Preggie Friends Since 2003

m2b
I also didn't buy any so far for the gals but I thot chara looked a bit pathetic, she took a small ponytail band to wear round her wrist...hehe

I find shopping with julien easy too, she wl flw me, but w/ jesse, he wl get a bit impatient cos he keeps wanting to go and see toys.
Yes, I went on my own when they napped in KL....
I also don't quite like to shop w/ hb... he likes to ask me why buy this or that... v faan...

preggie
Ok, let me know cos I may wanna buy a DVD... thanx

I haven't noticed any deco so far.....

HSM, I find part 1 is better than part 2....
We are listening to the Mamma Mia soundtrack now... hehe..

Yes, went there before, they hv the air dried beef that I used to get when I went to Geneva...

What do you wanna reward yourself with?? hehehe...

Oh wanted to ask you do you know about Raekson Park which is near to your place? There is an ice cream place called 7th Heaven... we went last Sat. But they don't hv many flavours as the owner concentrates on corporate events. We tried the mango, vanilla and a tiny choc cake... v tiny...

chris
Went to Accessorize, nothing much leh... I realise these stuff are really lacking, no shops really carry them.... and I really can't stand those cheena types...

Preggie,
u can still try GV Vivo. We went there purposely to watch cos I think most of the cinema would like put it down.

Chris,
GOLD! wow.. hahaha..

Good Morning!

Stylobb,
Yalor, hate to shop with hb...prefer to shop with galfriends and my sisters instead...I dun like people waiting for me lor, wana see and shop together type...heehee

Chris,
below are my harvest, most of the other stuffs given away liao, these are what are left...dun think you wana see the foodstuff right? heehee
1835266.jpg

1835267.jpg

1835268.jpg

I just uploaded Janelle class album into my facebook album but I cant find her last year album. Dun know where I place it.

M2B, Stylo,
Law usually will let me go ahead with what i wanna buy. Even thot I ask if i shld get, he will reply "buy lor".

He in return will keep asking me for opinion.

Hong,
My hb will not restrict what I buy too but I just dun like someone tagging along and guys normally no patience for shopping lor...I prefer to shop in peace and not thinking someone is waiting for me.

M2B,
I got the brown bear print from my sister too. Usually, Law will go and see his own stuffs. He knows I am a fast shopper. The hairband is nice.

Good morning mommies,

Did you all watch the show about helping poor people on monday? I feel that this is the family that most deserve help so far.

Hi StyloBB,

My shopping list? I think i need new shoes, new bags, new wardrobe, new set of wheels and a new house to accomodate all these new stuff.. hahaaa.

Hi M2B,

The clips are so lovely!! I especially like the mickey mouse and ribbons ones. Great harvest!

M2B
is BKK safe?

Preggie
so fast one mth.
Time really flies.

I was counting down to tokyo 60 days ago, now is like 10 more to go...

hong
sounds like mama mia is good.

anyway u are at site mar. hw come online?

Hong,
The hairbands are abt $3.20 each...I like that so much that I bought 3 in diff colours for Raine. =P

Preggie,
The mickey mouse clips are $1.70 per set and guess wat, the ribbon clips are just $0.80 each so I bought 7 pcs...heehee

Not in office. Work from home. As if I am working. haha.. I have some PO to raise. Dun want to go office then rush down to site. Waste $$ and time.

When are u back from Jap? We push the work to another weekend.

M2B,
Angeline is very particular abt the safety in countries and she tell me horror story abt Msia althot I always come home in 1 piece and safely.

ANyone has a horror story abt Jap safety, pls bring up now so she wun go Jap and stay to finish up one work this weekend. hahaha...

M2B
saw the news....some time back though...so scary...so is safe...

Nice clips and hairbands..and not exp...but last time i bought some...my kids too chor lor...spoil fast...

hong
tot u have some urgent things which i covering u that u need to rush....can do it at hme meh...

cannot push liao...anyway is 1500 this sat...i suppose to assist u...now become i am running it...sian...

for Japan, I quite worried when i there, the earthquake will hit though....

m2b
V nice stuff!
I like the green with white thread clip, the purple knitted one (I have same ones), and the hair bands... hehe
The pouches are sweet but too feminine for me..hehe

hong/m2b
On weekends when we go out, I usu don't shop when they are around, I wl buy sth if it's specific (eg a DVD).
I like to shop in peace, not w/ someone around...hehe..

preggie
Yah loh, ur needs are v exp!

angeline
So you are going off soon ah.... must be excited.

preggie/angeline
I forgot to watch but I watched the one that angeline mentioned, eewww... gave me the creeps, the flat was so so dirty!!!... the two tods, so poor thing, in such dirty environment!

stylobb
i was wondering hw come they can sleep with the roaches n fleas...the tods not even scared....i was wondering when they sleeping will those creepy crawlies crawl all over them, n they merely just brush them aside....

i am excited....though i scared of some stories i heard fr japan....inside unstable, but still looking forward to the food, scenery and the weather!!! ;)

Preggie
u can afford exp needs....living in style....

chris/m2b
Meant to ask: you have recci-ed Stardust (JL) at Plaza S'pura?

angeline
Eeek...I also don't know, the three adults don't seem to be affected.... btw did u notice the boy is rather handsome looking?
Worse, the uncle swept the broom ON TOP of the mattress where they were lying!

Now that you mention, I think the last time I must hv experienced mild earthquake in my room cos my bed shook twice...
Shud be ok lah.... enjoy it loh, yummy food, nice scenery, v v nice looking products....hehe

m2b
the hairclips and hairbands are nice! i like this kind of polka dot material they use too.

hong
i tink jpn is very safe, just dun bump into those crazy ones who go ard slashing pple in public shd be ok hehe

preggie
u shd pass to ur list to kb haha

stylo
u like those wooden accessories, i saw them at pushcart at suntec b4.

stylobb
haa, i din notice handsome...i am too overwhelm by the environ....

nice looking pdts and pretty sales girls at shibuya...looking forward minus natural disasters...

chris38
that is the story i heard...i cross my fingers not to been slashed by them esp durin this bad economy times...

Chris,
tell Angeline. Not me. She is paranoid.

Angeline,
Not assist lah. Just treat it as a job. Still on? All arrangement done, I think u better inform the contractor. Just a small job only, shld be able to complete in a few hours. Of course there are some work that can be done at home lah.

Hi M2B, StyloBB, Chris

The last 2 items on my list is a joke only la. haha...

Hi Angeline,

Yah... very fast, like a blink of an eye and she's 1 month old liao... but i can't wait for her to become 6 months old.

Chris/hong
I am been careful. I have to be healthy and alive as I have dependents.

hong
all done....

Dun think we have a policy that work from home unless u are on leave or off le....

Preggie
tt is even faster....my F3 is going 8 mths...and is also a blink of eye too....the rate they grow up is fast....enjoy each moment...

chris
Wooden accessories - yeah, I rmbr The Better Toys Shop has, but not cheap...

So, did u go Stardust or not???

angeline
So morbid, the slashing part.... just be careful...

Yah, the flat was super duper dirty!!!!

stylo
sorry i din catch that part, i read abt stardust but i havent been there. i like majolica majorca stuff, bot some from hokkaido.

Angeline,
u so funi, if it happens, it happens, got to resign to fate...yap, BKK is very safe and peaceful...we even went night market at night...

Chris & Stylobb,
Yalor, I like the ribbons clips and hairbands alot man plus cheap so just buy since both gals can use...heehee

2mr on leave coz Mae having jab...may go Vivo walk walk and also do my pedi in the afternoon and then go Raine's school concert at night...

BTW, Raine is performing at the National Library this 15 Nov...it is a piano piece...

Stylobb,
Stardust ah...nothing much 1 leh...just like a section selling cosmetics nia...

I go jalan, I help you look out for accessories for gals lah.

angeline
my view is, it all depends on luck or fate, anything can happen, even in spore.

m2b
wow, u must be so proud of her!

M2B/Chris38/ stylobb
all depends on fate...would be careful...the slashing one think cant prevent, cant predict who is going to slash...

M2B
Raine is performing a piano piece, wow....

and i have not done a pedi ever since my wedding day....

chris,
I bought from those online shopping website .

Once tried it fall in love with it liao..haha.

I bought it at $25 if not wrong... EX hor..but mascara can last very long...so ok la..

chris/noif
I saw them at Watson's in KLCC leh... the mascara's good??

m2b
Ok, thanks, pls go and look out for me!

Wow, raine performing ah...

StyloBB,

Yup. Malaysia selling it but selected places only..

It's really good to helps keeping my lashes neat.. Very neat.

Sometimes peoples tot i use fake lashes cos the curl effect really work well..heehee

noif
wow sounds so gd! regret never buy from hokkaido! can u show me a pic? see if my mum can get for me or not, she gg nagoya during cny.

Noif,
The clips are nice and CHEAP! heehee

Chris & Angeline,
Her piano teacher chose her and another gal to perform with another 2 kids from the school lor...heehee, I like the music of the piece that she is playing but she plays liao, sounds diff...hahaha

Stylobb,
K, I look out for you when I go shopping...

Angeline,
I started gg pedi when I'm preggie...

chris
Guess what? Ran into pf this morning, I got no make-up, maybe that's why he can recognise me! hahaha!

noif
You mean the mascara consists of the 3 steps that you mentioned?

m2b
Thanks for looking out....

Good Morning Mommies.

Stylobb,

How come you no make-up today?

I stayed at Le Meridien and its v nice! Had a room that faced the pool and I could shower whilst looking at the traffic below..... Hahaha.. Wonder if they can see me too?? Breakfast wasn't dat fantastic though. Preferred MO one.

Chris,

How will you manage to use 130 colors for eye-shadow ah?? You are amazing la!

M2B,

Nice harvest from BKK.

You must be very proud that Raine is performing. Must take video and pics to show us, k?