Preggie Friends Since 2003

good morning mummies!
hot hot hot day! preggie must be feeling down hehe

stylo
how the price for roxy/quiksilver in kl?

No choice but to take one day mc to rest at home... can still access email though.. haiz..

trans/cherly
I also wonder how they can check.

cherly
Yah man, I also hope to recover soon..

chris
Not sure, kid's slippers 50% discount from MYR39.90. Hb had no time to choose the clothings....

Good morning....

Yes chris, you understand me too well liao.. i've been feeling down and frustrated for the past few days.... i cannot stand hot weather.

Hi StyloBB,

My colleague who came back from KL also raved abt the Roxy shop at Pavilion. She also bought flip flops for her girl.

Hallo Mommies.

Hot hot hot!!

Had lunch at Asia Grand yesterday. Tim sum was pretty good.

Cherly,

I suppose Charlene will be ok after a few more lessons. Give her some time and let the instructor do his job.
Soon, she will be swimming on her own.

Stylobb,

I dun dare to venture out alone in KL so didnt go Pavilion last week. Only went KLCC. But noted abt Quiksilver and maybe ask my KL collick to bring me there on my next trip. My boss just asked me to take on Msia portfolio...

Strange medicine, I cannot sleep!!!

minnie
Hah, KL so scary meh???
I know if we stay at Hilton or Meridien, we can take train to KLCC or light train to Imbi area.
But my hb did say the taxi drivers are getting worse, either not willing to pick up pax or wl charge their own rate...

Msia portfolio = trvl to KL more often?

linda
The thing is my IC address is at Tampines and hubby's IC address is at Pine Close. Joel's BC also reflect 2 different addresses. For P1 registration, I understand that both hubby and my address must be the same.

stylobb
Thanks, I do hope this dream of mine comes true.

transparent
Thanks for the link. Will check out this option.

Not taking leave this friday cos I got to arrange a job on weekend.

Cherly,
I think charlene need time. My brother told me his frd is teaching swimming. I asked him to connect me with his frd. May send Janelle to Bedok for swimming lesson.

Stylobb,

Dunno why but KL taxi drivers dun make me feel safe.. Scared they bring swee gal somewhere deserted... Haha.

It means I have to go KL if needed, not really more travelling la. But my request was I wan to have a company driver when I go there alone. If not, I wont go...

Morning Mommies,

Me on leave this Fri so tdy is last day of work for me for this week. But I dun feel well when I wake up this morning, think I am coming down with a cold. Felt like callin in sick but I still hv work not done.

Morning,

Trans,
take care. Do u have flu medication that doesnt make ur sleepy? Take one and u will feel better.

Good morning mummies.

Decided not to take leave on friday, will keep the leave for other purposes.

Trans,

U take care!

halo mummies
at home now bcoz office got power failure, no network so given early release at lunch.

trans
take care.. hope u recover fast so dun waste the PH & leave.

Thanks for your well wishes. I popped 2 Panadols for Cold this morning & feel slightly better now. Had promised to bring CY to the pool tmr but not sure if I can fulfull this promise now.

Chris,

So shiok leh. Power failure oni affected your building? How abt the taller one?

Cherly,

I on leave to run errands one. Morning & afternoon all hv appts liao.

Chris,

So good ah but how come u didnt go shopping?

Trans,

I also promised to bring charlene to pool tmr, she wanted to go to the pool which have children play area and slide.

Hello mommies,

Tomorrow i'm going to sleep in late... and my auntie is taking joey to picnic at one of the parks. I think she'll enjoy it!

Afternoon probably going to the zoo... since my zoo card is expiring in June.. better utilise it to the max and make the biggest bang out of my buck

Hi Chris,

Wah.. so good...... i think if there's a power failure here, we will be asked to bring our notebook home and continue working

Hi M2B, Trans

Enjoy your looong weekend

Chris,
wow so nice. If there is a power failure, all of us will be rushing like mad cos our system cannot be down. Different nature of work.

I'm better liao... wl go watch movie later.
Wishing those on leave a nice long weekend.. too bad, I hv to work... haiz...

trans
Talking abt sick, two of my collicks also told me they are not feeling well... I heard another one / two coughing.. guess the virus goes around...

I finished quite a fair bit of work today, all stuff for the mtgs are finalised, at least I don't feel so burdened.. hehe...

chris
First time I hear of such thing... so funny.

preggie
I also hope to sleep later tom.. but hope jesse also sleeps leh....

cherly
I also wish I can go swim.... but need to rest fully.

hong
Of all the medication the doc gave, only the cough syrup is supposed to make me sleepy, but it didn't work...

minnie
If u need to travel about, then beta get a trusted driver....

trans/hong
its power failure at our other office, where our servers are. so no network for us oso. for them, they are in total darkness, no aircon too so makes more sense for early release.

hong
i guess IT dept will be on the firing line for this bcoz just last wed we oso lost our network and it was only restored after 4 hrs.

cherly
i was playing with the idea of gg shopping oso but has shopped quite enuf this mth and pf is oso on leave, tot i go home oso lor...

preggie
no network bring notebook back got use meh? we cant even access our inbox, calendar and network folders.

Good morning mommies,

Wanted to sleep in late, end up got woken up by an excited joey, asking me to prepare this and that for her picnic!

Today's gonna be KB and my pak tor day. Going to watch iron man, then go shopping for maternity clothes and car seat for jamie.

Hi Chris,

Total darkness? so romantic.. hehee

For our work, we don't need the network also can work... we don't need to access the internet, email or our network drive all the time. As long as MS Word, Excel, Ppt, there will be work to do. So cham leh.

Cherly,

Did u go swim today? I eventually din go. CY woke up at 7 plus this morning but I let him watch TV after giving him milk while I slept on the sofa till 10am. Hehe...

Stylobb,

Wat movie did you watch? I watched Run Papa Run few weeks back, was expecting it to be crappy but surprisingly it was quite good. Very heartwarming show.

Good morning mummies.

Guess will be quiet here today, many mummies on leave hor.

Brot the children to singapore flyer on wed evening, all of them thought its a boring ride, so am i.

Trans,

I didnt go to swim yesterday, the sky was quite grey in the morning, after our breakfast at abt 10am+ then can see some sunlight, Ben said should go at late afternoon, in the end he went for his nap and said lazy to go.

good morning mummies!

preggie
for us, we are very dependent on the network. even most of our working files are on network. good reason not to work if network is down lor. hehe

cherly
i pei u today here, a pity u cant go to the other channel.

Good morning mommies,

I'm another one who's working today...

Was a relaxing day yesterday... did so many things. Morning while joey went hiking (her picnic turned into a hiking trip), KB and i went to watch Iron Man... Nice show, we enjoyed it very much.

After that went shopping and i bought my new maternity wardrobe liao. hehe.

Afternoon, i went to cut hair while KB went home to prepare a pinic basket for joey. She was kindda disappointed that she didnt' get a real picnic in the morning, so we siao siao drove 30 mins to the zoo just to have a picnic!

When i came back, we headed to the zoo for a 15 min picnic before we kena chased out of the zoo coz it was closing liao. We had our picnic amidst the "fragrance" of the animals.

Evening, went to Vivo to get our hub station. Been missing quite a few shows lately and decided it is time we get one. Partly also bcoz daddie's precious baby wanna record her cartoon shows..so the doting father immediately say OK!

Such a fulfulling day

Hi Cherly,

Yesterday, the sky was so blue and clear at my side leh.

Hi Chris,

Later i go and look for you in the other realm.

preggie
where r u??
hub station is good. i just recorded barbie's mariposa for ash, oso the episode of mini bai jie le with the princess theme. pf uses it to record his food programmes.

Preggie,

The sky was quite grey b4 10am at my place.

I went to citylink yesterday, suddenly charlene told JN she wants to "belanjar" JN pasta mania, becos of this, the 2 gals keep pestering us for pasta mania pizza, end up we got to walk to suntec just for pizza.

chris,

Yes, cant go to other channel. The woman that i mentioned to you b4 (GM's secretary) didnt get her confirmation, our dear GM given her another chance after 2 times of counselling, her probation extended. There is a big problem here on wednesday, if after investigate and confirm she is the culprit, she has to go with the escort of our security, unless our boss decided to cool the matter down.

Good Morning mummies,

Today I'm working too.

Office damn quiet and pretty free now...hee! Can surfing net anytime :p

Hi Chris,

We haven't installed it yet. But intend to record Jon and Kate plus 8, which is joey and my favorite show right now. hehe...

Barbie Mariposa was on TV? which channel? I bought her the dvd instead.

Hi Cherly,

wah.. so drama.. gotta be escorted out by security somemore. she committed a serious offence ah?

Morning,
I am working too. Have a meeting at 2pm with my contractors.

Janelle is also crazy abt Barbie Mariposa. She asked me to get her the DVD. I think her best friend into barbie and teaches her abt the characters.

Preggie,
KB is really a doting daddy. I was with Julian the whole day and MIL brot Janelle out to her brother chix stall. I managed to do some cleaning, cooking and tidy the house.

Julian is daddy's boy. He will stick to Law like a glue and only wants him to do all the stuffs for him.

Preggie,

I also got charlene a Barbie Mariposa DVD few weeks back.

Hmmm.. whether is she committed the offence, got to confirm after the "secret investigation".

Hong,

Both my kids are mummy's gal n boy. They stick to me more than Ben. However, clarence likes to play with Ben, especially he likes ben to carry him on shoulder. Oh ya, he got TKD genes, everyday stand on the sofa and practise the kicks. I shall post his photo to show u gals. His kick "si mo si yang".

Chris,
can u drop me an email using ur office email address. I have sthing to ask u.

Cherly,
I asked Law to take care of Julian and he asked me how come Julian only wanted him. He claimed that boy shld be sticky to mummy and ger more to daddy. I said Janelle more sticky to me and Julian to him which is very fair.

Hi Hong, Cherly,

Yes.. KB is a very doting dad. He spends most of his free time entertaining Joey... He does all the bathing, manicure and pedicure, and will cook for her too! Must say he's a good daddie la... in the fatherhood aspect, i must give him top marks! When i married him, i've never expected him to be able to deal with kids.

Later, he's taking Joey to the ENT to clear the earwax in her left ear.

Hi Cherly,

Your coy has very high security.. she better dun flout the rules... otherwise sure blacklisted by a lot of employers next time.. Like a black mark hor?

hmm where's my previous post???

hong
done

cherly
so u asked ur gm need new sec or not? :p

preggie
i recorded it from kids central.

Cherly,
that sec is a spy ah! My side even losing an offical thumbdrive meaning getting warning letter and losing of bonus.

I do pedi and mani for Janelle. hahaha...
Daddy is our "ah mah".

chris/hong/preggie,

Latest news, my GM has asked her to leave within the next 3hrs. GM is very angry now, my heart now pong pong pong very fast cos GM told us she is doing some sabotages and me and GM is on the list. Beside us, there are some other pple get involved. I wonder why is she doing all these. Me very scared now especially today no one in office. Heartbeat very fast and i am like breathless. Scary lei.

cherly
sounds so serious leh... wat do u mean sabotage? she is a terrorist??? how she gets discovered.. so eager to hear whole story.

Hi Cherly,

aiyoh... must be something very serious... do you know what she sabotaged you?

Hi Chris,

You sure you wanna work at DJD's place? alot of things kenna blocked leh.. you can tahan or not?

chris/preggie/hong,

She went to our top management to complaint. We knew some of the issues, this kind of person, she even talk bad of her own boss. Will see how my GM do the damage control.

Cherly,
this woman so inevitable? How old is she? She even mentioned you. She is only a sec right!

Cherly,

Actually, nowadays all these issues are very common. People backstabbing each other in the company or the business world. No more business ethics anymore... Quite sad actually. My friend just called me to tell me that he has been sabo-ed and played out by his associate. Never expected a long time biz associate to be like dat also.

Is your job at stake here?

V bz today... tom gotta work....

Wah, what did I miss?? cherly, what happened? U leave us dangling leh... Maybe u can't tell us here ...hehehe...

preggie/trans
We went to watch IRONMAN too... Robert Downey Jr rocks! hahaha.. he is just so right for the role despite the weak script. Chemistry between him and Gywneth Paltrow is just great! I don't mind getting the dvd !!

trans, I'm still v ngeow, won't bother to watch hkg movies at the cinema..

minnie
Politics is always part and parcel of corporate life hor.... my ex co was also like that... end up no one dares to trust anyone...

hong/preggie
When we go out, all my kids go "I want mummy! I want mummy!" hahahaha...

chris
I was laughing at hong's remark abt are u sure u wanna join cherly's co?? U sure cannot tahan..hahaha

Preggie/chris/Minnie/hong/stylobb,

I cant reveal much here. Anyway, me n few of my colls got called up by the top management, interviewed has been arranged on Monday 8.15am.

Minnie,

Don think job will be at stake as the gals kenna sacked by friday but she refuse to leave, i don know what happened but heard from boss, if she still don leave by Monday, security will call police.

I know backstabing or sabotages is common in any organisation. I just cant figure out where, when or how do i offend her. She was here for 4 months, i talk to her less than 5 times cos our work are not connected. Someone said maybe this is the cause??

good morning mummies!
hot weekend! went to jb with frens for seafood dinner. quite gd, only RM$100 for 3 with fish, prawns, la-la, veg and fried rice. did pedi oso, only RM$32 and added RM$30 for nailart

cherly
she sounds so scary! got someone like that in the co like got time bomb ticking away... how's ur interview?

stylo/preggie
haha that is true.. i will be bored to tears if i can only surf on this forum haha..

Good Morning Mommies!
Had a great long weekend...settled quite a no. of things and also went to visit my best fren who just gave birth on 01 May...oso went for midnight show with hb coz Raine slept over at IL's place on Sat.

DJD,
Your coll really sounds scary man...why sabo people like that...

Chris,
The mani & pedi really cheap man!

Morning mummies.

Trans,

I make up my words to charlene and brot the children to pool which has play area. Clarence refused to come up after that.

Chris,

She makes herself embarrass by doing all those. There are so many colls can witness those she said are not truth. Anyway, bosses said the episode has over.

Minnie,

Charlene is ok with the swimming lesson now, no more crying and able to blow bubble, she is happy to go for the lesson now, came home and ask when is her next lesson again.

Morning Mommies.

Cherly,

Very happy to hear Charlene is enjoying her lessons now.
Good, good.

So your office drama is settled already? Interview ok I suppose?

Chris,

Wah.. The seafood dinner is really cheap!!

m2b/minnie
my fren oso jio-ing me to go again next week.. i told him too soon la.. must wait until my present pedi wear off 1st ma. hehe

cherly
she is quite young one rite? like very immature to do all these silly stuff leh