trans
Where do u do ur hair in TPY?
That day I went to my usual one, and it took me 2.5 hrs..I nearly 'died'.. .cannot tahan it leh, to me is a waste of time, only consolation is of crse I look neater lah..kekeke
trans/chris
For a while I thot gone case, no nice dresses for me liao. Scully I went to Metro and they hv nice ones!! and the salesgirl was v nice, she took out all the dresses for me to try and there was no queue.
If I hv time, may get a pair of strappies, if not, then won't bother.
hong
You make the love letters yourselves? Nowadays can get quite nice ones at the supermarket...
Put on weight - no leh. But he eats a lot of rice at my mom's, according to her.
Jan all the while is tall....and fleshy...keke.
My kids all love fruits, so not so bad. But the gal ah, not really like green veges, hv to force them to eat. They hv no problem with potatoes and carrots and all that.
m2b
Wah, u on mc or not??
I phobia of falling sick nowadays, cos cannot recover after 1/2 days.... always feel sian sian like that... but these few days I am so close to julien, I hope I won't catch anything.
minnie
Er... just weighted chara at the PD today, she is 18kg...kekeke.. julien is 16kg. Today I just chara how come her tummy is so round..keke
Oh which hotel is that?
preggie
I got my tarts frm the ang koo kueh stall...
Homework - scary hor... I also find myself quite gan jeong esp for his Chinese....
Sick - haiz... my kids shud be able to get well before CNY bah....