chris
SH - I went to the one at Raffles Place...
If u see the spree for the bag again, let me know hor, I might be interested...
masshiro
That model is not cheap leh.....
U got ur bag all packed for the hospital??
Btw I learnt frm my gf that to generate more milkflow, u can bring bb's clothes to smell or think of bb when u express... hahaha I was thinking maybe my flow wasn't so good becos when I thot of bb that time, instead of contentment, it was resentment!!!!!!
preggie/masshiro
Turf City - maybe they try to spruce up the place for kids, u know lah, once got kids, the parents wl appear.....
cla
Cookies - Yah, take some pics to show us leh!! U are really v on!!!
linda
Wah, if Verge suits your frame, then confirmed does not suit me...hehehe
m2b
I think the current fashion for normal wear is suitable for ur pregnant state... the clothes are loose w/o looking too baggy!
Your test is not cheap, that time for my gals' detailed scan, it was $500 (for 2 mah...)
hong
So we shud keep posting to hide ur photos...??
trans
Where does ur feng mo appear???
So secretive ah...got secret hideout... djd, u never appear in my that hideout too huh.....
Lately I even avoid long sleeves cos feel so warm!
Looks like I hv to make do with puffed sleeves !
Sian Sian... haiz......
I only let the gals go back to PG this week, they are happy and didn't cry...
Is CY wearing 4T now? Some of jesse's 3T shorts are still in ok condition but soon he can't fit into them...
preggie
The ecco shoes are pumps or working shoes?? There is a shop shop at Suntec, also has comfy shoes but the designs are normal.... I think it's a German brand...
linda/chris/trans/m2b
Last year I bot some from GG5.... hvn't seen the stuff this year...
hong/trans
I forgot to mention jesse has a silver crown on his bottom tooth... !! it's worth $500... hahaha.
At least all his cavities are now filled.... only need to see dentist in June.
<font color="0000ff">Current Fashion - either I look preggie (so loose) or I look like bak chang (too tight)!</font>