it for food tasting maybe I have to eat a much smaller portion lor... hee hee..

You are wrong, Joel didn't had his chix pox jab.. so Jan is not the last kid.

I have tried Kim Choo perenakan food last week but I find the food okay. I still prefer the one I went with my mum.

Hong,
It cost $8 for the Cot size waterproof (washable) sheet. can cover 1/2 the size of a single bed.
Katong Village is next to Katong Mall off Joo Chiat Rd.

Minnie,
OIC, but will the nanny still able to take care of Josh if she is taking care of her grandchild?

Hi Ruffy,

The bouncy castle will be moving in 6 days time. They are still not sure where they will be going next.. I got their card though.. the ladyboss ask me to call her to find out. haha...

Joey loves the huge slide too.. but there are some older kids who were playing rough, so i let her play at the smaller slide.

Hi Chris,

You mean you wanna get the Taka Amex card? It's quite good.. read that got free parking for 2 hours and 6% rebate.

I wanna go taka to get christmas present for my cousins.. their parker pen (including engraving) only $10 each! It's BEST BUY, MUST BUY!

Issit the jap restaurant facing the road?

Hi StyloBB,

Yeap.... the only way KB can tempt me to eat Angmo food is if there's foie gras... My preference for food has always been chinese.

Your maid is quite innovative leh... but issit very hot for chara to wear leggings or not?

Hi Minnie,

Tommy told KB that they've been "chased" out of Specialist centre... maybe coz they are going to tear down the building or doing some major refurbishment.

Anyway, the one at Funan is better.. it's brighter and his cellar is bigger (though a bit messy).

Hi Cherly,

I like Kim choo's nonya chang... so yummy hor... aiyoh.. now you are making me salivate!

Yah.. love cold storage... But i miss the one at seaview hotel... that one had the best atmosphere!

Hi Hong,

Tell Dr Wong, not to take up obstetrics and Gynecology as a specialisation... too siong and work irregular hours.

Ruffy, thanks.
Oh i know where is Katong village now.
Need to get the waterproof sheet cos the rubber mat is too small.

Jas,
rbr we are suppose to find a gd makan place and try Peranakan food? U have gd recommendation?

cherly
taka card - can get further discount when they having discount mah..
ya its nice, i tink you will like... diy grill can control how well done the meat is...

hong
i let ash tried 3 and got a halter neck dress with frills ard the skirt, pink dress white frills...
so jan wants to pierce her ears now?

preggie
no lah, the amex one need $50k per annum, i where got earn so much. hehe.. i getting the normal taka dbs card lah. i always get most of my xmas pressies from taka too..
its at quayside at robertson quay, oversee spore river and that colourful bridge.

jas
Haiyoh...gals ah.... julien cries till like kena tortured but the moment I carry her, she stops crying and gives me a big grin... mil also complains but we told her she is the one who spoiled her... chara is cute, cos round round chubby chubby... v shiok to hug...

hong/minnie
Thanks, I shall hv to buy prune juice later.
Yes we fed her bananas and papayas and kiwis..
She managed to shit yesterday.... U know the wolfberries that she took were not digested leh...
This morning my mum came and showed me that she has chopped up the wolfberries. I told her about the undigested wolfberries....

hong
The funny part is I can smell he peed and I will go and check, hb still asks me how I know.... but jesse looks v sad each time he peed cos v uncomfortable... his tears wl roll down his cheeks...

hong/jas
Food tasting? Peranakan food ah.. yah hor, we were supposed to go and try..... wonder if Blue Ginger is nice... or did we agree on House of Pernakan???

minnie
Oh I went in.. the cakes were between $20-30... but didn't buy cos today the cakes that I ordered last week wlbe delivered...

U mean ur nanny was expecting to look after the grandson??? If really that happened, then Josh how??

Vivo - yah man.. cos nowhere else to go... Sat nite, tried to go PS in the evening and carpark was full so we left...

chris
So nice hah, no need to pay for the dresses... hehe

Same same, that's why I like to eat chix chop cos it's the thigh part.. hehe

cherly
Yah I also think no choice, but so sian to hv to wake up... cos so tired the next day...

preggie/cherly/ruffy
Where is the cold storage katong???
There is a nice cold storage near the Serene Centre.. in those old restored houses leh...

preggie
Whatever it is, dun ever try the foie gras at Shashlik... that time hb ordered and they told him the /liver/ is on the steak and he told me it was not warm!!! Eeeek.

Leggings, not hot cos lately it's v windy at my place plus the floor is rather cold so she has a field day moving here and there... I dun wonder how she does that! Nvm, so long as she can move, I'm happy.

Bouncy castle - keep us informed of its next destination hor...

Does the AMEX card for the free parking come with any condition?

Talking about cards, DBS called me to tell me they wl issue me a new one cos they blv my current one has been duplicated illegally.. I suppose it must hv been done in BKK....

Stylobb,
Cold Storage Katong is inside Katong Mall. (24hr this cold storage). 2nd floor is the bouncy castle. same floor - lots of bb clothes shop. There is also a nice one at B1 (Apple's friends shop). Level 3 there are many enrichment centres there also.

Hi StyloBB,

We dun eat at shaslik anymore coz we cannot tahan the amt of msg they put in the food..

If DBS calls up KB and tells him that his card has been duplicated, he will immediately cancel it! haha.. he's the kiasu, kiasi type.

Ok... i'll call the ladyboss next week to find out where is their next location... they are like nomads!

Hi Chris,

Oh.. then i think i haven't seen the restaurant before. I thot it was the one along the road, near martin road

Hong/Stylobb,

Nanny was thinking of looking after the grandson but her son didnt wan cos of the distance. Anyway, nanny has experience looking after 2 kids at the same time plus Josh is in school in the morning. She thinks it will be nice if Josh has a playmate at home too. Josh is her "bao bei" ah, she says she wont stop looking after him unless I wan to terminate her service.
She loves him alot and vice-versa. You know, she was angry w hb when hb played rough w Josh the other day. Showed hb black face and I asked her why, she said cos hb tickled Josh too hard and she felt "pain" for Josh!! Hah. Even if I disciplined Josh by smacking, I get a earful in return from her....

Stylobb,

You mean the Cluny Court CS? That one is normally pretty quiet and free parking some more. Hehehe... Awfully Chocs is there and their "Hei" ice cream is nice too.

Blue Ginger is alrite but House of Peranakan not nice and ex. I'd very much prefer Ivins... Cheap and good. There is another Peranakan rest along east coast road also not bad. Cant rem the name though... near the Katong antique house there.

Chris,

Yaloh, Ash always so lucky. Got free dresses plus accessories some more. Hehehe..

stylo
my vietnamese sil loves chix breast.. she told me chix breast is more ex in aussie...
now i looking for tights and hairband for her.. hehe

preggie
dun tink you can 'drive' past the place unless you are driving a boat??? hehe..

minnie
ok lah, the earrings small diamonds only. less than $200 after discount. my nanny ask me dun buy too ex ones otherwise she stress will go missing. hehe
ivins is nice and cheap. we used to go the brinjal park branch very often...