I'm enjoying the book.
Share with you all
Rules for Staying Sane
1. Relax (it's ok if ur kids are noisy and messy)
2. No one is perfect
3. Know what you are good at (eg, some parents are good with physical games, others with reading, so know your strengths)
4. Almost any rule can be broken occasionally (don't sweat the small stuff)
5. Don't try to do everything (ie don't send the kid to every class)
6. You don't hv to follow every piece of advice you get (inclu this one)
7. It's normal to want to escape
8.You're allowed to hide from your kids (literally go and hide)
9.Parents are people too (hv ur own hobbies, we need a life separate from the kids)
10.Don't ignore your relationship with your partner
m2b
Wah...... I think the 'do not take each other for granted' is important.
Seems we are all reading hor, hb told me he just bot a book "His needs, her needs"...hehe
Yes, the screen is v shiok... but the phone needs charging everyday. I don't know what model is the nokia one... is keyboard type... I wait till next year...
chris
Recall - cos I rmbred feeling v heavy and had to take care of jesse too..... v different from 1st pregnancy.
I think Topshop also has maternity stuff?
What about this place Egg at Vivo?
So, you'll still be going to Taiwan, right?
Leave - forced leave - so boh hua leh... unless ppl go on vacation...
hong
It's stall nbr 85, expect to wait 60-45mins... the pork satay is succulent and yummy.. no regret for the waiting....
I think auctions at yahoo.sg no more liao.
You ordered a lot from Amazon?? hehe....
trans
Was Cape No. 7 nice?
We watched "The Sky Crawlers", told hb so cheem I don't know what the meaning is...haha....
noif
Not dropping yet...phew...I'm quite stressed over his teeth, told hb to bring him see that specialist instead, I won't be going...