chris
Just reminded boss I wl be on leave and she said she wl pass me some jobs..haiyo..hope is nothing urgent. Now waiting for her.....
oic re the card. I just kpo only...
I already hit the limit for the MC discount card renewal...
they are having 20% discount on sleepsuits at vivo city....
U going vivo tomorrow? If u walk past Claiborne, can see if they still hv the pink flowery blouse on the mannequin, and check how much it costs?? only if u rmbr lah......
So nice, going for movie - wat movie??
I had the breaded chix m... (forgot the spelling). Btw if u like fish & chips, try the Aerins restaurant version at Raffles City basement... or the Greenwood Ave one...
I told hb that jesse's hair looks so messy and he agreed with me... fort. the barber shop was open last nite and he/jesse had a haircut... now both look so neat! haha..
hong
Why Law has more cards --- cos he is a bigger shopper than u! Hahaha..
hehe..yah, they earn more from those ppl who dun pay on time ...haaa
Wah, walkie talkie!! Hehe.. we wl be close to each other in BKK just to be safe.... I am bringing a small handbag which I hold close to me.. dun wanna be like my two gfs who carried haversacks and their bags kena pick-pocketed in Chatuchak..... hb lagi beta, he is the type who doesn't carry anything...
cherly
For those cards I dun want, I wl cancel but for my SCBC one, I had it for a long long time and I feel kinda 'sentimental'.. so I paid even tho they only waived 50%.
trans
Think u hv no time to read thru past postings... fyi vivo city's ladies washrooms hv boys urinals, so it's convenient for our boys...
U come back to a hazy S'pore..unfortunately. Sydney is boring ah, I always like Melbourne leh... still wanna go back again one day... (hb already scouted a nice hotel there, Crown Promenade... hehehe)
In the end, was it cold when u went to see the fairy penguins???? Was CY adequately clothed?? I think u r no shopping queen, but did u buy anything? Did CY enjoy the flight?
So nice to take a break hor, I'm also waiting... can't wait to switch off my brains liao.
Wah citibank so bad ah, but they are ok to me leh, never charged me for the fee after I told them to waive it.. they reversed the charge in the flwg month...