Pine Close Mummies

wow great... almost 2 carton of eclair and 1 carton of profitroles le. we have hit min order of $100 le.

maybe mini rolls we try next time.

cat_tail think the profitroles are vanila flavour only,... as given in price list they sent me.

latest order:
Mini eclair ($3.34 per pkt)
Ginger: 4 pkts
Mesh: 4 pkts
Cat_tail: 8 pkts
Jen: 4 pkts

Mini profiteroles (vanilla) ($10.40 per box)
Ginger: 1 box
Mesh: 1 box
Cat_tail: 1 box of mini profitroles
Jen: 1 box

anymore orders.... pl add on

can, no prob. then i'd order like next tue/wed, and ask for delivery on sat, if they do sat delivery. if they don't do sat delivery, then at least they deliver on next fri , u can still come and collect inthe nite and enjoy over the weekend. :)

delivery lead time is 2 days.

anyay i also want u to collect on the same day cos i scared my freezer not big enough. in fact anyone wants to take up the last 4 pkt of profiteroles? then we can close order already..... and i'd place order next tue.

we can order next time again......

mesh,
I am ok with vanilla. Thanks for co-ordinating.

hahaha... today thu already leh... unless i place order now. delivery lead time is 2 days. but still got 4 pkt eclairs.... how? i don't want to fall sick leh :p

order placed. 2 carton eclair, and 1 carton profiteroles (vanilla)

BUT can only deliver next week. Tuesday afternoon. they don't deliver on sat. so i see u gals next tue evening?

latest order:
Ginger:
8 pkts mini eclair
1 box of mini profitroles
Total: $37.15

Mesh: 4 pkts mini eclair
Total: $23.75

Cat_tail: 8 pkts mini eclair
Total: $37.15

Jen: 4 pkts mini eclair
Total: $23.75

Mesh, think got calculation error...
3.34 x 4 = $13.36 leh. U short charged us 1 cent

Pls PM me your account.

Ginger, you cannot make it, i collect and eat for u! LOL!!!

Looks like I'm too late.... have heard so much about Amosco eclairs but never have the chance to try... so sad...

Ladies, pls let me know if u are organising again...

oh no la.. Jen, i round up here and round down there so that an get 5 cents instead of 1 cents, cos easier to do cash transactions mah. but if u gals prefer bank transfer i don't mind either. guess better to do bank transfer la ... cos cat_tail and ginger paying 3 cents more... hehehehe

ok, i'd sms u my a/c no. cat_tail, can u PM me your phone no.? i'd sms u the a/c no. and my addresss.

Petals, off load some from Ginger la... later she eat till she fall sick again.

latest:

latest order:
Ginger:
8 pkts mini eclair
Total: $37.12

Total: $23.76

btw, the reply from amosco is must order by the carton, 1 carton of eclair, 1 carton of mini rolls, 1 carton of profitroles and so on.... cannot combine item to make 1 carton.

also, according to the sales person, can keep for 18 months!!

Jen,

Small pc nia. 1 pc pop in your mouth gone liao. kekekeke

Petals,

OK, i spare you 3 pkts of eclair.

Mesh,

If it's not too troublesome, maybe Petals can pay you direct. so it's less confusing. Hepe it's ok for both Petals and you.

Ginger, u seriously prefer Wed?

cat_tail, jen, petals: how about u?

let me know if u gals agree to change to wed.... else i'd keep it at tue ok? salivating....

Ginger, no problem wit Petals paying direct to me.

latest order:
Ginger:
5 pkts mini eclair
Total: $27.10

Petals: 3 pkt mini elcair
Total: $10.02

Ginger: i see... aiya... i not working, totally lost track of dates... didn't even know next thu is public holiday.

i didn't order mini rolls cos not enough interest. next time we'd order that. :p

total order is 2 carton eclair (12 pkt per carton), 1 carton profitroles (4 box per carton)

Ginger,

Mesh,
will transfer $$ to you. Pls pm me your bank details.
I have no preference over tuesday or wednesday.

mesh,
Just PM u my no.
I am ok with any dates. Actually can't wait to eat the eclairs... saliva drooling when I think abt it. Heehee...

Just wanna check if you have brought your little ones for the pneumococcal jab. My boy just turned one so I'm thinking of bringing him for the jab. I've heard it's more painful jab compared to the normal ones and may cause fever. Are there any clinics/PD nearby our place that offer this jab?

Mesh,

are we collecting the eclairs on Tues or Wed? I've not received your bank details. Alternatively, I can pay cash when I see u to collect the eclairs.

Pneumococcal jab

Dun know if it's more painful or wat. But they all will sure cry one. Regarding fever or not, it also depends on individual. My son had mild fever but it went off the next day.

Petals, didnt had Pneumococcal jab on my boy. But i understand that Spring Medical at Blk 49 do offer this jab. U can check with them @ 6247 7077.

Did anyone took up the chicken pox jab? I'm still considering too..

Jen/Ginger,

thanks. my son has not taken chicken pox too. how many jabs are there for that? Will it cause fever? my boy is due for MMR in July, so dunno shd do these additional jabs b4 or after that?

hi gals! sorry i forgot all about the sms thingy... i'd send out the sms later... u gals can pay me later after collection... no hurry at all.

as for the collection... once i receive tomorrow afternoon, i'd post here and you can come and get it anytime u free... preferably on the same day cos i scared my freezer not powderful enough.

Petals,

Chix pox jab only 1. My son took it together with the MMR. He was supposed to go for the booster jab on the same day but I thought it was too much for him. So we postponed the booster jab.

Eclair.. yummy..

Dun deliver in Sat, weird i rbr they do it last time.

I wanna order for Julian bday too. They are really really nice..

Mesh,

I have just transferred. Is it ok if I drop by at about 10pm? Hope it's not too late for u.

To Account POSB Savings
019-23966-7 mesh
Amount S$10.02
Transaction Reference 1195727538

Hi mesh,
I have decided to transfer $ to yor a/c instead. Thanks for the effort of coordinating.

Trans Ref #: 1195740824
Amount: $37.12

hong,
Keep me in loop if you are going to order eclair.

great! thanks mommies. i just called them up. they'd deliver before 3 toay... yumy... i'd be the first one to sink my teeth into the eclairs..... hehehehe.... drooling....

Hi hong, do let me know if you're ordering also. Might need to order some for office gathering. Thks, Jen

ladies... the amosco has arrived!!! the eclairs is indeed yummy!!! my freezer is full..... resisting opening and closing it to preserve power... that helps me to prevent finishing my trays of eclairs. hehehehe

Hi Mesh,

May drop by later in the evening after I pick up my son from NTUC CC. (Thanks to Jen for reminding me...heehee).

It will be around 6pm. Hope it's ok.

Did you gals tried their mini rolls? They are nice also... For eclair, I prefer chinatown brand ones, chocolate is harder and fillings is custard cream. Amosco ones are also not too bad.