Preggie Friends Since 2003

Chris,
The tote bag is nice...great for weekend...

Stylobb,
Wow, 50% discount is a good buy...
I have a bag Coach bag...think same series 1...
Been using it for quite some time liao...

stylo
i got it during the 25% discount sale in US. its USD175 before discount. its already discontinued in coach shops.
how much u paid for yours?

m2b
i realised all 3 bags quite similiar colour tone hehe
yes its nice for weekend! just the right size.

chris
Yah, realise ur bags colours sama... hehe
I won't get black for weekend bag....
The price is quite ok, bt u had to pay for shipping right...
Mine is 50% off SGD779 loh....

m2b
I always like the Ergo range...
Yah good buy but I had bidded the same in brown!

These are the other two...

Brown Ergo and Red Hobo
1618418.jpg
1618419.jpg

chris
I like and did consider getting the red weekend tote... hmmm...shall go and online shop again...
btw the colour of the agnes b bag is nice...

good morning mummies.

Wishing everyone Happy National Day.

stylobb,

no need to email chin leng, just go to WTS section and start a thread.

Morning, Happy NDay & TGIF!

Today almost everyone is in red & white in my coy cos we hvg Nday celebration in the afternoon.

Next Mon me not working cos need to go S'pore Pools to collect my $8m. Hee hee.

trans
hey i oso gg to collect my $8m on mon! so we are the shared winner? see you the spore pools office! hehe

Are ur tods in red and white today?

Must jog tonite, feeling a bit sleepy today..

cherly/chris
Thanks. I shall go explore it.

trans
V few ppl wearing red at my side leh....

So, after collecting $8m, no need to report for work anymore... heee

chris
Er yes... same model, two colours...!!
Brown is for weekend..haha...
I don't really fancy black bags much but like u say, more to match the office wear. If all black, can carry red bag instead.

Stylobb,

Still must work lah, just dat mayb wont get so stressed up lor. If not hapi, just quit & find another job.

Actually my dream is wait till CY grows up & can support himself, I will go & find a more senang job, like recep. Can keep me occupied & pays me enuf to sustain my daily expenses.

trans
Another 20 years leh...
Recep job - must look pretty and groomed (I'm not saying u are neither ah....). I dislike recep job.. I wanna be behind the scene...
Know what's my crazy idea of such a job? U know those online merchants, they hv sth like sales associates that allow customers to msn them.. quite fun hor.. haha... can look at clothes and also provide customer service via msn...

trans
sure! but must charge bg fees. just 1% of your winnings can liao la. cheap cheap!

stylo
very few pple here wearing red too. i tink my office more foreigners than sporeans! haha
haha u hv weekend colour one ah..
i dun tink i am adventurous enuf to buy a red bag yet. just hapi with my red pumps. hehe

Morning,

Trans, Chris,
$8m ah. haha.

M2B,
Hubby dun want. I talked to my sister yesterday. She said I siao.. hahha.. or I wait for my BIL to get marry and that will be like 3 - 4 years down the road leh. May be I go and hint hint my MIL, see if she still wanna take care my "3rd one for me."

This morning Janelle ask me a weird qn. She said " Mummy, are u having a baby?" I replied her "Daddy doesnt want anymore."

Stylo, trans,
I was telling my collick, may be I quit and join MacDonald as floor manager?

chris
Yeah, I don't have/wear black on weekends if I can help it.
So difficult to carry red bag meh?? hehe...

hong
U mean to quit now and be floor mgr? What makes u wanna do that?

So u are open to hving nbr 3 ah....

Got pic to share for jan's attire?
Anyone else?

Stylo,

Thats wat i wan lor. Just sit there & look pretty kinda job, hahaha. Hopefully I still can look pretty at 52 lah.

CY is supp to go in red & white but he doesnt hv white bottom so he went in beige berms instead. No pic leh.

Hong,

Mac flr mgr is not really senang leh...

Why Jan ask if u r preggie? Errr, u put on weight?

stylo
well i have a lot of black clothings so i guess black bags can match them most! i aiming for brown bag next.
ash is oso in red top white skirt. i din take photo lor.

Trans,
I did put on some weight. Tummy is still there all the while lah. I was still very puzzled why she asked me that too.

Funny right but I just enjoyed such job leh. haha...

How abt the Community Centre recep?

Stylo,
i never thot of taking a pic of Janelle attire this morning leh.

But i wun do that now, may be when I retired and if i dun have to look after the grandkids. Oh I go and sell noodles? hahaha...

I mentioned to Law before, he said I must have missed the pregnancy too much. I said I missed the whole process.

Trans/Chris,

Me and group of colls will be there on Monday too. See you at Singapore Pool.

stylobb,

Charlene & J&J also in red top white bottom, so as clarence cos my mum let him wear it to join for fun. Mum special told the maid, got to wash it after they come back n sun it, so they can wear again tmr. My family will be in red top white bottom tmr, hehe. Take a pic to show you tmr lah.

Stylobb,
The red hobo is NICE!

Raine wore red cheongsum to school today instead as the school stated ethnic dressing.

Chris,
I oso got many clothings for Raine and Maegan from the Fox sale...worth it to buy during sale man...

trans
jesse's also in beige bottom cos he does not hv white ones.

(Mummies, I also didn't take pic, seems we were more excited for the twins cos I took pics of them b4 I left for work... My mom bot ribbons for them somemore... )

Sit and look pretty?? Hahaha..... 52 yr old? Pretty??

hong
All your twilight years jobs sound more tiring than ur present job.....haha.....

Maybe u will hv nbr 3...! Why ur sis does not want another kid?

Er, I don't miss the days/nights having to look after the babies... also find the three months routine yet stressful.....

cherly
So cute re clarence....
Ok, show us the pics tmr.. u mean u are all going out and wearing red/white???

cla
Nice bumping into u just now!! This is the first time in so many mths I ventured to ur area!!

chris
As u prob know by now, I love red and red tops too!!!

chris/cherly
I already bot white bottoms and red ts for the gals for next year....haha...

m2b
Yes, the colour attracted me...RED somemore...hehe.

Can share Maegan's pics???

cherly
oh ya pf has got his red top ready many mths back from m&s. recently he was looking for it and nearly cant find it...

chris,

I long time never step into fox liao, don really like their stuffs.
pf join company for ACTIVE day?

stylobb,

Yes, we almost every year wear red/white for national day. Just for fun of it. See if i have chance tmr, if so, i ask C&C, J&J all line up for photos.

Good morning mummies.

Everyone had good weekend?

stylobb,

Photos to share.
Majulah Singapura, majulah singapura.
1626184.jpg

1626185.jpg

Halo Mommies!

DJD,
Maegan's Chinese name is Rui Lin. But diff Rui from Raine's though coz of the elements issue...

Chris,
I find Fox stuff ok leh, cheap during sale and colourful too...

Stylobb,
I havent got to downloading Maegan's pics yet and I find I take lesser pics of her as compared to Raine's time...heehee

DJD,
Wana ask you how to train bbs to sleep throughout the night w/o milk hah? I forgot liao...hahaha

BTW, the kids look so CUTE! Do they fight with each other?

M2B,

I didnt really train bbs to sleep through without the milk, you ask the wrong person liao. I am the expert in training them w/o diaper, hehe. However, for both charlene n clarence they stop waking up for milk by themselves after they turn 8 months. Both their feeding time almost the same, 11am & 5am.
Of course, the children are fighting each other. As usual, the younger will win.

Cherly,

I got the same tee that Clarence was wearing last year. The kids were so cute!

M2B,
the more the kids fight the more they love each other. hahhaa..

Nobody reporting abt their weekends?

We went to chalet yesterday. My sister 21st bday. I cooked chix curry for my sister bday party. The kids were having a great time and Julian always wanted to join in during the photo-taking sessions. We reached home quite late.

On a course mon-wed. Only left at 6pm, had dinner and went for my jog at the stadium...

cherly
Thanx for sharing the photos... got any front view ones.. they look so cute.. I looked at the ones I took of C/J but realise they didn't turn out too clear... wl pick one/two and post later..

hong
What did u get for ur sis?

Fighting: aiyoh hb/I were emotionally drained on Sat. The three refused to nap, so they played but come 7pm+, all start getting cranky... fight lah, chase one another lah, cry lah, imagine our relief when they KO... hb and I stared at each other in our tiredness...

Sun, brot my parents to Ministry of Food, prices are not so expensive but of crse food is not as good at Tampopo's...

m2b
Think it might be sometime before she sleeps thru the nite..? I rmbr u mentioned raine slept thru after the first month though...

Good morning mummies.

Hong,

The red tee that clarence wore also bot last year. He was only 8-9months old but i got 2T for him so he can continue to wear it. Guess next year he will wear charlene's old red tee liao.

stylobb,

front view.
1629671.jpg

C&C
1629672.jpg

Morning,

STylo,
I think Tampopo has set a standard there. We being to MOF before. Quite like the food.
We brot the kids to Kim Gary at Vivo last nite. I still have my bake rice and Law tried a beef noodle. His dish was very well done.

My kids will fight over books and toys. More like snatching not really "fighting" but that is enough to hear screaming and crying.

Julian like to rub his head against Janelle to show that he love jie jie. hahaha..

Sleep thru - I think my kids are the worst. Julian still have not sleep thru and will wake up at 2am and 5am for milk. But we are quite use to it.

good morning mummies!
yday was leave. went wild wild wet with ash cousins. they had a great time!

cherly
the kids looks so cute and patriotic!

m2b
i got bad experience with fox clothes lor. many wash liao out of shape.

Hong,

Same here, the children fight over toys, books, pencils everything. Whatever charlene take, clarence will snatch.

Chris,

I think some of the fox bottoms are ok but not tops.

cherly
how did you train them to go w/o diaper?

stylobb
i finally went for THE run. on sunday, wake up earlier then the kids. Refreshed!

Good morning mommies,

Went swimming yesterday and i'm toasted to a crisp now!

Had a really long weekend. Did so many things.... went on school hunting, HSM, attended birthday parties, rollerblading, shopping for jamie's stuff (and ended buying stuff for joey instead!)

I had to constantly remind KB to be fair to Jamie.. coz we set out to buy 2 carseats for Jamie but ended up, KB bought another throne like carseat for Joey instead! This is like Joey's 4th carseat liao..... and Jamie's carseat has yet to materialize. sigh..... He spares no expenses when it comes to Joey but when it's jamie's stuff, he will complain that it's expensive!!

BTW, did anyone else go for HSM? It's a fantastic show!!

Angeline,

My mum is the one to train them during daytime. I just continue for nite. Just set alarm to wake up to bring him to pee. For now, clarence is able to wake me when he wants pee at nite. After pee, he will just kwai kwai go back to sleep.

Preggie,

Maybe KB thought Jamie can use the carseat that Joey used?

Preggie
my Fs used F1 hand me down, sometimes i feel quite ke lian, no new stuffs.

How cme when is Jamie, he complain, mebe bb not born yet...

cherly
i am thinking of training F2, shall get my maid to send her to the potty and go diaper free, sure goin to have alot of accidents and busy mopping away...

Angeline,

What we do for day is to bring clarence to toilet every 15-20mins time. Of course, there sure have accidents but its ok. At nite, he sleeps at 9pm, as he will finish 260ml of milk b4 his bedtime, thus i got to bring him to pee at 9.30pm and 10.30pm b4 i turn in. HB will bring him another round at 12am b4 he sleep. At the beginning, i set alarm at 2am and 5am to bring him to pee, slowly i tell him must call mummy if he need pee. So far, for past week, he is able to wake me up if he wants to pee. If he didnt, i will wake him at 2am or 3am that's all. I afraid there will have accidents, so i will place a waterproof mat under the bedsheets, just in case.

Halo Mommies!

DJD,
OIC, coz Raine stopped waking up for milk after her 1st month so thought of training Maegan to do the same…Maegan’s feeding time still not regular, there was once she drank at 9pm and only woke up at 3am for milk…

Oh, training diapers free, heehee, my mom will train Maegan when it is time too…

The 4 kids fight and it must be real rowdy at your mom’s place man!

Stylobb,
Yup, Raine slept through before her 1st month…thatz was such a relief but Maegan is a big eater so might be difficult though…

Chris,
OIC, coz my mom handwashed the clothes thus condition still good!

Preggie,
KB showing favoritism over Joey? Think inevitable coz Jamie not out yet…now hb kept telling me Maegan very cute…haha, also dun know how to play yet where got cute…and he likes to feed Maegan too…

Hand me downs – oops, Maegan is using a lot of hand me downs leh…

m2b
wow, ur mum so hardworking. i throw all ash clothes into washing machine! but i enjoy ironing them la. hehe, sense of satisfaction when i see her clothes are nicely pressed and hung up in her wardrobe.

Hi Mummis
Super quiet here today.... what happened?

hong
What pressie did u buy for ur sis in the end?

Kim Gary, always hb's fave. They also hv steak but after I tried that time, I had a sore throat.

angeline
Glad I inspired you to go and run!!! I went a bigger round round the neighbourhood.... plsed w/ myself...

cherly
My gals are only halfway there for toilet training....

m2b/chris/cherly
Never saw anything I like at Fox's...

Aiyoh, hand wash...where got time... long long time I told maid to throw everything into washing machine...