Good morning mommies,
With the school reopening, I don't know if life is going back to normal or it's thrown into topsy turvy again.
One thing for sure, the teachers surely dun look forward to going back to school! haha
Hi M2B,
Mae is very well behaved leh.. I once brought Jamie to watch Shrek and she was climbing up and down, pulling pple's hair, wriggling, laughing at the wrong time.. whining all the time! Scared already.. i won't bring her for another movie until she's older..
Her backside is Kah Nah (Olive) shaped... pointy one.. cannot sit long.
Hi Cherly,
Swimming - Once they can swim, have attained certain level of water confidence.. i will stop liao. I can spend my time and money on other things.. haha.. I find joey no 天分 in sports leh.
Hi Trans,
That's one show that KB records on our hubstation. It's quite funny to see them use VCR tapes and those semi automatic washing machine.
Actually technology is really scary... I felt very liberated when i turned off my phone for 8 days when i was in mauritius.. coz no one can contact me.. Then when i had to turn it on, i felt thsi terribly load on me. It's like i have to put a ball and chain to my ankle.