Preggie Friends Since 2003

Hello mommies,

Am on mc today..i everyday also nosebleed man.... if this continues, i think i need blood transfusion liao.

Hi M2B,

I'm also eyeing a educational system for joey leh.. i wonder if what we have in mind is the same
hahaaa.... I'm waiting for the toysrus vouchers to arrive first... we changed $200 of toysrus vouchers with our UOB pts. So the system will be free.. thanks to UOB

Hi Chris,

Joey didn't ask me for any xmas presents.. heng ah! but she said for her 5th birthday she wants to spend it in Cairo!

You really very patient.. i think for me hor, i can't even fix 200 pcs puzzle.. hahaa

Hi StyloBB,

Nice tea set.... they can have a teddybear picnic liao. So nice coz they have each other for company.

M2B,
I dun really need to work on weekend lah, just happened due to project.

Another reason is becos i wanted to take my revenge. I wanna show my previous manager that she is a lousy manger, those who left her team doing better. I also wanna show a higher management that she has trusted the wrong person to give assessment abt me. I am really working, not just sit there and take salary.

As for Janelle, her interest keep changing. One point she is very gerly, stime she very tomboy.
She wanted a princess cake but she likes transformer, power ranger and those boyish stuffs.

She kept requesting me to get her those heel kiddy shoes but I refused.

Take abt educational toy, I dun know wat to get as well.

m2b
sounds interesting.. i saw a princess game at taka atrium sale last week. look interesting too but not educational one. haha
u dragging bcoz i told u the quality no good so dun wan to waste ur time hehe..

dap
wow.. already requested for 5th bday.. how come cairo? my coll juz came back from egypt holiday.. her pics look exotic but she very funi, took all pics without someone standing in front.. you can imagine all her pics like 'sand' colour, bcoz tombs, pyramids, sphinx are that colour...
haha.. i was saying the same thing abt puzzles to pf.. dun tink he can even fix a pc in 1 hr.. haha

Hi Preggie,
Cld be the same 1heeheeRaine likes it very much lor so thought of buying that for herso good got vouchers, bet your UOB spending must be a lot tooheehee

Hi Hong,
OIC, hope your management will have a better assessment for you this year!
Hehe, Raine never ask for high-heeled, I also cannot stand young gals wearing those leh

Hi Chris,
I was at the Taka Toys Fair last Sat tooRaine was happily playing with the bubbles from the bubble gun

Yalah, but I bought quite a few boxes so shall try and see howcoz the last 1 I did was ok...

Hi Chris,

I think it must be a very satisfied feeling when you complete the puzzle

I dunno why she chose Cairo leh... but i'm quite sure KB will not allow coz that place is not very safe and certainly not children friendly.

The princess game you saw at taka is a tv game right? The one with a joystick?

My work is macham never ending .... wl be glad once the meetings start next week, cos that means they wl be over soon!!! After that wl hv to work on the office move....

hong
Last evening mil asked where I bot the bag cos she says it's lightweight and good.
I also pack gals' usual stuff cos they would have eaten when we go out. So they wl eat bread or cornflakes and they drink lots of water. But it was getting to the point that I had to carry two bags, so decided to get this one and just dump our wallets inside...

Do u feel sad when jan says she misses u??? I miss my kids at times..... but stimes can't tahan them...haha...

hong/chris
Bot them from ELC. Total $60... not v exp, is it? Considering divided by 3 kids, haha.. best thing is it's not pink so jesse can play and not look so dandy... haha....
The pots set and basket were on 30% discount.

chris
Wanted to say I some jigsaws with the Disney princesses at M&S... wah, I hv no patience with jigsaws.

I saw Cars jigsaws too!!!! Wow... can consider getting for jesse... haha.. $19.90... but lately he seems to have lost interest..... Baah... anyway we keep buying toys for jesse while the poor gals don't get much...
hb just took out his own entire pail of small lego for him and also bot him a new lego car set (cheap one).

Seems the special transformer DVD that we bot is no longer available... hb says worth to spend the money...haha. The extra section on The Making of is lagi more interesting....

Btw I rmbr I u asked me about Gym shorts, I wanted to show u but most of them out of stock liao. Do u know Gym has introduced new range of clothings but I saw nothing nice lah...

preggie
U been eating heaty stuff?? Sounds so serious.....

trans
Good leh, ur sis is around to play with CY.

It's $130 (6 days, 1.5 hrs) ... same reason, to relieve my mom a bit, so that she won't complain tired... she already can't take it when both jesse and julien sit on the riders and chase after each other.... she says her heart palpitates...haha...

Yeah, there's no playground at TPY gardens and the place is clean and nice leh.. what a waste... they can do more...

m2b
Actually I find gals easier to look after than boys.
So far they don't fight but they snatch things from each other. The one who loses will cry (or pretend to cry) loh.... hmm... I observe so far that chara is more even tempered than julien...

Eeee... I also dislike high heels for kids, got those scary platform ones that I ever saw... so obiang....

jas
Is joel going to school next year?

Cake
Hmmm....I also showed jesse some pics of cakes, he picked the (cheap) Prima one with racing cars and the Swensen's ice-cream cake with Lightning McQueen on top!

Pressie
Hb/I plan to buy him a proper bicycle for his b/day.. not the fancy type, but a real bike from the bicycle shop.. we went to one bike shop and that time they said new stock are coming in... anyway we figure we can recycle it for the gals next time... hehe
Wah now our tods getting bigger liao, can request for gifts....

Going to playgroup
Anyone sent ur tod to playgroup at 2 yrs old?

hong
Talking about kids, we were telling our gf that we wud hv stopped at 2.... not easy raising up kids leh... it 'll be nice to have more if one can afford not to work....

Hb/I went to hv our eyes tested for degrees..it so happened that both of us have the same increase and decrease in both eyes.. I asked hb we prob were looking at the same things, he says, yeah, two pairs of eyes on the three kids as they are running all over the place... hehe.

chris
Too bad we didn't hv chance to try the Bark Cafe... we ended up eating dim sum at this coffee shop at Changi which wasn't too bad.. the gals were munching on the pao and jesse on egg tart...

stylo
i bot mine from jigsaw puzzle world.. can buy the frame as well there... not cheap, $130+ for the whole set.. everytime i start on a puzzle, i will question myself why spend so much $ to torture myself. but when u put in the final pcs, u have a big sense of satisfaction!
ash went to playgp last yr, not all sch accept tods at 2 yrs old lor..
i rent my dvd from videoezy.. they told me transformers dvd on sale are oos liao...
gym - nohting much now, all winter stuff..

preggie
ya tv game.. looks interesting.
cairo - more scenery, joey dun like rite.. i rbr u said she din really enjoy hokkaido..

stylobb,

CY was oni 2yr & 2 days old when he went to playgrp. Some kids in his class then were oni 18mths. Why ah?

Yep, I am thankful that my sis is around. Hv already appointed her as CY's tutor when he goes to mainstream sch. Told her I used to tutor her when she was young, so now it's payback time!

STylo,
the coffee shop near to the hotel? I like the fish noodles if I went there for lunch. OK my working site is very near that area and i am going there later.

Since Law chose that bag, he got to carry it lor. hahaha..

I run out of ideas wat toy to get for both kids. My frd wanna bring me to get some educational toy for Janelle. They claim is very gd, I am yet to meeting up with the couple to visit the shop.

U being to my place, i dun have much toys and yet i feel like tidying up all the times.

I feel 2 are still too little, 3 would be just nice but yet we are already breatheless with 2. Dun talk abt 3. The funny thing was my mother told me she cannot handle my kids or my nephew Jovan. Yet she is a mother of 4. May be ok to be a lazy grandma but not a mother.

Eye sight - one of my eye degree drop and the other side remains. I thot of making another spect. hee hee..

Preggie,
keep bleeding is not a good sign. U better see a specialist or u are really too heaty.
Joey is so adventurous, did u ask her why Cairo?

chris
I'm surprised u can spend $130 for a jigsaw! hehe....
I think confirm I am not the 'jigsaw' type.

I mean they started a new website. www.crazy8.com selling kids' clothes too.. but there was not much variety...

Yeah I have checked: Appletree and Jessin only accept 3yrs and above.

The normal DVDs are still available but not the one that we bot where the box can be 'transformed' into Optimus Prime....

hong
Yes, is a corner shop... food wasn't too bad.

Yah, stimes buy for them waste $$. Best investment must be the crayola twistable crayons that I posted stime back...

I just made a new pair of specs...

Yes, 3 is a nice nbr.. at least I got thru twice and kena 3! but can't imagine the whole preggie scenario again... just saw gf's newborn, v cute but nite feeds and all really scare me!!!

I think kids nowadays are different from us leh.. seems our mums all surrender liao...

trans
Oh, just wondering if my gals can take it, I got a feeling they wl cry, unlike jesse but I think jesse attended after 2+yrs...
I did bring the gals to sunday school to try to get them used to it..

hong/stylo
nowadays lasik looks cheaper.. hv u all consider gg for it? i know my coll is gg to do hers bcoz she juz got bonus last mth...

stylo
ya thats why ash is at the other sch last yr and apple tree this yr..
talking abt sch, i heard sch bus fees have increased a lot for next yr.. i heard from pf cousin they have to pay near to double!

chris
My collick is also going for it.
Had a gf who went thru and saw spots after that, at nite vision was blur.
Another also could not see v clearly...
Hmmm.... I'm happy wearing specs for now...

Must be fuel...

chris,
I have 3 collicks going thru it but i am happy with spect now.
As Janelle will taking bus to and fro, the bus driver told me the most add $20 but is it near $100 for the bus fee.

Good Morning Mommies!

Hi Stylobb,
Good that Chara and Julien dun fight thus easier to play togetherRaine doesnt fight with other kids but dun know why will fight with my nephewhiazalways quarreling and complaining

Ya ya, I cant stand young gals wearing heels or platforms, I think it rob the tong zhen from themheehee

Hi Chris, Stylobb & Hong,
Talking abt lasik, my company had some promotions some time back and 2 colls went for itI will rather stick to specs and contact lenses too

DJD,

R u better today?

Chris,

My coy transport oso increased by $10. Some complain but I am ok with the raise. The uncle is very nice lor, for the past 7 yrs that I hv taken the bus, he oni increased e price once. I told my colleague we every yr get increment but uncle oni gets 2x in 7yrs leh. Plus after the increase, the fare is still cheaper than if I were to take public transport to work, so I think it's reasonable.

Stylobb,

OIC. Guess you'll hv to take a few days leave to be with them if u anticipate that they will cry. It's normal for them to cry for the 1st few weeks lah. Maybe they may not even cry cos they hv each other for company? You intend to enrol them in Jesse's previous sch?

Hong/Chris/Stylobb/M2B,

I think eyes better dun play play. My boss nearly lost her sight recently, luckily she is recovering now.

Good morning mommies!

Hi Hong,

Aiyoh.. taking school bus is so expensive!

Hi StyloBB,

The crayola big crayons are quite good too... not so breakable.

Hi M2B,

Totally agree with you that parents rob the tong zhen from their kids when they allow them to wear heels. Besides, it can't be good for their spine and posture.

Issit a leappad toy you are aiming for? The one i want is the Leappad Clickstart.

good morning mummies!
now my turn to fall sick.. after eating a kit kat chunky after lunch yday.. now my throat feels sore and my head feels so heavy this am..

trans
i tink 2x in 7 yrs is reasonable.. not like smrt, every yr oso increase! buay tahan!

stylo/m2b/trans/hong
for me i am lucky that i have my perfect eyesight... there were a few times that i wanted to make spect without degrees for fun.. hehe.. but i will get giddy if i wear specs/sunglasses so i rarely wear my sunglasses too...

Stylo,
did u make spect with transition lens? I find it quite gd. It just turn dark and act as a sunglasses for us and back to normal when u r indoor.

Trans,
that is scary. Wat happen to ur boss?

Good morning mummies,

Back to office today after 2 days MC. Much better today but still have minor cough and running nose.

Trans,

Yes, this time the flu bugs seem like me very much, refuse to go off. Now hb n clarence also got it from me.

good morning mummies!
went to a wedding dinner last nite, so tired, only reached home ard 12am... really zombie today with my running nose and cough...

cherly
ur flu bug run to me & ash?

preggie
i finally rbr to take photo of the pumas i bot for ash and myself.. stylo, this is for you too

for me...
1084145.jpg

for ash... (stylo, this comes in blue & black combi for boys too)
1084146.jpg

morning,

Chris,
i like Ash's red puma.

Cherly,
U are still unwell?

time to source for bday cake. Have all starting looking?

Hi Chris,

My current pair of puma is almost identical to yours! Except mine is suede material.

I like the red puma you got for ash.. they look big though

Hi Hong,

Now that you mention.. i forgot all abt the birthday cake! alamak.. i better quickly go and source for one. Maybe i will just get one from ecreative again. Can order online and they deliver.. so it's fuss free

My mom has just confirmed the caterer for our annual xmas, new year cum joey birthday party yesterday. We are celebrating on 31 Dec. 1 day after her bday.

hong
the red is more to fushia on the real thing.. wanna match mine mah.. pinky shoes family haha. have asked pf to get puma too... but dun tink he will get pink lah. hahah

preggie
i tink its a US size 10.. 1.5 bigger than her current nike.. which is tight liao.. wanna keep for korea trip so buy bigger lor.. pray that her feet dun suddenly grow these 2 mths man!

Hong,

Yes, still not very well but so much better.

Preggie,

You recover already?

Chris,

I thought i pass my flu bugs to all my colls in my office, how come run to you? There are 6 colls claim that they are not well and put the blame on me.

Good Morning Mommies!
So bz with work ydaysian

Hi Chris,
Must start to take care, my cough still lingeringSori, yday never announced that I have meetings after lunchthe last one ends at 8pm!!!!

So good perfect eyesight, my hb toothat time, he requested for a pair of spec for pressie (he thought he has short-sightedness) but after a check with the optician, he has perfect eyesight, dun need specshahaha

Ashs red puma is nicemaybe coz Im not a pink lover

My hb also attended a wedding at Marriot yday...he complained Orchard real jam...

Hi Trans,
Yup, eyes really dun play play mancant imagine lost of sight man

Hi Preggie,
Yup, kids are kids so why make them grow up so fast hor? I think the 1 Im aiming is also that but didnt really check the priceyou know how much?

Hi Hong,
Me dun need to source liao...Raine decided on the Bengawan Solo Cinderella cake...Yday she reminded me to bring her for the Barney show at MS and the movie, The Enchanted...

M2B,
These days I felt extremely tired. I felt like requesting for an off day next tuesday to rest and may be bring Jan for the Bee Movie cos havent get to watch it.

Wedding dinner - i have one at M Hotel next Thursday.

Hi Hong,

Are you in office tomorrow? I just saw your email....

Hi Chris,

Josh has a pair of Red pumas too. The ferrari one.... Heh. Been hunting high and low and finally found a pair of red shoes for him!

Hi Stylobb,

Nice tea set! I should be gg Vietnam on 2nd week of Dec. 80% confirmed leowz. The only consolation is the nice corporate hotel which I will be staying in.

Yes, v busy w work. Year end gifts, calendar, xmas cards, etc. All my problem so rushing like mad for production and chasing for early delivery too. Can die la..

Just saw in today's ST abt Lasik. I think I will still use specs and contacts. Safer la.

chris
Thanks for showing! jesse's pairs are 27 (current pair), 28 and 29 -- I find the size v different from 27 to 28...

Unfortunately Puma kids' shoes aren't a lot tho their designs are v nice... Me also not so into pink and I hardly wear track shoes.
Yeah, I bot the light blue ones for jesse but found out the beige pair we have at home is the same size so have exchanged for another pair which is a new design.
Wl post tonite.

Shoes - at least stocked up for now... I hate to look for them when needed and can't find!

preggie
I still eyeing the nice dark maroon ones from Clarks... but too ex liao...

trans
Eye - that sounds serious.

hong
Thanks for sharing all the links!
Think we wl settle for the Swensen's ice-cream Cars one, might get the Prima one for his school.. he said he wanted to bring a cake to school....

Have started looking at gals' cakes, feel like getting two separate for them cos they individuals mah.... but who wl help us finish 3-4kg of cake.. ? unless I have a celebration...but paiseh to hv cos ppl end up giving double.... hvn't decided what to do...

I hv been bz but strangely not as tired as I thot I would be... nowadays jesse does not need me to be in the room with him, I just pray, kiss and hug him goodnite and leave the room. The gals also fall asleep by themselves...

minnie
Actually I only took out 50% of the entire tea/bowls/set!!! Kept the rest for now... I went ELC and saw they have the food set, eggs, sausage, etc... quite tempted to buy...hehehe...

Red puma - think that is the one that jesse's wearing now... unfortunately I think they stop at size 9.... boh liao....

minnie
i saw the red pumas at limited edition at queensway. nice! but more suitable for boys...

m2b
i also chked with optician juz to see if i need specs. haha
i like quite pink, now my shoes can match my pink crumpler! hehe
ash wants to watch noddy and dora.. there is a big castle for disney princess at cwp. will be gg there this sun.. ash oso requested for cinderella cake from bs.
my coll attended a wedding dinner last nite at le meridien. she oso told me orchard very jammed. luckily ours is at beach road.. otherwise dun know wat time then can reach home..

hong
i got another one at carlton next thu too.. really 'or bak kark'...

cherly
ur colls are 'xin lai' one ah.. haha

Re the Cooking set..
Actually I have been looking for the tea sets/cooking sets for sometime. The only other one I saw was the Just like Home brand at Toys R Us, mat'l not v nice and they are in pink/purple!
The ELC ones, I hv liked the basket for stime but just didn't want to get and it so happened it's on discount, with the pots/pans. The mat'l is good xcept for the wine glass which jesse sat and cracked it!

minnie
How long wl u be in Vietnam? Sounds exciting...

Btw my gals' feet sizes for future wear are 7.5/8... if only u hv time and see those Clarks types lah... no pressure ok...!

chris
Hmmm...I beta not say I don't like pink so fast.. I quite like pink but maybe not pink shoes..hehe.. my new specs.. outside is brownish, the inner part is light pink.. quite nice...

stylo
where u get ur pumas kids from? queensway? ya thats why i quickly grabbed when i find this pair, only size left somemore. the shop told me puma stock only comes once and wun replenish so must quickly grab.
i bot mine for korea trip.. wanna replace my adidas...
show me jesse's new pumas!

Minnie,
yes. I am in office today. U wanna meet me later cos tmr i will be out of office.

Stylo,
how abt getting two small cakes and diff flavour?
I order some small cake - like cupcake for Janelle's yr end class party a week ago. I was too busy so i went to my neighbourhood bakery and asked the chief if he could help me to do it and i collect the next day. He said ok, I asked for some deco by piping so the cake look more interesting. Althot the piping is not as nice but the kids were really happy to see it. Janelle very proud of it cos she is the one bringing it to share (mother paying). Luckily not very ex, they charge me $0.70 for each, finger size. 2 mouths for adults.

Hong,

CY's cake will be from Polar. They hv many different Thomas designs for him to chose from. Last yr we oso got e cake from Polar & it was nice. So decided to stick wz it unless CY decides not to have Thomas cake.

Hi M2B,

We went to buy it yesterday liao.... i think i'm more excited to play with it than joey! haha..

The system cost $159.90 and you'll probably wanna invest in one software cartridge which will add a further $39.90. We bought her a Dora cartridge too.

Hi Hong,

Wah.. thank you for the list... i will go through them this weekend. Dunno wat pattern she wants this year leh.. Last year we got her a little einstein and a castle cake.... maybe this year get something simplier.

Hi StyloBB, Minnie, Chris,

Puma very nice hor? More imptly, they are comfy too.. So far, i think puma fits joey best coz her feet is small and slim. Adidas and Nike are a bit wide for her.

We recently bought her a pair of timberland boots... damm ugly leh!!

Hi Cherly,

I think i've reached the tail end of the flu liao... i'm using less tissue paper to blow my nose.

I got this theory that when i pass the flu to someone else, i will feel better leh! hahaa...

Hi Chris,

You siong leh.. so many weddings to attend. How much do you usually bao for the angbao?

Hi StyloBB,

There's this shop that took ELC'S shop space at suntec and they sell similar toys too.... the pricing is abt 20% cheaper than ELC. You should go check it out.

dap
i tink puma quite in now.. last time i always prefer adidas, i like their goodyear series but tink the faze has passed liao..
ugly u still buy?
wedding - ard $80-$100 depending on 'jiao qing'

MegCorp Toy Warehouse X'mas Sale!
23 Nov to 2 Dec 2007

Up to 90% off character and branded toys like Superman, Rockman EXE, Barbie, Sesame Street, Hello Kitty, Dora, Sponge Bob, Pokemon, SpeedTech, Wow Wee, Playmates, Silverlit, Jakks Pacific, etc.

Time: 11am to 7pm excluding Sunday
Venue: Blk 171 Kallang Way #05-03 Kolam Ayer Industrial Estate
Tel: 6396 6338

Hi Hong,
Maybe you are tired out. Good to take a day off to r&r.
I oso thinking to bring Raine for movies 1 of these daysalso must clear my last years leave by Dec

Hi Preggie,
Wow, thatz ex man! Luckily you have vouchers! Think I shall share the cost with hb laheehee

Hi Chris,
So many weddings to attend? Plus Xmas, sure burn a big hole...Think my friends all married liao and those still single have no partners yet

Stylobb,

Not sure wat size but I think its 9 like you said. Probably same one if it has the ferrari logo at the side.

I should be there for 4 days. Told my collick must have some shopping time for me leowz. Heh.

We use to send e-cards but my China office requested for paper cards so we are doing a group Christmas card this year. A first actually cos we never do printed cards in the past.

Noted on the sizes.

Prima cupcakes for kids also quite nice. Value for $$ too as it comes w the toys.

Chris,

I didnt go Queensway although its so near to my office. Bought the shoes from Puma shop at Ngee Ann City.

Hong,

Alamak, I didnt bring the item!! Nemind la, I pass to Linda instead. Thanks alot.

Preggie,

Yalor, ugly you still buy? Issit the beige ones? Tot its quite cute leh...

Hi M2B,

Yah.. we saved quite a bit thanks to UOB.. hahaa.. I can't wait to go home and play with it tonight.

This weekend, I'm going to Tangs to redeem some vouchers from my Shell card. Should be enough to cover my Xmas shopping liao
hehee.

Hi Minnie,

I like the Puma shop at Ngee Ann City.. they have more variety compared to the one at Marina Sq.

Must do some shopping at Vietnam ok... am sure you'll find great buys!

Hi Chris,

Yes. i think puma is the in-thing now. I see a lot of kids wearing them.

Another "IN" footwear will be the betulas and birkies. I see a lot of kids wearing them now.

Hi Chris, Minnie,

re: ugly boots - bought them to keep her little feet warm lor..... we bought dark brown instead coz if they get really dirty, we won't see it.. haha

Hi all mummies...

So busy nowsadays and esp now year end... xian..and I was arrowed again to do the annual budget.. Didn't have time to really read through.

stylobb
Yeah, Joel will be going to Nursery next year, got him his uniform last Sat. He told my mum he didn't want to go school... headache...

preggie
Most probably I will be attending the xmas party, let me know if there is anything I need to get for the party okay...

chris
I bot from Puma shop.. and RSH, I think. The two pairs have discount, 3rd pair is new design, no discount. Is it cheaper at Queensway? Forgot about there, maybe wl go and see...

hong
Yeah.. wl see what cakes to get.

jas
U wl hv to start to psycho him ...

preggie
Puma has nice designs but too bad I hardly wear track shoes.. I hv one pair worn less than 10 times...

U must hv spent so much using UOB..show us the toy...

chris/preggie
Yah, dinner ap is roughly there...

minnie
I like the red pair v much... for the biege pair, I kinda told hb to buy !

Don't know if ur hbs are like that, stimes say no need to buy, next time wanna buy no more sizes... esp for puma kids shoes..

These two pairs...
1085269.jpg
1085270.jpg

I much prefer suede leather to just leather...

I returned this pair...
1085271.jpg

Toilet training
Hey, can u rembr how u mummies with gals toilet train them?? Thot of starting in the daytime, cos their diapers always leak..even in MP.

hong, btw I bot Fitti for them to try and they are rather ok for daytime use.. but I find the packaging is different at Ang Mo .. prob. they imported frm M'sia..

Stylo,
I love the shoes. Very nice.
The new Fitti? Julian has alot of pee and no diaper can hold his urine long.
Imagine we may need to change his MP in the mid of nite sometime.

Jas,
Yah u have to start psycho Joel. If i were to look for classes for Janelle, I will make it no parents allowed. hahaha..

Preggie,
I wonder how ugly is the timberland. Can take a pic and show us? Is it heavy? I find boots very cool leh. I always like to wear boots with jean. I wanna get a pair of boot for Jan but a fashion boot.

Now i own a krushers boot (Aus) brand, on coy account cos is meant to wear to construction sites. hahahaha..

1085313.jpg