Pasir Ris - lobangs

hehehehehe, har nor...

but u see whether really worth it or not lah, else uppercase good enough for now. next time then worry abt lowercase! by then go school liao like what u said *wink wink*

bao...enough of clothes for now liao..kekek

Pink,

just get full set loh..the lowercase like bao said keep 1st...kekekek....now C already knows all her uppercase...so now teaching her lower case......

the kidsurplus orders can give u anytime is it?

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Leapfrog-Fridge-Words-formerly-Word-Whammer-new_W0QQitemZ310150272313QQcmdZViewItemQQptZLH_DefaultDomain_216?hash=item4836659539&_trksid=p3286.c0.m14&_trkparms=65%3A12%7C66%3A2%7C39%3A1%7C72%3A1240%7C240%3A1318%7C301%3A0%7C293%3A1%7C294%3A50

hmm....
scared his magnet craze shortlived den waste liaoz... maybe i try the uppercase one first :p
pinkie mommy jin meow one... kekeke

mbb,

ya I saw liao bt she already know how to ride a tricycle and bicyle (with 4 wheels) liao...dun think hb will allow me to buy.....

pink,

ya sell away the toys that ur son either out grow or dun like...like me..buy buy buy adn then ltr sell sell...save $$ and C gets to play diff toys

nuah,
eh... how to sell ah? u use ebay? nonid listing fee meh?
last time i used to use yahoo auctions... but now no more liaoz... feel so suaku

bao,

send u my 1st round of orders for Kidsurplus ;)

mbb,

even hv no 2....hb sure dun allow one lah...sigh sigh

pink,

I use motherhood site to sell loh and as for ebay u ask bao..she is a pro...kekeke...aiya the LF item beri easy to sell one...kekekekeke.........

bao,
hehe, i was at isetan last nite and saw the 20% sale... after less is $49.90, angela selling $32 wor... juz wondering how come she can get so cheap *kpo*

dsii,
me placing order tonite/tomolo morn for gap.com - if u keen u can join me... up to u - no worries

pink,

angela's lobang very good one hor plus she save on shipping etc...kekekek ;)

get from her nvr wrong one lah as i checked also..outside is exp after dis....bought quite a few items from her already

mbb,
our sortfloorbooks + batch #1 GAP on way to SGP le

nuah,
your M&D wallet too. later i check the shipping charges and let u know yah

pinkie
alamak...i didnt check this thread after bao said ON ordered liao...i ordered thru another mummy from overseas thread..hehehhee....nvrmind lah...just 1 shorts nia...next time loh....

bao,
this time meaning my gap delv?
i ordered last week so considered fast hor

dsii,
no worries...
happened that i was waiting for my fren to finalize her order so now then order lor

bao,

let me know the charges when u hv it....as for Kidsurplus added in the mailbox as the price dropped ;)

Last nite I opened up the ATM bt yet to let C play...quite cute leh.....
think C will like it as she loves the cashier from Fisher price that we ordered ;)

nuah,
Kidsurplus ordered for you le

yep, ordered from Fat Brain before. the toys not really cheap cheap but very good secection. shipping was a nitemare as well...

yah, the shipping for Fat Brain also was crazy.
i still have a few unopen toys which i regret buying

yipeeee...can collect the books n Gap b4 i pop!

oh Bao,
u going over to Jxmum to collect ur books tis weekend?
can i 'thick skin' and tumpang you to collect again? i have one bookset from spree TBP#8.

the TBP books arrived already ah? still waiting for her email for $ trf and collection
i also have another book spree with her, maybe i collect both tog. hopefully will arrive soon too !

bao,

thks ya

wow shipping for fat brain also siong huh...then I dun wanna order liao..kekeke..btw hv check some items..the items not cheap compare to kidsurplus ;)

bao, ur courier service..for kk (car) can collect and deliver the same day is it? I also hv TBP books to collect from her ;) must give the courier how days advance notice huh

nuah,
he usually can collect & deliver same day. else he'll deliver the next. just need to sms him and give him an area (eg. punggol / CCK etc) and time, then he'll let u know when he can collect

bao,
tsk me working from home today, so if u wanna collect ur ON top lemme know hor

total damage = $8.46

(borderlinx shipping = S$2.09 per unit)
btw, did i ask u before ah? vpost usually charge how much?

errr, depends eh. sometimes merchant pack all compactly into 1 box. 1 piece of apparel abt SGD2 for shipping lor. i calulate by weight de, cos volumetric weight diff to caluclate lah... example, my last GYM spree, i had 26 items, vpost shipping is SGD45, then i just aportion by weight for each person's order

i walk over tmr to collect from u k? heee, tonite go pak tor mah :p

bao,
orh... hmm... i usually calculate units by size wor... like kids stuff usually 1, adult 2, shoes 3 etc.
oh forgot u tonite pak tor.. hehe...
see how lah, tomolo i go gai2 den i let u know, maybe can drop by ur place 1st

oh btw, i gotta muakz muakz u - angel knocking off 2 bucks from the upper case set, also ask me to thank you many many for introducing customer to her

Nuah,
u recieve the spreesheet fr Jxmum?
can fwd to me.
i wanna trf the shipping fee to her.

Bao,
i am going for my op on 3rd.
will delay in paying/collecting items from you after tat hor.
i hope u dun mind!

mbb2,

nope..I did not receive bt she attached the spreadsheet in the thread...did u see it?

pai sei hor...u exepcting gal or boy huh?

mbb, i'll fwd to you then. takes a long time to open the attachment in the thread so i saved it and open instead. much faster

Bao,
kamsia

waiting for action till thursday.
still nothing, will go for op on friday morning.
water level going down n i m not keen to induced.
anyway, both pregnancy very very same wor

oh...Meg is sick, i tink i'll start to MIA liao.
if the Gap n Sortfloor books arrive by thursday, i go over to collect. u sms me k?
otherwise, will take up space in urs/ur mum's store room till end of July.

my fren's n neighbour's bill. you email me n i'll fwd to them for payment first.
collection, i'll do on their behalf.

Nuah,
ger ger.