Pasir Ris - lobangs

hehehehe, i prefer the girl clothes. so girly sia... boy's tops cutting too big for E so only buy bottoms for him

thanks pinkie!

gap order placed liaoz... finally!
chiong like mad last nite end up the webbie hang... damn gancheong...
this am chiong to load... heng nothing else OOS

heh heh heh, pinkie, so exciting hor! :p

i'm cruising on adrenaline right now. only managed 4 hours of sleep last night and 5 hours the night before... think am turning into a zombie soon ! TGIF, at least tmr can zzzzzz later, kekekekeke

yah..me seriously lack of sleep this week...tgif!!!
last nite went to robinsons sale and bot a trike... kekeke....
dun think it's cheap but i haven't seen it before so bot :p

oh, so u decided to get one for X? good lah, he'll enjoy it very soon! and start crashing into your furniture! hehehehehehe. mine all koyak already... turn a blind eye to the wreckage they have created

bao
email me when TCP orders come hor..cos sometimes I dont check this thread de. hehe

btw, any idea what is cheap and easily buy from most cities of US(besides clothes)

am back again..so so so Happy today and Bao knows why...hahahahahha...guess wat after that I went to Robinson sale again...so sad the LT haulders boh liao...the one with animals...only managed to buy the boat and speedy haulder,

bao,
hahahaha... last nite put him on it... his legs still can't reach the pedals, he's the least interested in it...
my living room too small no space to push him around so maybe let him go out play... kekeke

bao,

need a small favour from u...can u help me collect the LT flashlight at Raffles plc MRT during lunch if u pass by there...just let me know when u free and I inform the seller....as she is only able to meet at raffles plc MRT or anything along west line.

nuah,
paiseh, i was doing a mini spring cleaning last weekend and found that i forgot to return u the baby einstein leh... jin paiseh hor... see any weekend i go ikea for brekkie i let u know, see if u home i can drop by

as for the puzzle hor... more paiseh, cos my ah boy veri ruff and like to throw things so i buy from u ok? cos the surface like got a bit of scratch on the colors liaoz...
lemme know how much hor

bao,
u know last time the lego blocks u passed me, my ah boy also (as usual) like to throw...
but got 1 piece, the green one where the top has 4 holes (not the usual 1 bump) which is his fav...
rummage the entire box, juz to find that one... *faint*

bao,

the mummy said she can meet u this thurs during lunch at Lau pa sat as she is working at Tanjong Pagar...if u are b4 nvr mind lah I will see how can I get from her....

Pink,

no worries, just returend all to me lah...no pro ;) Why is the green thing ur ah boy's fav eh ?

bao,

btw u still hv not send me the damage for M & D wallet...also maybe i will drop by ur mummy's hse tonite to collect whatever is there in case when the kidsurplus orders arrived...might not be able to take all at one time as scare heavy and u know my hb lah..I will hv to collect myself...

nuah,
no one lah... the puzzle i buy, really pathetic condition liaoz...
anyway, he haven't learn how to puzzle it back so i can let him continue to try (aka throw) mah... kekeke
juz name me the price ok?

btw i kpo... what is M&D wallet? hehehe

nuah,
oh btw wanted to ask u... ur kitchen comes with oven? if so, what brand ah?
i asking around for my fren... she buying built-in oven but dunno what brand good

nuah,
wah veri cute the wallet... got cash & cards inside too? kekeke
my ah boy also like to play with daddy's wallet...
he'll take out all the notes 1 by 1 and pass to daddy... den take all back again *faint*

nuah,
thur shd be okay unless i'm on leave
still thinking whether to take or not, hehehehehe. also need a mini-springcleaning session! now that my ah ma comes over to look after the terrors, i list down things for my maid to do every day. else she sure slack off since nothing much to do at home. hiak hiak hiak. make her clean this clean that!

oh yah, pai seh, the wallet costing, email u in a while. the wallet is at my place. the rest of the spree items such as Kidsurplus, ON, Gap & TCP are routed to my mom's place. will only be able to pack them next week when hubby is back and the terrors go over

pinkie,
oh got 1 different piece ah? heeeee, how come he so cute, prefers the 4-holes one?

bao..

oh ok when ur hb is back then u let me know lah I go over to ur mom's plc to collect then u can bring the wallet over also loh....will tt $$ to u in a min ;) kam sia eh....

Pink,

sneg is good bt exp loh...ya C loves to play with $$$ ...she has her ATM, cash register and now got her a wallet...kekekekeeke

Nuah,
if u go over to Bao's plc, can pass her the snack tat i am buying from u? i'll TT the $ to u.

cute wallet!

heee.....Bao can use ur place as storage???

ohhhhhh....if Gap got sale pls beep me ya.
i wanna buy a pair of skinny jeans for Meg.

mbb,
meaning nuah pass to me, then i pass to u issit? har har har!! yah lah, welcome to use my place as warehouse, already so cluttered, one or 2 more packets wun matter!
2653302.gif

Bao,
muck muck muck.

Nuah,
still in e hospital, so life is good.
later go home liao....may not hv such luxury liao.
ya, ernie n elmo.

bao,
yah... 1 special green one on top is the 4 holes one, like the usual lego top... hahaha

nuah,
i give my ah boy a remote (spoilt) one he also mai, he wan ours *faint*

pinkie,
kiddos very smart de! mine also din want spoilt remotes/handphones hor... they will point the remote at the TV and if no response, start to make noise and ask u to help! same for phones, no graphics on the phone screen also dun want!

bao,
ha nor... so i not planning to buy toy phones for ah boy... wait for my phone ki siao den let him play... mauahahah
juz afraid of radiation nia... :|

p1nk1e
Good idea!

Btw anyone wants to order ON they having clearance sale now. Bao consolidating so pls direct all orders to her.

nuah,
at my ah ma's place. everything's split right now. u wanna collect from her place? i see whether my bro at home bo...

heeee, her place so big, no worries lah! not as though no space to put stuff! i usually dump my spree stuff there mah. pai seh this time u not able to collect cos everything's all over, need to consol for you first, heh heh heh

okok...u consolidate all for me then I go over to collect when ur ah ma at home lah.... ya I like ur ah ma and ur hse...very big and spacious leh....

heeee, that's why i like to store things over there. just yesterday, C wanted to ride her trike but we had the foam mats laid out. i offered to keep the mats so she can ride, she said no and then complained "mooooooommmmmmmmy, no space at home!" with a frown on her face and this very condescending tone.

wah piang, i was rolling on the floor with laughter literally. couldn't stop laughing

hiyah, after wiping the tears off my eyes, i was thinking, how come this little gal is growing up so fast???

ya bao.....they indeed grow very fast..C's teachers was telling me...this C talks like a small adult in school till they were shocked that she actually said all these...kekekeke...even my mom also said she talks like us..hahaha....

Ur C is another funny gal....my C is helping her papa do hsework yesterday....one with real actual vacuum cleaner and one with toy vacuum....uploaded the photos in facebook........C actually asked me sit on the sofa and dun move!!! hahahaha

hey, good to make use of child labor lah! mine also likes to clean. but wipe things with wet wipes lah. i will sit at one corner and give them instructions to wipe this, wipe that. the other day, made E wipe his car seat! so dusty wor, he also bochap, happily clean lor... even turn the seat inside out to clean the foam... war, so kut lat! maybe next time i shd just give them some rags and get them to clean my barang barang! ar har har har! good to keep them occupied for a while while we catch our breath

hahahha...u so funny...ya u are right and them to clean things for us...C even volunteer to chg bed sheets for me!! last time when she has the step 2 car...she will wipe the whole car over and over again...kekekeke...

think kids like to do all these eh.... ;)

bao,

ur kids using huggies is it? now I chg to huggies pull up pants the cheaper version...how to collect point? I saw the wrapper hv 9 points etc and can redeem things is it? Went to huggies web......nvr bother to notice the point when she used huggies last time...kekeke....must I cut out the bar code also or just to point?

nuah
the points (circle) can cut and keep, those are used to buy items at discounted prices. must pay $ for the balance

for the barcode, those are used to redeem toys from aprisin mostly, no need to top up balance. eg, the guitar and the music maker

err, spree from UK ah? if u all dun mind the higher shipping charges lor, cos the base fee for <font color="ff0000">1</font> parcel is SGD20+. cannot consol different parcels leh...

bao...oh...okok noted so now must keep the points and barcode liao..kekekekeke..

spree from uk...hmm then wait for jxmum to organise one bah..kekeke

nuah,

heee, i also ordered liao

oh yah, today the postman sent 3 parcels to my place when he couldn't get anyone to answer the door at my mom's (so pai seh, and very very helpful of him). if any of the items are yours, i'll pack them first then u can collect tmr okies? then another round of collection at my mom's next week lah

bao...okok kam sia eh..wow so u mean the postman re-route the parcels to ur hse..wow so nice of him leh ;)

saw that u ordered the bob the builder...wanted to order bt scare too chim..too wordly....when u receiv the book let me know how's the content can boh then I order if jxmum hv another spree..kekeke

heh heh, as long as between 3-5 yo sets, i just sup first! might as well buy more since am paying for the bloody shipping!

oh yah, ON has 15% off USD75 or more