Coming 7 weeks. Having the first symptom. Anyone encounter having headache,feeling hungry but nausea at the same time? A lot of gas in the stomach too. It's a terrible feeling since u feel hungry yet u can't swallow the food. Hope this only happens today.
Hi, can add me to the chatgrp too? Am a second time mum![]()
Can add me to the watsapp grp too..
Hi. Can add me to the watsapp group too?
Hello everyone!
Hi everyone!! Can someone add me into the watsapp group too please? Many thanks!
Hi, can some also add me into the watsapp group pls?
Tried but cannot.. dont support pm.. dunno yCan you PM me your numbers? Thanks.
Hi i have pm you.Can you PM me your numbers? Thanks.
Hi Shiningstars,Hi, I have fixed an appointment with Dr Claudine Tan too! My friend is seeing her so she recommended her to me! When is your appointment? Mine is on 3 April! But the nurse told me that she will be away for long hols from mid Nov to early Dec! So I am not sure if I will continue to see her if my Edd falls on the dates she is away.
Hi Shiningstars,Sure thing! Thanks! Let me know how is she and what to expect on my first visit!
If you are really very uncomfortable or in great pain I would say please go and get it checked out. Maybe you can be prescribed painkillers safe for pregnancy? You can also check for any other reason for the pain (might not be pregnancy).Im now 4weeks & 4 days preggy. Please share your advice im thinking to go to E&E because of the pain now i feel somebody kicking my right lower back.
Hi Shiningstars,
She is very friendly & welcomed me & my hubby v smile. You wil require to do urine test for bacteria test once register. Doctor wil do tummy scan and if too smal wil do the vagina scan but i refuse to do so after many bad exp v kkh. Hence i request to do it in my next visit.
Ya, according to kkh is 3 nov. As my menses not so accurate hence Dr Tan said is hard to tell at this stage bs cant see the "baby" clearly now, hence measurement based on the ges sac is 5w4d. Once can measure the size of baby then can confirm the actual week n eddThanks for the update! That is very helpful! I heard about the vaginal scan. I don't want to do that too. My friend said it is v v painful. Woah. Maybe cos ur edd is not confirmed yet that's why she didnt say. If i remember correctly, the nurse told me that she will be away from 18 nov to 5 dec. Something like that. I thought ur edd is early nov!
Hi,Please PM me you number if you would like to be added into the group chat.
Oh. Aiyah then mine might not be accurate based on LMP too. Cos my menses also not very regular. I hope to pop mid nov cos I just got the tickets to Mayday concert today. Haha. Hope to finish my confinement by then.. i cant wait for my appointment on 3rd april. Soooo longgg.Ya, according to kkh is 3 nov. As my menses not so accurate hence Dr Tan said is hard to tell at this stage bs cant see the "baby" clearly now, hence measurement based on the ges sac is 5w4d. Once can measure the size of baby then can confirm the actual week n edd
Hi, can add me in too? But I cannot seemed to send you a private message tooTried but cannot.. dont support pm.. dunno y
i'm going too! heheheh.... r u going for 15 or 16?Oh. Aiyah then mine might not be accurate based on LMP too. Cos my menses also not very regular. I hope to pop mid nov cos I just got the tickets to Mayday concert today. Haha. Hope to finish my confinement by then.. i cant wait for my appointment on 3rd april. Soooo longgg.
i'm going too! heheheh.... r u going for 15 or 16?
yes yes same 16th! ya edd 13/11.... hehehehe!!! yea da so happy to snatch tix...16th! U? You also managed to get the tix! Your edd is confirmed already? I havent even see gynae yet! But just buy first!
Thank u Kokomi.If you are really very uncomfortable or in great pain I would say please go and get it checked out. Maybe you can be prescribed painkillers safe for pregnancy? You can also check for any other reason for the pain (might not be pregnancy).
Yeah lor! Alot of my friends didn't managed to get. I think is our baby who give us luck! Now i can only hope my edd is mid nov!yes yes same 16th! ya edd 13/11.... hehehehe!!! yea da so happy to snatch tix...
haha!! their concert everytime i snatchYeah lor! Alot of my friends didn't managed to get. I think is our baby who give us luck! Now i can only hope my edd is mid nov!
Same! But yesterday really very hard leh. I almost thought no chance already but just kept trying.haha!! their concert everytime i snatch
yest i click go in liao, buy then done ...Same! But yesterday really very hard leh. I almost thought no chance already but just kept trying.
Haha.... . Mayday fans huh!Oh. Aiyah then mine might not be accurate based on LMP too. Cos my menses also not very regular. I hope to pop mid nov cos I just got the tickets to Mayday concert today. Haha. Hope to finish my confinement by then.. i cant wait for my appointment on 3rd april. Soooo longgg.
yup edd will change depending on baby growthHaha.... . Mayday fans huh!
Doctor will ask u fee questions b4 tummy scan. Thn u ask her yr edd. Anyway i heard my frens say edd wil change depending baby size.
Welcome!Hi everyone, I'm new to this forum, just tested positive yesterday (24/03) using Guardian's house brand test kit & double confirmed again today (25/03) with Clearblue's Plus test kit. According to the due date calculator, I should be around 4+ weeks now & EDD on 22-26 Nov 2017. Can anyone pls kindly advise, should I go see a GP to confirm my pregnancy or straight away find a gynae clinic of my choice to make an appointment? If I make an appointment at this said gynae clinic, does that means I will be seeing the gynae all the way till my EDD? Means I have to now decide on which gynae I prefer to deliver me already? Very lost @@
Where is your obgyn located? Maybe you need a second opinion? I would recommend you my obgyn but she's on holiday this week and I think you need to see one immediately for a second opinion. Alternatively maybe you can check at KKH. Take care!Hi all,
Even i am a first time mommy..and EDD is 11 nov 17. My first pregnancy ws not successful..had to abort as it dint grow only. So this time very scared and mixed feelings . As of now all gud..running six weeks and heartbeat also cameamazing exeprience to feel there is thing growing inside you.
Also wanted to ask if any gud obgyn to suggest as my current gynae scared me..saying that my gestational sac is moving n not stable..hence threatened msicarriage..n complete bedrest.i got gud and bad news together. Hence wnt to take second opinion..as my doc ws scared too..he saw such case first time in his exp of 33 yrs
very strange n disheartening to hear this.
Hi kokomi,Where is your obgyn located? Maybe you need a second opinion? I would recommend you my obgyn but she's on holiday this week and I think you need to see one immediately for a second opinion. Alternatively maybe you can check at KKH. Take care!
There is already a group chat for November mummies to be! Do let me know if you guys wanna be added into it!
I had this experience with #1. Hope it won't repeat.Did anyone vomit during the middle of the night? I just did 3x. So bad that i didnt sleep at all.. is this normal?
Hi babydust
You done with first scan?
I had similar symptoms as you except that I don't vomit. But will start feeling nauseous from 12Midnight onwards and through the night.Did anyone vomit during the middle of the night? I just did 3x. So bad that i didnt sleep at all.. is this normal?
Hi yes done with first scan and got to hear baby heart beat.How about you?
3 wks later for my case under THHSorry babydusttome, I mean after your first appointment at wk 6 when do u see THH again?
There is already a group chat for November mummies to be! Do let me know if you guys wanna be added into it!
3 wks later for my case under THH