Mummies staying at Bt Batok/Gombak/CCk/BP/Teck Whye

Thay y I suspect.. could be the cream.. cos seem not effective... think I better don't use... think can throw away le..

Hospital bag gave a tube of the medela nappy rash cream... don't know whether this cream good bo?

snowyin... cos my #2 is with bbsitter during weekdays... and my boy big liao ma.. so no need much attention.. even thou now school holiday... hehehe.. so can cope...

But weekend.. me will be like 'xiao cha bo' when my #2 is ard..cos she will ask me this, tell me that.. everything mummy do this.. do that.. faintz.. then I still need to BF my nb... so only weekend will be bz...

<font color="119911">Sandy</font>
Wow ... u r asking a big question leh... logically, gotta see the manufacturing or expiry date. Once opened, gotta see whether the storage condition of the product too. Ey ... *knock knock* ... u r a science student leh ... unless ... unless ... u told me u hv been 'commercialised' after these yrs *oops!*
... teasing u only hor and don't take it to heart!

Sandy,
Think u use the medela nappy rash cream first lor, cos it should be better than the current one u using bah...

I also use the ones hospital gives, Pureen &amp; Sebamed, all not bad wor, clears the rash very fast, esp Sebamed. But it's exp wor...

Abbott fans,

i have upgrade my younger boy to Gain IQ liao. If there is lobang for Gain IQ or Gain IQ kid let me knw. thanks.

lolx.. Ah Joo.. ya me all throw back liao.. hehehe

No la.. cos it didn't state the expiry date.. that y thought only 1year should still be ok ba..

Then I look at the colour of the cream still white nei.. so I thought can continue to use..

ok.. then will use the new cream ba.. thanks snowyin..

<font color="0077aa">sandy,
same same for my ah lao.haa..he wanted to give u a xmas surprise leh...oic...u not using cloth nappy? congrats for upsize the diaper. my boy is also gg to upsize his diaper to L soon after 1 yr old cos NTUC brand cutting is small. but pet pet still wear m size.

my CL hor, if use diaper at night, she will place those nappy liner into it cos bb only poo a bit. so diaper still not soil and can reuse. anyway, my bb seldom poos.

mentioning abt cream, my boy till now have not use any nappy cream one. think his butt is still ok...last time, my gar can use the cream for more than a yr still cannot finish.</font>

<font color="ff6000">meow</font>,
I want only nan pro 2 400g tin not HA. ask her to call nestle again to change.

<font color="aa00aa">Jappooh</font>,
welcome to abbott grp! another competitive for iq and kid...

also let me know how many cone hats u have, I'm interested to buy them all.

Afcai... I am also placing liner.. cos sometime she only poo poo very very little.. so is a waste to change.. so I will juz put one liner.. then feed her.. then she will poo poo again... then I change.. lolx..

Ah Joo.. no need the voucher la.. don't think I will buy a tin to drink.. will juz drink either milo or horlick once those satchets finished.. hehe.. thanks ya..

Sandy

did I miss ur vinegar pork ?

I love it leh. Hahaha!! Confinement... I think after 2nd wk, got it everyday. I love those with ginger n very suan type.

hahaha!!

ya... come to think of it, havent been eating it for a long time. nw bf... everything ctrl n ctrl til alot of food forgot to eat liao.

Hahaha!!

Nappy cream ....... I used Avent magic cream after medela n california dun work. Even body lotion also, use liao cant use... n there standing collecting dust. so mummy using it. hahaha!!

afcai

I hv a nan pro 2 just open on sun. u want? coz BBM gave me the want to die look n then rashes again.

so I zip locked all the remaining whole tin in a packet liao. if u want to try, can pass to u.

I try til I very sian... spent so much on FM to try..........

Can ask........... usually BBM dun cough, but when she cough like 1-2 per day, can hear phelgm. let her immune system work by itself, ok?

think is the weather so heaty liao.

ak

u can take ur time in intro new food.

BBM dun like meat. fish also will choose.

sometimes after eating u will see her tongue pushing them out bit by bit.......

dunno why dun like pork. but like ham?? hahaha!!

<font color="ff0000">M</font><font color="aa00aa">o</font><font color="0077aa">r</font><font color="ff6000">n</font><font color="119911">i</font><font color="119911">n</font><font color="0000ff">g</font> <font color="ff0000">M</font><font color="ff6000">u</font><font color="0077aa">m</font><font color="aa00aa">m</font><font color="808080">i</font><font color="119911">e</font><font color="0000ff">s</font>

<font color="119911">P.I.</font>
Ok, noted w/ thanks

<font color="ff6000">Afcai</font>
Think this thread also more or less becoming 'Abbott fans'

<font color="aa00aa">Sylvia</font>
Seems like bb M having problem with FM.
Maybe don't give any FM to her liao ba and plus, she is having a cough now.
If she is plainly having a wet cough, i would think still ok but don't drag for too long if coughing persist. Sometimes, we wouldn't know if throat is already in the process of inflammation.
U and bb M take care ya

Joo,

is not that i wan to be abbott fan lar. When elder one started with Enfa then change to similac cos he refuse to drink the enfa after 6mths. Simliac he is fine and drink abbott brand till now.

My younger one i also start with Enfa then friso then finally settle at similac. Headache seem like both my kid like that.

At 1st i dun wan to give similac cos abbott products are ex and price go up so fast. Friso usually have good discount at NTUC. Sigh

afcai,

i think i have ard 7 or 8 hats ba. But hor not all have the string lei cos my boy play with it and break it. Might not be all in good condition. Dun have to buy from me it give it to u. U just take and see how many is reuseable ba. See when u wan to get from me ok.

<font color="0000ff">Jappooh</font>
Don't be upset by the remarks i have told <font color="ff6000">Afcai</font> lah ... my child same same too... imagine, i hv to blend 2 types of formula when they are at stage 2 formula. Now i am sort of ending up to be 'Abbott fan' too

I think the only thing (so far) i have yet to try is Similac fm ba...

Joo,

no lar i am not sad abt that lar.. Just that my kids to drink the ex fm. I also no choice. Like my younger one have "golden butt" so young already wear XL diaper and MP or pamper active only. Lucky my elder one is diaper free liao at least help me save abit..haha

<font color="119911">afcai
the diapers is pullups or normal diapers? $14 for MP it's cheap wor if those normal diapers....u bought from there?</font>

jappooh - i think my boy is like your younger boy. he is taking enfapro and wearing MP. high maintenance baby. this is also one reason why hubby said stop at one too.

Morning Mummies..

Wah.. so early so many post liao..

At leeast no more greeting only liao..

Sylvia.. no you haven't missed.. cos me haven't started hehehe.... think anyday liao..

Finally, upgrade to S size liao... if not she always wet herself cos think abit too short.. her butt always kana pullup down.. lolx....

Now using Dryper... day.. and night will use Huggies... to try...

Meow.. why you greet and disappear huh?

Another one more week.. school re-open... think I will have to be out again.. cos first day of school.. want to keep my kids accompany... esp my #2..

snow bb,
she was discharge from TTSH and transfer to AMK comm hopstial in end Nov. But these few days she is in great pain again. So yesterday i send her to TTSH A&amp;E again. I reach hm at 10pm and my MIL not very happy also. Sigh

Hi mummies, don't forget out date this saturday

Xmas gathering

Date: 26th Dec 2009
Time: 1pm
Venue: Can send me emails so that I can update you on my address?? Thanks!

Members:
Meow (1 adults + 2 kids)
Sylvia (2 adults + 1 bb)
Suika (1 adult + 1 bb)
kris (2 adults + 1 bb)
afcai (2 adults + 2 kids+ 1 tbc adult-> come after 2pm. no food order.)
ak (2 adults + 1 bb)
joo (2 adults + 1 kid)

Food wise, I'll prepare some finger food for all :)