Hi Hong,
Thanks for the review. Thinking to buy and try lor. Maybe go hunt for a new mask this weekend
Hi DJD,
Hahaha, Charlene is really a responsible gal man, unwell still do her duties.
Yalor, thatz why must always wear pants until the bruises subsided. Looks so horrible leh, even hb also said that
Hope Charlene will get well soon, know how terrible it felt when our kids fever dun go down lor
Hi Minnie,
Me looking for new mask to try as I have just finished my Biotherm and Body Shop ones
Nirwana nice? I have just tried Bintan Lagoon and Angsana, Im fine with both but hb prefers the latter
Hi Stylobb,
I dont mind taking your twin for a day lehreallyit shd be fun but just for a day horheehee
Hi Preggie,
There are some alphabets fries and dinosaurs shaped fish fillet in the supermarkets, think kids will love such things rather than healthy stuffheehee If really want healthy stuff, then maybe buy yogurt, sweet and healthy and think kids will love it.
Hi Jas,
Hahaha, think our hbs addicted to Indonesiaanyway, hb suggesting Bangkok nowhiazvery easy for him to suggest coz delegate to me to source mah
Hi Chris,
You gg with family, then it is Bintan Lagoon or Nirwana Gardens as suggested by Minnie. Angsana really more for couplesheehee Unless you gg with PF alone.

You can try Fascinating Holidays too, I like their services so far twice also book with them.