<font color="0077aa">mama_G</font>,
so how 's yr boy leh??
yeah, same here, I also dun spend much on toys except my mum and my siblings will buy toys for my gar.
<font color="0077aa">Sneezy_mom</font>,
hmm..hives, is it itchy or red red type?? (me no idea what is hives). I'm ok and not sick but only spotting. but these 3 days, no spotting except sometimes dip yellow stains and yellow liquid.
hmm tot yr son is at ccc? oh, I only get to see this posting now only. is yr son's teacher an indian teacher??
just now, I went to gdviewgnd cc and ask abt the bb contest. hubby asked if our gar can register or not since she is a dec bb. the person (quite friendly) said cannot cos there is a cut off date.too bad...think will pop by tha day to let my gar mingle ard.
I have 2 sample dumex sachet mamil (white fm) for preggie mum, would u want it??
hmm....heard fr another mum who staying at our estate also, she also hope for a gar (planning now) this time rd (her son is also at the same ccc as yr boy, maybe who know both of u are classmates) cos she mentioned that a boy already drive her mad....so jialat meh....maybe got to ask Joo since she got 2 boys....
<font color="0077aa">Joo</font>,
I got the pediasure complete voucher from sneezy_mom liao.
<font color="0077aa">Meow</font>,
hmm..what's the different between the sales on tues and the coming 2 days?? selling same things??
hai...my preggie this time very jialat, so suffering....hope mine is a prince. haa...then our kids will be the same sex meaning yr elder is a gar and younger one is a boy.
wow, u gg to toyrus tml again?
<font color="0077aa">suika</font>,
oh, I need mummies who staying at yew tee for help to collect the Anmum sachets loh....
did u pass by gombak mrt (but not so early, only can reach gombak mrt at 0640pm) also??
me not gg to take blanket leh. can used back my gar's blanket.
<font color="0077aa">Chris</font>,
so this time round, u hope for boy or gar?? ask u, any different in yr preggie this time round compare to the previous few preggie??
thks for the creating the preggie chart table for the preggie mum of cck, bb thread....
<font color="0077aa">Kris</font>,
where's u staying? hmm..can I have the pooh one...me dun have blanket...will be using my gar one....
<font color="0077aa">weewee</font>,
think so bec they did not state other place cannot join. last time, when there is bb contest at the cc near my mum'splc, we also signed up too.
hmm.how old is yr gar?
<font color="0077aa">sunshine75</font>,
welcome to this thread.