Hello mommies,
Am on mc today..i everyday also nosebleed man.... if this continues, i think i need blood transfusion liao.
Hi M2B,
I'm also eyeing a educational system for joey leh.. i wonder if what we have in mind is the same
hahaaa.... I'm waiting for the toysrus vouchers to arrive first... we changed $200 of toysrus vouchers with our UOB pts. So the system will be free.. thanks to UOB
Hi Chris,
Joey didn't ask me for any xmas presents.. heng ah! but she said for her 5th birthday she wants to spend it in Cairo!
You really very patient.. i think for me hor, i can't even fix 200 pcs puzzle.. hahaa
Hi StyloBB,
Nice tea set.... they can have a teddybear picnic liao. So nice coz they have each other for company.
Am on mc today..i everyday also nosebleed man.... if this continues, i think i need blood transfusion liao.
Hi M2B,
I'm also eyeing a educational system for joey leh.. i wonder if what we have in mind is the same
Hi Chris,
Joey didn't ask me for any xmas presents.. heng ah! but she said for her 5th birthday she wants to spend it in Cairo!
You really very patient.. i think for me hor, i can't even fix 200 pcs puzzle.. hahaa
Hi StyloBB,
Nice tea set.... they can have a teddybear picnic liao. So nice coz they have each other for company.