Pasir Ris - lobangs

hmmm, the T&C din say sales items not incl lah, so i assume applicable to sales too! hehehehehehe. must check out other sprees and see what they post

<font color="ff0000">attention mommies</font>,

some of the spree stuff have arrived. i have the following @ my place which arrived today (blk 188). all sorted &amp; labelled already

TCP for lbs, dsii, mbb, mbb's friend &amp; nuah
GAP for newmummy, nuah, mbb &amp; mbb's friend

can arrange to collect them first anytime, will email/PM u the cost breakdown soon

bao..thanks..i will collect together with the vcd hor..can i go collect tomolo? u sms me the address...i will go when ian goes to sch...

dsii,
okies, can, will pack them tog. u take first, $ u TT me next time lah, haven't done calculations yet, heh heh heh

bao,
i'll wait till all my items arrive n collect at e same time ya. still got ON, Target n Sortfloor.

sorry to take up ur space!!

dsii,

u going over to bao's hse is it...can tompang my orders with u then I go ur hse to meet u tonite or tomolo can? as tonite might be going to SY's hse...kekeke

ok dsii,
sms u liao

nuah,
if dsii is ok to tompang ur orders, then i ask my mom to trf the items to a bag for u. cos i left them in the amazon box which i dun think is glam enough for dsii to carry home on a bus ;p, hehehehehe

mbb,
okies, keep for you first
your neighbour's &amp; amanda's orders are also included in ur packet, hehehe. u still have target items anyway, i consol all for you then buzz u when all are ready for collection

aiyah, i forgot to bring out all the breakdowns to the office. will do my calculations tonite then

bao...amazon box..u mean my other stuffs arrived liao? or just the TCP, GAP items only from ur hse?

anyway, if hv bulky items then I collect myself lah as dun wanna dsii to carry the whole box....

lbs,
yah, TCP arrived liao
when u conv to collect?

nuah,
the M&amp;D wallet loh, it's in the amazon box lah. i also squeezed the TCP &amp; Gap clothes inside! so can only collect these items first from my place. u dun have any bulk stuff with me le. i asked my ah ma to pack the wallet &amp; the clothes liao, dsii can collect for u as well

Bao,
my TBP books also with you huh?

Crocs arrive end of the week.
i get ur courier to collect for both of us ya.
cannot always you collect stuffs for me.
pls gimme his contact.

nuah..collected le...u sms mesee whn u wanna drop by to pinch ian's cheeks..hahhaa

bao...bought S for ian...too big..hahhaa..think isaac can wear...any more sales for ON nTCP? u ordering?

Dsii,

yeah can pinch Ian leh. I still remb that day when Ian accidentally knocked C...C went home and complained to daddy that "fat kor kor knocked me and fall down" kekekekeke

Pink,

kekeke...I jump queeue

dsii
yes got clearance sale for ON now and extra 15% off on total bill

Bao
All my stuffs arrive liao? If yes will collect this weekend from you. Thanks

newmummy,
yours from Gap arrived le. ON not yet... cos my delivery kena split into my place &amp; mum's. so i have some here some there, so confusing even to myself! har har har!

can collect the Gap ones first from my place anytime this week if u want; else next week i can consol those at my mum's place upon receipt of the ON stuff

i din order crazy8 cos not enough orders

ON one has 15% off till 11th. anyone wants? but think no free dom shipping if we go for this discount hor... so any amount also can order le

errrr....can order by today so tat i get my 20%?

Sales:
20% off GAP regular priced items (ends US jul 9th)
15% off ON orders over US75(ends US jul 11th)

gotta order separately cos the discount code can be applied only once at a time
u wanna join spree for the GAP one only?

bao was abt to ask if u wanna order anymore from TCP..kekek

oh ya i did not order the yoga halter bt I did orderd the yoga T sometime back..yes the Yoga range cutting beri small...think the T C will not be able to wear liao after a few more times ;)

bao
very sorry..too many calls today so cannot go and collect the TCP items..will arrange again hor?